5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung [wts] Samsung All range. Low to High end

TSalieamin
post May 18 2011, 12:32 PM, updated 11y ago

Mobile Phones Authorized Reseller
1,279 posts

i'm selling full range of samsung models. U name it, as long still in production,we do have it on our storeroom.
Most of current models,we do have ready stock in hand.

Price keep changing ,so for latest price, kindly contact me.

contact 016-323 6644 whatsapp

free delivery within klang and for klang valley there is extra charge to cover petrol and toll. Deliver till ur doorstep

p/s U are not just buying my products, u also buying my services nod.gif

This post has been edited by alieamin: Jul 9 2014, 01:28 PM
MaxK
post May 18 2011, 12:40 PM

59 posts

RRP 2099 blink.gif
bernardryan
post May 18 2011, 12:47 PM

bench warmer
662 posts

Deposit RM200 not refundable <---

Wait when you have stock on hand then only i will give you my RM200, in order to avoid any unwanted drama... smile.gif
warlove3
post May 18 2011, 12:50 PM

537 posts

bro write down the Confirmed specs first =)
if not buyers unsure what they are buying anyway...
bernardryan
post May 18 2011, 12:52 PM

bench warmer
662 posts

Can't really confirm specs cause cannot confirm what sets he gonna get also.. different location got different specs.. i do hope its the samsung proc 1.2 dual core with Super Amoled + for RM2099. I'll be the first in line to pay deposit..
SUSMatrix
post May 18 2011, 12:53 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Sure Boh 2099?? I thought people is selling at RM 2.7 k?? If later you raised the price to RM 3K then how???

weeluvmal
post May 18 2011, 12:59 PM

316 posts

TS, can you quote the source of the "RRP RM2099"?
awis
post May 18 2011, 01:27 PM

25 posts

i found the us review stated that the price without telco contract is 700usd.
about RM 2 129.75
TSalieamin
post May 18 2011, 02:02 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(MaxK @ May 18 2011, 12:40 PM)
RRP 2099  blink.gif
yes....believe it pls

QUOTE(bernardryan @ May 18 2011, 12:47 PM)
Deposit RM200 not refundable <---

Wait when you have stock on hand then only i will give you my RM200, in order to avoid any unwanted drama... smile.gif
drama? im rolling a drama here? doh.gif
QUOTE(warlove3 @ May 18 2011, 12:50 PM)
bro write down the Confirmed specs first =)
if not buyers unsure what they are buying anyway...
just the Proc either exynos or tegra and Amoled or SClcd still unconfirmed.

QUOTE(bernardryan @ May 18 2011, 12:52 PM)
Can't really confirm specs cause cannot confirm what sets he gonna get also.. different location got different specs.. i do hope its the samsung proc 1.2 dual core with Super Amoled + for RM2099. I'll be the first in line to pay deposit..
will dig out again. My source unable to confirm the specs for now sad.gif

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 18 2011, 12:53 PM)
Sure Boh 2099?? I thought people is selling at RM 2.7 k?? If later you raised the price to RM 3K then how???
sure 100% rm2099. I wont increase my selling. maximum 2099 nod.gif
If the price higher than that, i will pay the extra cost brows.gif
QUOTE(weeluvmal @ May 18 2011, 12:59 PM)
TS, can you quote the source of the "RRP RM2099"?
sos kicap? last week SME sales manager central and top management did come to our office,and i manage to ask them the exact date and price.
So my boss ask me to collect order to see the demand, dont want cases like galaxy ace which is hot selling cake and short supply everywhere. nod.gif and the price hike up massively.
QUOTE(awis @ May 18 2011, 01:27 PM)
i found the us review stated that the price without telco contract is 700usd.
about RM 2 129.75
No worry,100% rm2099 for malaysia.

Did u forget gov already throw away tax for smartphone?
jason111785
post May 18 2011, 02:10 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

bro u from which distributor?
TSalieamin
post May 18 2011, 02:20 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ May 18 2011, 02:10 PM)
bro u from which distributor?
distributor? hmm.gif what do u mean distributor? we are taking this set direct from SME. I can even show u the DO.
hanieyf
post May 18 2011, 02:23 PM

X-alienware m17x soldiers
1,698 posts

many seller will buthurt smile.gif
jason111785
post May 18 2011, 02:25 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ May 18 2011, 03:23 PM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif +1
TSalieamin
post May 18 2011, 02:25 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ May 18 2011, 02:23 PM)
later they will troll here.. whistling.gif
hanieyf
post May 18 2011, 02:31 PM

1,698 posts

lol... let see what they say, thanks bro for bring us the cheaper price..can give me more cheaper ? haha
Noobi3
post May 18 2011, 02:35 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 18 2011, 02:25 PM)
later they will troll here.. whistling.gif
+1
TSalieamin
post May 18 2011, 02:36 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(hanieyf @ May 18 2011, 02:31 PM)
lol... let see what they say, thanks bro for bring us the cheaper price..can give me more cheaper ? haha
i always bring cheapest retail set here brows.gif

rm2000-2099 consider cheapest so far tongue.gif
Noobi3
post May 18 2011, 02:48 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 18 2011, 02:36 PM)
i always bring cheapest retail set here brows.gif

rm2000-2099 consider cheapest so far tongue.gif
No need seller bro , even buyers r trolling now ......

Fact is simple , 200 deposit , end of the day if cant get at his quoted price of 2000-2099 and u feel the actual price is 2 expensive , u dont buy la . Make a agreement with TS if its higher than 2099 ,u would not like to purchase . You expect him to stick to 2099 regardless of the selling price then ? Based on his above replied , he agreed to absorb the loses if its higher than 2099 .... WHAT IF the selling price then is actually lower than 2099 or even lower than 2000 which he quoted , r u willing to fork out the extra and still pay at his price or get your deposit " burned " ? Grow up , think of others as well instead of yourself , the society is already full of selfish ppl , the last we need is another one
hanieyf
post May 18 2011, 02:52 PM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ May 18 2011, 02:48 PM)

Fact is simple , 200 deposit , end of the day if cant get at his quoted price of 2000-2099 and u feel the actual price is 2 expensive , u dont buy la . Make a agreement with TS if its higher than 2099 ,u would not like to purchase . You expect him to stick to 2099 regardless of the selling price then ? Based on his above replied , he agreed to absorb the loses if its higher than 2099 .... WHAT IF the selling price then is actually lower than 2099 or even lower than 2000 which he quoted , r u willing to fork out the extra and still pay at his price or get your deposit " burned " ? Grow up , think of others as well instead of yourself , the society is already full of selfish ppl , the last we need is another one
u quoting the seller ? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
dicksonbell
post May 18 2011, 03:02 PM

This is life...
11,159 posts

He is quoting on those who replied TS...
TSalieamin
post May 18 2011, 03:09 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ May 18 2011, 02:48 PM)

haiz.....im try to be a honest seller here, i can set my selling price rm2099, but why i put 2000-2099? because i know if RRP 2099,our cost would be arround rm1950-2000 doh.gif

how do i know the RRP for malaysia is rm2099? this been confirmed by SME sales manager,and also confirmed that last week of June this set will be ready to distribute nationwide.
If i dont get any strong source, would i dare to open this such pre order? what if i fail? my reputations gone.

stevenX
post May 18 2011, 03:16 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 18 2011, 03:09 PM)
haiz.....im try to be a honest seller here, i can set my selling price rm2099, but why i put 2000-2099? because i know if RRP 2099,our cost would be arround rm1950-2000 doh.gif

how do i know the RRP for malaysia is rm2099? this been confirmed by SME sales manager,and also confirmed that last week of June this set will be ready to distribute nationwide.
If i dont get any strong source, would i dare to open this such pre order? what if i fail? my reputations gone.
yala TS is experience HP seller in Lowyat forum..
dont know why still got people ask silly question ..

and pls do remember LG2X RRP below 2k ..
IMO ... this is the reason why new DualCore with such low price .. and of coz there arent any HP tax now

The AP selling price now are extreme high, only for those who wanna earn fast cash by fishing those gadget geek/freak to buy so early which most of them are proud to be first holder .. sweat.gif
nietz
post May 18 2011, 03:20 PM

40 posts

kesian TS,haven't earn a single CENT$$ adi been accused like money sucker,yet the buyer-to-be interested din even place u a deposit.
ha ha.good luck bro,wish ur business booming.
kazama82
post May 18 2011, 03:28 PM

1,427 posts

this one will be 2 years warranty right?...hope to get the full spec first...
KiToRo
post May 18 2011, 03:29 PM

42 posts

lol...funny war here...if every1 not agree/believe with the terms or price that ts state here...then just don buy from him...thts all...unless he is found any guilty here...
alwinnng
post May 18 2011, 03:33 PM

4,296 posts

deposit non refundable??? dangerous...
if i deposit rm200 for the sgs2 to be purchased at 2099,suddenly come out 3099...how??? u add 1k or what???
weeluvmal
post May 18 2011, 03:33 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 18 2011, 02:02 PM)
just the Proc either exynos or tegra and Amoled or SClcd still unconfirmed.
for a non-refundable deposit as part of the term, i believe it's fair for both buying and selling party for the specs to be locked down,
that if the specs are not met, buyers should at least have the choice to ask for full refund.

selling speculations, is by definition, short selling.

This post has been edited by weeluvmal: May 18 2011, 03:43 PM
harrychoo
post May 18 2011, 03:35 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 18 2011, 02:02 PM)
sure 100% rm2099. I wont increase my selling. maximum 2099 nod.gif
If the price higher than that, i will pay the extra cost brows.gif
QUOTE(alwinnng @ May 18 2011, 03:33 PM)
deposit non refundable??? dangerous...
if i deposit rm200 for the sgs2 to be purchased at 2099,suddenly come out 3099...how??? u add 1k or what???
do u know to read or not?
alwinnng
post May 18 2011, 03:38 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 03:35 PM)
do u know to read or not?
no read...jz now hurry help ad do his stuff...saw preorder at 2099 ori,shocked what...
nietz
post May 18 2011, 03:44 PM

40 posts

Maybe the ppl say him adi buy the AP at 2.7k kot,so he furiously vent off his frustation at TS sell rm2099?? icon_idea.gif
cosmiqeddie
post May 18 2011, 03:46 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ May 18 2011, 03:38 PM)
no read...jz now hurry help ad do his stuff...saw preorder at 2099 ori,shocked what...
when u r shocked, you should continue reading and not blasting out some ignorance replies...
stevenX
post May 18 2011, 04:18 PM

1,246 posts

why buy AP ?
wait another month for SME local set and you will get ORI warranty and its FEW hundred cheaper.

TS offer a good price for Ori, still so many flame here sweat.gif

This post has been edited by stevenX: May 18 2011, 04:21 PM
fenixchoo
post May 18 2011, 04:21 PM

18 posts

Very good price for SGS2
RRP2099

But non-refundable deposit.
So, no choice la...
Just can wait for the spec to confirm before i put my RM200 deposit.
meneverlearn
post May 18 2011, 04:23 PM

165 posts

3 months after sgs2, ip4s will be available.
oh no, which to get?
vccy118
post May 18 2011, 04:24 PM

374 posts

2099 RRP i believe

200 deposit non-refundable is reasonable as well...

the real risk here is not the pre-order but the SPECS!!!!

if ori S II not coming with S-AMOLED+ and Exynos proc and you already deposit money, face like gun lar...
chris916
post May 18 2011, 04:39 PM

161 posts

Agree with vccy, whn will actually the spec be visible? good price anyway!
MaxK
post May 18 2011, 04:45 PM

59 posts

hot topic of the day... ><
Eponine
post May 18 2011, 04:52 PM

132 posts

the rrp of samsung galaxy s2 is leaked.. heard from my fren as well.. available end of june.. now thinking shud i sign a plan or jz buy the phone.. n the specs also a very debatable a

WHY LA THEY LOVE TO COME OUT WITH DIFFERENT SPEC ~~~~ JZ ONE CANNOT MEH
TSalieamin
post May 18 2011, 04:56 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(kazama82 @ May 18 2011, 03:28 PM)
this one will be 2 years warranty right?...hope to get the full spec first...
since when samsung malaysia offer 2years warranty? hmm.gif

QUOTE(weeluvmal @ May 18 2011, 03:33 PM)
for a non-refundable deposit as part of the term, i believe it's fair for both buying and selling party for the specs to be locked down,
that if the specs are not met, buyers should at least have the choice to ask for full refund.

selling speculations, is by definition, short selling.
QUOTE(vccy118 @ May 18 2011, 04:24 PM)
2099 RRP i believe

200 deposit non-refundable is reasonable as well...

the real risk here is not the pre-order but the SPECS!!!!

if ori S II not coming with S-AMOLED+ and Exynos proc and you already deposit money, face like gun lar...
this is the real issue here, no worry once i got the confirmation will update first post.
MercurialA
post May 18 2011, 05:26 PM

45 posts

Hi, If the specs are super amoled plus and with the exy 1.2GHz... I will place in my deposit and can I have my refund if those two are not what I have expected?

If cheaper, will you charge cheaper?
salamz
post May 18 2011, 05:34 PM

105 posts

16/32G?

if you can confirm the spec and its same as in gsmarena, maybe (80% confirm) i will order 1 set from you. thumbup.gif

jayoscar
post May 18 2011, 05:46 PM

309 posts

All waiting for confirm spec.....
Sanity
post May 18 2011, 05:56 PM

289 posts

got postage to east malaysia ka?
nothing_nth
post May 18 2011, 05:59 PM

no stars
2,408 posts

TS, piece of advice, please quote those cheapskate's questions and ur ans on ur 1st post. so that, no more sound on ur thread.
Damn this is a good deal for SME SGS II yet still wanna troll on you. If I got such budget, sure get 1 from you nod.gif
Good luck on your sales
jonrwg
post May 18 2011, 06:12 PM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(salamz @ May 18 2011, 05:34 PM)
16/32G?

if you can confirm the spec and its same as in gsmarena, maybe (80% confirm) i will order 1 set from you.  thumbup.gif
I believe there is no 32gb model atm.
knuckleballer
post May 18 2011, 06:14 PM

♥ Ferrari ♥
2,156 posts

QUOTE(nothing_nth @ May 18 2011, 05:59 PM)
TS, piece of advice, please quote those cheapskate's questions and ur ans on ur 1st post. so that, no more sound on ur thread.
Damn this is a good deal for SME SGS II yet still wanna troll on you. If I got such budget, sure get 1 from you nod.gif
Good luck on your sales
+ 1. There's just too many ignorant fools lurking around.
royakatsuki
post May 18 2011, 06:19 PM

70 posts

TS, hopefully u could update the full specs once u confirmed bout it.
=)

thanks.
jonrwg
post May 18 2011, 06:19 PM

1,353 posts

One thing for those people asking stupid questions here. Do your research first dude !! Google is created for a reason, use it !! doh.gif
And other seller selling RM2.7k is because they ordered from UK set and bare in mind TS stock is from SME that is why his price is cheap.
So many nonsense people around here. yawn.gif

Good luck in your sales TS, don't care those nonsense reply. Reply only genuine buyer. thumbup.gif
WiLyi
post May 18 2011, 06:21 PM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

Well, there is no need to flame the TS that hard. TS is doing his best to help us to source for an ORI + cheap SGS II. If you don't feel secure then just leave and if you trust TS then just deposit. Is understandable for a non refundable deposit as there is too many ppl FFK'ing' nowadays. Since TS is working to find out the confirmed local spec, just give TS sometime.

Even if TS have a confirm spec, buying and selling is always a risk. Is all down to your trust. Just give TS sometime
SUSCELCOM.AXIATA
post May 18 2011, 06:24 PM

151 posts

With this kind of price, and considering samsung Malaysia gave us nexus s slcd, very likely sgs2 will be slcd. Tegra or exynos does not really matter to me.
But if u get ap set now, it is guaranteed.
warlove3
post May 18 2011, 06:29 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ May 18 2011, 02:25 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  +1
If its not exy/amoled+ they won't but if it is ^^, i'll jump to buy from here also haha~
tutuyao
post May 18 2011, 06:38 PM

noob
876 posts

Good luck on your sales
+1 felt like want to sell off my samsung captivate and get one of this beast drool.gif drool.gif
theWeird_Weird
post May 18 2011, 07:35 PM

1,063 posts

omg the price seriously nice la wei ! seller faster confirm the spec of the phone ah biggrin.gif
if really exynos + samoled+ then brows.gif
ezzone
post May 18 2011, 07:44 PM

54 posts

i dont mind paying rm200 deposit and wait till actual set comes in..but need to know the specs first...TS you better get the secs fast...a lot of ppl waiting..
TSalieamin
post May 18 2011, 08:28 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(MercurialA @ May 18 2011, 05:26 PM)
Hi, If the specs are super amoled plus and with the exy 1.2GHz... I will place in my deposit and can I have my refund if those two are not what I have expected?

If cheaper, will you charge cheaper?
If my cost lower than 1950 price will be drop also. Im not greedy seller who like to take advantage.

QUOTE(Sanity @ May 18 2011, 05:56 PM)
got postage to east malaysia ka?
yes available nod.gif

Good luck on your sales
QUOTE(WiLyi @ May 18 2011, 06:21 PM)
Well, there is no need to flame the TS that hard. TS is doing his best to help us to source for an ORI + cheap SGS II. If you don't feel secure then just leave and if you trust TS then just deposit. Is understandable for a non refundable deposit as there is too many ppl FFK'ing' nowadays. Since TS is working to find out the confirmed local spec, just give TS sometime.

