Hardware Cooling pad, Model VS Temp

bonez_xy
post Jun 23 2011, 11:27 AM

523 posts

can the evercool fit to my laptop.
my laptop ventilation is not straight..ade bengkok2 sket..
haha
pandera999
post Jun 23 2011, 11:37 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(conan1 @ Jun 23 2011, 11:21 AM)
btw...i think im gonna buy this together with u3 cooler master...wanna ask if is it suit to use both and the suck fan above is realiable??? need opinion please..thanx!
i'm using it now... good.... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(bonez_xy @ Jun 23 2011, 11:27 AM)
can the evercool fit to my laptop.
my laptop ventilation is not straight..ade bengkok2 sket..
haha
yup.. it universal and can be adjust..
kyu85
post Jun 23 2011, 05:56 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 23 2011, 07:31 AM)
gt see how bro ngkhanmein style?? he gt better fan cooler laugh.gif

how his style?
bonez_xy
post Jun 23 2011, 06:01 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Jun 23 2011, 05:56 PM)
how his style?
looks at his signature la~
kyu85
post Jun 23 2011, 07:20 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(bonez_xy @ Jun 23 2011, 06:01 PM)
looks at his signature la~

his sig only show zalman nc2k... sweat.gif
pandera999
post Jun 23 2011, 07:31 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Jun 23 2011, 05:56 PM)
how his style?
Evercool this is mine one.... click the spoiler... the founder of this technique is skycrawler.. combo with cm u2 fans..
and the bro ngkhanmein said is sweat.gif like this laugh.gif

to bro ngkhanmein sorry if not true fact.. but since you put this pic last post at other ts.. i remember only you post this.. laugh.gif
kyu85
post Jun 23 2011, 10:25 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 23 2011, 07:31 PM)
Evercool this is mine one....  click the spoiler... the founder of this technique is skycrawler.. combo with cm u2 fans..

to bro ngkhanmein sorry if not true fact.. but since you put this pic last post at other ts.. i remember only you post this..  laugh.gif

i planning to go shop n check c my lappy can use evercool or not...
to ngkhanmein, thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
pandera999
post Jun 23 2011, 11:43 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Jun 23 2011, 10:25 PM)
i planning to go shop n check c my lappy can use evercool or not...
to ngkhanmein, thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
improve cooling maybe hmm.gif i think want to try his style eh.... but xnoe what fan suitable that gt flat surface
[PF] T.J.
post Jun 24 2011, 08:45 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 23 2011, 11:43 PM)
improve cooling maybe hmm.gif i think want to try his style eh.... but xnoe what fan suitable that gt flat surface
You'd spoil your HDD brows.gif
SUSFstria
post Jun 24 2011, 10:42 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 24 2011, 08:45 AM)
You'd spoil your HDD  brows.gif
brother in law.. just add foam or absorber shock like toshiba laptop

Added on June 24, 2011, 10:44 am
QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 23 2011, 07:31 PM)
Evercool this is mine one....  click the spoiler... the founder of this technique is skycrawler.. combo with cm u2 fans..

to bro ngkhanmein sorry if not true fact.. but since you put this pic last post at other ts.. i remember only you post this..  laugh.gif
not i posted 1st.. pls kindly check previous post.. i using nc2k.. wanna prevent it vibrate.. add foam at hdd but can't prevent u the heat gua.. this case must tried only knw.. like my external hdd got put cover.. normally 28-33 deg only.. u know go find toshiba hdd with absorber shocker is like how.. then followed it..

This post has been edited by Fstria: Jun 24 2011, 10:44 AM
[PF] T.J.
post Jun 24 2011, 10:45 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Fstria @ Jun 24 2011, 10:42 AM)
brother in law.. just add foam or absorber shock like toshiba laptop

Added on June 24, 2011, 10:44 am
not i posted 1st.. pls kindly check previous post.. i using nc2k.. wanna prevent it vibrate.. add foam at hdd but can't prevent u the heat gua.. this case must tried only knw.. like my external hdd got put cover.. normally 28-33 deg only.. u know go find toshiba hdd with absorber shocker is like how.. then followed it..
laugh.gif New account?
Using a form will only decrease the vibrations slowly...
Shock absorbers is most laptops nowadays are meant for falls... they won't protect from constant vibrations, don't mislead ppl laugh.gif

