33 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

iPad 2 Cases, What case do YOU use?

neobita
post May 23 2011, 03:05 PM

101 posts

I will be using Apple's Smart Cover for the front with Switch Easy Cover Buddy (UltraClear) for the back. As I did some engraving and would want to see it often.. laugh.gif

Anyway, I would like to take my Ipad 2 wherever I go. I often carry a backpack, is there any suggestion on how I put the ipad in the backpack? meaning, would I need to put it inside a sleeve first before putting it in the bag? Because I have other stuff inside it, papers, magazines, and other stuff. If I do, would you recommend any sleeve that could fit an Ipad 2 with smart cover and cover buddy attached? coz I really hate to unclip and clip the cover back again.

Thanks for all the suggestions in advance
Chyan
post May 23 2011, 03:07 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(CoDe_WrItEr @ May 23 2011, 02:23 PM)
i am using Ozaki iCoat Versatile Horizontal for iPad 2 - Beige Color....find it kinda heavy....anyone have any slim n light casing to share with?

Sounds like a good alternative.
It's better material & (maybe) better craftsmanship than my similar designed 70MYR vinyl case.
SUSgogo2
post May 23 2011, 03:09 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(neobita @ May 23 2011, 03:05 PM)
I will be using Apple's Smart Cover for the front with Switch Easy Cover Buddy (UltraClear) for the back. As I did some engraving and would want to see it often.. laugh.gif

Anyway, I would like to take my Ipad 2 wherever I go. I often carry a backpack, is there any suggestion on how I put the ipad in the backpack? meaning, would I need to put it inside a sleeve first before putting it in the bag? Because I have other stuff inside it, papers, magazines, and other stuff. If I do, would you recommend any sleeve that could fit an Ipad 2 with smart cover and cover buddy attached? coz I really hate to unclip and clip the cover back again.

Thanks for all the suggestions in advance
targus crave is great sleeve.
mad_man
post May 23 2011, 03:27 PM

94 posts

dear fellow ipadders,
I have paired my ipad with swticheasy CARA (damn cool case by the way), and would like to seek your suggestions for a carry case/sling bag. I find lappy bag is too big for the ipad. I am looking for something that could fit the ipad and the anodised keyboard snuggly.
thanking you all in advance. notworthy.gif
neobita
post May 23 2011, 04:34 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 23 2011, 03:09 PM)
targus crave is great sleeve.
Is this it?
http://www.targus.com/my/product_details.asp?sku=TSS177US

Looks marvellous, but pricing abitĀ  sweat.gif (RM129)
as I have investes quite some amount for ipad 2 accessories aledi...
If only it got brown colorĀ  nod.gif

thanks for the info bro...

This post has been edited by neobita: May 23 2011, 04:54 PM
kelvin88
post May 23 2011, 06:46 PM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

I managed to get this..... smile.gif
Speck FitFolio for iPad 2

nice slim feel to it.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin88: May 23 2011, 07:10 PM
andy_heartless
post May 23 2011, 07:15 PM

176 posts

I ordered the yoobao executive leather case red colour from china but it hasn't arrived yet, should be here by this friday.
Anyway i'm planning to buy the switcheasy canvas too but i cant decide which colour would look best with my white ipad 2. Any suggestion?
downcreek
post May 23 2011, 07:41 PM

142 posts

Belkin Slim Folio Stand smile.gif

mastering89
post May 23 2011, 07:42 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

hi , juz got my (family)'s ipad juz now. tonite go digital mall pj find case and SP. didnt properly search before, so need suggestion of which i should look or which i shouldn't sweat.gif . scared kena tipu for price and quality sad.gif

the belkin , speck or switch easy looks nice,
probbly finding those tonite nod.gif

This post has been edited by mastering89: May 23 2011, 07:48 PM
andy_heartless
post May 23 2011, 08:29 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ May 23 2011, 08:42 PM)
hi , juz got my (family)'s ipad juz now. tonite go digital mall pj find case and SP. didnt properly search before, so need suggestion of which i should look or which i shouldn't sweat.gif . scared kena tipu for price and quality  sad.gif

probbly finding those tonite  nod.gif
I think between those 3 the switcheasy canvas is the best one, afterall that one is one of the top selling case for ipad 2 for now. But the problem is whether or not u can find it. I saw it at mac studio lowyat last week, the price is rm189
TSMest
post May 23 2011, 09:01 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ May 23 2011, 07:42 PM)
hi , juz got my (family)'s ipad juz now. tonite go digital mall pj find case and SP. didnt properly search before, so need suggestion of which i should look or which i shouldn't sweat.gif . scared kena tipu for price and quality  sad.gif

probbly finding those tonite  nod.gif
Look at my signi, only got black left, rm185 only. =D
mastering89
post May 23 2011, 10:36 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

QUOTE(andy_heartless @ May 23 2011, 08:29 PM)
I think between those 3 the switcheasy canvas is the best one, afterall that one is one of the top selling case for ipad 2 for now. But the problem is whether or not u can find it. I saw it at mac studio lowyat last week, the price is rm189
that one out of stock at Digital Mall sad.gif

QUOTE(Mest @ May 23 2011, 09:01 PM)
Look at my signi, only got black left, rm185 only. =D
oh mai , should've browse thru LyN thoroughly sad.gif
got myself the targus 360degrees and dunno what sp from All IT, cant decide much as my dad wanna belanja sweat.gif laugh.gif
joshting
post May 24 2011, 12:34 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(kelvin88 @ May 23 2011, 06:46 PM)

I like the clean and simple design ... where and how much you got it for?
kelvin88
post May 24 2011, 01:55 AM

aDD 0n3 m0r3 staR t0 m3!
1,365 posts

QUOTE(joshting @ May 24 2011, 12:34 AM)
I like the clean and simple design ... where and how much you got it for?
Got it at the logitech shop in mv for rm149....
pierrecool
post May 24 2011, 11:30 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(mad_man @ May 23 2011, 03:27 PM)
dear fellow ipadders,
I have paired my ipad with swticheasy CARA (damn cool case by the way), and would like to seek your suggestions for a carry case/sling bag. I find lappy bag is too big for the ipad. I am looking for something that could fit the ipad and the anodised keyboard snuggly.
thanking you all in advance. notworthy.gif
have the same thought, currently looking for this STM Scout
still searching where in internet where can i buy it hmm.gif
kaikon
post May 24 2011, 12:01 PM

60 posts

SE Canvas somewhere in poslaju. Unable to trace yet as normally all poslaju stuff reached my hands then it will show up online tracking heheh
mokmok07
post May 24 2011, 12:34 PM

127 posts

This is the cases and sleeve I use for my iPad 2

Apple Smart Cover Orange or Green

And an authentic Louis Vuitton Monogram Sleeve.

I currently looking this Speck SmartShell.
But the officer website didn't ship their product to Malaysia...
http://www.speckproducts.com/ipad-2-case-s...hell-clear.html

This post has been edited by mokmok07: May 24 2011, 12:52 PM
fluffy6640
post May 24 2011, 12:39 PM

647 posts

@kelvin88

very nice dude tongue.gif
mokmok07
post May 24 2011, 12:43 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(kelvin88 @ May 23 2011, 06:46 PM)

Bro can I know where you got Speck product from?

milky
post May 24 2011, 12:46 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(niunai @ May 22 2011, 08:50 AM)
Is a sticker  flex.gif
Order mine moshi muse from ebay  icon_rolleyes.gif
can give me the link for the mochi muse?

33 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:36 AM