9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Investment cyberjaya/putrajaya, investment good???

xyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 10:21 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 18 2012, 03:20 PM)
Ok. I thought since they obliged to do pr1ma, land prices should b discounted a bit for them. Keke.

The pic jus ai right? Ya likely to b bungalow lot since near the lake. But where is the linkhouse? Emm. I m jus dreaming to have that kind  pricing of linkhouse keke. In fact many dont mind to move to ciber if there is such pricing of landed in ciber. Perhaps need to go further to dengkil for mct ecolake proj.
Nowadays RM 700k not even can find a nice unit @ Sri Damansara, u have to pay about RM 850k.

How do u expect them to sell RM 700k besides the lake?

xyyap
post Nov 18 2012, 10:24 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 18 2012, 08:52 PM)
500 MNCs are in cyber currently but nowadays expat from euro and us region are decreasing where as expats from philipine and india are increasing tremendously......
Cyberjaya is in transforming stage, I see many local will move there, especially Puchong rich & upgraders.

Soros007
post Nov 19 2012, 12:43 AM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 18 2012, 10:16 PM)
Swee. I wish 1 Malaysia Home will be a success & good for middle incomers.
1 Malaysia home is foe middle incomer or low incomer? I m a bit confused ler... An unit sold below Rm200K???

Added on November 19, 2012, 12:47 amGot pr1ma units > middle? Low incomer?
Bungalow under same parcel of land too?
The gap is quite big. Needs to visit MCT to find out more abt this Pr1ma project. How many units / blocks are actually Pr1ma? Something not clear here la...??? Ang bros can provide more info abt pr1ma in this project pls? Tks

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Nov 18 2012, 02:22 PM)
i mean the junction going equine. during peak hours

Added on November 18, 2012, 2:24 pm

so far ony 1 piece of prop in CBJ is leasehold.

V-Residence by MacVilla Sdn. Bhd,. that land doesn't belongs to Setia Haruman neither does Cyberview. that location is not really cyberjaya but they declare the proejct as cyber. next to a big pylon HTC

Added on November 18, 2012, 2:26 pm

exactly. but heard from MCT that this will be zero lot bungalow so wont b 6-700k furthermore, the gap of this plan is a little too big
bungalow vs Pr1ma.........
This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 19 2012, 12:47 AM
AMINT
post Nov 19 2012, 01:23 AM

7,446 posts

how is this going to turn out? This reminds me of subang jaya ss19. one corner you have big bungalows and the other corner you have flats (run down too)
Soros007
post Nov 19 2012, 07:22 AM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 19 2012, 01:23 AM)
how is this going to turn out? This reminds me of subang jaya ss19. one corner you have big bungalows and the other corner you have flats (run down too)
Let's revisit this discussion again.
By looking into MCT brochure (given in MAPEX), it's written "mixed development consists of 3240 units of apartment, 2432 units of CONDO, 110 units of villa n 23 units of shop office" on landsize of 100 acres with GDV 2200 mil.

Based on this website too - http://www.propertyinmalaysia.com/develope...-consortium.php
MCT Consortium Upcoming projects
The developers are still working on a number of new projects which are set to be finished in a few years' time.

Lakefront @ Cyberjaya is an exclusive gated community. It is still under development, and set to be completed by phases. The development consist 110 villas, 2432 condominiums units, 23 units shop office and 3240 affordable apartments units.
>>> That meant 3240 are the Pr1ma units.
If this is the case, condo will be selling at a more exp price and so as the villas.
Overall development should be middle class type and not JUST LOW COST APT.

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 19 2012, 11:01 AM
Soros007
post Nov 19 2012, 01:51 PM

3,852 posts

[attachmentid=3163994
MCT lakefront @ cyberjaya - site works.

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 19 2012, 02:12 PM

xyyap
post Nov 19 2012, 02:22 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 19 2012, 01:51 PM)
[attachmentid=3163994
Brother Soros007, cool! U started to post photos.

Thanks!!!
noblebaby
post Nov 19 2012, 02:28 PM

4,921 posts

can we have construction photos for the malls and offices? lol

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 19 2012, 02:22 PM)

Thanks!!!
Soros007
post Nov 19 2012, 03:14 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 19 2012, 02:22 PM)

Thanks!!!
Went there to cross check site platform elevation along Lingkaran Putrajaya for your You Mei unit ma...hahaha biggrin.gif

Added on November 19, 2012, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 19 2012, 01:51 PM)
[attachmentid=3163994
Anyone noticed that there is a proposed area for sekolah rendah inside MCT lakefront area?

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 19 2012, 03:17 PM
Soros007
post Nov 19 2012, 03:27 PM

3,852 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 19 2012, 02:28 PM)
Went there to kee poh last weekend.
very comfortable and spacious drive through starbucks!
Nice ELC international school.
Will take more photos to share regarding the site progress.
in general, plenty of cranes working in that area.

This post has been edited by Soros007: Nov 19 2012, 03:28 PM

noblebaby
post Nov 19 2012, 03:39 PM

4,921 posts

bro soros, thanks for the update. the tower with green net is what building?

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 19 2012, 03:27 PM)
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Went there to kee poh last weekend.
very comfortable and spacious drive through starbucks!
Nice ELC international school.
Will take more photos to share regarding the site progress.
in general, plenty of cranes working in that area.
Soros007
post Nov 19 2012, 04:01 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 19 2012, 03:39 PM)
bro soros, thanks for the update. the tower with green net is what building?
High rise for shafburry square mate.
noblebaby
post Nov 19 2012, 04:08 PM

4,921 posts

is this the tallest tower in Cyberjaya so far?

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 19 2012, 04:01 PM)
High rise for shafburry square mate.
Soros007
post Nov 19 2012, 04:12 PM

3,852 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 19 2012, 04:08 PM)
sory bro can't answer you this Q as i am not a high rise fancy biggrin.gif
nevergonewrong
post Nov 19 2012, 04:14 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 19 2012, 05:08 PM)
so far probably yes, verdi poised to have 45 storeys, unless there's similar KLEC tower here
noblebaby
post Nov 19 2012, 04:28 PM

4,921 posts

During my previous trip to SH, from the intersections outside SH, saw 2 towers with green net at the east side of Cyber. Quite tall.

so far never explore the east side of Cyber yet. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 19 2012, 04:12 PM)
sory bro can't answer you this Q as i am not a high rise fancy biggrin.gif

Added on November 19, 2012, 4:29 pmicic. looking forward to Pan'gaea.

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Nov 19 2012, 04:14 PM)
so far probably yes, verdi poised to have 45 storeys, unless there's similar KLEC tower here
This post has been edited by noblebaby: Nov 19 2012, 04:29 PM
noblebaby
post Nov 19 2012, 04:32 PM

4,921 posts

I think we should consolidate all the general discussion treads on Cyber into one.

furthermore, this forum is not well organized, hard to track the discussion.
segcloud
post Nov 19 2012, 08:49 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 19 2012, 04:32 PM)
I think we should consolidate all the general discussion treads on Cyber into one.

Good idea.

Maybe name it like "Cyberjaya properties"
xyyap
post Nov 19 2012, 10:08 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 19 2012, 02:28 PM)
Can. Buy Kopi...

More photos? Can. Buy Bakuteh... Hehe.

Thanks to all who post photos. Since people like noblebaby & I are in Singapore...

This post has been edited by xyyap: Nov 19 2012, 10:16 PM
xyyap
post Nov 19 2012, 10:13 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 19 2012, 04:32 PM)

Can I have the honour to be in my thread "Why U buy Cyberjaya?" icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0300sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:41 PM