This post has been edited by [PF] T.J.: Jun 24 2011, 10:46 AM
SUSFstria
post Jun 24 2011, 10:50 AM

257 posts

brother in law y u always said i misled ppl.. i'm here to share my experience lah.. dun always salute me like 'them'.. cow dunno where feel very sien..
some inspiron user got vibrate issue like hdd that knock the speaker there.. so add foam can solve the problem.. u need DIY the stand that connected to ur laptop down surface to attach it at the box fan to prevent it vibrate.. as long the speed fan doesn't spin with high rpm everything is fine.. the fan is for more ventilation purpose & let the heat to scattered away... notworthy.gif
fJok3R
post Jun 24 2011, 10:50 AM

1,419 posts

so many dupe a rclxub.gif

so i wanna ask, cooling pad's fan will either use sucking mechanism or blowing right?
so which one is the best, or really depends on laptop design?
lee_what2004
post Jun 24 2011, 10:58 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Blowing..
Unless your notebook exhaust hot air to the bottom...
SUSFstria
post Jun 24 2011, 11:03 AM

257 posts

fjok3r u ask who? no heat issue with 15R r u sure? those case i mentioned so many times not consider heat issue but what shall we named it? since my in-ge-li-sh*t very lame.. to me suck & blow this 2 concept u need it.. y?
as usual every laptop got it on fan.. so mostly is suck the hot air out right? i not sure other laptop that blow 1.. then u need a cooler that suck the hot air more stronger than it.. & now the hot air is accumulated at where? if still at there.. the cooler system is not good.. so u need another function to blow it.. zalman nc2k is blow under the laptop.. so the hot air will flow out from the holes + aluminum dissipated heat faster than plastic or abs material & etc..
it make not be perfect or gain any huge improvement.. but rmb sedikit-dikit lama menjadi bukit.. got other cooling system out there.. so u google lah.. seems u said can't find the heat problem on my lappy.. thanks!

Added on June 24, 2011, 11:35 am
QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Jun 24 2011, 10:58 AM)
Blowing..
Unless your notebook exhaust hot air to the bottom...
+1 but like my case.. left side is where the hot air flow out located.. 2nd there is a vent under my lappy.. the small fan if no mistake it blowing cos it wanna blow the hot air to the left side.. correct me if i'm wrong..

This post has been edited by Fstria: Jun 24 2011, 11:35 AM
pandera999
post Jun 24 2011, 04:53 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 24 2011, 08:45 AM)
You'd spoil your HDD  brows.gif
shocking.gif doh.gif need many cushion at the leg lo..

QUOTE(Fstria @ Jun 24 2011, 10:50 AM)
brother in law y u always said i misled ppl.. i'm here to share my experience lah.. dun always salute me like 'them'.. cow dunno where feel very sien..
some inspiron user got vibrate issue like hdd that knock the speaker there.. so add foam can solve the problem.. u need DIY the stand that connected to ur laptop down surface to attach it at the box fan to prevent it vibrate.. as long the speed fan doesn't spin with high rpm everything is fine.. the fan is for more ventilation purpose & let the heat to scattered away... notworthy.gif
doh.gif y bro in law no support u eh??
SUSFstria
post Jun 24 2011, 04:58 PM

257 posts

he so strict.. is for future purpose i think.. hahaha~ 1 step away from join same family soon! congrats me.. i sure invite u!
pandera999
post Jun 24 2011, 05:04 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Fstria @ Jun 24 2011, 04:58 PM)
he so strict.. is for future purpose i think.. hahaha~ 1 step away from join same family soon! congrats me.. i sure invite u!
congrats laugh.gif where's the card??
SUSFstria
post Jun 24 2011, 05:05 PM

257 posts

printing..
bonez_xy
post Jun 24 2011, 05:08 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(Fstria @ Jun 24 2011, 04:58 PM)
err out of topic... sweat.gif sweat.gif

21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:07 PM