Anime Guilty Crown, another Production I.G. animu

wolfx
post Jun 9 2011, 06:28 PM

93 posts

Related to my interests.

Especially almost naked resistance leader girl.

wolfx
post Jan 28 2012, 03:43 AM

93 posts

F u all....Tsugumi ftw.
wolfx
post Jan 28 2012, 06:07 PM

93 posts

3rd impact will happen within this anime. I know it. tongue.gif
wolfx
post Feb 5 2012, 12:27 PM

93 posts

Plot prediction like a boss:

All this void pulling and no one considered Shu to pull his own one out? I bet when he finally does, it will be Triton/Gai, the person he aspires to be, and the person he is destined to be. tongue.gif

Then through some deus ex machina time machine plot device, Shu realises he was the cause of Lost Christmas as he is the progenitor of the apocalypse virus and sends back a shard (of himself) back in time along with Triton. Cue Departures song.

wolfx
post Feb 6 2012, 11:53 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Feb 5 2012, 01:33 PM)
this one similar to the storyline of "Infamous" game series...
Now that you mention it...ya hor.

QUOTE(DrBlueBox @ Feb 6 2012, 05:19 AM)
His void is his ability to pull other people's void, aka the power of Kings IIRC...

Anyways typical anime cliche. Confess = Dead
No la. That ability is from the genome that Inori stole from Antibodies lab in ep1. Gai supposed to use it since he has ability to see people's void (still not explained how) but through some circumstances Shu got the power instead.

Death flag lol.
wolfx
post Feb 27 2012, 12:53 AM

93 posts

Things just got dark , darker, and darker than black.

0.0154sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:37 PM