OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

serdan
post Oct 28 2011, 09:25 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Oct 27 2011, 11:14 PM)
i finally received a call to sigh d snp. They will send me letter with d appointment. Start date to sign snp for phase 3 owners is 3 Nov.
in fact i aldy signed spa 1.5 month ago.. now waiting for stamped copy. .. may be developer can say something here sweat.gif
serdan
post Nov 9 2011, 11:33 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Oct 29 2011, 12:37 PM)
Maybe due to different block? Mine is block B1.

Added on November 5, 2011, 12:26 amI finally received the letter asking me to make appointment for S&P signing. Free item - 9KG washing machine.
But sadly, can't use credit card to make the remaining 10% payment.
just make sure you are making the appointment with right person; like me, i kena jalan 2 kali due to they did not prepare my SPA during my first appointment...
serdan
post Nov 21 2011, 12:03 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(z|mbra @ Nov 20 2011, 06:12 PM)
just saw it  when i get the snp document duplicate copy from site office ... but phase 1 doesnt free any washing machine right ? we only get 3 unit of aircond ...  whistling.gif
may i know when yr sign spa and are they call you for collecting the agreement?
serdan
post Dec 14 2011, 06:10 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Dec 13 2011, 02:10 PM)
Near by the new garden? Or shop there?
nearby the new lake garden lu biggrin.gif
serdan
post Dec 28 2011, 08:53 AM

118 posts

i guess the 1st phase owners should have received progressive billings from developer.

but any one notice about the no of days from invoice date to due date... something wrong here. cool2.gif
serdan
post Dec 28 2011, 05:58 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Dec 28 2011, 11:31 AM)
I haven't received mine. What's wrong??
the grace period given is 14 & 21 DAYs instead of WORKING DAYS (which is provided for in SPA & CP agreement) .. thats two diff thing. doh.gif

Added on December 28, 2011, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(SANGKANCIL2000 @ Dec 28 2011, 12:37 PM)
RM 6XX EDI... SO FAST HAVE TO PAY EDI
then, is your loan document completed?

This post has been edited by serdan: Dec 28 2011, 05:59 PM
serdan
post Dec 29 2011, 08:33 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(tnang @ Dec 28 2011, 06:30 PM)
Sign my S&P in Aug, Today Lawyer just call me to collect stamped S&P, no progressive payment so far.

btw, what is RM 6XX EDI... ?
by right you should have the billing for stage 2a - Pilling & Foundation aldy..

and i guess the RM6k is refer to the car park billing which developer did bill 60% of car park price under 2 stage -- tat is upon completion of earthwork & pilling !!

and i think this kind of payment schedule is even "agressive" than those commercial property ler!! blink.gif only 4 stage then can sapu 20k aldy. by the way, is everyone having the same car park price as 20k as well?

Added on December 29, 2011, 8:34 am
QUOTE(SANGKANCIL2000 @ Dec 28 2011, 07:15 PM)
i sign my s n p  a few month ago.. i m phase 1 buyer
so, u aldy sign yr loan agreement?

This post has been edited by serdan: Dec 29 2011, 08:34 AM
serdan
post Dec 29 2011, 11:22 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(ha ha @ Dec 29 2011, 09:58 AM)
urs car park tandem (front and back)? mine tandem car park rm20k...
same with mine. originally come with one bay only. yrs?
serdan
post Jan 4 2012, 07:01 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(1282009 @ Jan 3 2012, 11:54 PM)
Block D1/2/3 & E1/2/3 fully sold. Block B1/B2 still on sales (maybe 10-20% left), C1/C2 still on sales (50% or so), A1/A2 not launch yet.
C1/C2 units are 10k more expensive than the same unit/floor/facing in B1/B2.
so, got any idea on the unsold units in term of %? really think that the sell is not fast enough lar.. icon_question.gif
serdan
post Feb 27 2012, 02:25 PM

118 posts

hellooo.. anybody home yawn.gif

is so quit here.. anyone got anything to share?

i saw the construction at phase 1 is pretty fast biggrin.gif
serdan
post Mar 2 2012, 03:39 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Feb 28 2012, 09:24 AM)
Actually I have a feeling that this one has a good chance as long as it is entering the highway before toll. Nothing for the relevant parties to object right ?
of course we all welcome tis.. but dunt think tas so simple.. coz just came to know that the "ONE SOUTH" project near MINT hotel gonna pay banyak thousand just to get permission to link the road to the PLUS highway where the cost is higher than the road construction!!

but it also depends on developer if they are willing to invest in that..which they should really look into tis as the sale is bit slow nowadays. brows.gif
serdan
post Mar 16 2012, 04:37 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(ben_cps @ Mar 11 2012, 01:00 AM)
juz booked 1 unit in block C1 20th floor... they are selling fast... the SA informed today itself they have sold 30+ units
welcome to the board rclxms.gif

