159 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Official ASUS N53S/43S Club V2, Review, Discuss or ask Anything here

pandera999
post Jun 25 2011, 11:37 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 25 2011, 11:35 PM)
ehh
i think that is N55SF.....
http://www.invadeit.co.th/product/notebook...in7-hp-p006493/

but....it stated N53S on the sticker....
cheap??? doh.gif rm3.1 k
TSTrance4eva
post Jun 25 2011, 11:39 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:36 PM)
i really in dilemma...  doh.gif seriously, N series, black in colour.. how bout the n43sl? n3sv the i5 series?

or

n53sn black edition? hmm.gif
No such thing le...
like i said all N series are always silver lid....
pandera999
post Jun 25 2011, 11:42 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 25 2011, 11:39 PM)
No such thing le...
N55SF oso? hmm.gif
simon3041
post Jun 25 2011, 11:43 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:37 PM)
cheap??? doh.gif  rm3.1 k
Hmmm? SF? Sigh... Nevermore? Why not mirana? -.- but then 8GB ram? O.o?! blue ray? no eh? lol hmm.gif
TSTrance4eva
post Jun 25 2011, 11:44 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:43 PM)
Hmmm? SF? Sigh... Nevermore? Why not mirana? -.-  but then 8GB ram? O.o?! blue ray? no eh? lol  hmm.gif
u guys Dota-ing??? brows.gif
simon3041
post Jun 25 2011, 11:44 PM

LoV3
1,528 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 25 2011, 11:39 PM)
No such thing le...
Sigh.. I cant sleep until i see it with my naked eyes.. Errr... how come kl no news? and no one say SF's coming in... hmm.gif
TSTrance4eva
post Jun 25 2011, 11:45 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:42 PM)
N55SF oso? hmm.gif
maybe except that 1 le laugh.gif
but still not sure le, N55SF might be black or silver...

Added on June 25, 2011, 11:47 pmDam

Look at the background....and the keyboard
http://img8.zol.com.cn/bbs/upload/11966/11965483_0800.jpg

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Jun 25 2011, 11:47 PM
pandera999
post Jun 25 2011, 11:47 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 25 2011, 11:44 PM)
u guys Dota-ing???  brows.gif
ask simon add me, he say he no play 1 year laugh.gif

QUOTE(simon3041 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:44 PM)
Sigh.. I cant sleep until i see it with my naked eyes.. Errr... how come kl no news? and no one say SF's coming in...  hmm.gif
hmm.gif to be confirm by other sifu's

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 25 2011, 11:45 PM)
maybe except that 1 le  laugh.gif
but still not sure le, N55SF might be black or silver...
sweat.gif i guess need recheck with dxdiag at the shop.. hope the shop asistant say ok... sweat.gif need sale simon name again.. ahahaha

Added on June 25, 2011, 11:50 pm@ Trance4eva : cant see the pic

This post has been edited by pandera999: Jun 25 2011, 11:50 PM
TSTrance4eva
post Jun 25 2011, 11:51 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:47 PM)
ask simon add me, he say he no play 1 year laugh.gif
hmm.gif to be confirm by other sifu's
sweat.gif i guess need recheck with dxdiag at the shop.. hope the shop asistant say ok... sweat.gif need sale simon name again.. ahahaha

Added on June 25, 2011, 11:50 pm@ Trace4eva : cant see the pic
to be even more sure
check what model ex. N53SN-***** by looking underneath the laptop

Added on June 25, 2011, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:47 PM)

Added on June 25, 2011, 11:50 pm@ Trance4eva : cant see the pic
http://asusbbs.zol.com.cn/42/227_415588.html

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Jun 25 2011, 11:55 PM
pandera999
post Jun 25 2011, 11:57 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 25 2011, 11:51 PM)
to be even more sure
check what model ex. N53SN-***** by looking underneath the laptop

Added on June 25, 2011, 11:54 pm
http://asusbbs.zol.com.cn/42/227_415588.html
now i jz remmber..... the side gt curve looking like n53sn and n53sv.... its impossible is n55sf.. sweat.gif
TSTrance4eva
post Jun 25 2011, 11:59 PM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jun 25 2011, 11:57 PM)
now i jz remmber..... the side gt curve looking like n53sn and n53sv.... its impossible is n55sf.. sweat.gif
yea...

look here at this video

WTF....ASUS Music Now!!! thumbup.gif
pandera999
post Jun 26 2011, 12:05 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

owh.... totaly different.... jz nw is between n53sn or n53sv... ahaha... gv feedback 2mollo....dxdiag mission..... laugh.gif
jackytiao
post Jun 26 2011, 12:37 AM

55 posts

i confuse with n53sn and n53sv already....anyone can explain to me???cz on net i cant find accurate information...which model have the whole black color include the spearker
TSTrance4eva
post Jun 26 2011, 12:42 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(jackytiao @ Jun 26 2011, 12:37 AM)
i confuse with n53sn and n53sv already....anyone can explain to me???cz on net i cant find accurate information...which model have the whole black color include the spearker
i dunno what u mean by whole black colour but the all N series...except N55SF...have silver lid.

