Don't Ever Be Fooled By APE IDEAS SDN BHD, They don't pay you salaries!
rmyk88
Jan 5 2012, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(xinli.vsl @ Dec 8 2011, 10:57 PM) same case here!!! my friend and i work for them for October Festival. until now cant contact the supervisor and cant give back the uniform and punch card. i dont even know the supervisor name. his contact number is 016-254 4380. i got email to GAB company regarding the salary problem. and their reply is they will forward my case to APE IDEAS SDN BHD . so speechless. Is it the supervisor issue? Payment missed out? Pls call the office Ms Sue (Account Dept) at 03 78036085 to resolve this. Post your outcome here...
rmyk88
Jan 5 2012, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(shyuanshyuan @ Aug 24 2011, 10:12 PM) the best possibly is to call the product companies, coz i am sure those product companies already paid deposit or in full to ape ideas, otherwise how ape ideas willing and has the money to support the ongoing promotion, events n etc? big chances that the product companies will clarify the situation with ape ideas and then more or less ape ideas will feel threaten coz they alrdy have bad impression.. Usually that not the case. You may try but the best person to contact is the Account Dept of the event company. For any event company, if payment is delayed, contact the company direct. Added on January 5, 2012, 12:39 pmQUOTE(suetee @ Nov 12 2011, 01:48 AM) Got this topic through google! I worked for GAB project and now uniform still in my house. I called the supervisor totally no answer, sms no reply and also email!! You can dont want your uniform but i want my salary!! What should I do now? First time meet this kind of thing!! I am so regret now I should do research before i accept the job!!  U tried calling the office? Call the office Ms Sue (Account Dept) at 03 78036085 to resolve this. Let us know the outcome. This post has been edited by rmyk88: Jan 5 2012, 12:39 PM
vanpersie91
Feb 21 2012, 04:56 PM
NNNNNNECROOOOOO
suetee
Feb 21 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(rmyk88 @ Jan 5 2012, 12:36 PM) Usually that not the case. You may try but the best person to contact is the Account Dept of the event company. For any event company, if payment is delayed, contact the company direct. Added on January 5, 2012, 12:39 pmU tried calling the office? Call the office Ms Sue (Account Dept) at 03 78036085 to resolve this. Let us know the outcome. DONT EVER ASK ME TO CALL MS SUE! SHE DONT EVEN WANT TO TALK WITH ME. NO OUTCOME AT ALL.
rmyk88
Apr 4 2012, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(suetee @ Feb 21 2012, 05:09 PM) DONT EVER ASK ME TO CALL MS SUE! SHE DONT EVEN WANT TO TALK WITH ME. NO OUTCOME AT ALL. cannot reach her or what? is this case settled?
Anonymous_iam
Apr 7 2012, 12:24 PM
deng lor.... i have the same problem! I WORKED DURING DECEMBER... UNTIL NOW NO PAY.
no one is blardy picking up my phonecalls. any other contacts?
andyreymex
Apr 8 2012, 08:15 AM

Guys guys,
listen to me. APE Ideas from Kelana Jaya?
to be frank, i didn't work there but i worked in parent company, JD Media. when i joined permanent, everything seems fine until a week or two later, i found out most of my coll didn't get any EPF. one of the seniors, 4 yrs working really pissed about this company cuz been 1 yr plus no EPF input. he was terminated for the reason he purposely didn't do well and also very rude to the superiors. he wasn't like this before.
and about APE Ideas, similar to the case of JD Media. (the male boss is JD Media and his wife lady boss is APE Ideas.) we got voice talents also, never get paid. i only work there till this yr's end January because after my senior left, my work became doubled, and my team manager expect me to answer calls since no HR staffs anymore by then. (they quit because they already know what all the shat happened in this company.) and do charity work without getting decent pay (using my professional skills cost money you know!). once there's a meeting, asking about the solutions to make the company better. i voiced out hiring more staffs, because so many things to do, and what my boss reply, "CUT COST"... i never think further more and the following day, i helped them "CUT COST" by resigning... sure i work continue more i don't get any more benefits, probably ended up having pay delay issues from them...
some managers still hang around cuz making good money, but troubles still dwells because they have to take others responsibilities already.
i think and i hope this can be pinned up. whoever involved of getting a part time job or permanent, think about not getting the jobs from:
JD MEDIA SDN BHD & APE IDEAS SDN BHD
tadaa! anyone who wants to post a new thread and pin this company permanently on jobs and careers or any other relevant subject are welcome...