Added on March 16, 2012, 4:39 pm
QUOTE(chinjw @ Mar 16 2012, 12:04 AM)
hmm... i thinking of give up the freebies also...
Jz the question is if i looking for other contractor to install kitchen cabinet and bedroom wardrobe...hmm.. would it be cheaper...?
anyone know the price range...?(i mean the normal/ok quality 1 lar...)
i think RM 15k is about the cost for all those freebies.. wont diff very much if do it yrself.

just that can choose the brand and design u like and confirm that is worth for the price u pay.

good to hear that the sale is moving fast nowadays.. may be the rebate really work.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by serdan: Mar 16 2012, 04:41 PM
serdan
post Mar 19 2012, 12:28 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 18 2012, 11:09 PM)
Haha just went there to see see after much consideration, with its strategic location, affordable price although most of the mid-floors already taken (I booked 6th floor at C1) eventually I placed my bet because I think the risk is manageable. The challenging thing is the rental yield, let's observe further on how is the market after it's completed.
Dev put in newspaper that rental can fetch RM1600 *

it sound great but just wonder what they mean for the *..ha

anyway, welcome on board, echosian. rclxms.gif

serdan
post Mar 20 2012, 10:54 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 20 2012, 12:24 AM)
I don't think that area can fetch up to 1600..
Bro, dunt forget about the FULL furnished items:
- full aircond
- kitchen Cabinet
- Bedroom Wardrobe
- Bathroom Shower Screen
- Cover Car Park
- Water Heater
- washing machine for certain block
- Nearby LRT
- 950 sf

so, for this kind of items given, wat is the price u willing to pay? flex.gif

i think dev aldy take into consideration of all these plus otherssss tat may not mention here.. rolleyes.gif
serdan
post Mar 20 2012, 06:05 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(jinike @ Mar 20 2012, 05:13 PM)
any owner want let go ? pm me smile.gif
all aldy signed spa can still let go mer? sweat.gif

Added on March 20, 2012, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Mar 20 2012, 05:55 PM)
can i use other bank to apply the loan?? maybank or ocbc??
better check with dev who is the parnel bank in order to enjoy free legal fee.. i heard ocbc is not the chosen one..

This post has been edited by serdan: Mar 20 2012, 06:06 PM
serdan
post Mar 22 2012, 05:10 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(propertyselangor @ Mar 21 2012, 02:39 AM)
About less than 2 KM from Parklane, KinraraMas is renting at 1K - 1.2K partially furnished 980+sf.
I think 3 years from now, it is possible for Parklane to fetch 1.6K if you do some furnishing.

I went to see Parklane last weekend. what bother me is the access, (no offense please, for the buyer  notworthy.gif )
- Jalan Puchong got too many traffic lights, very jam during peak hour, thought not weekend
- Access to LRT extension, there is 1 lane up and 1 lane down bridge, thought not very far .8- 1.2KM, can walk
this bottle neck bridge can be killing for cars from 4k units in Parklane. Any plan this bridge will be upgraded, anyone know?
- after the bridge, I have to drive through the PPR Kg Muhibbah small road to come out to Sg Besi Puchong highway
is this the only access currently? any one know any plan for widening the road or alternate road?

echoesian:
Hope you do not mind if I ask "What was your thought of investing into this?"
Want to see whether I should follow or not. Hope you can share.
no need to drive through PPR Flat.. there will be a link road connected to factory at Kinrara from road in front of flat, then from there u can reach Bukit Jalil Highway. nod.gif

but the bridge connect to te PPR flat is really a issue later. sweat.gif any one know if developer gonna do something on this? hmm.gif
serdan
post Mar 23 2012, 11:11 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 23 2012, 10:29 AM)
For investment purpose, do you think with 2 car parks would gain a lot of advantages?
definately.. moreover car park cost is not very high nod.gif
serdan
post Mar 23 2012, 11:26 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 23 2012, 11:19 AM)
But if included another car park, the overall property price will increase and it's very competitive with the higher floors which by default has 2 car parks with price from 366k

Each additional car park cost RM15k, my total cost would be around 358k, if that is the case I would rather take the upper 25 floors which is around 366k
oopps.. i didn't know the upper floor got 2 cp. . tongue.gif

the 15k cp is side by side ortandem type one, which is front and back? which floor is yrs.

serdan
post Mar 23 2012, 11:30 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Mar 23 2012, 12:04 AM)
Cant Get what u mean leh..
looks at the future link on the left which connected to future LRT 2. besides the FL is the factory i mentioned. hope tis will make clearer.

serdan
post Mar 23 2012, 05:23 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Mar 23 2012, 11:48 AM)
What do you mean by ortandem?
or tandem type - which is car park bay one at front and one at back, with only one exit point. so the front car wanna get out, then need to reverse the back car 1st..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0265sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:16 PM