SN and SV specs are same except for GPU.
SN = Nvidia GT550M
SV = Nvidia GT540M
and of course GT550M is better......

oh yea, some SV model are i5 and some are i7. For i5, max RAM is 8GB while for i7 max RAM is 16GB
jackytiao
post Jun 26 2011, 12:47 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 26 2011, 12:42 AM)
i dunno what u mean by whole black colour but the all N series...except N55SF...have silver lid.

SN and SV specs are same except for GPU.
SN = Nvidia GT550M
SV = Nvidia GT540M
and of course GT550M is better......

oh yea, some SV model are i5 and some are i7. For i5, max RAM is 8GB while for i7 max RAM is 16GB
as u said , SV is GT 540, SN is GT550, if the sv(they talking about) is SV. Then theres no difference ad lo???
i saw 2 different color on the speaker cover, one is whole black which same color as the keyboard. but another one the the speaker is silver color...
i cant find accurate information by google...sorry for my silly brain

Added on June 26, 2011, 12:51 ami jz newly join in this post so i know nothing very sorry....i search every top to bottom to find this model stock ...i have no idea then the last option is find in discussion forum...
btw, wat is dxdiag???

This post has been edited by jackytiao: Jun 26 2011, 12:51 AM
TSTrance4eva
post Jun 26 2011, 01:03 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(jackytiao @ Jun 26 2011, 12:47 AM)
as u said , SV is GT 540, SN is GT550, if the sv(they talking about) is SV. Then theres no difference ad lo???
i saw 2 different color on the speaker cover, one is whole black which same color as the keyboard. but another one the the speaker is silver color...
i cant find accurate information by google...sorry for my silly brain

Added on June 26, 2011, 12:51 ami jz newly join in this post so i know nothing very sorry....i search every top to bottom to find this model stock ...i have no idea then the last option is find in discussion forum...
btw, wat is dxdiag???
The "SV" they we are talking about is not confirm. But i can tell that's a SN model by looking on the laptop surface.

Also, the speaker only got 1 colour la bro, Silver.......

to know what is dxdiag, click start menu and run dxdiag then u know what it is icon_rolleyes.gif
rickycheang
post Jun 26 2011, 01:10 AM

173 posts

simon fast fast ask pandera to reserve for u liao... no need to think liao!!! abo later out of stock dy
jackytiao
post Jun 26 2011, 01:13 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Trance4eva @ Jun 26 2011, 01:03 AM)
The "SV" they we are talking about is not confirm. But i can tell that's a SN model by looking on the laptop surface.

Also, the speaker only got 1 colour la bro, Silver.......

to know what is dxdiag, click start menu and run dxdiag then u know what it is  icon_rolleyes.gif
appreciate u're kindly answer my questions....but i saw this
http://www.google.com.my/imgres?imgurl=htt...iw=1360&bih=653
its not sn model???

Added on June 26, 2011, 1:14 am
QUOTE(rickycheang @ Jun 26 2011, 01:10 AM)
simon fast fast ask pandera to reserve for u liao... no need to think liao!!! abo later out of stock dy
i wish to reserve also but it located at kuching T_T

This post has been edited by jackytiao: Jun 26 2011, 01:14 AM
TSTrance4eva
post Jun 26 2011, 01:28 AM

1,801 posts

QUOTE(jackytiao @ Jun 26 2011, 01:13 AM)
appreciate u're kindly answer my questions....but i saw this
http://www.google.com.my/imgres?imgurl=htt...iw=1360&bih=653
its not sn model???

Added on June 26, 2011, 1:14 am
i wish to reserve also but it located at kuching T_T
bro, if you look at the Asus web, the speaker is also black. But if u see the pic pandera999 posted is Silver right....
Even my N53SN and other users are also Silver. The picture u posted and other N53SN advertising picture is being edited or most prob there a shadow on the speaker....
I guess what you see is not always what u get laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Trance4eva: Jun 26 2011, 01:29 AM
Edz789
post Jun 26 2011, 05:34 AM

88 posts

Just got the N53SN with 6gb of ram and 1080p smile.gif its really nice... Add me up

Added on June 26, 2011, 5:49 amNew lowyat user too biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Edz789: Jun 26 2011, 05:49 AM

159 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:22 PM