Even if TS have a confirm spec, buying and selling is always a risk. Is all down to your trust. Just give TS sometime
thank you so much for the comment notworthy.gif
kenwa
post May 18 2011, 09:36 PM

pm me pls if you already confirm the spec. TQ
Sanity
post May 18 2011, 10:32 PM

289 posts

pm me once spec confirm also!
LostAndFound
post May 18 2011, 11:10 PM

6,264 posts

I got non-spec related ques =). Can confirm date on which possible to COD? I got some timing to get ready for (tahu tahu la) and end June is cutting a bit close...
- L e O -
post May 18 2011, 11:29 PM

No Music No Life
1,995 posts

Free bump for a good price =)
x3stephy
post May 19 2011, 02:02 AM

39 posts

when the spec is confirmed, pm me too smile.gif thank you!
Vcys86
post May 19 2011, 05:55 AM

524 posts

please pm me when you confirm the spec ya. thanks a lot!
chikuwawa
post May 19 2011, 12:25 PM

14 posts

Bullshit ah. Damn blardy fantastic phone:- fantastic display with super fast processor only RM 2099? Where such a big rabbit jumping around on the street one? I heard it is RM 2199. I will buy it for sure at RM 2199 ! DAMN VALUE FOR MONEY !!!!!!!!!!
TSalieamin
post May 19 2011, 01:41 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ May 18 2011, 11:10 PM)
I got non-spec related ques =). Can confirm date on which possible to COD? I got some timing to get ready for (tahu tahu la) and end June is cutting a bit close...
I have been told that our stock will be arrive on last week of june, maybe 3rd week of june. will update later.

Till now the specs still unknown but i believe it will be amoled+ and 1.2ghz exynos.

Ok guys to be fair, we will play like this, we will order 100units of SGS2,price range rm2000-2099 (depends on actual cost) but mostly the price wont hit 2099 nod.gif (my selling price.).

To those who really need it on first batch,please put deposit so i can reserve or guarantee a unit for u. 50units belongs to our outlets and warehouses.
so left 50units for grab, to those who dont want to pay deposit, its ok but i cant guarantee u will get it on first batch and first come first serve basis unless u paid deposit which i can put aside the stock for u.

This post has been edited by alieamin: May 19 2011, 01:43 PM
Sky.Live
post May 19 2011, 01:49 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

Let me park here, interested buyer
jayoscar
post May 19 2011, 01:57 PM

309 posts

Will wait till end of May only put in deposits / Spec confirmation ~~~
TSalieamin
post May 19 2011, 02:05 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(Sky.Live @ May 19 2011, 01:49 PM)
Let me park here, interested buyer
Ur name in interested list.
QUOTE(jayoscar @ May 19 2011, 01:57 PM)
Will wait till end of May only put in deposits / Spec confirmation ~~~
alright.
Sieg
post May 19 2011, 02:38 PM

★★★★★★★★★★
728 posts

Interested buyer IF it's exynos 1.2 and SAMOLED+
TSalieamin
post May 19 2011, 05:01 PM

1,279 posts

Good news.

LCD confirmed is AMOLED rclxm9.gif

now left proc only. doh.gif
duxz
post May 19 2011, 05:04 PM

183 posts

Wow great price! lucky thing i held back on my purchase a week back when everyone was rushing for it.

TS, count me in on the interested list smile.gif
02mini
post May 19 2011, 05:13 PM

79 posts

TS.. COD at wre if everything goes smoothly?
TSalieamin
post May 19 2011, 05:15 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(duxz @ May 19 2011, 05:04 PM)
Wow great price! lucky thing i held back on my purchase a week back when everyone was rushing for it.

TS, count me in on the interested list smile.gif
counted nod.gif

QUOTE(02mini @ May 19 2011, 05:13 PM)
TS.. COD at wre if everything goes smoothly?
cod can be held anywhere within selangor and kl.
I prefer klang tongue.gif
ckmoy007
post May 19 2011, 05:38 PM

5 Star ICE Noob
865 posts

another interested buyer here. do pm me when stock is ready. smile.gif
LostAndFound
post May 19 2011, 05:57 PM

6,264 posts

TS, can confirm a date for COD? I got strict date issues, if can meet then yes I'm interested.
Sanity
post May 19 2011, 06:35 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 19 2011, 05:01 PM)
Good news.

LCD confirmed is AMOLED rclxm9.gif

now left proc only. doh.gif
AMOLED as in Super AMOLED Plus? flex.gif
Stormlink1993
post May 19 2011, 06:43 PM

117 posts

Give ur shop adress plz...maybe i go your shop and buy.(pm me as i might lose thread)

I live klang
Denwcp
post May 19 2011, 09:02 PM

159 posts

TS, put me on the list .... thx
ginie.chin
post May 19 2011, 09:09 PM

interested S2. please pm me when stock is ready.
JapBoyRockS
post May 19 2011, 11:47 PM

204 posts

put me in interested list! once specs confirm i will put deposit =)
TSalieamin
post May 19 2011, 11:55 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ May 19 2011, 05:38 PM)
another interested buyer here. do pm me when stock is ready. smile.gif
roger that

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ May 19 2011, 05:57 PM)
TS, can confirm a date for COD? I got strict date issues, if can meet then yes I'm interested.
date still,i will notify all person in the list when the stock is ready for collection.

QUOTE(Sanity @ May 19 2011, 06:35 PM)
AMOLED as in Super AMOLED Plus?  flex.gif
Amoled+ nod.gif

QUOTE(Stormlink1993 @ May 19 2011, 06:43 PM)
Give ur shop adress plz...maybe i go your shop and buy.(pm me as i might lose thread)

I live klang
u got pm

QUOTE(Denwcp @ May 19 2011, 09:02 PM)
TS, put me on the list .... thx
alright

QUOTE(ginie.chin @ May 19 2011, 09:09 PM)
interested S2. please pm me when stock is ready.
roger

QUOTE(JapBoyRockS @ May 19 2011, 11:47 PM)
put me in interested list! once specs confirm i will put deposit =)
thumbup.gif
zumapuma
post May 20 2011, 12:29 AM

110 posts

put me in the unpaid list, TS. im interested, like many others, not willing to pay deposit until specs are confirmed. thanks! smile.gif
MiseryInTears
post May 20 2011, 12:43 AM

26 posts

1 interested party here.. waiting for the proc spec..
ijamreza
post May 20 2011, 02:59 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(MiseryInTears @ May 20 2011, 12:43 AM)
1 interested party here.. waiting for the proc spec..
same as me..waiting 4 the specs...
irenic
post May 20 2011, 03:11 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

put me in the list as well.. pending list of course.

thx
VinluV
post May 20 2011, 03:36 AM

1,947 posts

any idea on the retail pricing?
lodd
post May 20 2011, 04:39 AM

Same as others. I would like to pre-order. I'll deposit once the Exynos chipset is confirmed.

I understand Super Amoled + is already confirmed? I suggest to the seller to write "Super Amoled +" on the first post instead of just "Amoled". This will prevent confusion and more questions.

One more question, how long is the warranty from SME? And can we upgrade (increase) it? I hope the seller can answer these questions on the first post. Easier for all.

gen_tiger
post May 20 2011, 07:08 AM

221 posts

interested buyer here, please add me into the list
TSalieamin
post May 20 2011, 09:17 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(lodd @ May 20 2011, 04:39 AM)
Same as others. I would like to pre-order. I'll deposit once the Exynos chipset is confirmed.

I understand Super Amoled + is already confirmed? I suggest to the seller to write "Super Amoled +" on the first post instead of just "Amoled". This will prevent confusion and more questions.

One more question, how long is the warranty from SME? And can we upgrade (increase) it? I hope the seller can answer these questions on the first post. Easier for all.

Ok will update first post.
SME standard warranty is 12months, u cant upgrade the warranty. If u referring to sen heng,they provide their own warranty for extra. nod.gif

This post has been edited by alieamin: May 20 2011, 09:25 AM
tarecore
post May 20 2011, 12:48 PM

79 posts

@alieamin
how about accessories?

TSalieamin
post May 20 2011, 05:23 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(tarecore @ May 20 2011, 12:48 PM)
@alieamin
how about accessories?
Accessories will be standard. No micro sd, just charger,handsfree and cable. Manual,cd and warranty card SME included. Standard packing for Samsung's product nowdays. I believe the packing is just the same like galaxy s i9000.
richloe
post May 20 2011, 11:01 PM

numanuma
post May 20 2011, 11:11 PM

169 posts

Bro, plz include me in the list. I also want to know about the full spec of your set.
kenwa
post May 21 2011, 01:48 AM

pm me your shop address plz and also pls put me in your list. TQ

This post has been edited by kenwa: May 21 2011, 01:49 AM
khoock928
post May 21 2011, 04:12 AM

TS, you are really nice to your boss/company, helping your boss to hit the quota....lol... anyway, good luck!!!!
TSalieamin
post May 21 2011, 09:45 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(richloe @ May 20 2011, 11:01 PM)
DONE.

QUOTE(numanuma @ May 20 2011, 11:11 PM)
Bro, plz include me in the list. I also want to know about the full spec of your set.
OK
QUOTE(kenwa @ May 21 2011, 01:48 AM)
pm me your shop address plz and also pls put me in your list. TQ
U got it

QUOTE(khoock928 @ May 21 2011, 04:12 AM)
TS, you are really nice to your boss/company, helping your boss to hit the quota....lol... anyway, good luck!!!!
did u know me personally? hmm.gif thanks for ur wish.
dplaya
post May 21 2011, 10:04 AM

469 posts

*Edited*

This post has been edited by dplaya: May 21 2011, 10:05 AM
iblisjr
post May 21 2011, 01:40 PM

free bump for the great price!!

i'm interested bro but i dont know if i can hold it any longer. (might go for AP)

aaron121
post May 21 2011, 02:14 PM

interested buyer here, pls add to the list
jason991
post May 21 2011, 04:05 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

hi bro...plz include me into the list too if the proc is exynos....
royakatsuki
post May 21 2011, 04:17 PM

70 posts

TS,
can u advice the exact date this phone will reach at ur hand?
if the closing booking date is end of June, i assumed we (buyer) could get the phone in early July.is it?

also,do PM me ur shop address.wanna skodeng ur place 1st.lalallaa

This post has been edited by royakatsuki: May 21 2011, 04:21 PM
lodd
post May 21 2011, 06:01 PM

Thanks to the seller for quick reply above.

Could you also PM me your shop address? Thanks.
seanl
post May 21 2011, 06:48 PM

734 posts

put me on the pending list. keep me updates about the specs. Thanks!
ellebasi
post May 21 2011, 07:04 PM

153 posts

Guys is it confirm exy 1.2ghz yet?
JohnDoe86
post May 21 2011, 07:39 PM

81 posts

bro pm me ur shop location too
putochip123
post May 21 2011, 08:31 PM

1,496 posts

yup, i recieve news from samsung that SGSII is selling SRP at 2099
kayorayo80
post May 21 2011, 10:20 PM

im from penang . saya dah pun jual samsung omnia saya .standby nak beli sgs2 . tak sabaq-sabaq nak beli . kalau lah hujung bulan 6 baru release lambat lagi la aku nak merasa sgs2 .... p/s tgh tak der handphone nih ... hahahahaha!!!!!!
shenshenshen
post May 21 2011, 10:22 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 21 2011, 08:31 PM)
bro, means its not a special price given by ts la? but more to providing enough SGS2 to the buyers by taking bulk order? official news of SME Msia?
ibexgeo
post May 21 2011, 11:40 PM

124 posts

Hi pls add me to your list, let me know once specs confirm.
mame32kawaks
post May 21 2011, 11:56 PM

62 posts

Trusted seller!
zackjam888
post May 22 2011, 12:35 AM

48 posts

Dude can u confirm the spec? pls pm me... thx.. keep up the great work...
thenoobless
post May 22 2011, 12:42 AM

pls dont kiding la...my fren just come back from australia,if u bought the phone without contract the price in myr was 32++...
weikeatWK
post May 22 2011, 12:58 AM

44 posts

add me on pending list! thx
kenwa
post May 22 2011, 01:21 AM

Bro,
i have yet to receive ur pm on your shop address.
matt_rix
post May 22 2011, 01:22 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(thenoobless @ May 22 2011, 12:42 AM)
pls dont kiding la...my fren just come back from australia,if u bought the phone without contract the price in myr was 32++...
dude, UK is selling it for £399, that's rm2000. n ts is trusted seller. come on la. 2099 is believable for me
TSalieamin
post May 22 2011, 02:10 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(iblisjr @ May 21 2011, 01:40 PM)
free bump for the great price!!

i'm interested bro but i dont know if i can hold it any longer. (might go for AP)
thanks bro notworthy.gif
QUOTE(aaron121 @ May 21 2011, 02:14 PM)
interested buyer here, pls add to the list
roger that

QUOTE(jason991 @ May 21 2011, 04:05 PM)
alright

QUOTE(royakatsuki @ May 21 2011, 04:17 PM)
TS,
can u advice the exact date this phone will reach at ur hand?
if the closing booking date is end of June, i assumed we (buyer) could get the phone in early July.is it?

also,do PM me ur shop address.wanna skodeng ur place 1st.lalallaa
Last week of June. No exact date yet nod.gif will update later. 1month to go tongue.gif

QUOTE(lodd @ May 21 2011, 06:01 PM)
Thanks to the seller for quick reply above.

Could you also PM me your shop address? Thanks.
sure no prob
QUOTE(seanl @ May 21 2011, 06:48 PM)
put me on the pending list. keep me updates about the specs. Thanks!
sure no problem.

QUOTE(ellebasi @ May 21 2011, 07:04 PM)
Guys is it confirm exy 1.2ghz yet?
not yet. But i bet it is 1.2 exynos
QUOTE(JohnDoe86 @ May 21 2011, 07:39 PM)
bro pm me ur shop location too
sure no prob

QUOTE(putochip123 @ May 21 2011, 08:31 PM)
brows.gif

QUOTE(kayorayo80 @ May 21 2011, 10:20 PM)
im from penang . saya dah pun jual samsung omnia saya .standby nak beli sgs2 . tak sabaq-sabaq nak beli . kalau lah hujung bulan 6 baru release lambat lagi la aku nak merasa sgs2 .... p/s tgh tak der handphone nih ... hahahahaha!!!!!!
Relax, be patient... killer phone gonna landing soon.

QUOTE(ibexgeo @ May 21 2011, 11:40 PM)
Hi pls add me to your list, let me know once specs confirm.
sure no problem

QUOTE(mame32kawaks @ May 21 2011, 11:56 PM)
Trusted seller!
thank you bro notworthy.gif
QUOTE(zackjam888 @ May 22 2011, 12:35 AM)
Dude can u confirm the spec? pls pm me... thx.. keep up the great work...
later,not right now tongue.gif
once i get the specs email,i will let u know
up to u whistling.gif

QUOTE(weikeatWK @ May 22 2011, 12:58 AM)
add me on pending list! thx
sure.

QUOTE(kenwa @ May 22 2011, 01:21 AM)
Bro,
i have yet to receive ur pm on your shop address.
oh sorry brother doh.gif
kristyt9
post May 22 2011, 06:58 AM

pls put me on da pending list..serious buyer here..thanks
Chiggah
post May 22 2011, 08:03 AM

567 posts

is this 16gb or 32gb version ?
moonsault
post May 22 2011, 09:43 AM

69 posts

pm me while you have the latest info on the spec, then I'll decide buying it or not, thanks!
klinky
post May 22 2011, 02:49 PM

13 posts

add me on pending list and pm me ur shop location too thx
TSalieamin
post May 22 2011, 04:03 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(kristyt9 @ May 22 2011, 06:58 AM)
pls put me on da pending list..serious buyer here..thanks
sure no prob.

QUOTE(Chiggah @ May 22 2011, 08:03 AM)
is this 16gb or 32gb version ?
16gb sir
QUOTE(moonsault @ May 22 2011, 09:43 AM)
pm me while you have the latest info on the spec, then I'll decide buying it or not, thanks!
alright

QUOTE(klinky @ May 22 2011, 02:49 PM)
add me on pending list and pm me ur shop location too thx
ok done.
bodyglove
post May 22 2011, 05:48 PM

29 posts

please pm if you got the spec detail n shop address also. i have bookmark this tread. lol.

i will decide after get the spec.
SubRoutine
post May 22 2011, 05:55 PM

202 posts

please put me in the pending list. if its an Exynos set, ill plop down that 200 deposit for sure
pokewenger01
post May 22 2011, 06:31 PM

35 posts

Interested Sgs 2. please pm me when stock is ready.
add me on pending list..
as well, give ur shop located address pls...
Noobi3
post May 22 2011, 06:53 PM

4,984 posts

Different country different price la bro ...... Try buying Ipad2 64G+3G from Apple Store in Dubai . Its about RM3.3k after conversion
ffantasy
post May 22 2011, 07:27 PM

172 posts

put me on the pending list. keep me updates about the specs. if its an Exynos set, i will deposit...Thanks~~~~~
lesleyloke
post May 22 2011, 09:30 PM

29 posts

Interest to buy pls pm me the spec 1st~~~
SUSCELCOM.AXIATA
post May 22 2011, 10:20 PM

151 posts

Pls put me in pending list too, depending on the specs.
domi81
post May 23 2011, 12:17 AM

biggrin.gif, interesting...
let me in to your list pls.
btw, where to place deposit?
rayzy22
post May 23 2011, 12:20 AM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

Pending list for me too...

oh do you bring other brand phone...nokia i.e?might get other phone also for myOtherHalf

This post has been edited by rayzy22: May 23 2011, 12:20 AM
TSalieamin
post May 23 2011, 10:00 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(bodyglove @ May 22 2011, 05:48 PM)
please pm if you got the spec detail n shop address also. i have bookmark this tread. lol.

i will decide after get the spec.
U got it.
QUOTE(SubRoutine @ May 22 2011, 05:55 PM)
please put me in the pending list. if its an Exynos set, ill plop down that 200 deposit for sure
ok

QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ May 22 2011, 06:31 PM)
Interested Sgs 2. please pm me when stock is ready.
add me on pending list..
as well, give ur shop located address pls...
sure.
QUOTE(ffantasy @ May 22 2011, 07:27 PM)
put me on the pending list. keep me updates about the specs.  if its an Exynos set, i will deposit...Thanks~~~~~
ok

QUOTE(lesleyloke @ May 22 2011, 09:30 PM)
Interest to buy pls pm me the spec 1st~~~
roger

QUOTE(CELCOM.AXIATA @ May 22 2011, 10:20 PM)
Pls put me in pending list too, depending on the specs.
done.

