57 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Technical Gaming Wireless/Wired Headset (PS4/PS3/Vita), PULSE wireless stereo headset, etc

Zeliard
post Oct 11 2011, 11:09 PM

285 posts

265-300
Nate_san
post Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(bulustra @ Oct 11 2011, 11:05 PM)
i was in hong kong recently, bought this headset for about rm250 (although the price may go up to rm260 due exchange rate...) what is the price like here?
ohmy.gif nice price u got there..
i bought mine at 300
bulustra
post Oct 11 2011, 11:47 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 11 2011, 11:09 PM)
265-300
owh..xde la beza sgt. 250 was the cheapest i cud find, some were selling up to 280 over there..

QUOTE(Nate_san @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM)
i bought mine at 300
rm40-50 diff is not much for a one-time buy (hopefully). what really matter is u got yours, bro...lets enjoy it! cool.gif thumbup.gif
jsc_tidus
post Oct 11 2011, 11:48 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

be notice thought that the 'simulated surround sound' will not be available when we use it with a PC..
sjn hassan
post Oct 12 2011, 07:20 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(Nate_san @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM)
i bought mine at 300
i think some local shop selling it at RM290. rm40 different is not much bro if u include a postage cost from HK to MY
karwaidotnet
post Oct 13 2011, 09:14 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

jus got it from gamers solution....

sound quality wise....what u pay is what u get....there's surround sound though and its wireless...
WilliamG
post Oct 13 2011, 10:22 PM

142 posts

May i know how well does it works for the pc? Is the mic usable for online chatting like skype? Any pro review a bit pls ? tongue.gif
tashfinsheikh
post Oct 13 2011, 10:37 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(WilliamG @ Oct 13 2011, 10:22 PM)
May i know how well does it works for the pc? Is the mic usable for online chatting like skype? Any pro review a bit pls ? tongue.gif
Yup mic is usable with skype

tried it myself biggrin.gif
WilliamG
post Oct 13 2011, 11:38 PM

142 posts

Any nice seller with nice price at lowyat here recommand? Getting one hehe

Thx for the reply tasshfinsheikh !
im_not_stupid
post Oct 14 2011, 09:50 AM

1,083 posts

any1 found the full technical specification of this headset? tried google but not skilled enough sad.gif
Noysan
post Oct 14 2011, 05:02 PM

156 posts

Hi guys, anyone experience having the sound distortion on the headset, it's like the sound is stuttering or or some kind?
Been having this problem with my headset but after sometime and warmed up it will just goes away. I still have no idea whats causing this. Any take???
ReidenLing
post Oct 14 2011, 06:20 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Noysan @ Oct 14 2011, 05:02 PM)
Hi guys, anyone experience having the sound distortion on the headset, it's like the sound is stuttering or or some kind?
Been having this problem with my headset but after sometime and warmed up it will just goes away. I still have no idea whats causing this. Any take???
you go too far from the receiver ....??i have the same prob when going to far away....
Noysan
post Oct 14 2011, 08:34 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Oct 14 2011, 06:20 PM)
you go too far from the receiver ....??i have the same prob when going to far away....
Just 5 feet away from my PS3. It usually happens after I start my PS3 and start playing games. After 10mins or so, it start to be ok.
It needs warm up I guess.. sweat.gif
I haven't tried resetting the receiver and the headset, maybe this will work. Im not sure but I will try later.
manan65
post Oct 15 2011, 11:53 AM

17 posts

can anyone here compare these with the px5s pls,i was thinking about selling them
SSJBen
post Oct 15 2011, 01:29 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(manan65 @ Oct 15 2011, 11:53 AM)
can anyone here compare these with the px5s pls,i was thinking about selling them
The PX5s are at a different league.
The drivers in the PX5 are already bigger, and the PX5 has much better bass, lows and mids.

So many more extra features too.
Now, if only Turtle Beach get their custom preset software right, the PX5 would rule.

Since you already have the PX5, I really see no reason for you to get the Sony wireless headset.
And comfort wise, I do think they're pretty much as good as one another.

This post has been edited by SSJBen: Oct 15 2011, 02:27 PM
shadow_gouken
post Oct 15 2011, 10:00 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(manan65 @ Oct 15 2011, 11:53 AM)
Keep PX5, so far it the best value/performance/feature headset. It got all in 1 package.
shark7
post Oct 16 2011, 03:39 AM

1,378 posts

is there any good headphone that can work with ps3,pc, handphone(iphone or any other that use 3.5 jack )

the price ?
thinking of getting sony headset but cannot work with 3.5 handphone . sad.gif
shadow_gouken
post Oct 16 2011, 04:32 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Oct 16 2011, 03:39 AM)
is there any good headphone that can work with ps3,pc, handphone(iphone or any other that use 3.5 jack )

the price ?
thinking of getting sony headset but cannot work with 3.5 handphone . sad.gif
Why use 3.5 jack? Most phone now can support bluetooth, iphone included.
shark7
post Oct 16 2011, 04:45 AM

1,378 posts

QUOTE(shadow_gouken @ Oct 16 2011, 04:32 AM)
Why use 3.5 jack? Most phone now can support bluetooth, iphone included.
lol yea im slowpoke..but doesnt it need to use the 3.5jack hole to use it? nver use bluetooth headset before. but this headset wont work with iphone iinm?

but i still need 3.5 jack bcause my mp3 dont hve bluetooth. but i think its ok. can still use phone to hear songs

but if i buy another brand..will it be compatible?
bcause i got xperia play and nokia n82. the earphone only works with the original earphone. i tried plug in iphone 3.5jack to xperia play. it wont recognize.
as for nokia. the earphone only works with nokia products.

This post has been edited by shark7: Oct 16 2011, 04:48 AM
shadow_gouken
post Oct 16 2011, 06:03 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Oct 16 2011, 04:45 AM)
lol yea im slowpoke..but doesnt it need to use the 3.5jack hole to use it? nver use bluetooth headset before. but this headset wont work with iphone iinm?

but i still need 3.5 jack bcause my mp3 dont hve bluetooth. but i think its ok. can still use phone to hear songs

but if i buy another brand..will it be compatible?
bcause i got xperia play and nokia n82. the earphone only works with the original earphone. i tried plug in iphone 3.5jack to xperia play. it wont recognize.
as for nokia. the earphone only works with nokia products.
U might want to look for brand/model that state it is bluetooth A2DP compatible. If u are looking for a headset that are compatible with all PS3, PC and phone, it not cheap. sweat.gif

57 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:13 AM