Seems like 3G coverage of celcom not as good as I thought ....;(
Celcom iPhone Discussion Thread | V2 , iPhone 5 Pre order now.
Mar 11 2012, 12:05 AM
3,705 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Malaysia |
Seems like 3G coverage of celcom not as good as I thought ....;(
Mar 11 2012, 09:14 AM
5,640 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Manussa loka |
QUOTE(ju146 @ Mar 10 2012, 12:32 PM) hi guys If you so scared, buy from Celcom branch...i am thinking to buy 4s with celcom. 1 thing came across my mind, is there any different between buying with bluecube and authorise dealer? any 1 have bad experience where they can't claim warranty from any above? noob question.. |
Mar 11 2012, 01:53 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Highbury House, 75 Drayton Park, London |
Mar 11 2012, 07:20 PM
4,536 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: A small town called Malacca |
Mar 16 2012, 12:22 AM
49 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
hi, i just want to know...any 2nd owner of iphone 4s or 4 have been go for claim warranty? can or not without 1st owner? =)
Mar 16 2012, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(epulnco @ Mar 16 2012, 12:22 AM) hi, i just want to know...any 2nd owner of iphone 4s or 4 have been go for claim warranty? can or not without 1st owner? =) When you buy from celcom, they will give you a small piece of paper like cert of purchase from celcom like that. Keep that and if you want to claim, bring that slip with the phone to the celcom outlet and they will revify the IMEI etc. As long as you have the slip of purchase (better be safe), that small paper cert and the same original iPhone and you should good to go |
Mar 16 2012, 05:51 PM
49 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(nicregi @ Mar 16 2012, 08:43 AM) When you buy from celcom, they will give you a small piece of paper like cert of purchase from celcom like that. Keep that and if you want to claim, bring that slip with the phone to the celcom outlet and they will revify the IMEI etc. i dont have slip of purchase, only have warranty card from celcom..is it enough?As long as you have the slip of purchase (better be safe), that small paper cert and the same original iPhone and you should good to go |
Mar 16 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(epulnco @ Mar 16 2012, 05:51 PM) Hmm I think is enough but of course, if you got the slip will be better. Most important is you have te warranty slip. I believe their system will be able to show that you got it from Celcom.... |
Mar 27 2012, 10:01 AM
130 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Do they still hv stocks for 4s?
Mar 28 2012, 08:18 AM
Mar 28 2012, 01:13 PM
42 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Selangor |
hi, anyone plz help me..
i want to buy new iphone 4s from celcom. how to confirm if the phone is new set and not refurbished? a bit worried about that bcoz i know 'some' dealers/salesperson wanna cheat their customer. tq *sorry for my 'broken' english.. |
Mar 28 2012, 01:20 PM
159 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: PJ |
For me doesn't matter new or refurbished. Because my new set yellowish, screen not brighter. I've changed my iPhone several time and the 3rd time i got new set which i think refurbished which is very good display, better battery, the color is more better compare with iPhone 4. It is luck actually!
This post has been edited by evangelist: Mar 28 2012, 03:12 PM |
Mar 28 2012, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(evangelist @ Mar 28 2012, 01:20 PM) For me doesn't matter new or refurbished. Because my new set yellowish, screen not brighter. I've changed my iPhone several time and the 3rd time i got new set which i think refurbished. The new one is very good display, better battery, the color is more better compare with iPhone 4. It is luck actually! what if buy iphone 4s from apple store? any risk? |
Mar 28 2012, 03:15 PM
Mar 28 2012, 03:18 PM
Mar 28 2012, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Mar 28 2012, 03:18 PM) What I can say is all luck. We will not know but the best is as long got warranty, is all fine. Keep changing until you are happy with it. how long the warranty for i4s if buy it from celcom? and how long to wait for changing i4s if we're not satisfied?*too many question, sorry i'm new with i4s.. |
Mar 28 2012, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(axishater @ Mar 28 2012, 04:03 PM) how long the warranty for i4s if buy it from celcom? and how long to wait for changing i4s if we're not satisfied? Normally u have to wait 14 working days.. Then u will get refurbished set. Then depends on u whether u satisfied or not...*too many question, sorry i'm new with i4s.. |
Mar 28 2012, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(axishater @ Mar 28 2012, 04:03 PM) how long the warranty for i4s if buy it from celcom? and how long to wait for changing i4s if we're not satisfied? If you buy from celcom, you get 1 year warranty.*too many question, sorry i'm new with i4s.. 1 on 1 exchange for first 7 days. As for the changing of ip4s, really depends as sometime some of us gets immediately and have to wait for 1-2 weeks. |
Mar 28 2012, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Mar 28 2012, 07:05 PM) If you buy from celcom, you get 1 year warranty. tq guys for ur explanation. now i'm really excited to join ip4s family though people said that i took a long time and it was too late.. 1 on 1 exchange for first 7 days. As for the changing of ip4s, really depends as sometime some of us gets immediately and have to wait for 1-2 weeks. |
Mar 28 2012, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(axishater @ Mar 28 2012, 11:08 PM) tq guys for ur explanation. now i'm really excited to join ip4s family though people said that i took a long time and it was too late.. it is never too late. Who cares of what others said. My friend said it is stupid of me to get ip4s as ip5 is coming out. I told them "as if I care"... Cos it is my money, my choice |
| Change to: | 0.0299sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:49 AM |