QUOTE(domi81 @ May 23 2011, 12:17 AM)
biggrin.gif, interesting...
let me in to your list pls.
btw, where to place deposit?
u can bank in to my account. pm me for details
QUOTE(rayzy22 @ May 23 2011, 12:20 AM)
Pending list for me too...

oh do you bring other brand phone...nokia i.e?might get other phone also for myOtherHalf
Yes i do bring all models in malaysia as long its original set.

friendly reminder,dont worry regard my shop location which located at klang town, we can still cod at other places,will arrange once stock arrived.

LostAndFound
post May 23 2011, 10:42 AM

6,264 posts

Hi TS, Samsung store stated (according to this guy on FB) http://www.facebook.com/ariel.huang3/posts/208842559155545 that their warranty is 2 years, will this apply to your selling also?
TSalieamin
post May 23 2011, 10:53 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ May 23 2011, 10:42 AM)
Hi TS, Samsung store stated (according to this guy on FB) http://www.facebook.com/ariel.huang3/posts/208842559155545 that their warranty is 2 years, will this apply to your selling also?
Im curious with his statement, 2 years warranty and will release to public on 22 june hmm.gif

If SME set come with 2years warranty then mine would be the same, but i really doubt that 2years warranty as samsung no longer practice warranty more than 12months since 2008. nod.gif anyway will ask my sos kicap.
angelz47
post May 23 2011, 10:54 AM

430 posts

please inform me when u got the spec smile.gif interested

This post has been edited by angelz47: May 23 2011, 10:56 AM
daijoubu
post May 23 2011, 10:58 AM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

Hi there, just to ask, do you take credit card (AMEX), and if maybankard visa, have 0% ezypayment?

Thanks! =D
fida5659
post May 23 2011, 11:00 AM

18 posts

+1

TSalieamin
post May 23 2011, 11:11 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(angelz47 @ May 23 2011, 10:54 AM)
please inform me when u got the spec smile.gif interested
alright.
QUOTE(daijoubu @ May 23 2011, 10:58 AM)
Hi there, just to ask, do you take credit card (AMEX), and if maybankard visa, have 0% ezypayment?

Thanks! =D
We accept CC nod.gif but there is extra charge 2-3%
for 0% only 7banks,but need markup 200 from selling price .

my selling price is below 2099.

afad
post May 23 2011, 09:55 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 23 2011, 11:11 AM)
alright.

We accept CC nod.gif but there is extra charge 2-3%
for 0% only 7banks,but need markup 200 from selling price .

my selling price is below 2099.
what bank are those hmm.gif
TSalieamin
post May 23 2011, 11:31 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(afad @ May 23 2011, 09:55 PM)
what bank are those hmm.gif
i cant remember correctly, for sure no cimb. Will update tmrw.
chaostan
post May 24 2011, 12:08 AM

917 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 18 2011, 01:32 PM)
This is Pre order for Samsung Galaxy S II i9100 original set from samsung malaysia.

Price Rm2000-2099 (depend on actual cost later) RRP 2099 to be honest, im making rm30-50 profit only each phone. If the price higher and u paid me the deposit, no worry i will topup using my own money but this not gonna happen nod.gif

ETA(estimate time arrival) last week of June,but for sure we will get it first and even maxis will get it later.

Specifications still not confirm,just the processor and NFC left.

Ok guys to be fair, we will play like this, we will order 100units of SGS2,price range rm2000-2099 (depends on actual cost) but mostly the price wont hit 2099 nod.gif (my selling price.).

To those who really need it on first batch,please put deposit so i can reserve or guarantee a unit for u.  50units belongs to our outlets and warehouses.
so left 50units for grab, to those who dont want to pay deposit, its ok but i cant guarantee u will get it on first batch and first come first serve basis unless u paid deposit which i can put aside the stock for u.

Deposit RM200 not refundable

Reason doing this,we want to order huge quantity from SME to make sure demand fully fulfill,since this model got really high demand. So i scare later will be shortage of supply. nod.gif Just like what happened to Galaxy ACE. nationwide no stock,price increased doh.gif

Pre order will be closed on 26/6/11

p/s why buy ap? wait for a while please whistling.gif

COD will be arrange later,cod area klang,klang valley/selangor.

LCD confirmed is SUPER AMOLED+
warranty 1-Year by Samsung Malaysia Electronics, and will provide official receipt.

arsenalrox
post May 24 2011, 12:22 AM

Bro, can put me in the unpaid list? Need 2 units smile.gif
shane5065
post May 24 2011, 01:23 AM

PM me with specs once confirm.... Thanks

Added on May 24, 2011, 1:26 amAnd Hope to get into the pending list too... Once specs confirm .... I would like to buy from you... =D

Because I wait this device for almost half year..... Hope to get the confirmation from you very soon

This post has been edited by shane5065: May 24 2011, 01:26 AM
matt_rix
post May 24 2011, 02:17 AM

1,680 posts

bro which one is faster exynos or tegra 2?
hanissyazwan
post May 24 2011, 06:00 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

put me on the pending list. keep me updates about the specs. if its an Exynos set, i will deposit.
tkcham
post May 24 2011, 06:16 AM

32 posts

i think nvidia tegra 2 model (i9103) will be better for gaming since nvidia supports game developer to transform windows-based game (dx) into tegra 2 game (android) so hardcore gaming experience will be goes to tegra 2. most of serious 2d/3d gaming title need minor changes in order to supports exynos.
at the moment no choice to buy tegra 2 or exynos, it is exynos (i9100) with higher speed 1.2GHz-1GHz in asia market !!!
LostAndFound
post May 24 2011, 10:04 AM

6,264 posts

Okay thanks TS, good to know =)
reijikageyama
post May 24 2011, 10:06 AM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ May 24 2011, 06:00 AM)
put me on the pending list. keep me updates about the specs. if its an Exynos set, i will deposit.
same here..for 2 or 3 sets biggrin.gif
TSalieamin
post May 24 2011, 11:43 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(arsenalrox @ May 24 2011, 12:22 AM)
Bro, can put me in the unpaid list? Need 2 units smile.gif
roger that. 2 units ya brows.gif

QUOTE(shane5065 @ May 24 2011, 01:23 AM)
PM me with specs once confirm.... Thanks

Added on May 24, 2011, 1:26 amAnd Hope to get into the pending list too... Once specs confirm .... I would like to buy from you... =D

Because I wait this device for almost half year..... Hope to get the confirmation from you very soon
alright. No problem.

QUOTE(matt_rix @ May 24 2011, 02:17 AM)
bro which one is faster exynos or tegra 2?
exynos 1.2 slightly faster than 1.0 tegra. Not really noticeable since both are dual core.

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ May 24 2011, 06:00 AM)
ok

QUOTE(tkcham @ May 24 2011, 06:16 AM)
i think nvidia tegra 2 model (i9103) will be better for gaming since nvidia supports game developer to transform windows-based game (dx) into tegra 2 game (android) so hardcore gaming experience will be goes to tegra 2. most of serious 2d/3d gaming title need minor changes in order to supports exynos.
at the moment no choice to buy tegra 2 or exynos, it is exynos (i9100) with higher speed 1.2GHz-1GHz in asia market !!!
I9103?? hmm.gif Actually from what i see most country using exynos 1.2 on their sgs2.
QUOTE(reijikageyama @ May 24 2011, 10:06 AM)
same here..for 2 or 3 sets  biggrin.gif
roger.
sony07
post May 24 2011, 12:38 PM

bro..pls count me in......

PM me when stock ready.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sony07: May 24 2011, 12:39 PM
shymx
post May 24 2011, 12:56 PM

379 posts

1 UNIT For me for the unpaid list . I cant pay u the deposit also since im in UK . Will be back for COD last week of June . Thanks
TSalieamin
post May 24 2011, 01:04 PM

1,279 posts

Good news,price wont more than rm2050 brows.gif

It might be lower,but all depends on costing.

This post has been edited by alieamin: May 24 2011, 01:06 PM
otromennexus
post May 24 2011, 01:25 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 24 2011, 01:04 PM)

bro..

interested here..
please PM me more info include ur banking..
can use credit card aaaa for settlement?
icon_rolleyes.gif
Sanity
post May 24 2011, 01:30 PM

289 posts

please pm me ur banking details + the name of the courier that you would use for postage to east malaysia . . thanks
alexllc
post May 24 2011, 02:33 PM

Since you bring up a good news to everyone on pricing, so are we still paying the same price which you quoted or there will have slight changes?
Denwcp
post May 24 2011, 02:41 PM

159 posts

TS , TS any freebie XD ?

Damn, your rival giving out Samsung Original Car Holder and 4 other freebies, c'mon counter him XD

TSalieamin
post May 24 2011, 03:09 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(otromennexus @ May 24 2011, 01:25 PM)
bro..

interested here..
please PM me more info include ur banking..
can use credit card aaaa for settlement?
icon_rolleyes.gif
CC the price would be totally different by 3-4% depends on merchant.

QUOTE(Sanity @ May 24 2011, 01:30 PM)
please pm me ur banking details + the name of the courier that you would use for postage to east malaysia . . thanks
u got it.

QUOTE(alexllc @ May 24 2011, 02:33 PM)
Since you bring up a good news to everyone on pricing, so are we still paying the same price which you quoted or there will have slight changes?
Yes new pricing. Hope it will be more lower. Nope, to those who paid deposit will follow my original price. Im not profit hunter here. No worry.

QUOTE(Denwcp @ May 24 2011, 02:41 PM)
TS , TS any freebie XD  ?

Damn, your rival giving out Samsung Original Car Holder and 4 other freebies, c'mon counter him XD

those freebies i can get below rm30. I dont included with my sales because i know those accs are low quality, so im giving low price,so buyer can purchase their own accessories...

GrimR3ap3r
post May 24 2011, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 24 2011, 01:04 PM)

Add me also into the unpaid list. Looking forward to it.

Denwcp
post May 24 2011, 03:16 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 24 2011, 03:09 PM)
CC the price would be totally different by 3-4% depends on merchant.
u got it.
Yes new pricing. Hope it will be more lower. Nope, to those who paid deposit will follow my original price. Im not profit hunter here. No worry.
those freebies i can get below rm30. I dont included with my sales because i know those accs are low quality, so im giving low price,so buyer can purchase their own accessories...
*EDITED*

You noticed my hidden sentence XD , but i saw in clove , one of the holder is 33 pound which is 100+ in MYR?
Or he is giving onother "version" hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Denwcp: May 24 2011, 03:18 PM
TSalieamin
post May 24 2011, 03:29 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(Denwcp @ May 24 2011, 03:16 PM)
*EDITED*

You noticed my hidden sentence XD , but i saw in clove , one of the holder is 33 pound which is 100+ in MYR?
Or he is giving onother "version"  hmm.gif
my eyes really sharp u know brows.gif im not wearing any glasses tongue.gif

let me give u a break.
Screenprotector max rm10,normal 1 rm3
car holder rm5 doh.gif
pouch depends,mostly cap ayam rm3
in car charger without packing rm5 with packing rm10.

total? unless he provide u branded and high quality, but most buyers dont really know about it.

Added on May 24, 2011, 3:32 pmnow days sooooo many cap ayam car holders bro..dont believe me u go to any pasar malam, can get rm10-rm15. They need profit also laugh.gif

This post has been edited by alieamin: May 24 2011, 03:32 PM
Denwcp
post May 24 2011, 03:44 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 24 2011, 03:29 PM)
my eyes really sharp u know brows.gif im not wearing any glasses tongue.gif

let me give u a break.
Screenprotector max rm10,normal 1 rm3
car holder rm5 doh.gif
pouch depends,mostly cap ayam rm3
in car charger without packing rm5 with packing rm10.

total? unless he provide u branded and high quality, but most buyers dont really know about it.

Added on May 24, 2011, 3:32 pmnow days sooooo many cap ayam car holders bro..dont believe me u go to any pasar malam, can get rm10-rm15. They need profit also laugh.gif
Bravo on your sharp eyes rclxms.gif

Seems reasonable with all the acc's price, hmmmm ... if cap ayam , might as well get better quality.
Like what i heard before, if you can afford a Lamborghini, u wont be feeding it with caplang petrol. thumbup.gif
alexllc
post May 24 2011, 03:48 PM

Please add me into unpaid list and waiting for your good news

I just need 1. Thanks
noleave
post May 24 2011, 03:50 PM

53 posts

TS , still no news for the proc either exynos or tegra2 being built in sgs2 malaysia set yet? if it's confirmed that exynos will be the one i'll sure grab 1 from TS coz still not much reviews for the tegra2 on sgs2 yet n i don wanna risk it.
TSalieamin
post May 24 2011, 04:13 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(Denwcp @ May 24 2011, 03:44 PM)
Bravo on your sharp eyes  rclxms.gif 

Seems reasonable with all the acc's price, hmmmm ... if cap ayam , might as well get better quality.
Like what i heard before, if you can afford a Lamborghini, u wont be feeding it with caplang petrol.  thumbup.gif
yes u are absolutely right thumbup.gif
QUOTE(alexllc @ May 24 2011, 03:48 PM)
Please add me into unpaid list and waiting for your good news

I just need 1. Thanks
roger that.
QUOTE(noleave @ May 24 2011, 03:50 PM)
TS , still no news for the proc either exynos or tegra2 being built in sgs2 malaysia set yet? if it's confirmed that exynos will be the one i'll sure grab 1 from TS coz still not much reviews for the tegra2 on sgs2 yet n i don wanna risk it.
i confident that malaysia's SGS2 will be equip with exynos 1.2ghz. Just not yet confirm.

From what i read,SGS2 mostly use exynos chip processor.
SuperMach
post May 24 2011, 04:19 PM

bbee6187
post May 24 2011, 08:12 PM

61 posts

put me in unpaid list....thank...and pm me ur address
eri4freedom
post May 24 2011, 10:06 PM

hi, put me in unpaid list also. very interested. PM me ur details
noleave
post May 24 2011, 10:12 PM

53 posts

TS can u pm me ur bank acc no. and hp. no? might do the deposit in few days
petrofsky77
post May 25 2011, 12:18 AM

Temet nosce
1,692 posts

Price is still RM2099? When is the expected availability? Do you accept trade in as well?
skyline_biru
post May 25 2011, 07:35 AM

15 posts

boss, if I pay deposit RM200, will you accept the balance in installments...? brows.gif just trying my luck.
slaveone
post May 25 2011, 08:08 AM

1,231 posts

Boss, add me to the unpaid list. Will deposit once the specs are confirmed

THanks!
bernardryan
post May 25 2011, 10:11 AM

bench warmer
662 posts

Put me in the unpaid list. Will deposit 200 when the specs confirm...
TSalieamin
post May 25 2011, 10:16 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(SuperMach @ May 24 2011, 04:19 PM)
Done.

QUOTE(bbee6187 @ May 24 2011, 08:12 PM)
put me in unpaid list....thank...and pm me ur address
Done
QUOTE(eri4freedom @ May 24 2011, 10:06 PM)
hi, put me in unpaid list also. very interested. PM me ur details
roger that

QUOTE(noleave @ May 24 2011, 10:12 PM)
TS can u pm me ur bank acc no. and hp. no? might do the deposit in few days
yes for sure i can. U got pm.

QUOTE(petrofsky77 @ May 25 2011, 12:18 AM)
Price is still RM2099? When is the expected availability? Do you accept trade in as well?
nope,now price wont over rm2050.

QUOTE(skyline_biru @ May 25 2011, 07:35 AM)
boss, if I pay deposit RM200, will you accept the balance in installments...?  brows.gif just trying my luck.
sorry im not accept any installment.

QUOTE(slaveone @ May 25 2011, 08:08 AM)
Boss, add me to the unpaid list. Will deposit once the specs are confirmed

THanks!
ok bro no prob

QUOTE(pariah.ramadass @ May 25 2011, 08:13 AM)
Boss,
Add me to pending list. Will deposit once specs is confirmed.
wah..ur nickname will make someone butthurt. hmm.gif

QUOTE(bernardryan @ May 25 2011, 10:11 AM)
Put me in the unpaid list. Will deposit 200 when the specs confirm...
done
bernardryan
post May 25 2011, 10:19 AM

bench warmer
662 posts

Boss, you forgot to put me in the unpaid list la..
fida5659
post May 25 2011, 11:09 AM

18 posts

Sir. Please pm your contact number.

MySCOng
post May 25 2011, 02:14 PM

Not sure whether you have posted anywhere, is there any way to go to you or your outlet to pay and self collect?
LostAndFound
post May 25 2011, 02:24 PM

6,264 posts

Bro, since I deposit already, I guess can remove me from unpaid list (number 21) =)
TSalieamin
post May 25 2011, 02:25 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(MySCOng @ May 25 2011, 02:14 PM)
Not sure whether you have posted anywhere, is there any way to go to you or your outlet to pay and self collect?
Hi, we do have 30outlets, but the prob is im not boss, im based at hq (klang). So their selling price i cant control. Plus not me going to get profit.

I also not from sales department. This is my side income, U can collect at our hq here and meet me,but to collect at our outlets,it will be trouble.
My advice, put deposit, once stock arrive,we straight arrange time for cod nod.gif
If u dont want to pay deposit, its ok but i cant guarantee u can get on first batch. nod.gif
royakatsuki
post May 25 2011, 02:25 PM

70 posts

still awaiting the good news from TS...hehehe
TSalieamin
post May 25 2011, 02:26 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(bernardryan @ May 25 2011, 10:19 AM)
Boss, you forgot to put me in the unpaid list la..
laugh.gif sorry tongue.gif
QUOTE(fida5659 @ May 25 2011, 11:09 AM)
Sir. Please pm your contact number.
done

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ May 25 2011, 02:24 PM)
Bro, since I deposit already, I guess can remove me from unpaid list (number 21) =)
Oh ya sure. Too many names there...my eyes cant spot ur name tongue.gif
shane5065
post May 25 2011, 04:56 PM

Bro~ PM me with your HP no. pls~ Thanks
LCKS
post May 25 2011, 06:03 PM

Hi TS, who paid deposit 1st, who got is 1st ?
TSalieamin
post May 25 2011, 06:09 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(LCKS @ May 25 2011, 06:03 PM)
Hi TS, who paid deposit 1st, who got is  1st ?
Once stocks arrive, i will contact all buyers that had been paid for the deposit. They will get priority. nod.gif After that only i will pm all person in unpaid list. nod.gif

Usually i will get information 2-3days early on arrival date and time. nod.gif So, easier for me to arrange time and meeting place.

shazzmania
post May 25 2011, 06:14 PM

RR3
675 posts

if deposit next week still can?
TSalieamin
post May 25 2011, 06:18 PM

1,279 posts

yup. The best before 20th next month. I estimate 26 for me to submit purchase order form,but it might be earlier.
shazzmania
post May 25 2011, 06:29 PM

RR3
675 posts

ok i let u know next week brows.gif
shane5065
post May 25 2011, 08:46 PM

bro... around which date will the stock arrive... ??

and how long would it takes to post???