-somehow i feel stupid worked for them so many months, but they still pay me the very last month i worked and i gained new skills! pity to those who're freshies came to work with them and conned... yes a very painful lesson so next time you know how to deal with these people lor... i kena before so i know also la...
snow5566drop
Apr 12 2012, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(Anonymous_iam @ Apr 7 2012, 12:24 PM) deng lor.... i have the same problem! I WORKED DURING DECEMBER... UNTIL NOW NO PAY. no one is blardy picking up my phonecalls. any other contacts? U receive ur payment already? I also worked in Dec for the Shandy project and not yet receive payment even the claiim for my injection!
Anonymous_iam
Apr 13 2012, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(snow5566drop @ Apr 12 2012, 03:19 PM) U receive ur payment already? I also worked in Dec for the Shandy project and not yet receive payment even the claiim for my injection! me too...... i was working in the kinrara outlet! have you tried calling? my friend pestered and scolded them and finally they transfered the payment to her. apparently the supervisors are also part-timers and have not gotten their pay! terrible! does anyone have their address?
andyreymex
Apr 14 2012, 05:15 PM

google can get their address...
snow5566drop
Apr 16 2012, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(Anonymous_iam @ Apr 13 2012, 08:52 PM) me too...... i was working in the kinrara outlet! have you tried calling? my friend pestered and scolded them and finally they transfered the payment to her. apparently the supervisors are also part-timers and have not gotten their pay! terrible! does anyone have their address? I have tried to called last last week then they said they accountant on mc, and ask me drop my info will get back to me, but then last week i called no one pick up my phone.. my supervisor have resigned =.= Added on April 23, 2012, 3:55 pmAre they bankcrupt? I called few times nobody answer the phone!!! This post has been edited by snow5566drop: Apr 23 2012, 03:55 PM
lollipop_123
Jul 5 2012, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(snow5566drop @ Apr 12 2012, 03:19 PM) U receive ur payment already? I also worked in Dec for the Shandy project and not yet receive payment even the claiim for my injection! did u receive ur payment? I also worked in Dec for Shandy and Heineken project and not yet receive my salary yet. Btw i came from Penang.
Melvin92
Aug 18 2012, 01:17 PM
I just worked at July with another friend for Dutch Lady milk. Firstly got the female agent handle us but before the day started, she sms me said she resigned... i was... then pass my project to another guy agent, they both like keep the company name secretly, do not let us know, and tell me is Kinjo, but when we get the softcopy just realise is APE IDEAS. the guy agent promised to pay us within one month, but not yet received now... and can't call him sms also not reply...
Jacky_L
Mar 30 2013, 09:52 AM
Just for the new updates for this thread. Ape Ideas already change the company name to "Aptitude Event Management" already. Because i having the same problem they keep delay the payment so i start search about this company background and i found the name Ape Ideas is a old company name and i found this thread. So just beware of this another name of Ape Ideas 'Aptitude Event Management' which located in Dataran Prima in PJ.
Judrain
Aug 13 2013, 11:57 AM
Updates of this company.
This company has moved to Ara Damansara.
Address: D3-3-1 Block D3, Pusat Perdagangan Dana 1, Jalan PJU 1A/46, PJU 1A, 47301, Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Contact number: 603 78436085
Director number: Judy Tam 0122953249/0123353521
Selectt
Aug 13 2013, 11:59 AM
why removed personal info? if the person is right, we cannot accuse him wrong.
Judrain
Aug 13 2013, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(Selectt @ Aug 13 2013, 11:59 AM) why removed personal info? if the person is right, we cannot accuse him wrong. Who are you replying to may I ask?
Selectt
Aug 13 2013, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Judrain @ Aug 13 2013, 12:07 PM) Who are you replying to may I ask? first page first post.