Photography The Official Nikon Discussion thread V10, The dark lord continues

fubs
post Jul 13 2011, 11:16 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jul 13 2011, 09:56 PM)
Anyone here using Aipo drybox? Can recommend what size to be used to store 1x body + BG, 1x body, 2 ~ 4 lens, 2x flashgun? unsure.gif
using the 48l here to store the same thing as you. quite packed.

would recommend the 68l or 88l.
g_pentium
post Jul 13 2011, 11:40 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jul 13 2011, 08:46 PM)
it can cost almost to thousand...
but its depend actually XD rclxms.gif
do you make movie with dslr?
yea the motorised one,how bout the video crane?? i do make candid videos though...
SUSphantomkid
post Jul 13 2011, 11:44 PM

269 posts

126 pages now. V11, who's honour? icon_rolleyes.gif
Isepunye
post Jul 14 2011, 12:54 AM

world famous isepunye
2,537 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jul 13 2011, 08:39 PM)

Why the flower blocking their faces? doh.gif

It could be intentional... but I couldn't get the idea sweat.gif
malay custom shud not easy2 to show kissing scene. so cover up with something and make the viewer imagine what they doing
post Jul 14 2011, 12:55 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

who want to create v11 ?
if u guys busy then i try lah give me 5mins

Added on July 14, 2011, 1:05 amV11 : -> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1956706

This post has been edited by 168257061: Jul 14 2011, 01:05 AM
jchue73
post Jul 14 2011, 01:24 AM

2,496 posts

Like celciuz said, those models below D7000 are using the silver type instead of the black squishy type. It helps minimize hand-shake when you press the button down to snap. There's even another function which is "Exposure Delay Mode" (couldn't be sure) where the shutter mirror will delay a while before it flip back up. That's to help distinguish the slightest shake on the camera smile.gif
Hmmm, I hope it does not give people the impression that the Exposure Delay Mode function reduces camera shake. Don't use it for sports or event shooting when timing is everything. sweat.gif This feature is only useful when you're shooting on a tripod and want to make absolutely sure no vibration from shutter actuation.

Why the flower blocking their faces? doh.gif

It could be intentional... but I couldn't get the idea sweat.gif
Trying to indicate that the couple is kissing behind the flower. I do agree though that somehow that idea came out a little difficult to get through.
iXora.ix
post Jul 14 2011, 08:11 AM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

QUOTE(g_pentium @ Jul 13 2011, 11:40 PM)
yea the motorised one,how bout the video crane?? i do make candid videos though...
video crane eh? i saw some group called cst production,
doinh all type wedding hdslr, and they have the crane also...
i wonder what is the price could be actually hmm.gif

0.0260sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:59 AM