Because I am from Kedah... did you all post here???
ffantasy
post May 25 2011, 11:24 PM

172 posts

hi.. pls pm me ur details and also acc no too... i will deposit it within few days time... thanks ya
OhmonDieu
post May 25 2011, 11:36 PM

So do we have the confirmed specs yet?
TSalieamin
post May 25 2011, 11:40 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ May 25 2011, 06:29 PM)
ok i let u know next week brows.gif
poison other members pls sleep.gif
QUOTE(shane5065 @ May 25 2011, 08:46 PM)
bro... around which date will the stock arrive... ??

and how long would it takes to post??? 

Because I am from Kedah... did you all post here???
Roughly last week of june. Once stock arrive/ready and u paid for the full amount, i will ship on the same working day.
The next working day should arrive at kedah.

QUOTE(ffantasy @ May 25 2011, 11:24 PM)
hi.. pls pm me ur details and also acc no too... i will deposit it within few days time... thanks ya
roger that

QUOTE(OhmonDieu @ May 25 2011, 11:36 PM)
So do we have the confirmed specs yet?
Only on the lcd which is super amoled +.
The manager not confirm on the proc speed and type.

I will get the specs sheet next week as promised.

fd_magnuz
post May 26 2011, 06:05 AM

74 posts

...so do the package + free original accessories?
lodd
post May 26 2011, 08:44 AM

The SGS2 launching in India has NFC! When you check the specs sheet next week, could you also check on that for us? It's even better if we get NFC too.

rayzy22
post May 26 2011, 09:24 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(lodd @ May 26 2011, 08:44 AM)
The SGS2 launching in India has NFC! When you check the specs sheet next week, could you also check on that for us? It's even better if we get NFC too.

hoping the same spec for m'sia set nod.gif
xk2
post May 26 2011, 09:43 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

wah the price is tempting !!!! i tot this phone gonna be 2.5k-2.7k range
shazzmania
post May 26 2011, 09:48 AM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ May 26 2011, 09:43 AM)
so what are you waiting for? place your order brows.gif
xk2
post May 26 2011, 09:55 AM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ May 26 2011, 09:48 AM)
i am more crazy to the Galaxy tab 10.1 biggrin.gif waiting TS do pre-order that thing when it is available biggrin.gif
TSalieamin
post May 26 2011, 10:06 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(fd_magnuz @ May 26 2011, 06:05 AM)
...so do the package + free original accessories?
original accessories that should come together is cable, handsfree and charger. 8gb memory card external still unsure.

QUOTE(lodd @ May 26 2011, 08:44 AM)

I hope so, u really need NFC? hmm.gif

QUOTE(xk2 @ May 26 2011, 09:43 AM)
QUOTE(shazzmania @ May 26 2011, 09:48 AM)
place ur order pls...

QUOTE(xk2 @ May 26 2011, 09:55 AM)
i am more crazy to the Galaxy tab 10.1  biggrin.gif  waiting TS do pre-order that thing when it is available biggrin.gif
tab 10.1? still unsure
phantasm0110
post May 26 2011, 04:56 PM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

hi, can put my name in the list? would like to pre order 2 unit.
lukesmart
post May 26 2011, 06:02 PM

46 posts

installment available???
noleave
post May 26 2011, 08:27 PM

53 posts

thx TS for adding me to paid list.
do inform me if the goods is arrived ya.
spOiLerz
post May 26 2011, 08:47 PM

74 posts

put me on the list also..btw, NFC stnd for? sry a bit noob here..n also PM me ur bank in accnt details k..hehe..i love samsung mobile..being 1st batch user for wave..now Galaxy S 2..walla..

Added on May 26, 2011, 8:55 pmonly black color..if it come with white color..urm..i think it will more n more n more sweet..hehe

This post has been edited by spOiLerz: May 26 2011, 08:55 PM
weileong
post May 27 2011, 09:43 AM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

add me to your list , decide to get s2 instead of outdated s1
faizdesire
post May 27 2011, 10:45 AM

wow... so simply put...

1) the price gonna be at rm2000 until 2050..
2) super amoled +
3) 16g internal memory
4) samsung malaysia set

the thing not to be confirm yet is..
1) processor ????
2) NFC ???

Really interested to buy...
please put my name on da pending list too and do inform me when the whole specs completed... 85% into buying through you now..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

patience is a virtue... sweat.gif

TSalieamin
post May 27 2011, 10:58 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(phantasm0110 @ May 26 2011, 04:56 PM)
hi, can put my name in the list? would like to pre order 2 unit.
sure no problem.

QUOTE(lukesmart @ May 26 2011, 06:02 PM)
installment available???
sorry no installment atm.
QUOTE(noleave @ May 26 2011, 08:27 PM)
thx TS for adding me to paid list.
do inform me if the goods is arrived ya.
thanks to u too

QUOTE(spOiLerz @ May 26 2011, 08:47 PM)
put me on the list also..btw, NFC stnd for? sry a bit noob here..n also PM me ur bank in accnt details k..hehe..i love samsung mobile..being 1st batch user for wave..now Galaxy S 2..walla..

Added on May 26, 2011, 8:55 pmonly black color..if it come with white color..urm..i think it will more n more n more sweet..hehe
NFC is near field communication.

QUOTE(weileong @ May 27 2011, 09:43 AM)
add me to your list , decide to get s2 instead of outdated s1
great decision there. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(faizdesire @ May 27 2011, 10:45 AM)
wow... so simply put...

1) the price gonna be at rm2000 until 2050..
2) super amoled +
3) 16g internal memory
4) samsung malaysia set

the thing not to be confirm yet is..
1) processor  ????
2) NFC ???

Really interested to buy...
please put my name on da pending list too and do inform me when the whole specs completed... 85% into buying through you now..... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

patience is a virtue... sweat.gif
yes u are right. Hope to hear from u soon.
RedsInHell
post May 27 2011, 11:27 AM

426 posts

Do you guys really need those extra 0.2 (x2) ghz power?
wouldn't make much difference actually.

as for NFC, by the time it become a common use in here, i expect most of us have change phones again,
maybe 2ghz dual core notworthy.gif

unless you're power user, & like to plough another rm300 for ap warranty exynos set,
even have to Q somemore..

Samoled+ is the most important thing, next to Samsung OFFICIAL warranty!
The price also, Unbelievable..
No brainer guys..

Great Seller Person here... Highly Recommended!

Maxis would never sell lower than his price,
that if you can get it on the 1st day without maxis running out of stock
or very long Q..

Place ur order & wait with a peace of mind..
thumbup.gif

just my 2cents. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by RedsInHell: May 27 2011, 01:26 PM
strace
post May 27 2011, 11:54 AM

Ayy
700 posts

PM me ur bank in details, thanks
ooorait
post May 27 2011, 12:22 PM

554 posts

thx bro.. now makan pasir for next month xD
RedsInHell
post May 27 2011, 12:27 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(ooorait @ May 27 2011, 12:22 PM)
thx bro.. now makan pasir for next month xD
then you'll spend more for medical bill..
tongue.gif

megi lorr...
or plain rice with sos/kicap..

will worth it bro, no regret.
thumbup.gif
faizdesire
post May 27 2011, 01:05 PM

now that u mention it... with tegra i can play all this high end game such as samurai vengance..... hmmm... well up to 90% now my desire to buy with alieamin.... maybe wait for about 1 to 2 days to deposit it in...hehe
RedsInHell
post May 27 2011, 01:22 PM

426 posts

yup.. each procc has its own strength.
take ur time bro, the confirmed list is for 50 unit,
now only -20 right..

shouldnt write unrelated post anymore.
i could be mistaken for trolling..

GoodDay TS, guys!

This post has been edited by RedsInHell: May 27 2011, 01:28 PM
SUSdestEX
post May 27 2011, 03:06 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

ts, very interested to buy, plz add me to interested list until specs are confirmed
TSalieamin
post May 27 2011, 03:06 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(RedsInHell @ May 27 2011, 11:27 AM)
Do you guys really need those extra 0.2 (x2) ghz power?
wouldn't make much difference actually.

as for NFC, by the time it become a common use in here, i expect most of us have change phones again,
maybe 2ghz dual core  notworthy.gif

unless you're power user, & like to plough another rm300 for ap warranty exynos set,
even have to Q somemore..
Samoled+ is the most important thing, next to Samsung OFFICIAL warranty!
The price also, Unbelievable..
No brainer guys..

Great Seller Person here... Highly Recommended!

Maxis would never sell lower than his price,
that if you can get it on the 1st day without maxis running out of stock
or very long Q..

Place ur order & wait with a peace of mind..
thumbup.gif

just my 2cents. tongue.gif
thanks bro for ur comment. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(strace @ May 27 2011, 11:54 AM)
PM me ur bank in details, thanks
done.
Denwcp
post May 27 2011, 03:23 PM

159 posts

Please PM me ur bank details too
babak666
post May 27 2011, 06:49 PM

please message me your shop address and also put me in your list
bodyglove
post May 27 2011, 06:59 PM

29 posts

i had PM. please reply ASAP.
spOiLerz
post May 27 2011, 10:49 PM

74 posts

pm me ur bank in details bro..
liyien9
post May 27 2011, 11:08 PM

interested buyer here.
Please add me into your pending list.. awaiting for the confirmed spec.
Do PM me your shop address and mobile number notworthy.gif
spOiLerz
post May 27 2011, 11:12 PM

74 posts

i wanna b on d list also...
cool1011
post May 27 2011, 11:39 PM

can pm me ur shop address.... thx biggrin.gif
spOiLerz
post May 27 2011, 11:41 PM

74 posts

cn we knw accessories that we will get?hehe..
YooNJuN
post May 28 2011, 02:05 AM

33 posts

Please let me know your bank in details too thumbup.gif
So tempted to get this phone ~
KannaSai1
post May 28 2011, 02:47 AM

6,933 posts

wow , so many pages. who really paid d?

deposit cant nego ?

so many buyers d, still need so much deposit ?

if rm100, can be better. even got ffk case, u still can sell the set 1900-1950. i believe a lot of ppl willing to queue for your ffk set. brows.gif

Noobi3
post May 28 2011, 02:59 AM

4,984 posts

Bro , can pm me with your details ? Can I cancel the order IF the unit comes with exynos 1.2 proc ? Tq
shane5065
post May 28 2011, 03:48 AM

Bro... can PM me ur Bank Acc??? Do you accept Maybank transfer????

And...

Exynos doesn't mean that you totally can't play 3D games from Tegrazone.....

U can Root SGS 2 by Chainfire3D and install the Nvidia driver.... then it will run smoothly most of the 3D games~ =)

*point me out if I am wrong anywhere here because I just look thru some post from SGS 2 users that running Exynos*
skn2u
post May 28 2011, 08:03 AM

91 posts

Reserve for me, pm me ur acc detail ;D serious buyer
KLHC1964
post May 28 2011, 10:58 AM

41 posts

Hi please put me in your pending list - am just waiting for processor confirmation

TSalieamin
post May 28 2011, 11:37 AM

1,279 posts

wahh too many post to reply sweat.gif
anyone that i missed do let me know.

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ May 28 2011, 02:47 AM)
wow , so many pages. who really paid d?

deposit cant nego ?

so many buyers d, still need so much deposit ?

if rm100, can be better. even got ffk case, u still can sell the set 1900-1950. i believe a lot of ppl willing to queue for your ffk set. brows.gif
High ka? rm200 not high lo whistling.gif

chenghoe
post May 28 2011, 12:02 PM

44 posts

Que me up to. Pm me when the specs are up.
skyline_biru
post May 28 2011, 02:23 PM

15 posts

ngeee... penantian satu penyeksaan. thx TS for updating my name in the list.
gingerman2408
post May 28 2011, 04:43 PM

102 posts

I'm interested in buying regardless of the processor. PM me your details and contact number so I can pay the deposit smile.gif
wafiy900
post May 28 2011, 04:48 PM

64 posts

please put me on your pending option.. need to know for ur confimartion on the specs

sora_world07
post May 28 2011, 05:11 PM

111 posts

hey bro. please put me in ur list and PM me ur bank details please smile.gif
mhanis
post May 28 2011, 07:33 PM

167 posts

put me in your list, tq smile.gif
SUSdestEX
post May 28 2011, 09:17 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

boss pm me ur bank details too, preferable is cimb

This post has been edited by destEX: May 28 2011, 09:17 PM
limboohooi
post May 28 2011, 10:56 PM

pls reserve 1 unit for me and PM me ur bank details... serious buyer here...
zokuero
post May 28 2011, 11:06 PM

bro can add me in pending procs confirmation.. if processor is tegra, i sure want to buy
babyiswara
post May 29 2011, 12:27 AM

Please put me on your pending option..

waiting for your on on the specs.
TSalieamin
post May 30 2011, 09:38 AM

1,279 posts

All respective party has been replied, if any 1 i miss out, kindly let me know. Went holiday for 2days,sorry for the late reply.

anyway,while searching i found this.

The performance of the two SoCs should be similar, so those that end up buying the Tegra 2 Galaxy S II shouldn't be too disappointed. After all some of the main rivals of the Galaxy S II (the Atrix and the Optimus 2X) are already using the Tegra 2 so the I9103 won't be, by any means, inferior to them.
The availability of the two different Galaxy S II versions is yet to be announced. All we know right now is that the separation will be geographical.

JohnDoe86
post May 30 2011, 10:17 AM

81 posts

Bro, still no info on the spec yet?
TSalieamin
post May 30 2011, 10:26 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(JohnDoe86 @ May 30 2011, 10:17 AM)
Bro, still no info on the spec yet?
I shall get the sheet within this week.

This post has been edited by alieamin: May 30 2011, 10:31 AM
slaveone
post May 30 2011, 12:02 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 30 2011, 10:26 AM)
I shall get the sheet within this week.
tunggu specs pon also dah tak sabar dah
Christlow
post May 30 2011, 12:14 PM

interested buyer here.
Do PM me your shop address and mobile number. Thx!

Wait this phone till neck also long liao.

Added on May 30, 2011, 12:17 pminterested buyer here.
Do PM me your shop address and mobile number. Thx!

Wait this phone till neck also long liao.

This post has been edited by Christlow: May 30 2011, 12:17 PM
KLHC1964
post May 30 2011, 04:46 PM

41 posts

sorry wrong post

This post has been edited by KLHC1964: May 30 2011, 04:47 PM
Koreyoshi
post May 30 2011, 05:02 PM

156 posts

At singapore, i9100 already lauched on today morning.
When is malaysia turn?
KLHC1964
post May 30 2011, 06:12 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Koreyoshi @ May 30 2011, 05:02 PM)
At singapore, i9100 already lauched on today morning.
When is malaysia turn?
What's the specs list and I think I saw that its for 848SGD locked or unlocked not sure
TSalieamin
post May 30 2011, 06:21 PM

1,279 posts

while searching from singapore sites, found this.

http://www.sgbest.com/product.php?id=309

price roughly at rm2400+
sora_world07
post May 30 2011, 06:45 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 30 2011, 06:21 PM)
while searching from singapore sites, found this.

http://www.sgbest.com/product.php?id=309

price roughly at rm2400+
so it will still be the same price rite? roughly rm2099? >.<
Denwcp
post May 30 2011, 06:52 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(sora_world07 @ May 30 2011, 06:45 PM)
so it will still be the same price rite? roughly rm2099? >.<
TS was saying 2000-2050, so shhhhh ......
TSalieamin
post May 30 2011, 06:55 PM

1,279 posts

Lol. No worry I will keep my words.
zumapuma
post May 30 2011, 07:01 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Denwcp @ May 30 2011, 06:52 PM)
lol nice one! +1
SUSdestEX
post May 30 2011, 07:31 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 30 2011, 06:55 PM)
Lol. No worry I will keep my words.
there's a guy posted in samsung galaxy s2 facebook page that he preordered in Melaka Samsung shop and the price is 2099, so i'm sure it wont hit 2400 maybe the sg set has NFC? maybe la
KLHC1964
post May 30 2011, 07:50 PM

41 posts

Getting real impatient with samsung Malaysia. SG already launched grrrrrrrrrrr
spOiLerz
post May 30 2011, 07:58 PM

74 posts

yea..TS keep his word..hehe

KLHC1964
post May 30 2011, 08:03 PM

41 posts

Hi check this out

http://samsunggalaxys2review.org/samsung-g...2-release-dates

Especially in comments where NFC feature is in Singapore model.
Sanity
post May 30 2011, 09:43 PM

289 posts

damn all the launches in other countries + my phone keypad falling off my phone . . give me epic sickness no doctors can curez . . that is pressing F5 non-stop on this thread when I can on9 . . TS u iz my hope b4 my F5 button spoil . . let me know when u haz da confirmed price brows.gif
sora_world07
post May 30 2011, 10:40 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Denwcp @ May 30 2011, 06:52 PM)
>.<
spOiLerz
post May 30 2011, 11:31 PM

74 posts

upon confirm d spec..depo will come in to ur accnt..hehe
slaveone
post May 31 2011, 12:10 AM

1,231 posts

Any thoughts on which casing you guys gonna use with the S2..?
noleave
post May 31 2011, 12:55 AM

53 posts

i am waiting for otterbox commuter series for gs2.. hope by the time i get the phone, they will finish the product and start selling it.
garytanyh
post May 31 2011, 03:12 AM

49 posts

bro pm me your shop address and bank account no.
nazeeman
post May 31 2011, 05:05 AM

huh?
1,061 posts

hai bro.. can u put my name 2x unit on UNPAID pending specs confirmation sweat.gif

Thanks in Advance
fd_magnuz
post May 31 2011, 08:35 AM

74 posts

...ur shop at Klang der? Nice, pm ur shop and acc details ya...1unit for me
Hikari0307
post May 31 2011, 09:27 AM

平成の光
4,541 posts

either you are lying or your friend is lying. I'm in aussie and have been following news about the Samsung Galaxy S2 closely. It was just launched 26th may. It has not been released in Aussie yet, it's only coming out first of June and even then only exclusive on plan to Optus. Only gonna be out to buy outright and also to other telcos by end of june and even then retail price would be around RM27XX after conversion so 32XX is bullshit. Different countries have different prices.

damn TS has such a nice price for such a super phone, if I was in Malaysia I would have ordered one >_<

This post has been edited by Hikari0307: May 31 2011, 09:36 AM
TSalieamin
post May 31 2011, 09:42 AM

1,279 posts

I get a call yesterday, was settle down something then i told the manager singapore had launched galaxy s 2 yesterday,and she is like WTF, she said malaysia to be first country in asia pacific to launch first,and i shocking.gif ask her back, Are u SURE? laugh.gif

Because currently galaxy s 2 been selling at euro and korean market. Asia pacific malaysia will be the first country to sell it. hmm.gif

Any reliable source that singapore start selling it? i mean original set. not ap set.
As i surfed singtel website and this model yet available.

