Technical Gaming Wireless/Wired Headset (PS4/PS3/Vita), PULSE wireless stereo headset, etc

bulustra
post Oct 11 2011, 11:05 PM

17 posts

i was in hong kong recently, bought this headset for about rm250 (although the price may go up to rm260 due exchange rate...) what is the price like here?
bulustra
post Oct 11 2011, 11:47 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Oct 11 2011, 11:09 PM)
265-300
owh..xde la beza sgt. 250 was the cheapest i cud find, some were selling up to 280 over there..

QUOTE(Nate_san @ Oct 11 2011, 11:11 PM)
ohmy.gif nice price u got there..
i bought mine at 300
rm40-50 diff is not much for a one-time buy (hopefully). what really matter is u got yours, bro...lets enjoy it! cool.gif thumbup.gif
bulustra
post Oct 20 2011, 10:06 AM

17 posts

i've discovered minor issue with this headset.. every time i switch on the console with the dongle plugged in, i will have problem connecting into the internet(via wifi), with the status keep on 'signing in....' without successfully doing so.

to overcome this, i have to restart the console with the dongle unplugged. my guess is the dongle is interrupting the wifi signal. anybody experiencing this also?
bulustra
post Oct 22 2011, 01:09 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(tatyinw @ Oct 22 2011, 02:04 AM)
Was checking out this headset's reviews over at youtube.
There's one that explains the problems that it has with Wireless as they both use the same frequency 2.4Ghz. If your router can use a different frequency setting, that might help.
uhh...i dun think i know how to do that. this techy2 stuff so not my thing... sweat.gif

thanks for the feedback, btw.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by bulustra: Oct 22 2011, 01:10 PM
bulustra
post Nov 9 2011, 04:18 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Nov 9 2011, 11:59 AM)
haloooo..new owner in da house  cool.gif  notworthy.gif

1 simple question - thats normal the holder (correct me please..)..look like 'kedut-kedut'
senang cakapler..pemegang yg kilat tu nampak kedut-kedut.cam sticker abes gam jek..huhu
u're talking about trapped bubble on top of the headset kan? aku punya pun sama...but it dun bother me sgt...i dun think anything bad will happen from it.
bulustra
post Nov 11 2011, 06:57 AM

17 posts

HEADSET KEDUT-KEDUT CLUB

1. honamd77
2. qudeenz360
3. frr
4. bulustra

me too! sweat.gif

bulustra
post Jan 12 2012, 01:36 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Jan 12 2012, 01:17 PM)
lol it doesnt tell or have any indicator showing the battery is low ?

thinking of buying it but i only have 1 game..fifa12 ..hurm..
yes it does. there's an indicator displayed on the top right of the tv screen when u press n release the power button on the headset (which also toggle the mic on/off). if i'm not mistaken, the led light on the headset will also blink when the battery is low (i rarely get to that point, because my cable is long enough to charge while playing).

get one! i've been using for a few months. my batt so far has been satisfying. it's a great buy! thumbup.gif
bulustra
post Jan 16 2012, 09:15 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Jan 16 2012, 09:06 PM)
Hi guys i just bought this headset...my question is does it comes with the charging cable o not?? Coz i cant seem to find mine...when i ask the shop assistant he said it come witout the cable
without the cable. but u can use the same cable used for the DS3. smile.gif

0.0165sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:50 PM