Kyoyagami
post Apr 14 2014, 04:51 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Shin-Jin @ Apr 14 2014, 04:47 PM)
Ok, noted.

The sensor bar is required for the Wii Classic Controller Pro but not the Wii U Pro Controller, right?
yup2. smile.gif
Kyoyagami
post Apr 14 2014, 05:03 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Apr 14 2014, 04:53 PM)
kyo, inform me when PO available for smash bros and bayonetta2. cheers
LOL. Buy the 3DS one first lah. tongue.gif

Kyoyagami
post Apr 14 2014, 05:21 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Apr 14 2014, 05:19 PM)
already have too many 3ds games. i just got wii u last week. no interesting game to play. i dont like mario, mario 3d world, mario.etc. im searching action game. im sure smash bros n bayonetta2 will make me happy icon_idea.gif
Why Not Wonderful 101? If you can find lah.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 15 2014, 11:17 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(PLa5teRz @ Apr 15 2014, 10:39 AM)
I'm also planning to buy wii u mario bundle at the end of this month.

1. Do we need to buy travel adapter's or any converter?
2. Planning to buy along with the remote controller, just want to ask, it is the latest remote controller for wii u? Link Remote Controller
Can you give me a link for his shop?
1. Yerp. Unless it's Asian.
2. Nope. That's not the latest.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 15 2014, 11:29 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Shin-Jin @ Apr 15 2014, 11:26 AM)
Just received my Wii U (gonna unpack it now).

If anyone wants to play MH3U with a noob please let know but after set up my console first of cause.  tongue.gif
head to the MH3U thread buddy. There's plenty of players there still playing. hehe.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 15 2014, 12:59 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Shin-Jin @ Apr 15 2014, 12:51 PM)
Cool, thanks.

Question about the Wii U Adapters, are you required to use a lot of force while trying to fit them into the travel adapters?  I'm having trouble plugging them in now.
No actually. There's only 1 way to slot it in. because both connectors are different in size and shape.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 21 2014, 02:57 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(norman05051984 @ Apr 21 2014, 02:17 PM)
Hi all,

Im in a dilemma right now. Currently I am thinking to buy game console for my family. At first I'm thinking to buy Xbox One because of their Kinect technology. Considering the amount of game lineup for Xbox for family games, i have to think twice whether to buy or not.

What is the pro and cons between these two console in terms of family oriented games and as for streaming service like Netflix and Hulu is there any difference between these two?
I would say that there are a lot more family oriented games for the WiiU compared to the Xbox One right now. The quality is also better on the WiiU for that genre.

Since both of them output in HD anyways, it shouldn't be any issue for you to use Netflix or Hulu on either console.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 23 2014, 08:15 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Apr 23 2014, 06:13 PM)
Sorry guys, I might be asking a real stupid question, but I would like to know if we can use those ayam brand gamepad on wii u? (Those ps3 wannabe)

Thanks in advance wink.gif
There's ayam brand Gamepads? blink.gif
Kyoyagami
post Apr 29 2014, 03:59 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I don't know how reliable or not am I sometimes. laugh.gif But at least I can tell you the true accounts of the customers that I had. haha.
Kyoyagami
post Apr 29 2014, 04:37 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I have always been around what. But you all are capable of answering anyways so I just sit back unless it's a very tricky question lah. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 1 2014, 11:59 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

NA, offer mereka selalu kurang menarik. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 3 2014, 10:34 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

he prefers his games physical. tongue.gif Digital is just a bonus to him. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 3 2014, 10:58 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

All the payments I receive will be pending. Even when I have received them.

Problem is, if I mark the payment as receive, the system will say the game is shipped. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 4 2014, 12:28 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(PLa5teRz @ May 3 2014, 11:11 PM)
Just order with playzone. Do you know how long they process the order?
Erh, go ask them lah. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 14 2014, 05:50 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I have been satisfied for a long time now. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 18 2014, 09:40 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(krauserII @ May 18 2014, 09:26 AM)
hi.. planning to buy a WII U..now studying in uk so plan to import from US...got a question..  will a UK power adapter work on US WII U? just changing the power supply from US to UK works? But i saw that the power supply can be use for 110-240 v, is it true?
While we all know that the US one is multivoltage, we can't confirm if the UK one is multivoltage as well.
Kyoyagami
post May 18 2014, 11:16 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(krauserII @ May 18 2014, 10:38 AM)
but the UK voltage is same as our voltage, so by just changing the power adapter will works?
In theory it should.
Kyoyagami
post May 25 2014, 07:22 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I'd say me, but I have to order them. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 26 2014, 12:05 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(Alucard Kuchiki @ May 26 2014, 03:48 AM)
Can you do it for me? I'll be grateful
If "yes" please send me a message so we can discuss further
I'd love to. But I'm pretty busy at the moment. Try sending me a PM later ok? I have a lot to handle at the moment sadly. Huhu.
Kyoyagami
post May 30 2014, 11:58 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(cyclonekid @ May 30 2014, 07:05 PM)
Im getting a US WII U set. I just need to get a power adapter and I can start the machine right away. Since The top thread says its multivoltage? Anything else I need to know?
Even a travel adapter is good enough. smile.gif

16 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0570sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:44 AM