QUOTE(noleave @ May 31 2011, 12:55 AM)
i am waiting for otterbox commuter series for gs2.. hope by the time i get the phone, they will finish the product and start selling it.
Otterbox ? this 1 quite big shocking.gif get leather 1 better.
QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ May 31 2011, 09:27 AM)
either you are lying or your friend is lying. I'm in aussie and have been following news about the Samsung Galaxy S2 closely. It was just launched 26th may. It has not been released in Aussie yet, it's only coming  out first of June and even then only exclusive on plan to Optus. Only gonna be out to buy outright and also to other telcos by end of june and even then retail price would be around RM27XX after conversion so 32XX is bullshit. Different countries have different prices.
that is for sure not from local authorized store.
shawnsean
post May 31 2011, 09:54 AM

197 posts

TS(alieamin), pls pm me your bank account details, preferably Maybank. Want to deposit RM200 to you smile.gif
imhong
post May 31 2011, 10:20 AM

60 posts

TS, pm me your bank account details and your shop address pls, i'm interested to get this phone. smile.gif
Koreyoshi
post May 31 2011, 10:31 AM

156 posts

Samsung announces GALAXY S II in Singapore

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Winston Goh, product marketing at Samsung Asia, introduced the new Samsung GALAXY S II smartphone and GALAXY Tab 10.1, based on the Google Android platform. According to Goh, the GALAXY S II (16GB) will be available in June at S$998. GALAXY S II would be available after mid-June.
Copied from somewhere
TSalieamin
post May 31 2011, 10:33 AM

1,279 posts

998 arround 2.4k also hmm.gif

after mid June, the date would be the same as here in malaysia. So the news that SGS2 released ytd at singapore are wrong? doh.gif
Fallenangelz
post May 31 2011, 10:41 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

bro, i stay at cheras there wor. can arrange cod at ampang line lrt station or anywhere near my place?

btw can pm me ur bank acc n details? finally decided to splash my money on it @@
gwc
post May 31 2011, 12:21 PM

41 posts

sorry noob question, is it the 16gb or 32gb one? thinking to get one myself
TSalieamin
post May 31 2011, 12:23 PM

1,279 posts

16gb.
KLHC1964
post May 31 2011, 12:45 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ May 31 2011, 12:23 PM)
16gb.
As long as we get the same specs - I am happy at 2099RM

TSalieamin
post May 31 2011, 03:22 PM

1,279 posts

confirmed list almost hit 30.....

20slots left...hurry up....
shawnsean
post May 31 2011, 04:38 PM

197 posts

bro, u got competition...rm2099 but with bunch of freebies http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1882973. Any competitive response? smile.gif
TSalieamin
post May 31 2011, 05:03 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(shawnsean @ May 31 2011, 04:38 PM)
bro, u got competition...rm2099 but with bunch of freebies http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1882973. Any competitive response? smile.gif
lol if u read my last post i did mentioned about it. I can provide those accessories too,but then my selling price is rm2099.
KLHC1964
post May 31 2011, 06:54 PM

41 posts

Be patient bros let's give every seller the benefit of the doubt. once the spec is confirmed and have ready stock we can decide.
shazzmania
post May 31 2011, 07:09 PM

RR3
675 posts

payment made. please update the list with my name thumbup.gif
Sherry86
post May 31 2011, 11:39 PM

80 posts

May I know if you sell any accessory for this phone also? First time buy expansive phone. Don't want it to become in pieces...
slaveone
post Jun 1 2011, 08:49 AM

1,231 posts

Boss,

I've transferred RM200 to your acct. Can update me in the paid list.

THanks
SuperMach
post Jun 1 2011, 08:59 AM

TS,

pls pm me your bank account details, preferably Maybank
rayzy22
post Jun 1 2011, 09:12 AM

395 posts

referring to above...it is safe to say exynos and RM2099 for 100st customer only?if true..pm me ur account right away and i fill up 20 vacant unit .... biggrin.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 1 2011, 09:42 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ May 31 2011, 07:09 PM)
payment made. please update the list with my name thumbup.gif
u got it. nod.gif
thanks bro brows.gif
QUOTE(Sherry86 @ May 31 2011, 11:39 PM)
May I know if you sell any accessory for this phone also? First time buy expansive phone. Don't want it to become in pieces...
accessories? hmm i will locate a good casing or leather pouch. This is optional for my customer. nod.gif
screen protector will be given free.

QUOTE(slaveone @ Jun 1 2011, 08:49 AM)
Boss,

I've transferred RM200 to your acct. Can update me in the paid list.

THanks
thanks bro notworthy.gif
QUOTE(SuperMach @ Jun 1 2011, 08:59 AM)
TS,

pls pm me your bank account details, preferably Maybank
done.
QUOTE(rayzy22 @ Jun 1 2011, 09:12 AM)

referring to above...it is safe to say exynos and RM2099 for 100st customer only?if true..pm me ur account right away and i fill up 20 vacant unit .... biggrin.gif
i personally know welfon's boss. I will ask him later if he got confirmation date already.
exynos for first 100 customer? hmm.gif Cant be.
Look like welfon confirmed it will be exynos 1.2ghz nod.gif great isn't it?

To reserve that 20units slot i need my boss confirmation first, but she went oversea for a week. I think should not be a problem if u are serious nod.gif
duttway
post Jun 1 2011, 09:45 AM

99 posts

hi bro deposit made! ^ ^ check ur pm for details hehe
thanks!
TSalieamin
post Jun 1 2011, 10:02 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(duttway @ Jun 1 2011, 09:45 AM)
hi bro deposit made! ^ ^ check ur pm for details hehe
thanks!
i unable to reply ur msg, it is full i guess nod.gif
duttway
post Jun 1 2011, 10:26 AM

99 posts

it's cleared now and got ur pm ^ ^ thanks
LostAndFound
post Jun 1 2011, 10:36 AM

6,264 posts

Hey TS, so for those of us paid already just wait for you to contact us when stock available? Can't wait this phone rclxms.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 1 2011, 10:39 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jun 1 2011, 10:36 AM)
Hey TS, so for those of us paid already just wait for you to contact us when stock available? Can't wait this phone  rclxms.gif
yes u are right nod.gif
relax bro..chill...in the mean time go read how to overclock,root,install HD games and so on tongue.gif

eadec
post Jun 1 2011, 10:48 AM

480 posts

CEPAT CEPAT MARI!!!
xd
jimmyctsean
post Jun 1 2011, 10:53 AM

31 posts

Hi bro. I'm the one bought your Torch with fast payment during Jan
May i know the arriving date of S2? and the confirmed specs?
TSalieamin
post Jun 1 2011, 11:54 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(jimmyctsean @ Jun 1 2011, 10:53 AM)
Hi bro. I'm the one bought your Torch with fast payment during Jan
May i know the arriving date of S2? and the confirmed specs?
oh ya the specs still unconfirm yet.

Superamoled+ is confirmed, but the processor and NFC not yet confirmed. I guess 1.2ghz and without NFC
rayzy22
post Jun 1 2011, 03:10 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 1 2011, 09:42 AM)

i personally know welfon's boss. I will ask him later if he got confirmation date already.
exynos for first 100 customer? hmm.gif Cant be.
Look like welfon confirmed it will be exynos 1.2ghz nod.gif great isn't it?

To reserve that 20units slot i need my boss confirmation first, but she went oversea for a week. I think should not be a problem if u are serious nod.gif
onli considering to take up 20 vacant unit if RM2099 limited to 100st customer.if not can't gain anything...hehehe.but that policy might be apply on welfron only.who knows? sweat.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 1 2011, 03:20 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(rayzy22 @ Jun 1 2011, 03:10 PM)
onli considering to take up 20 vacant unit if RM2099 limited to 100st customer.if not can't gain anything...hehehe.but that policy might be apply on welfron only.who knows? sweat.gif
cant be la, welfon doing marketing gimmick/strategy. That to attract ppl laugh.gif Once RRP been set, cant be change 1.. nod.gif unless u drop it.
Sanity
post Jun 1 2011, 05:30 PM

289 posts

12 more slots to go tongue.gif
domi81
post Jun 1 2011, 05:57 PM

bro, u hvn pm me your bank acc..
shane5065
post Jun 1 2011, 08:01 PM

bro~ if miss out the 50 units~ when is the new stock coming?? How long?
turion64
post Jun 1 2011, 08:38 PM

look at all my stars!!
1,332 posts

pls reserve 1 set for me tq.
TSalieamin
post Jun 1 2011, 09:14 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(Sanity @ Jun 1 2011, 05:30 PM)
12 more slots to go  tongue.gif
brows.gif

QUOTE(domi81 @ Jun 1 2011, 05:57 PM)
bro, u hvn pm me your bank acc..
doh.gif ops sorry....
QUOTE(shane5065 @ Jun 1 2011, 08:01 PM)
bro~ if miss out the 50 units~ when is the new stock coming?? How long?
im not really sure when and how many for the first batch.

QUOTE(turion64 @ Jun 1 2011, 08:38 PM)
pls reserve 1 set for me tq.
if u want me to reserve,u have to deposit rm200
or temporary i will put ur name under pending list.
SUSdestEX
post Jun 1 2011, 10:39 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

do tell us if u also plan to sell other accessories like casing for example
turion64
post Jun 1 2011, 10:43 PM

look at all my stars!!
1,332 posts

can u put me on pending list first? tq bro
VinluV
post Jun 1 2011, 11:10 PM

1,947 posts

will your retail price remain Rm2099 after this 1st batch?
slaveone
post Jun 2 2011, 07:45 AM

1,231 posts

bro, any news on the specs...?

rayzy22
post Jun 2 2011, 09:19 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(knighthood @ Jun 2 2011, 09:08 AM)
It is CONFIRMED Exynos for Malaysia market.

Source from Maxis website.

http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/android/S...ng_galaxys2.pdf
safe to say Exynos now? icon_rolleyes.gif

still waiting ur pm,,need ur maybank account number icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by rayzy22: Jun 2 2011, 09:22 AM
Sanity
post Jun 2 2011, 09:29 AM

289 posts

TS can get it for us b4 Maxis launch ya? brows.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 2 2011, 09:41 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Jun 1 2011, 10:39 PM)
do tell us if u also plan to sell other accessories like casing for example
Sure i will promote that if i have it nod.gif Still looking for best supplier with great quality, so far i found few suppliers

QUOTE(VinluV @ Jun 1 2011, 11:10 PM)
will your retail price remain Rm2099 after this 1st batch?
yes. It might be lower than current nod.gif

QUOTE(rayzy22 @ Jun 2 2011, 09:19 AM)
safe to say Exynos now? icon_rolleyes.gif

still waiting ur pm,,need ur maybank account number icon_question.gif
looks like its been confirm 1.2ghz exynos. nod.gif Maxis make me curious laugh.gif

QUOTE(Sanity @ Jun 2 2011, 09:29 AM)
TS can get it for us b4 Maxis launch ya?  brows.gif
ya no worry nod.gif
ee_keat
post Jun 2 2011, 09:43 AM

14 posts

just called maxis customer care, they said prob end of June either earlier! =]
Hikari0307
post Jun 2 2011, 09:53 AM

平成の光
4,541 posts

Off-topic, just wanted to say something to those still thinking and maybe waiting for stuff like NFC to be confirmed before deciding to pre-order. Seriously it's a great phone even without NFC, I've been tinkering with mine for a while ^^

even with samsung screwing English countries like UK and OZ(which do have NFC capable payment options in a good number of places though not widely used) and also singapore with no NFC saying they will only consider releasing in the future in all this countries (working with visa in UK to bring forward NFC by 2012 Olympics) when there's demand I'd doubt they will release in Malaysia where staff at the cashier always give excuses when I want to use a simple thing like paypass. So you guys out there should just go ahead and order rather than wait for the non-appearing NFC ^^
The phone has officially been released by Samsung OZ with stores selling them with AUD779 - AUD 799 outright and or with outrageously premium expensive prices. That'll be around RM2.5k so the price of the phone in Malaysia is a great deal T_T how I wish it had came out sooner so I could have had my sister bought for me instead of me buying with higher price.
TSalieamin
post Jun 2 2011, 10:16 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(ee_keat @ Jun 2 2011, 09:43 AM)
just called maxis customer care, they said prob end of June either earlier! =]
thanks for ur info. Look like we are getting it on the same date.

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Jun 2 2011, 09:53 AM)
Off-topic, just wanted to say something to those still thinking and maybe waiting for stuff like NFC to be confirmed before deciding to pre-order. Seriously it's a great phone even without NFC, I've been tinkering with mine for a while ^^

even with samsung screwing English countries like UK and OZ(which do have NFC capable payment options in a good number of places though not widely used) and also singapore with no NFC saying they will only consider releasing in the future in all this countries (working with visa in UK to bring forward NFC by 2012 Olympics) when there's demand I'd doubt they will release in Malaysia where staff at the cashier always give excuses when I want to use a simple thing like paypass. So you guys out there should just go ahead and order rather than wait for the non-appearing NFC ^^
The phone has officially been released by Samsung OZ with stores selling them with AUD779 - AUD 799 outright and or with outrageously premium expensive prices. That'll be around RM2.5k so the price of the phone in Malaysia is a great deal T_T how I wish it had came out sooner so I could have had my sister bought for me instead of me buying with higher price.
Ya,even NFC not practically use in malaysia,so no point getting a device with NFC built in, maybe in future we will adopt to use this technology.
slaveone
post Jun 2 2011, 10:18 AM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 2 2011, 09:41 AM)
Sure i will promote that if i have it nod.gif Still looking for best supplier with great quality, so far i found few suppliers
TS, are looking for Case Mate cases....? Was thinking to get the Tough Cases from them

http://www.case-mate.com/Samsung-Galaxy-S-...-S-II-Cases.asp
TSalieamin
post Jun 2 2011, 10:21 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(slaveone @ Jun 2 2011, 10:18 AM)
TS, are looking for Case Mate cases....? Was thinking to get the Tough Cases from them

http://www.case-mate.com/Samsung-Galaxy-S-...-S-II-Cases.asp
for case mate brand,there is tooooo many fake in the market now. Be careful. We hardly take silicon cover, most of our accessories is leather type.
We noticed ppl nowdays like 'open flip type leather case'.
Wii_hunter
post Jun 2 2011, 10:45 AM

523 posts

alieamin,if ur pre order is fully booked, will you continue to sell the galaxy S2 for the considerable future?

This post has been edited by Wii_hunter: Jun 2 2011, 10:48 AM
TSalieamin
post Jun 2 2011, 10:51 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(Wii_hunter @ Jun 2 2011, 10:45 AM)
To all others, spec is confirm exynos, source is pdf from maxis website. so start your orders!

btw alieamin,if ur pre order is fully booked, will you continue to sell the galaxy S2 for the considerable future?
My target is 50 units. I thought its hard to hit 50 laugh.gif so i set it 50 first, wait my boss come back from tibet next week,i will feedback to her, if she willing to raise up the quota,then maybe i will increase the limit.

yes we always continue,reason doing this pre order just to avoid price hike in future.As u know there is so many blood sucker out there...We are reseller/distributor for most phones models in malaysia. If i mention my company name we are well known in telecommunication industry tongue.gif but lets keep it secret here laugh.gif

p/s most of my customers know our company name ph34r.gif

victortlx
post Jun 2 2011, 11:03 AM

Hey TS, PM me your shop address, i'm fr Klang will drop by for a chat.
add me to the list first.

harry_croft84
post Jun 2 2011, 04:45 PM

71 posts

hi bro,

still can order??
TSalieamin
post Jun 2 2011, 04:47 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(harry_croft84 @ Jun 2 2011, 04:45 PM)
hi bro,

still can order??
laugh.gif for u sure can.

My boss will allocate more units for me rclxms.gif

p/s wan throw away ur wave ka bro? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by alieamin: Jun 2 2011, 04:49 PM
harry_croft84
post Jun 2 2011, 04:54 PM

71 posts

hahaha I stil sayang my wave. company giving me free line but no phone...need 2nd phone

can I know when can get the phone.

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 2 2011, 04:47 PM)
laugh.gif  for u sure can.

