Don't Ever Be Fooled By APE IDEAS SDN BHD, They don't pay you salaries!

ccw_123
post Jul 24 2011, 04:25 PM

OMG~ i dunno this company like this~ i worked as promoter of rexona from end of april until 8/5~ anyone same case as me? when i can get my salary~==
reena30
post Aug 24 2011, 03:56 PM

im having the same situation ..... my agent is delaying my salary.....this company is so bad in management, im so regret that i did not do reserch on this company b4 i work for them... i guess out there still have a lot people dont know about this and working for them... if i still dont get my salary i will report this company... hope to let more people know how bad is this company and dun work for them!
IluvProton
post Aug 24 2011, 08:09 PM

143 posts

fuiyo ~ the taukeh of the company sure rich.

keep all staff money and turn over.

no wonder they all keep open new event company
ilovebeauty
post Aug 24 2011, 09:37 PM

80 posts

ya dont work with them.. i waited for 9 damn months for my salary to be issued also..keep giving lame excuses like acc not done yet, havent close acc.. in the end i call straight to the product's company that is being sampled and thank god within 1 week's time i got my long awaited salary.. icon_rolleyes.gif
debbieyss
post Aug 24 2011, 09:42 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(genyou90 @ Jun 7 2011, 04:50 PM)
dude..my gf sis have work n wait for half year edi...still cant paid..i almost call n pushed all the time...really sucks..i going to step on their office soon if the money still cant get it...how u settled it ?
half year already you still wait there? If i am you I already go to their office.
TSshyuanshyuan
post Aug 24 2011, 10:12 PM

105 posts

the best possibly is to call the product companies, coz i am sure those product companies already paid deposit or in full to ape ideas, otherwise how ape ideas willing and has the money to support the ongoing promotion, events n etc? big chances that the product companies will clarify the situation with ape ideas and then more or less ape ideas will feel threaten coz they alrdy have bad impression..
ccw_123
post Sep 11 2011, 12:43 AM

finally i get my salary~ work til 10-05-2011 and gt it on 06-09-2011~ 4 months~
seanwc101
post Sep 11 2011, 12:46 AM

346 posts

The company name already weird....APE Ideas...
3dassets
post Sep 11 2011, 01:05 AM

Absolutely no nonsense
3,796 posts

Because doing business is all about money, receive the money and keep it longer before paying out is what kept them rolling, some door to door sales used to pay by daily, maybe they found a better way to stall, cover themselves first.
shaquenator
post Sep 11 2011, 01:10 AM

1,021 posts

hhmmm, you guys should prepare a negative brochure and hand it to the public....in such, people will be aware and this news will spread very fast from mouth to mouth...
rmyk88
post Sep 19 2011, 08:17 PM

32 posts

May I ask, did anyone tried calling the office? or only their supervisor?

The standard payment terms is 2 months. If your payment is delayed, it's most probably has been missed out. We apologies for that. Please do understand Ape Ideas manage 300-500 promoters monthly and there will be time where payment are left out.

For your information, some supervisor have also left & there was no way for us to contact the promoters.

May I suggest you to contact Sue (Account Dept) at 03 78036085 during normal biz hour.

Let her know your particulars & project involved. She'll be more than happy to prepare your payment. we manage track those missed out payment, and those case was solve, some didn't.

if your friend didn't get the salary yet, call office.

After that, come back here and post your tq to me. (or buy me drink - only girls allowed smile.gif ) .

regards,
Ambrose

This post has been edited by rmyk88: Oct 14 2011, 05:51 PM
suetee
post Nov 12 2011, 01:48 AM

Got this topic through google!
I worked for GAB project and now uniform still in my house. I called the supervisor totally no answer, sms no reply and also email!! You can dont want your uniform but i want my salary!! What should I do now? First time meet this kind of thing!! I am so regret now I should do research before i accept the job!! sad.gif
achilleus
post Nov 12 2011, 08:37 AM

247 posts

Bumping and tagging.

APE IDEAS SDN BHD, Kelana Jaya
doraemonkiller
post Nov 12 2011, 10:37 AM

1,128 posts

QUOTE(rmyk88 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:17 PM)
May I ask, did anyone tried calling the office? or only their supervisor?

The standard payment terms is 2 months. If your payment is delayed, it's most probably has been missed out. We apologies for that. Please do understand Ape Ideas manage 300-500 promoters monthly and there will be time where payment are left out.

For your information, some supervisor have also left & there was no way for us to contact the promoters.

May I suggest you to contact Sue (Account Dept) at 03 78036085 during normal biz hour.

Let her know your particulars & project involved. She'll be more than happy to prepare your payment. we manage track those missed out payment, and those case was solve, some didn't.

if your friend didn't get the salary yet, call office.

After that, come back here and post your tq to me. (or buy me drink - only girls allowed smile.gif ) .

regards,
Ambrose
Payment term 2 mths? I though the maximum should be 1 week
naleh33
post Nov 12 2011, 10:53 AM

1,021 posts

If you are not paid for such a long time up till 9 months, how are you going to survive without income for so long? hmm.gif
rmyk88
post Nov 21 2011, 06:39 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(suetee @ Nov 12 2011, 01:48 AM)
I worked for GAB project and now uniform still in my house. I called the supervisor totally no answer, sms no reply and also email!! You can dont want your uniform but i want my salary!! What should I do now? First time meet this kind of thing!! I am so regret now I should do research before i accept the job!! sad.gif
Can u call the office Ms Sue (Account Dept) at 03 78036085 to resolve this. Let me know the outcome..

Added on November 21, 2011, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Nov 12 2011, 10:37 AM)
Payment term 2 mths? I though the maximum should be 1 week
nope. who said?

This post has been edited by rmyk88: Nov 21 2011, 06:40 PM
nujikabane
post Nov 28 2011, 12:21 PM

United We Stand
3,212 posts

EDITED: Sorry, wrong thread

This post has been edited by nujikabane: Nov 28 2011, 12:22 PM
nko6213
post Nov 28 2011, 04:36 PM

51 posts

lol, just go to nearest labour office and sue them, they need to compensate you more, thus you can save on phone calls and sms, and get more $$.
xinli.vsl
post Dec 8 2011, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(suetee @ Nov 12 2011, 01:48 AM)
same case here!!! my friend and i work for them for October Festival. until now cant contact the supervisor and cant give back the uniform and punch card. i dont even know the supervisor name. his contact number is 016-254 4380. i got email to GAB company regarding the salary problem. and their reply is they will forward my case to APE IDEAS SDN BHD . so speechless.
zhinsara
post Dec 9 2011, 11:00 PM

555 posts

My friend worked there last time. She lasted 2 months only. She always got harassed by the part timers because of the late payment. She could not bear it anymore so she just quit. Even she also have to chase her own salary. They recently moved to Dataran Prima. One word: do not work with them at all. All empty promises.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0205sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:12 AM