Travel Taiwan V2, Refer to pg 1 for compiled guides

zstan
post Jun 12 2013, 10:27 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Argiope @ Jun 12 2013, 02:48 AM)
Your "nine region culture village" is Formosan Aboriginal Culture Village? If so, that's in Sun Moon Lake and the One Piece event is inside the village. shakehead.gif

On top of that, the One Piece event thingy is ending on 30th June.
how can the event end when all the rides are designed according to one piece? blink.gif
zstan
post Jun 13 2013, 09:47 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(siauann @ Jun 12 2013, 10:20 PM)
1/8 will be very rush depending what time u travel from taipei to taichung with the hsr. take 1 or 1.5 hr i kinda forgot tongue.gif assumiing the ninge region culture village is the formosan aboriginal cultural village. this place is near sun moon lake. taichung to sun moon lake takes quite a distance. sun moon lake to this village also quite a distance. assuming u stay at sun moon lake? next day going one piece theme park which is the same village again?
april should be a good month for shopping. no more winter clothing specially end of april
another month will be oct if i remember correctly
octoboer will be close to autumn clothes liao. best time to shop is during summer, suits malaysian needs well. but the weather will be damn hot blink.gif
zstan
post Jun 13 2013, 12:32 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(wadelucy1987 @ Jun 13 2013, 11:46 AM)
hmm..thanks all sifu for reply..this is when i m in tai zhung i willl be staying near to feng jia night market..I m still very confusing for these 2 days..I will be leaving tai pei early morning on 1/8 then take HSR go tai zhung..i think time will be sufficient if i leave early morning right ?

and btw..the one piece theme park is in the nine region culture village ??  For the 2/8 in tai zhung i have no idea wat to do ..can anyone suggest pls..thanks ya..=D

1/8  take HSR to tai zhung, stay near feng jia market , nine region culture village ,

2/8 taizhung - sun moon lake , one piece theme park
hope my blog posts give u a better insight

http://zhishan90.blogspot.com/2012/11/taiw...aboriginal.html

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0492sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:40 PM