My boss will allocate more units for me rclxms.gif

p/s wan throw away ur wave ka bro? tongue.gif
wei7747
post Jun 2 2011, 05:09 PM

bro~can i pre-order now?
SUSDefloweralization
post Jun 2 2011, 05:19 PM

80 posts

can trade in ?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1902802
VCBlogger
post Jun 2 2011, 08:05 PM

314 posts

Hi Bro... any idea if SGS2 would come in sooner? Sensation Ori already on sale..
myboo_1988
post Jun 2 2011, 09:13 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

bro i pmed you...
duolc
post Jun 2 2011, 10:13 PM

PM me the details. If pay deposit now can I still get on 1st batch?
dplaya
post Jun 3 2011, 08:51 AM

469 posts

Do let me know whether your 1st batch still available. Do pm me your banking details.
shazzmania
post Jun 3 2011, 11:24 AM

RR3
675 posts

kencang gila seyh over 50 dah ni !
TSalieamin
post Jun 3 2011, 12:40 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(VCBlogger @ Jun 2 2011, 08:05 PM)
Hi Bro... any idea if SGS2 would come in sooner? Sensation Ori already on sale..
sensation? extra rm200 for sensation? i will stick with SGS2, cheaper and pawn sensation. whistling.gif

It will stick with the schedule which is end of june nod.gif
QUOTE(duolc @ Jun 2 2011, 10:13 PM)
PM me the details. If pay deposit now can I still get on 1st batch?
QUOTE(dplaya @ Jun 3 2011, 08:51 AM)
Do let me know whether your 1st batch still available. Do pm me your banking details.
get back to u next week,im going somewhere,for vacation nod.gif

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Jun 3 2011, 11:24 AM)
kencang gila seyh over 50 dah ni !
thats y aku buat ini pre-order! kesian kat orang yang menangis beli hp overprice doh.gif

I will be away for 3days start this evening,i will be back on monday nod.gif happy holiday guys...

myboo_1988
post Jun 3 2011, 02:31 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

can reduce the deposit to RM 100
mmmbop
post Jun 3 2011, 03:03 PM

753 posts

Hi TS, I'm interested with 32GB version, will you be selling it in the near future?
Sanity
post Jun 3 2011, 03:06 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 3 2011, 12:40 PM)
sensation? extra rm200 for sensation? i will stick with SGS2, cheaper and pawn sensation. whistling.gif

It will stick with the schedule which is end of june nod.gif
get back to u next week,im going somewhere,for vacation nod.gif
thats y aku buat ini pre-order! kesian kat orang yang menangis beli hp overprice doh.gif
I will be away for 3days start this evening,i will be back on monday nod.gif happy holiday guys...
We will miss you . . happy holidays tongue.gif
kevafk
post Jun 3 2011, 04:14 PM

209 posts

anyone want to replace me on the paid list? got myself a new fone so don't think i would need this at the moment... im on 13th or something, you just need to do is transfer me the RM200 and i will ask alienmin to change the name. Let me know, thanks

This post has been edited by kevafk: Jun 3 2011, 06:08 PM
barca96
post Jun 3 2011, 04:50 PM

980 posts

Will buy this 1st house Im gonna sell laugh.gif

TS are you Alia brother?
Sieg
post Jun 3 2011, 05:52 PM

★★★★★★★★★★
728 posts

Is it confirmed to be exynos processor?
SUSDefloweralization
post Jun 3 2011, 05:58 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(kevafk @ Jun 3 2011, 04:14 PM)
anyone want to replace me on the paid list? got myself a new fone so don't think i would need this at the moment... im on 13th or something, all just need to do is transfer me the RM200 and i will ask alienmin to change the name. Let me know, thanks
18 may until now?
can u confirm the delievery date ?

i dun wan my 200 stuck there for few mths .
walepak
post Jun 3 2011, 07:41 PM

24 posts

please pm me shop address n add me on interested list.....
pm me when stock ready...very2 interested here...
thanks TS

vicky_0111
post Jun 3 2011, 10:58 PM

hey bro. ill like to book 1. i would like to come by to ur shop and pay the deposit. so pls send me ur address.:)tq. will i still get the phone from the first batch. because my phone now got issues cry.gif
liyien9
post Jun 4 2011, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(liyien9 @ May 27 2011, 11:08 PM)
interested buyer here.
Do PM me your shop address and mobile number  notworthy.gif
Hi, hows the spec?? confirm which spec??

Kindly pm me your bank details, wanna pre-order from you smile.gif
moko82
post Jun 5 2011, 11:18 AM

33 posts

SUSCELCOM.AXIATA
post Jun 6 2011, 07:45 AM

151 posts

got sudden money issues. if anybody wants to replace me in the CONFIRMED list, pls PM and we shall discuss to arrange.
TSalieamin
post Jun 6 2011, 09:45 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(mmmbop @ Jun 3 2011, 03:03 PM)
Hi TS, I'm interested with 32GB version, will you be selling it in the near future?
Hi, i dont think 32gb will be available here in malaysia.
QUOTE(Sanity @ Jun 3 2011, 03:06 PM)
We will miss you . . happy holidays  tongue.gif
im back tongue.gif

QUOTE(barca96 @ Jun 3 2011, 04:50 PM)
Will buy this 1st house Im gonna sell laugh.gif

TS are you Alia brother?
alia? hmm.gif no im not laugh.gif

QUOTE(Sieg @ Jun 3 2011, 05:52 PM)
Is it confirmed to be exynos processor?
yet to be confirm, but i believe it will be like that so.
QUOTE(Defloweralization @ Jun 3 2011, 05:58 PM)
18 may until now?
can u confirm the delievery date ?

i dun wan my 200 stuck there for few mths .
delivery date would be end of june.
QUOTE(walepak @ Jun 3 2011, 07:41 PM)
please pm me shop address n add me on interested list.....
pm me when stock ready...very2 interested here...
thanks TS
u got it
QUOTE(vicky_0111 @ Jun 3 2011, 10:58 PM)
hey bro. ill like to book 1. i would like to come by to ur shop and pay the deposit. so pls send me ur address.:)tq. will i still get the phone from the first batch. because my phone now got issues cry.gif
u got pm
QUOTE(liyien9 @ Jun 4 2011, 01:59 PM)
Hi, hows the spec?? confirm which spec??

Kindly pm me your bank details, wanna pre-order from you smile.gif
still unconfirm. Sent my details.
QUOTE(moko82 @ Jun 5 2011, 11:18 AM)
alright tq.
duolc
post Jun 6 2011, 11:15 AM

PM me the details. I'd like to get it on 1st batch.
mmmbop
post Jun 6 2011, 11:56 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 6 2011, 09:45 AM)
Hi, i dont think 32gb will be available here in malaysia.
Is this confirmed? I'm going to be heartbroken then. Already saw ebay selling 32GB but still not many seller
AtL
post Jun 6 2011, 11:58 AM

Hey dude, pls pm me shop and details too! damn interested here!! btw, specs confirmed?
TSalieamin
post Jun 6 2011, 12:02 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(mmmbop @ Jun 6 2011, 11:56 AM)
Is this confirmed? I'm going to be heartbroken then. Already saw ebay selling 32GB but still not many seller
just like galaxy s, SME set dont have 32gb nod.gif so i guess this 1 will be the same. U really need 32gb?

QUOTE(AtL @ Jun 6 2011, 11:58 AM)
Hey dude, pls pm me shop and details too! damn interested here!! btw, specs confirmed?
u got it.. specs still not yet confirm cry.gif
Hikari0307
post Jun 6 2011, 12:21 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(mmmbop @ Jun 6 2011, 11:56 AM)
There's no such thing as a 32GB version yet anywhere in the world.Samsung has not produced any probably due to high cost. If you look closely at most of the ones on ebay saying it's 32GB you'll see that it's the 16GB + 16GB microsd.
Go get yourself a good microsd with the 16gb version XP I have a Lexar 32GB class 10 Microsd in my GS2.

This post has been edited by Hikari0307: Jun 6 2011, 12:22 PM
duolc
post Jun 6 2011, 01:31 PM

TS. Already bank-in the deposit. Please put my name in the paid order list. Hope to get on 1st batch. Tq.

This post has been edited by duolc: Jun 6 2011, 01:33 PM
mmmbop
post Jun 6 2011, 01:46 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 6 2011, 12:02 PM)
just like galaxy s, SME set dont have 32gb nod.gif so i guess this 1 will be the same. U really need 32gb?
u got it.. specs still not yet confirm cry.gif
Learning from experience bro. With my current 32GB iP4, there's barely enough room available, mostly due to huge games closing to 1GB (HD quality). I have never had any experience with
Android so doesn't know of the app size. Despite SGS2 card slot availability, I'm not taking any chances, I wanna the largest capacity if available

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Jun 6 2011, 12:21 PM)
There's no such thing as a 32GB version yet anywhere in the world.Samsung has not produced any probably due to high cost. If you look closely at most of the ones on ebay saying it's 32GB you'll see that it's the 16GB + 16GB microsd.
Go get yourself a good microsd with the 16gb version XP I have a Lexar 32GB class 10 Microsd in my GS2.
Thanks for spotting it, I'm not aware of it till you blew up their cover. Had never use Lexar, how's the speed? with Sandisk, class 4, watching movie on omnia is a pain unless i'm using the internal one. sorry TS, hijacking your thread
Chumpy
post Jun 6 2011, 02:35 PM

132 posts

Bro alie, Pm me the details.

TSalieamin
post Jun 6 2011, 03:23 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(mmmbop @ Jun 6 2011, 01:46 PM)
Learning from experience bro. With my current 32GB iP4, there's barely enough room available, mostly due to huge games closing to 1GB (HD quality). I have never had any experience with
Android so doesn't know of the app size. Despite SGS2 card slot availability, I'm not taking any chances, I wanna the largest capacity if available
Thanks for spotting it, I'm not aware of it till you blew up their cover. Had never use Lexar, how's the speed? with Sandisk, class 4, watching movie on omnia is a pain unless i'm using the internal one. sorry TS, hijacking your thread
FYI android's apps does not really require huge space storage. Let say a same app for apple os require 100mb,android need 50mb only. Its about the half for android.

To be honest i still beginner for android and only familiar with blackberry os. But i do have experience on android as i using galaxy tab for now tongue.gif

QUOTE(Chumpy @ Jun 6 2011, 02:35 PM)
Bro alie, Pm me the details.
u got it.
slaveone
post Jun 6 2011, 04:00 PM

1,231 posts

TS, no confirmed specs yet from SME...?
johnthen
post Jun 6 2011, 04:23 PM

Pm me the details. Thx.
TSalieamin
post Jun 6 2011, 04:23 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(slaveone @ Jun 6 2011, 04:00 PM)
TS, no confirmed specs yet from SME...?
still no. sad.gif
deslim
post Jun 6 2011, 04:40 PM

253 posts

no shit 2099???

i would deposit if got super amoled+!
SUSdestEX
post Jun 6 2011, 05:56 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 6 2011, 03:23 PM)
FYI android's apps does not really require huge space storage. Let say a same app for apple os require 100mb,android need 50mb only. Its about the half for android.

To be honest i still beginner for android and only familiar with blackberry os. But i  do have experience on android as i using galaxy tab for now tongue.gif
u got it.
As of right now, with the update of the android market, the largest .apk file size allowed is 4GB, so we will definitely need the extra space sad.gif unless we get a good microSD card la, ts if got good ones plz sell too tongue.gif
mildice
post Jun 6 2011, 07:45 PM

ts.. pm ur detail.. i will bank in asap once i receive ur pm. tq
mr4160@luis
post Jun 6 2011, 09:59 PM

I am DAMN interested in this SGS II !!
Please put me in the unpaid list since not too late yet Xp
The price is damn reasonable, pm me when the full spec to be confirmed!
tq so much!!
Hikari0307
post Jun 7 2011, 01:05 AM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(mmmbop @ Jun 6 2011, 01:46 PM)
I get excellent speeds with the card. When copying files over to it I get a 10mb per second write speed and it has yet to lag on me when viewing through the gallery on my phone. I play HD videos on my phone a lot and it doesn't have problems when I use a lot of stuff from it at once. I honestly never heard of Lexar before when I was back in Malaysia but they seem to be all over the place here ^^" and they are quite good ^^
I have a few HD games in my S2(Namely Modern Combat 2,RF11 and GTRacing). Each of them are about a 20 mb and then they will download an additional of 250-340mb files to work. The size of other average apps are mostly small with a few exception most apps and normal simple games in my phone are below 5mb.

p.s sorry for hijacking your topic TS. Off topic a bit.

This post has been edited by Hikari0307: Jun 7 2011, 01:05 AM
JapBoyRockS
post Jun 7 2011, 01:58 AM

204 posts

TS my name in uncomfirmed list.. pls add 2 units for me instead of one.. pm me ur banking details!
thenoobless
post Jun 7 2011, 07:17 AM

sory bro i never heard that samsung galaxy s 2 gt-i9100 without super amoled plus yet...cos i already use the SGS 2 just now....the one with tegra is in progress....and 1 more thing my fren just arrive from australia....the price without any telco contract at RM3+++ stop lying people la if you dont know anything....i also a trader....
dav3
post Jun 7 2011, 09:04 AM

230 posts

I would like to pre-order 1 unit here. Please put my name under unpaid list
davidlian
post Jun 7 2011, 09:17 AM

77 posts

Please PM the details and your shop. Let me know your details so I can bank in the money.
Fallenangelz
post Jun 7 2011, 09:58 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(thenoobless @ Jun 7 2011, 07:17 AM)
sory bro i never heard that samsung galaxy s 2 gt-i9100 without super amoled plus yet...cos i already use the SGS 2 just now....the one with tegra is in progress....and 1 more thing my fren just arrive from australia....the price without any telco contract at RM3+++ stop lying people la if you dont know anything....i also a trader....
bro, check gsmarena. not all are with SAMOLED+, some are c/w SLCD
TSalieamin
post Jun 7 2011, 10:26 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(deslim @ Jun 6 2011, 04:40 PM)
no shit 2099???

i would deposit if got super amoled+!
yes. Come look for me brows.gif

QUOTE(mildice @ Jun 6 2011, 07:45 PM)
ts.. pm ur detail.. i will bank in asap once i receive ur pm. tq
alright.

QUOTE(mr4160@luis @ Jun 6 2011, 09:59 PM)
I am DAMN interested in this SGS II !!
Please put me in the unpaid list since not too late yet Xp
The price is damn reasonable, pm me when the full spec to be confirmed!
tq so much!!
sure no prob.

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Jun 7 2011, 01:05 AM)
I get excellent speeds with the card. When copying files over to it I get a 10mb per second write speed and it has yet to lag on me when viewing through the gallery on my phone. I play HD videos on my phone a lot and it doesn't have problems when I use a lot of stuff from it at once. I honestly never heard of Lexar before when I was back in Malaysia but they seem to be all over the place here ^^" and they are quite good ^^
I have a few HD games in my S2(Namely Modern Combat 2,RF11 and GTRacing). Each of them are about a 20 mb and then they will download an additional of 250-340mb files to work. The size of other average apps are mostly small with a few exception most apps and normal simple games in my phone are below 5mb.
p.s sorry for hijacking your topic TS. Off topic a bit.
its ok bro biggrin.gif

QUOTE(JapBoyRockS @ Jun 7 2011, 01:58 AM)
TS my name in uncomfirmed list.. pls add 2 units for me instead of one.. pm me ur banking details!
ok bro.
so? am i hurting u?
QUOTE(dav3 @ Jun 7 2011, 09:04 AM)
I would like to pre-order 1 unit here. Please put my name under unpaid list
sure bro.

QUOTE(davidlian @ Jun 7 2011, 09:17 AM)
Please PM the details and your shop. Let me know your details so I can bank in the money.
u got it.
dplaya
post Jun 7 2011, 11:26 AM

469 posts

Bro, yet to receive ur banking details.
Hikari0307
post Jun 7 2011, 11:28 AM

平成の光
4,541 posts

Don't be jealous of other people and spam please.

Let me enlighten you of the price of the Samsung Galaxy S2 in Australia.

http://www.exeltek.com.au/product_info.php/products_id/2857
$799 = 2,583.74 MYR
http://www.allphones.com.au/samsung/galaxy-s2.asp#
$749 = 2,422.21 MYR
One can also buy outright from Telechoice for $779 = 2,519.09 MYR

tunasandwich
post Jun 7 2011, 12:19 PM

974 posts

can u put me on the "pending specs confirmation" list pls?
SUSdestEX
post Jun 7 2011, 01:15 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

so? ts ad confirm samoled+ and the price, if higher he will top up ma and i trust ts coz his reputation so far.
Sanity
post Jun 7 2011, 01:28 PM

289 posts

Why dun u try sell RM3K here in Malaysia and stop disturbing us?
sora_world07
post Jun 7 2011, 03:04 PM

111 posts

dun be naive and do ur research. cant believe got such people exist to make life difficult for other people doh.gif
royakatsuki
post Jun 7 2011, 03:31 PM

70 posts

TS;
the confirmed list already reached 60pax.
do u accept any further deposit?
if yes,i will deposit the money right away

editted:
already bank-in into ur account.
do check ur PM and email sir.
thanks.
p/s - do put my name into confirmed buyer okeh bro...hehehe tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by royakatsuki: Jun 7 2011, 03:46 PM
Winz_Gan
post Jun 7 2011, 06:31 PM

HI ts i wanna deposit 200 to u..can u give me ur bank details>?since it now come only to 61 namelist so i hope i the 1st batch..thanks.. biggrin.gif
(please if got ur hp num in email is better thanks)
klinky
post Jun 7 2011, 09:24 PM

13 posts

why my name not on the list? i already paid the deposit? please check your pm
beeenn
post Jun 7 2011, 11:20 PM

85 posts

u also trader?..lol..for sure wont buy from u..do ur research 1st b4 posting here n go straight flaming >.<
ballsofsteel
post Jun 8 2011, 02:09 AM

163 posts

Can PM me banking details? thanks
sinkat86
post Jun 8 2011, 07:38 AM

Hi,can pm me details,tq.
TSalieamin
post Jun 8 2011, 09:46 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(Winz_Gan @ Jun 7 2011, 06:31 PM)
HI ts i wanna deposit 200 to u..can u give me ur bank details>?since it now come only to 61 namelist so i hope i  the 1st batch..thanks.. biggrin.gif
(please if got ur hp num in email is better thanks)
sure no problem biggrin.gif
QUOTE(klinky @ Jun 7 2011, 09:24 PM)
why my name not on the list? i already paid the deposit? please check your pm
U should pm me once u bank in,so i can clarify, but u are not, how do i gonna know u already bank in laugh.gif
QUOTE(ballsofsteel @ Jun 8 2011, 02:09 AM)
Can PM me banking details? thanks
sure u got it.

