Events Club LYN Japan V4, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!
Eiraku
Dec 17 2011, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(nasizwan @ Dec 17 2011, 04:05 PM) Yup i went there already as told by my friend. Its really near to my place. Price wise, if you convert its bloody expensive but can't complain since I'm in Japan and there's no other place to find cili padi although its frozen lol Very near yup. Skrg still busy waiting for item delivery and stuff cause i'm furnishing my room. Don't worry we'll def meet soon! How to contact you? Do u want my num? Don't worry I'll be here for longgg longgg time. We shall TT next time you visit Japan Everything's bloody expensive in Japan lol, maybe except used vintage lenses. Alrighty, next year planning to go again anyway. Sure can TT that time, bring your lil hime-chan sekali lah. This post has been edited by Eiraku: Dec 17 2011, 10:35 PM
RegentCid
Dec 18 2011, 11:52 AM
Nasizwan don't worry...I will TT with you at Kabukicho soon.
Hahaha
obee
Dec 19 2011, 08:30 AM

QUOTE(nasizwan @ Dec 17 2011, 04:05 PM) Very near yup. Skrg still busy waiting for item delivery and stuff cause i'm furnishing my room. Don't worry we'll def meet soon! How to contact you? Do u want my num? Your room big enough for gaming party or not?  I don't have a working phone here. So.. the only point of contact is LYN PM  I managed to meet up with Eiraku just by exchanging PM
xiaojie
Dec 20 2011, 04:57 PM
finally got my visa~ i m going on 22 Jan - 29 Jan 2012~ anything special during that period? last trip i went akihabara makan kebab, saw 2 guys look like malaysian there would it be any of u guys here?~ hehe
RegentCid
Dec 22 2011, 10:17 PM
Big Hokkaido Crab!!!! + Sapporo Premium beer !!!!
obee
Dec 22 2011, 11:33 PM

sapporo premium beer nice meh? i tried it. still prefer kirin. haha. asahi also not bad. yebisu is meh...
RegentCid
Dec 22 2011, 11:40 PM
Kirin and Asahi too normal taste....Sapporo Premium taste abit diffrent.
I like Kirin new product Alcohol + Fruit Fav beverage.
Fuyoo...Today Obee step into Akiba...Official become Otaku already.
obee
Dec 23 2011, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Dec 22 2011, 11:40 PM) Kirin and Asahi too normal taste....Sapporo Premium taste abit diffrent. I like Kirin new product Alcohol + Fruit Fav beverage. Fuyoo...Today Obee step into Akiba...Official become Otaku already. Ya. The premium taste bitter lor. Like carlsberg but smoother. lol. Last weekend already went to Akihabara. Went to Gundam cafe, queue too long, patah balik.  Next trip go visit "ahem" store
RegentCid
Dec 26 2011, 07:48 PM
Ahemstuff cannot bring back to Malaysia...no point also....only buy and see over at Japan only.
BTW, Merry Christmas and happy New Year to all.
Late wish becasue just back from Penang Trip Holiday.....Street Food are so good...add few KG already.
RegentCid
Dec 31 2011, 11:52 PM
Happy New Year to all
明けましておめでとうございます~^^
This post has been edited by RegentCid: Dec 31 2011, 11:52 PM
TStanoshi
Jan 2 2012, 11:58 PM
happy new year all! Regencid, pls update the photos!
RegentCid
Jan 3 2012, 03:02 PM
Didn't go Japan le...when to Penang only...cannot post Penang picture in here lah.
Obee.....upload some picture...he back to Malaysia already.
uexpress
Jan 4 2012, 06:31 PM

Hi Guy,
would like to ask, where can i get MIFI mobile broadband rent in CTS airport??
This post has been edited by uexpress: Jan 4 2012, 06:34 PM
XxAC3xX
Jan 4 2012, 09:40 PM
hi people! im going to have a month break frm college, so i plan to travel japan alone. just a question, i wonder if travelling alone makes u feel vry lonely? do u enjoy travelling alone or u prefer travelling with some mates? i have nvr experience travelling alone, so i hope to hear some experience frm u guys so as to make my trip worth. thank you.
RegentCid
Jan 4 2012, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(uexpress @ Jan 4 2012, 05:31 PM) Hi Guy, would like to ask, where can i get MIFI mobile broadband rent in CTS airport?? No Idea....haven't been to Hokkaido.....Not very sure around New Chitose Airport. But you should able to rent from Haneda // Narita Airport easily QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Jan 4 2012, 08:40 PM) hi people! im going to have a month break frm college, so i plan to travel japan alone. just a question, i wonder if travelling alone makes u feel vry lonely? do u enjoy travelling alone or u prefer travelling with some mates? i have nvr experience travelling alone, so i hope to hear some experience frm u guys so as to make my trip worth. thank you.  Depends on you....for me I go Alone also no problem...100% maximum freedom. you can do anything you want. If you go with friends then you can snap picture together....share the good memory together. Most iportant is your friend willing to spent in Japan lah....Going Japan are expensive trip.
fensiang
Jan 5 2012, 10:04 AM

RegentCid WORK OR STUDY IN JAPAN
uexpress
Jan 5 2012, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jan 4 2012, 10:07 PM) No Idea....haven't been to Hokkaido.....Not very sure around New Chitose Airport. But you should able to rent from Haneda // Narita Airport easily Depends on you....for me I go Alone also no problem...100% maximum freedom. you can do anything you want. If you go with friends then you can snap picture together....share the good memory together. Most iportant is your friend willing to spent in Japan lah....Going Japan are expensive trip. Yah normally i direct to Haneda or Narita airport n look for softbank telco to rent. But this time is direct flight to Chitose airport... Cant even search on web.... btw thanks for your reply....will look there if any i'll update maybe is useful for other...hehe
cheefai7
Jan 6 2012, 08:55 AM
Dear all,
I am travelling during the Golden week this year and be landed in Osaka and in Japan for 2 weeks. Any advise for me to take note to travel during that period? Is it possible to go against the traffic but not to scarifies the opportunity to celebrate with the Japanese?
fensiang
Jan 6 2012, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(cheefai7 @ Jan 6 2012, 08:55 AM) Dear all, I am travelling during the Golden week this year and be landed in Osaka and in Japan for 2 weeks. Any advise for me to take note to travel during that period? Is it possible to go against the traffic but not to scarifies the opportunity to celebrate with the Japanese? cheers!!! have a nice trip in japan