Sony Ericsson XPERIA ARC Official Thread V2, Most Stunning & Beautiful Android phone

lhongwuh
post Jun 3 2011, 10:41 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

Added some new colours for the ARC case:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41544736
lhongwuh
post Jun 14 2011, 01:06 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(dtc @ Jun 14 2011, 01:01 AM)
Anyway have you guys got those casing for your own Arc? I am still searching for it... Any nice recommendations? Thx... smile.gif
Arc case is available here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=41544736
lhongwuh
post Jun 14 2011, 01:21 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(dtc @ Jun 14 2011, 01:19 AM)
Ooh tq for your link, but i prefer to get it directly instead of getting it online. Thanks...

Besides on9 shop, any other recommendations? anyone get it from maxis center?
lol..u can COD at my place if u want to.
AFAIK, Maxis centre do not sell case for phones other than iphones blush.gif
lhongwuh
post Jun 14 2011, 02:20 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(archdookie @ Jun 14 2011, 01:51 AM)
hey guys, not sure if this is the right thread.. anyways i purchased the arc using maxis contract for 12 months, data plan is 500 mb per month. one of the first app i downloaded is 3g watchdog. 11 days after my line was activated my usage was around 75.7% and suddenly my line was dc.

i contacted maxis and they said i used over rm 200 of internet usage (cos i rarely make phone calls, just use whatsapp) and they charge 10 cents per 10 kB. is there such a thing? i was not notified by maxis of going over my credit limit and my 3g watchdog says i use only 75.7% of my 500 mb. i downloaded a few apps during the 1st few days when i got the phone, like angry birds, angry bird seasons, pumpkins vs monsters, sudoku, vignette, tap2 4, dolphin browser, farm story & stupid zombies. so now to reconnect my line i kena bayar half of the amount due.

has anyone faced this problem yet? is it really possible that 3g watchdog is not accurate? that from downloading all those apps i exceeded 500mb?
U started to use your data package upon the 1st day u signed the contract?
Before the line is actually "activated" in their main system, normal data charges apply.
That's how u get your bill over RM200 so soon and that's why many ppl complained on Maxis.

For those who just signed for a data plan, please only start using it after 2days after u signed the plan. Else, u'll be caught in the same situation.
lhongwuh
post Jun 19 2011, 09:56 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(nixonyang @ Jun 18 2011, 04:14 PM)
do they have a store that sells those beautiful resin cases?
I'm a home based seller.
For orders, please pm me directly. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0452sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:32 PM