QUOTE(sinkat86 @ Jun 8 2011, 07:38 AM)
Hi,can pm me details,tq.
will do.
fit
post Jun 8 2011, 09:50 AM

451 posts

PM me the detail, can COD at Penang ?
afiq_villa
post Jun 8 2011, 10:51 AM

TS,
Can u PM me your phone no? I want to Pre Order the Samsung Galaxy S2?
royakatsuki
post Jun 8 2011, 10:53 AM

70 posts

TS;
thanks for editting my name into confirmed list.

do exclude my name in the pending list (no.11)...
thanks and appreciate ur kind further action.
=)
RedsInHell
post Jun 8 2011, 11:09 AM

426 posts

Unbelievable..

what a pathetic, sad person you're.
sunnychai99
post Jun 8 2011, 11:14 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(RedsInHell @ Jun 8 2011, 11:09 AM)
Unbelievable..

what a pathetic, sad person you're.
may i know where the trader from??
klinky
post Jun 8 2011, 11:19 AM

13 posts

hahahaha... forgot to pm you
please check your pm for the transaction details tongue.gif
Sanity
post Jun 8 2011, 11:41 AM

289 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1908192&hl=

butthurt trader selling his used SGS 2 .. maybe he did that so he can sell RM3K hahahahha

This post has been edited by Sanity: Jun 8 2011, 11:43 AM
valentinonkk
post Jun 8 2011, 12:27 PM

317 posts

The Spec is here

Free BUMP for TS.

Cheers~ laugh.gif
SUSdestEX
post Jun 8 2011, 01:37 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Jun 8 2011, 12:27 PM)
The Spec is here

Free BUMP for TS.

Cheers~  laugh.gif
The maxis spec is copy paste from gsmarena one. u see the NFC(optional), very obvious ad.
me076310
post Jun 8 2011, 02:18 PM

615 posts

hi dude...i bought a 9780 from U before...am i too late to be included in the list?....pm me the details...tq
dead_psycho
post Jun 8 2011, 02:20 PM

162 posts

hi i would like to reserve one unit, will deposit rm200 tonight...internet connection in office very slow..thx for your understanding
ivanlmh
post Jun 8 2011, 02:43 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

PM me details too..if still got spot left. Where to COD anyways
TSalieamin
post Jun 8 2011, 02:44 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(fit @ Jun 8 2011, 09:50 AM)
PM me the detail, can COD at Penang ?
i cant cod penang sad.gif

QUOTE(afiq_villa @ Jun 8 2011, 10:51 AM)
TS,
Can u PM me your phone no? I want to Pre Order the Samsung Galaxy S2?
u got it mate.

QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Jun 8 2011, 12:27 PM)
The Spec is here

Free BUMP for TS.

Cheers~  laugh.gif
this is copy paste from gsmarena. They know nothing about NFC,different country with diff specs.

QUOTE(me076310 @ Jun 8 2011, 02:18 PM)
hi dude...i bought a 9780 from U before...am i too late to be included in the list?....pm me the details...tq
not yet tongue.gif
QUOTE(dead_psycho @ Jun 8 2011, 02:20 PM)
hi i would like to reserve one unit, will deposit rm200 tonight...internet connection in office very slow..thx for your understanding
ok will wait for u till today only tongue.gif

drhouse
post Jun 8 2011, 04:39 PM

hi,i m interested to get 1..
juz wanna know whether is it tegra or exynos?which is better and the diffrence?
so far super amoled screen is confirmed,anymore detail??
oh ya,is it still can deposit nw and hw much u sell??
pls pm me ur acc..thanks n regards...cant wait for this giant!!!

Added on June 8, 2011, 4:40 pmhi,i m interested to get 1..
juz wanna know whether is it tegra or exynos?which is better and the diffrence?
so far super amoled screen is confirmed,anymore detail??
oh ya,is it still can deposit nw and hw much u sell??
pls pm me ur acc..thanks n regards...cant wait for this giant!!!

This post has been edited by drhouse: Jun 8 2011, 04:40 PM
怪醫黑傑克
post Jun 8 2011, 04:48 PM

hmmm ... taiwan going to release on 17th June & it's selling at TWD 20,900 which is around RM2090 o.O

http://www.eprice.com.tw/mobile/talk/4159/4627979/
drhouse
post Jun 8 2011, 04:58 PM

straight away put me in pending list and pm me the shop address..seriosuly interested!!!thx bro~~
PGL6161
post Jun 8 2011, 05:34 PM

u shop at klang where???
shawnsean
post Jun 8 2011, 08:30 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(怪醫黑傑克 @ Jun 8 2011, 04:48 PM)
hmmm ... taiwan going to release on 17th June & it's selling at TWD 20,900 which is around RM2090 o.O
More like rm2290, check exchange rate

TSalieamin
post Jun 9 2011, 11:50 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(怪醫黑傑克 @ Jun 8 2011, 04:48 PM)
brows.gif

QUOTE(drhouse @ Jun 8 2011, 04:58 PM)
straight away put me in pending list and pm me the shop address..seriosuly interested!!!thx bro~~
alright.
QUOTE(PGL6161 @ Jun 8 2011, 05:34 PM)
u shop at klang where???
right at the klang town. Jalan goh hock huat. Only 2 big dealers over here..so u do the guess tongue.gif

Left 3 slots yaaay.. brows.gif
Sanity
post Jun 9 2011, 12:03 PM

289 posts

alie . . do u sell good car holder and car charger for this phone? ori or other reliable brand also can
TSalieamin
post Jun 9 2011, 12:16 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(Sanity @ Jun 9 2011, 12:03 PM)
alie . . do u sell good car holder and car charger for this phone? ori or other reliable brand also can
I will ask my supplier on this. Car holder usually universal,for in car im not sure. I usually using the high quality 1 for my device and so far no problem nod.gif
shazzmania
post Jun 9 2011, 12:25 PM

RR3
675 posts

cant wait ! biggrin.gif
TubeNRibbon
post Jun 9 2011, 12:25 PM

176 posts

put me in pending list pls..
slaveone
post Jun 9 2011, 12:33 PM

1,231 posts

TS, any update on the confirmed specs...? Also when's the target launch date...?

All sudah tak tahan maaa
TSalieamin
post Jun 9 2011, 12:43 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Jun 9 2011, 12:25 PM)
cant wait ! biggrin.gif
QUOTE(slaveone @ Jun 9 2011, 12:33 PM)
TS, any update on the confirmed specs...? Also when's the target launch date...?

All sudah tak tahan maaa
I myself also cant wait, i will try to contact my person in charge later today.

QUOTE(TubeNRibbon @ Jun 9 2011, 12:25 PM)
put me in pending list pls..
alright.
Sanity
post Jun 9 2011, 01:07 PM

289 posts

okie thanks tongue.gif
royakatsuki
post Jun 9 2011, 01:30 PM

70 posts

would like to hear the good news from u TS.
=)
do inform us the ETA okeh...
Sanity
post Jun 9 2011, 01:32 PM

289 posts

ya me too! xD
lightside
post Jun 9 2011, 01:32 PM

179 posts

pergh, nice item alie.
lepas ni kalau aku berminat guna samsung, aku contact ko ye smile.gif
afad
post Jun 9 2011, 02:02 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 9 2011, 12:16 PM)
I will ask my supplier on this. Car holder usually universal,for in car im not sure. I usually using the high quality 1 for my device and so far no problem nod.gif
what brand is it?
do u sell it? trying to search for hi quality 1....
Sanity
post Jun 9 2011, 07:06 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 9 2011, 12:43 PM)
I myself also cant wait, i will try to contact my person in charge later today.
alright.
got any news? brows.gif
Sieg
post Jun 9 2011, 10:50 PM

★★★★★★★★★★
728 posts

QUOTE(Sanity @ Jun 9 2011, 07:06 PM)
got any news? brows.gif
x2
Fallenangelz
post Jun 9 2011, 10:54 PM

3,221 posts

X3
spOiLerz
post Jun 9 2011, 11:04 PM

74 posts

add some more...x4...i'm no 4 to ask..hehe
royakatsuki
post Jun 10 2011, 08:22 AM

70 posts

x5
TSalieamin
post Jun 10 2011, 09:49 AM

1,279 posts

shocking.gif wah u guys....later kena warn spamming tongue.gif

specs will be 1.2 exynos + super amoled+ without nfc. 16gb ( for this specs,my sos kicap just 80% confirmed) doh.gif

for the arrival,maxis will get it earlier 2weeks. So no worry on this,if maxis get it first,we will get it 2-3days later or maybe we will get it before maxis as my boss will ask SME to bend the law. laugh.gif

LostAndFound
post Jun 10 2011, 09:59 AM

6,264 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 10 2011, 09:49 AM)
shocking.gif wah u guys....later kena warn spamming tongue.gif

specs will be 1.2 exynos + super amoled+ without nfc. 16gb ( for this specs,my sos kicap just 80% confirmed) doh.gif

for the arrival,maxis will get it earlier 2weeks. So no worry on this,if maxis get it first,we will get it 2-3days later or maybe we will get it before maxis as my boss will ask SME to bend the law. laugh.gif
rclxms.gif As long as phone is in my hand before July come I is very happy. When will arrange final delivery/COD?
shawnsean
post Jun 10 2011, 10:14 AM

197 posts

alie, i'm a bit worried now when u say we'll get it 2-3 days later after maxis cause your original post says we'll get it before maxis, so try your best to get it before maxis lah
Sanity
post Jun 10 2011, 10:29 AM

289 posts

oh nnnnoooo!! Dun let the blood sucker maxis stealz our phone that we have been long waiting for xD . . price haven finalised ka bro?

This post has been edited by Sanity: Jun 10 2011, 10:32 AM
Fallenangelz
post Jun 10 2011, 10:35 AM

3,221 posts

well i dun giv a damn on when Maxis get their SGS II, as long as I can get it earlier before July and also get it cheaper from Maxis =D
TSalieamin
post Jun 10 2011, 12:03 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jun 10 2011, 09:59 AM)
rclxms.gif As long as phone is in my hand before July come I is very happy. When will arrange final delivery/COD?
i will pm all those 70ppls on the list when i have the exact date of the stock arrival. nod.gif my advice activate ur push email so u can get notification when i pm u tongue.gif
QUOTE(shawnsean @ Jun 10 2011, 10:14 AM)
alie, i'm a bit worried now when u say we'll get it 2-3 days later after maxis cause your original post says we'll get it before maxis, so try your best to get it before maxis lah
usually for most models,we get it first before maxis, but for this killer phone,maxis will try their best or they will threat SME to give the exclusive launch first, but they forget how big our retail market are whistling.gif

My boss will do his best to get it first nod.gif

QUOTE(Sanity @ Jun 10 2011, 10:29 AM)

oh nnnnoooo!! Dun let the blood sucker maxis stealz our phone that we have been long waiting for xD . . price haven finalised ka bro?
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jun 10 2011, 10:35 AM)
well i dun giv a damn on when Maxis get their SGS II, as long as I can get it earlier before July and also get it cheaper from Maxis =D
i hope it wont happen here sad.gif price for sure will be cheaper than maxis and retail price, this is confirmed laugh.gif
Vitorbarbosa
post Jun 10 2011, 12:24 PM

73 posts

TS, still got slot?

Interested to reserve one. PM me your bank detail if still available.
drhouse
post Jun 10 2011, 12:40 PM

TS,please pm me ur bank account and reserved one for me.
if i stay in pj,any idea where i can get fr u??
Winz_Gan
post Jun 10 2011, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 10 2011, 12:03 PM)
i will pm all those 70ppls on the list when i have the exact date of the stock arrival. nod.gif my advice activate ur push email so u can get notification when i pm u tongue.gif
:
How to activate push mail ar hmm.gif or elase alie can u SMS me my HP num?thanks Ar..
SUSdestEX
post Jun 10 2011, 02:32 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 10 2011, 12:03 PM)

usually for most models,we get it first before maxis, but for this killer phone,maxis will try their best or they will threat SME to give the exclusive launch first, but they forget how big our retail market are whistling.gif

My boss will do his best to get it first nod.gif
i hope it wont happen here sad.gif  price for sure will be cheaper than maxis and retail price, this is confirmed laugh.gif
Thanks ts, we will be rooting for your boss, give sokongan moral! biggrin.gif please do your best, 2~3 days is ok but 2 weeks i will cry.gif

my phone old phone leh ts no push push email, plz sms me if possible ok, misscall also can xD tq
Innovation
post Jun 10 2011, 02:34 PM

244 posts

quite a nice pricing, kinda dilemma whether to get it o nt...ergghh
but the price is jz fr the phone? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Innovation: Jun 10 2011, 02:34 PM
Sanity
post Jun 10 2011, 03:47 PM

289 posts

official news out . . yeah!
jonjack88
post Jun 10 2011, 03:57 PM

456 posts

somebody's earning tons of money! lol nice one
TSalieamin
post Jun 10 2011, 04:01 PM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(jonjack88 @ Jun 10 2011, 03:57 PM)
somebody's earning tons of money! lol nice one
earning tons money? lol...
if profit rm30-rm5(screen protector) for each phone x 70units its about rm1750 only. doh.gif

Added on June 10, 2011, 4:02 pmi will notify via sms and i will asking for tel number and ur details soon, to busy to handle it now.

as expected end of june,which is my source is correct. Did anyone noticed im the first one who said end of june whistling.gif

This post has been edited by alieamin: Jun 10 2011, 04:03 PM
ooorait
post Jun 10 2011, 04:06 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 10 2011, 04:01 PM)
if profit rm30-rm5(screen protector) for each phone x 70units its about rm1750 only. doh.gif

Added on June 10, 2011, 4:02 pmi will notify via sms and i will asking for tel number and ur details soon, to busy to handle it now.

as expected end of june,which is my source is correct. Did anyone noticed im the first one who said end of june whistling.gif
im okay with end of june coz waiting for my gaji, haha tongue.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jun 10 2011, 04:57 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Sanity @ Jun 10 2011, 03:47 PM)
official news out . . yeah!
eh?? news from where? i search zor SME's official website n still din c any trace of SGS I9100? flex.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 10 2011, 04:59 PM

1,279 posts

check out lowyat frontpage brows.gif
SUSdestEX
post Jun 10 2011, 05:40 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 10 2011, 04:01 PM)

ts's news network very powerful rclxms.gif
shenshenshen
post Jun 10 2011, 05:52 PM

1,368 posts

haha guys cut TS some slack la. he's doing his best already. smile.gif
noleave
post Jun 10 2011, 06:03 PM

53 posts

TS, may I know the screen protector you provide is clear type.or.matte.type? coz I would.prefer clear type..
hken0406
post Jun 10 2011, 07:17 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(noleave @ Jun 10 2011, 06:03 PM)
TS, may I know the screen protector you provide is clear type.or.matte.type? coz I would.prefer clear type..
matte type he said~ rolleyes.gif
dun put screen protector better~ rclxm9.gif
spOiLerz
post Jun 10 2011, 07:55 PM

74 posts

PM me ur shop location cz klang is my kampung..hehe..
noleave
post Jun 10 2011, 08:17 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(hken0406 @ Jun 10 2011, 07:17 PM)
matte type he said~  rolleyes.gif
dun put screen protector better~  rclxm9.gif
thx for the info.
fit
post Jun 10 2011, 10:10 PM

451 posts

check your PM ...
royakatsuki
post Jun 11 2011, 12:08 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 10 2011, 04:59 PM)
check out lowyat frontpage brows.gif
mind to give us the link for the lowyat frontpage? tongue.gif tongue.gif

well....SGSII by the end of this month eh...xsabaq dah ni TS...
icon_rolleyes.gif
dav3
post Jun 11 2011, 12:21 AM

230 posts

sounds like Samsung going to give away some freebies when buy the phone
hken0406
post Jun 11 2011, 12:29 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(dav3 @ Jun 11 2011, 12:21 AM)
sounds like Samsung going to give away some freebies when buy the phone
free dock mayb? blush.gif
fd_magnuz
post Jun 11 2011, 01:09 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(royakatsuki @ Jun 11 2011, 12:08 AM)
mind to give us the link for the lowyat frontpage?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

well....SGSII by the end of this month eh...xsabaq dah ni TS...
icon_rolleyes.gif
http://www.lowyat.net/v2/index.php?option=...d=4565&Itemid=1

rclxms.gif

elgato49
post Jun 11 2011, 02:34 AM

I want to pre order. Let me know the details smile.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 11 2011, 09:11 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(noleave @ Jun 10 2011, 06:03 PM)
matt is better compared to clear, if dont mind with fingerprints,then clear type should be ok for u.

