iPad 2 Cases, What case do YOU use?

mad_man
post May 20 2011, 02:04 PM

94 posts

for me switcheasy CARA da best! supports auto on/sleep mode!
with protective covers for headphone jack & Sync connectors
comes with stand for vertical/horizontal viewing..

This post has been edited by mad_man: May 20 2011, 02:05 PM
mad_man
post May 20 2011, 02:25 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(pierrecool @ May 20 2011, 02:12 PM)
+1 to cara owner thumbup.gif
bro what color is ur cara?

can i ask u the headphone jack protector is inside a small seal plastic??
then 30 pins protector is in another seal small plastic?
or both 30 pins and the headphone jack inside same seal plastic?
ps: damn it my cara case missing the headphone jack protector, i think they forgot to put in? shakehead.gif
bought in machine yesterday... should i go argue with machine? doh.gif
I bot white to match my white paddy...

whole pack got 2 stands 1 black 1 white
and 2X earphone jact protector and 2X 30pins protector.. all in 1 small sealed plastic...
plus screen protector (normal type no complaints!) thumbup.gif

should argue with machines as it is clearly stated on the packaging the contents....

bot mine from machines lot 10, served by a SYT brows.gif

did you check whether the packaging was unsealed when you bought it?

This post has been edited by mad_man: May 20 2011, 02:28 PM
mad_man
post May 23 2011, 03:27 PM

94 posts

dear fellow ipadders,
I have paired my ipad with swticheasy CARA (damn cool case by the way), and would like to seek your suggestions for a carry case/sling bag. I find lappy bag is too big for the ipad. I am looking for something that could fit the ipad and the anodised keyboard snuggly.
thanking you all in advance. notworthy.gif
mad_man
post May 24 2011, 02:18 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(pierrecool @ May 24 2011, 11:30 AM)
have the same thought, currently looking for this STM Scout
still searching where in internet where can i buy it hmm.gif
nice icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
i m looking for this.... also dunno where i can get my hands on it.....

http://www.sfbags.com/products/muzetto/muzetto.php
rclxub.gif
mad_man
post May 24 2011, 05:39 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(pierrecool @ May 24 2011, 03:01 PM)
wow.. too expensive la this 1..  $199 + S&H $55 rclxub.gif
i know! that's y sourcing local lor...
pasar malam, pasar pagi, chee cheong kai, sg wang, etc..... rclxm9.gif

0.0144sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:28 PM