HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V18, LONGEST THREAD IN ANDROID SECTION

TwoJay
post Jun 6 2011, 10:42 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Ryu_Liew @ Jun 6 2011, 10:39 PM)
lol....can't sync with contacts....was hesitant at first...bt i n the end...hu nids pics of ur frens fb in ur contacts...been using hp without these features since my first hp wat///llol
Still can with the Facebook app if i'm not mistaken? Or really can't?
syuki
post Jun 6 2011, 11:46 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

And RCMix HD Kingdom thread are back in action.....~ rclxms.gif
snoopy5
post Jun 6 2011, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(syuki @ Jun 6 2011, 11:46 PM)
And RCMix HD Kingdom thread are back in action.....~  rclxms.gif
rclxm9.gif

syuki
post Jun 6 2011, 11:54 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

Can wait for the next release... laugh.gif Should be more to complete rom i guess.
eddmecha
post Jun 6 2011, 11:56 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Jun 6 2011, 11:54 PM)
Can wait for the next release...  laugh.gif Should be more to complete rom i guess.
so syuki r u on rcmixhd kingdom?how was it like?wanna flash it but dl still havnt completed

William_Yeo
post Jun 6 2011, 11:58 PM

1,524 posts

flashing LeeDrOiD HD V3.1.3 GB laugh.gif
snoopy5
post Jun 7 2011, 12:02 AM

AOSP lover,there is a new non-sense rom up in XDA,remove most of the stock apps,check it out here. rclxms.gif
syuki
post Jun 7 2011, 12:03 AM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Jun 6 2011, 11:56 PM)
so syuki r u on rcmixhd kingdom?how was it like?wanna flash it but dl still havnt completed
Check my sig at the right side. brows.gif laugh.gif

Kidding.. Before i flashed this LeeDroid latest version, i'm from RCMix Kingdom. Really feel like you owned a Sensation. rclxm9.gif

UI = 10/10
Smooth = 9.5/10
Performance 9.5/10
Stablility = 10/10
Apps / Widgets = 9/10

Some widgets still got a bit problem with the resolution not fit to our DHD, but Capy said will fix it on the next release. Most of the stock apps and widgets already been fixed to fit our resolution. But overall this rom is thumbup.gif and can be use as daily rom already. nod.gif
snoopy5
post Jun 7 2011, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(syuki @ Jun 7 2011, 12:03 AM)
Check my sig at the right side.  brows.gif  laugh.gif

Kidding.. Before i flashed this LeeDroid latest version, i'm from RCMix Kingdom. Really feel like you owned a Sensation.  rclxm9.gif

UI = 10/10
Smooth = 9.5/10
Performance 9.5/10
Stablility = 10/10
Apps / Widgets = 9/10

Some widgets still got a bit problem with the resolution not fit to our DHD, but Capy said will fix it on the next release. Most of the stock apps and widgets already been fixed to fit our resolution. But overall this rom is  thumbup.gif and can be use as daily rom already.  nod.gif
looking forward for the next release, gonna show off in front of my still virgin dhd fren,hahaha... brows.gif
IceFlame21
post Jun 7 2011, 12:05 AM

529 posts

one thing I don't like about AOSP rom's is. keyboard. o_o I need to download smart keyboard lol for chinese typing. T.T
syuki
post Jun 7 2011, 12:10 AM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

@snoopy5
Yup, cannot tahan already to download. drool.gif But file size 300mb+ is pain in the ass to wait.
William_Yeo
post Jun 7 2011, 12:16 AM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Jun 7 2011, 12:03 AM)
Check my sig at the right side.  brows.gif  laugh.gif

Kidding.. Before i flashed this LeeDroid latest version, i'm from RCMix Kingdom. Really feel like you owned a Sensation.  rclxm9.gif

UI = 10/10
Smooth = 9.5/10
Performance 9.5/10
Stablility = 10/10
Apps / Widgets = 9/10

Some widgets still got a bit problem with the resolution not fit to our DHD, but Capy said will fix it on the next release. Most of the stock apps and widgets already been fixed to fit our resolution. But overall this rom is  thumbup.gif and can be use as daily rom already.  nod.gif
RCMix Kingdom really that Nice !? drool.gif Probably nx release can consider, coz i jz flashed LeeDrOiD HD V3.1.3 and i think i really in love with LeeDroid, stunning fast ~ brows.gif thumbup.gif
snoopy5
post Jun 7 2011, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Jun 7 2011, 12:05 AM)
one thing I don't like about AOSP rom's is. keyboard. o_o I need to download smart  keyboard lol for chinese typing. T.T
CM7 is my 1st AOSP rom and ever since flashing tat rom i never tried other AOSP rom again,feeling like dhd is no more dhd... doh.gif

Added on June 7, 2011, 12:20 am
QUOTE(syuki @ Jun 7 2011, 12:10 AM)
@snoopy5
Yup, cannot tahan already to download.  drool.gif But file size 300mb+ is pain in the ass to wait.
i would dl it even i m on mobile data!!! tongue.gif
lets guess when it release next update,i think it will be released on 8/6!! rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by snoopy5: Jun 7 2011, 12:20 AM
syuki
post Jun 7 2011, 12:21 AM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

@William_Yeo
RCMix nice, but LeeDroid 3.1.3 version are nicer. brows.gif Blazing fast and smooth.!!! Really like it.
William_Yeo
post Jun 7 2011, 12:23 AM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Jun 7 2011, 12:21 AM)
@William_Yeo
RCMix nice, but LeeDroid 3.1.3 version are nicer.  brows.gif  Blazing fast and smooth.!!! Really like it.
really wish LeeDroid nx release can have full sense 3.0 drool.gif drool.gif brows.gif
syuki
post Jun 7 2011, 12:25 AM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(snoopy5 @ Jun 7 2011, 12:18 AM)
i would dl it even i m on mobile data!!!  tongue.gif
lets guess when it release next update,i think it will be released on 8/6!!  rolleyes.gif
why 8/6 hmm.gif

@William_Yeo
Ya la. Hope and pray for that. notworthy.gif drool.gif
snoopy5
post Jun 7 2011, 12:36 AM

@syuki
today adi 7/6,and they reopened it on 7/6,so possibly fastest time to fix all those things and posted it up will need another day,so i blieve tat the release will be on 8/6 (as i m so wanted to flash the latest update too!!) tongue.gif
IceFlame21
post Jun 7 2011, 01:13 AM

529 posts

u all don't have that problem meh weh. even in LeeDroid.
That Settings->Accounts and Sync, Background Data. When u tap it to be ticked. It doesn't show ticked until u exit and come back.
heLL[tuRt]
post Jun 7 2011, 01:51 AM

365 posts

hi guys....got my htc desire hd today ^^
hengsin
post Jun 7 2011, 07:39 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Jun 6 2011, 07:05 PM)
finally another AOSP fan rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I use CM7 with Go Launcher Ex here smile.gif