QUOTE(spOiLerz @ Jun 10 2011, 07:55 PM)
PM me ur shop location cz klang is my kampung..hehe..
alright nod.gif

QUOTE(elgato49 @ Jun 11 2011, 02:34 AM)
I want to pre order. Let me know the details smile.gif
sorry, slot fully taken sad.gif have to wait till stock arrive, we will see if any extra sets.
Fallenangelz
post Jun 11 2011, 09:25 AM

3,221 posts

hmm, finally 70 sets fully booked. btw compare to other sellers TS owns!! XD
wakatsu
post Jun 11 2011, 09:33 AM

great to hear it is going to land by last week of june, i'm counting down rclxms.gif

TS, appreciate that you alert me with SMS when you've the stock, and thanks very much thumbup.gif
elgato49
post Jun 11 2011, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 11 2011, 09:11 AM)
sorry, slot fully taken sad.gif have to wait till stock arrive, we will see if any extra sets.
Owh, nevermind then smile.gif
SUSCELCOM.AXIATA
post Jun 11 2011, 03:20 PM

151 posts

got sudden money issues. if anybody wants to replace me in the CONFIRMED list, pls PM and we shall discuss to arrange.
ctan6611
post Jun 11 2011, 05:59 PM

25 posts

I'm interest to pre-order the SG2, please PM me the details on how to pre-order.

thanks,
ctan6611

nazeeman
post Jun 11 2011, 08:56 PM

huh?
1,061 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 11 2011, 09:11 AM)
matt is better compared to clear, if dont mind with fingerprints,then clear type should be ok for u.
ehh bro.. do you give with the screen protector also ker? or need to pay more for that? biggrin.gif

Thanks in Advance notworthy.gif
petrofsky77
post Jun 11 2011, 09:41 PM

Temet nosce
1,692 posts

Bro, send you PM dee ... thanks.
SUSCELCOM.AXIATA
post Jun 12 2011, 12:08 AM

151 posts

dear alieamin
there is a provisional name change for sgs2 confirmed list.
a sms has been sent to you.
pls check.
sora_world07
post Jun 12 2011, 03:36 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(nazeeman @ Jun 11 2011, 08:56 PM)
ehh bro.. do you give with the screen protector also ker? or need to pay more for that? biggrin.gif

Thanks in Advance notworthy.gif
if he give/sell SGP one ill take it icon_idea.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jun 12 2011, 08:52 AM

3,221 posts

ya TS, can giv special price if bundle wif SGP shell or not? =D
shazzmania
post Jun 12 2011, 02:50 PM

RR3
675 posts

does it comes with 8gb microSD just like shown in GSMarena?
shenshenshen
post Jun 12 2011, 03:03 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Jun 12 2011, 02:50 PM)
yupe, would also like to know.
VCBlogger
post Jun 12 2011, 04:14 PM

314 posts

I was at low yat today buying a handsfree the shop said sgs2 will be launched on 16th to Maxis and major distributor...will we be getting our set next week?
eri4freedom
post Jun 12 2011, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(VCBlogger @ Jun 12 2011, 04:14 PM)
I was at low yat today buying a handsfree the shop said sgs2 will be launched on 16th to Maxis and major distributor...will we be getting our set next week?
wow... rclxms.gif hopefully that news is true... cant wait for my sgs2... biggrin.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jun 12 2011, 05:16 PM

3,221 posts

izit true?
VCBlogger
post Jun 12 2011, 06:32 PM

314 posts

i dunno bro.. i am just sharing what the shop salesman told me...i think only the distributors know.. just hope its next week but i already see a lot of shops selling ap units of galaxy s2...
Fallenangelz
post Jun 12 2011, 07:06 PM

3,221 posts

ya lor, flooded wif AP SGS II @@ hopefully later go out street wont c everyone using same phone -.-

btw TS fast clarify with us =D
spOiLerz
post Jun 12 2011, 09:20 PM

74 posts

wohoho..next week!!!hik3..some how my hand getting gatal2 already..
hken0406
post Jun 12 2011, 09:30 PM

108 posts

4 more days to go? rclxm9.gif
knighthood
post Jun 13 2011, 01:44 AM

My friend working in maxis, he said the launch definitely not next week. Until now they got no information yet. Usually they will know which phone will launch one week ahead.
slaveone
post Jun 13 2011, 09:40 AM

1,231 posts

oh let's just wait for Galaxy S 3 then
TSalieamin
post Jun 13 2011, 09:44 AM

1,279 posts

22nd of june launching, still unsure for the venue,date also not sure laugh.gif

apala ini samsung doh.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jun 13 2011, 09:47 AM

3,221 posts

wow, dat's sooner from what i'm expected =D
SUSdestEX
post Jun 13 2011, 10:07 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(slaveone @ Jun 13 2011, 09:40 AM)
oh let's just wait for Galaxy S 3 then
by then you'll hear news about sgs4 tongue.gif even if kal-el will be be available by christmas, it will be around this month only we'll get a decent phone with it sad.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 13 2011, 10:12 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Jun 12 2011, 02:50 PM)
im not sure about this, been asked before to my sos, he also not sure.
dplaya
post Jun 13 2011, 12:55 PM

469 posts

Hi there,

Do you also COD at Wangsa Maju/Midvalley? As I am from oustation, therefore mostly will get lost in KL/Klang. Hahaha.

Regards
Sherry86
post Jun 13 2011, 04:03 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(cjxs @ Jun 13 2011, 03:33 PM)
SG2 launching in Mid valley. Posted in Mid valley website.... Samsung Galaxy 2 mobile phone Launch
Centre Court , Ground Floor
22-26 Jun 2011

http://www.midvalley.com.my/event.asp
taken from the official tread! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Fallenangelz
post Jun 13 2011, 04:09 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Sherry86 @ Jun 13 2011, 04:03 PM)
taken from the official tread!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif
slaveone
post Jun 13 2011, 04:10 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Sherry86 @ Jun 13 2011, 04:03 PM)
taken from the official tread!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Great Job!!
shawnsean
post Jun 13 2011, 04:18 PM

197 posts

Bro Alie, can you confirm with your SOS that it is indeed launching in Midvalley on June 22nd? And when can we get our phone? haha
TSalieamin
post Jun 13 2011, 04:24 PM

1,279 posts

lol...even my SOS cant confirm 22nd is the launching,the date is CORRECT laugh.gif doh.gif

be patient guys...i still unable to get further info,whether exclusivity goe to maxis or not.

Now working on it.
shazzmania
post Jun 13 2011, 10:54 PM

RR3
675 posts

is okay if get it really end of june as my gaji also really on the last day of the month biggrin.gif
Veron
post Jun 13 2011, 11:01 PM

35 posts

It's retailed around RM3300 in Russia.
aNnE-iNyA
post Jun 13 2011, 11:14 PM

still got slot for me?
alex0413
post Jun 14 2011, 05:10 AM

may I know where are the phone u order from ? HK import ?
spOiLerz
post Jun 14 2011, 06:48 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(Veron @ Jun 13 2011, 11:01 PM)
It's retailed around RM3300 in Russia.
y still got ppl quote price from other country? haiya..r u trying to make us doubt bout wht TS offered? b reasonable k..i guess many2 time traders from Malaysia offer price less than other country for most of phone model..

read this..

Budget 2011: Sales Tax Exemptions on Mobile Phones

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 15 — The Government has proposed a sales tax exemption for mobile phones, effective 4pm today, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak said today.

“To harmonise tax treatment on Personal Digital Assistant (PDA) with Global System Mobile (GSM) and ordinary mobile phones, it is proposed that mobile phones be exempted from sales tax,” said Najib, who is also finance minister, when tabling Budget 2011 in Parliament today.

Currently, ordinary mobile phones are subject to 10 per cent sales tax, whereas PDAs with GSM, which may also function as mobile phones, are given sales tax exemption under the Sales Tax (Exemption) Order 2008.

Therefore, sales tax treatment on mobile phones and that of other equipment, which may also function as mobile phones such as PDA with GSM, is not the same. — Bernama

This one of the reason why TS can offer cheaper than other country..do a research k..

Added on June 14, 2011, 6:52 ameach country has their own tax calculation..so u need to be alert on that to..the foreign currency exchange also will effect in increase and decrease of price..

Added on June 14, 2011, 6:55 am
QUOTE(alex0413 @ Jun 14 2011, 05:10 AM)
warranty 1-Year by Samsung Malaysia Electronics, and will provide official receipt. - by alieamin

i think this will answer ur question.. =)

This post has been edited by spOiLerz: Jun 14 2011, 06:55 AM
priyangaf
post Jun 14 2011, 07:09 AM

112 posts

I have a Samsung Galaxy s2 singapore set, used only 3 days. anyone interested?
RedsInHell
post Jun 14 2011, 07:32 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(spOiLerz @ Jun 14 2011, 06:48 AM)
y still got ppl quote price from other country? haiya..r u trying to make us doubt bout wht TS offered? b reasonable k..i guess many2 time traders from Malaysia offer price less than other country for most of phone model..

read this..

Budget 2011: Sales Tax Exemptions on Mobile Phones

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 15 — The Government has proposed a sales tax exemption for mobile phones, effective 4pm today, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak said today.

“To harmonise tax treatment on Personal Digital Assistant (PDA) with Global System Mobile (GSM) and ordinary mobile phones, it is proposed that mobile phones be exempted from sales tax,” said Najib, who is also finance minister, when tabling Budget 2011 in Parliament today.

Currently, ordinary mobile phones are subject to 10 per cent sales tax, whereas PDAs with GSM, which may also function as mobile phones, are given sales tax exemption under the Sales Tax (Exemption) Order 2008.

Therefore, sales tax treatment on mobile phones and that of other equipment, which may also function as mobile phones such as PDA with GSM, is not the same. — Bernama

This one of the reason why TS can offer cheaper than other country..do a research k..

Added on June 14, 2011, 6:52 ameach country has their own tax calculation..so u need to be alert on that to..the foreign currency exchange also will effect in increase and decrease of price..

Added on June 14, 2011, 6:55 am

warranty 1-Year by Samsung Malaysia Electronics, and will provide official receipt. - by alieamin

i think this will answer ur question.. =)
Agreed!

what i cant understand is, these ppl are quoting higher prices.. why?
better to quote lower prices elsewhere, hoping TS will lower his price?

also how come so many ppl so lazy to read TS description on 1st page? why?

sweat.gif

Added on June 14, 2011, 7:41 am
QUOTE(priyangaf @ Jun 14 2011, 07:09 AM)
I have a Samsung Galaxy s2 singapore set, used only 3 days. anyone interested?
create your own thread bro,
have some respect for TS.

shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by RedsInHell: Jun 14 2011, 07:41 AM
Fallenangelz
post Jun 14 2011, 09:30 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(RedsInHell @ Jun 14 2011, 07:32 AM)
Agreed!

sweat.gif

shakehead.gif
ya lor, quote lower price ma, so dat TS may lower his selling price biggrin.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 14 2011, 09:41 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Jun 13 2011, 10:54 PM)
is okay if get it really end of june as my gaji also really on the last day of the month biggrin.gif
lambat ada itu BUNGA whistling.gif

QUOTE(aNnE-iNyA @ Jun 13 2011, 11:14 PM)
still got slot for me?
sorry anne, not right now, after this maybe nod.gif

QUOTE(alex0413 @ Jun 14 2011, 05:10 AM)
direct from SME
QUOTE(spOiLerz @ Jun 14 2011, 06:48 AM)

thanks bro notworthy.gif
QUOTE(RedsInHell @ Jun 14 2011, 07:32 AM)
Agreed!

sweat.gif

shakehead.gif
laugh.gif tqtq
QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jun 14 2011, 09:30 AM)
ya lor, quote lower price ma, so dat TS may lower his selling price  biggrin.gif
my selling price is lowest already.

Just got an information, 22june is maxis launching. 1week event over there. So i estimate we get the phone 23/24june or might be earlier nod.gif

oh ya,full specs sheet i will get it before thursday.

This post has been edited by alieamin: Jun 14 2011, 09:41 AM
shazzmania
post Jun 14 2011, 09:43 AM

RR3
675 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 14 2011, 09:41 AM)
lambat ada itu BUNGA whistling.gif
jangan lah macam tu bang alie blush.gif
ooorait
post Jun 14 2011, 09:56 AM

554 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Jun 14 2011, 09:43 AM)
betoi... abg alie.. jgn la berBUNGA pulak... unsure.gif
kyleng
post Jun 14 2011, 10:23 AM

128 posts

juz got call from Maxis Customer Care. Samsung Launching on 22June @ MV, Maxis Roadshow @ Sunway on 25June.

Email will be sent out to those who registered interest @ Maxis Website on 24June.

Msia's i9100 is SAMOLED+, YEAH!!!!!
Fallenangelz
post Jun 14 2011, 10:28 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(kyleng @ Jun 14 2011, 10:23 AM)
juz got call from Maxis Customer Care. Samsung Launching on 22June @ MV, Maxis Roadshow @ Sunway on 25June.

Email will be sent out to those who registered interest @ Maxis Website on 24June.

I tot dat's confirmed by Alie few decades ago? I'm just curious about the processor though brows.gif
TSalieamin
post Jun 14 2011, 10:34 AM

1,279 posts

QUOTE(shazzmania @ Jun 14 2011, 09:43 AM)
QUOTE(ooorait @ Jun 14 2011, 09:56 AM)
betoi... abg alie.. jgn la berBUNGA pulak... unsure.gif
Gurau aje la.... laugh.gif
QUOTE(kyleng @ Jun 14 2011, 10:23 AM)

as i said earlier. Launching time not sure u can buy or not, but on the roadshow, i believe u can bring back ur phone after payment made.

To those who in confirmed list and dont receive my msg about ARRANGEMENT,kindly let me know, i counted so many times till my eyes blur alrdy sleep.gif Hope no one miss out

Sanity
post Jun 14 2011, 01:34 PM

289 posts

I guess we can have our phone nez week brows.gif
Winz_Gan
post Jun 14 2011, 04:46 PM

bang alie, u got sell some cases like this post?
Galaxy S2 Mesh Case
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1897320&hl=
Fallenangelz
post Jun 14 2011, 04:49 PM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Winz_Gan @ Jun 14 2011, 04:46 PM)
Galaxy S2 Mesh Case
this case better or SGP Shield better ah? hmm.gif
royakatsuki
post Jun 14 2011, 05:17 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Jun 14 2011, 10:34 AM)

To those who in confirmed list and dont receive my msg about ARRANGEMENT,kindly let me know, i counted so many times till my eyes blur alrdy sleep.gif Hope no one miss out
i've received ur PM, and replied.
thanks for ur effort TS.
must be troublesome for u, to send msg to 70ppl that booked from u..
hehehe

but i guess, u must be happy with ur komisen right?kasi teh tarik 1 la TS..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
zackjam888
post Jun 14 2011, 06:02 PM

48 posts

TS replied ur pm... ^^, do u sell any good case.... thx.. ^^
Winz_Gan
post Jun 14 2011, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Jun 14 2011, 04:49 PM)
this case better or SGP Shield better ah? hmm.gif
but this one only rm50 + free a SGS2 screen protector le.. smile.gif
by the way ALie, for the yooboo battery bank u said if we buy SGS2 with u u will count rm100 right? if separate will be rm 150 m i right? thinking of get it also from u le.. smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1895301/+1620
SUSdestEX
post Jun 14 2011, 06:35 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Winz_Gan @ Jun 14 2011, 06:07 PM)
but this one only rm50 + free a SGS2 screen protector le.. smile.gif
by the way ALie, for the yooboo battery bank u said if we buy SGS2 with u u will count rm100 right? if separate  will be rm 150 m i right? thinking of get it also from u le.. smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1895301/+1620
yea alie havent reply my pm also, very useful if we going on a long trip or camp where power ports not so accessible smile.gif
wafiy900
post Jun 14 2011, 07:14 PM

64 posts

got stock already?

tutubomb
post Jun 14 2011, 09:47 PM

add me into the pending list too smile.gif
spOiLerz
post Jun 14 2011, 10:50 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Winz_Gan @ Jun 14 2011, 04:46 PM)
Galaxy S2 Mesh Case
it really nice case..i like it sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much..lime green n white..
alie..plz let me get 1 free when i buy 1..i buy lime green u gimme white..plz3... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Added on June 14, 2011, 10:53 pmwhite for free..hik3..

This post has been edited by spOiLerz: Jun 14 2011, 10:53 PM
necu
post Jun 14 2011, 10:55 PM

WTT with my iphone 3gs 16gb white aussie set...to samsung galaxy s 2..Dedi +60162537290..
lodd
post Jun 14 2011, 11:08 PM

TS, take up more units from your boss! I think many more of us willing to pre-order from you. Including me.

Please open up more slots soon.

Or is anyone changing his mind about buying this? I wouldn't mind swapping with someone already on the list.
hken0406
post Jun 15 2011, 12:03 AM

108 posts

QUOTE(lodd @ Jun 14 2011, 11:08 PM)
TS, take up more units from your boss! I think many more of us willing to pre-order from you. Including me.

Or is anyone changing his mind about buying this? I wouldn't mind swapping with someone already on the list.
nooo way~ icon_idea.gif
sora_world07
post Jun 15 2011, 05:18 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(hken0406 @ Jun 15 2011, 12:03 AM)
nooo way~  icon_idea.gif
lol. sweat.gif
slaveone
post Jun 15 2011, 08:36 AM

1,231 posts

good morning, a day closer to the launch date
Fallenangelz
post Jun 15 2011, 09:39 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(slaveone @ Jun 15 2011, 08:36 AM)
good morning, a day closer to the launch date
yeah rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
shenshenshen
post Jun 15 2011, 10:28 AM

1,368 posts

icon_rolleyes.gif bro wednesday already. still no full specs sheet yet ? rclxm9.gif cry.gif
Vitorbarbosa
post Jun 15 2011, 11:23 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(lodd @ Jun 14 2011, 11:08 PM)

How much will you compensate for missing out on the greatest phone of all time? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Vitorbarbosa: Jun 15 2011, 11:34 AM
knighthood
post Jun 15 2011, 12:27 PM

TS,

Samsung U-nivez mentioned we can buy the phone on 22-June during launching.

Here is the quote...
http://www.facebook.com/mobileprotection#&...ts/352336524977

How is our phone? Can collect on 22-June also...? Or earlier... better still rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by knighthood: Jun 15 2011, 12:27 PM
dorayaki90
post Jun 15 2011, 12:34 PM

me 3...pm me the spec once u confirmed...thanks@^^
TSalieamin
post Jun 15 2011, 04:16 PM

1,279 posts

If we manage to become samsung elite partner this week, yes we can get before maxis.

Specs sheet still yet not get in my inbox doh.gif

I ordered few type original accessories,such as usb OTG,leather pouch,carkit holder,incar charger.

Stock for accs expected to arrive this friday. WIll upload it here later. This accessories quite expensive.

1. ecs-v1a2begstd. vehicle dock kit+in car charger rm170
2. ecr-d1a2begstd desktop dock with speaker,audio line out rm210
3. eeb-u20bbugstd power pack with 1300mah rechargeable battery built in rm330
4. e1a2uhunbecstd hdtv adapter hdmi-micro usb type rm100
5. ef-c1a2lbecstd leather pouch black or camel color rm110
6. ebh1a2usbecstd batery charger stand rm65
7. et-r205ubegstd usb gender (usb OTG) rm49

anyone interested to purchase accessories together,kindly let me know ya biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by alieamin: Jun 15 2011, 04:30 PM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1527sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:21 PM