-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V17 in 2011 -+♦+-

jackyap84
post May 20 2011, 10:06 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ychoong @ May 20 2011, 09:59 AM)
For recommendation, since we all are using RS brake pad and some will going to use also, i suggest we should put on this also http://carcalipercover.com/viewitem.php?gr...2&productid=106  tongue.gif

Xandras should do bulk order as well thumbup.gif
that is cover only just for display right?
pairjal
post May 20 2011, 10:27 AM

i'm getting PE M-Line AT bronze garnet..next week maybe..hoyeaaaaaa
KKW
post May 20 2011, 10:34 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ May 19 2011, 11:50 PM)
guys need ur help.. always happens whn it rains...

whn i turn my car off. the radio would still be on.. and it jus hangs.. no button can off it. i restart my car also no use. it jus seems to not wanna off..

so usually wat i do is i hv ot remove the car batter wire and reinstall it to reset everything... this is quite a hassle.

any better solution.? was thinking of removing the transistor (those colored small two pin thingy) frm the circuit box but i cant find the label radio..

help? thanks
Oh.. just find the fuse name "mem" something..
Forget already.. It happen to me last time..
ychoong
post May 20 2011, 10:41 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ May 20 2011, 10:06 AM)
that is cover only just for display right?
Yes, for better look, u can put bramboo also, lol tongue.gif
KKW
post May 20 2011, 10:42 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 02:58 AM)
Back...
Ha? No lah.. Ppl paid for my petrol and parking AND my movie ticket ma.. Jack Sparrow FTW thumbup.gif

...Btw... My friend's brother's gf damn hot... rclxub.gif jerking off to her tonight d la..
Wo yi lu xiang bei~~ whistling.gif
DK + DQ = DB = Drift Baby brows.gif
His car prototype la.. Everything terbalik.. Maybe his engine installed terbalik also.. rclxub.gif
First of all, what year is the Persona H-line that u checked was manufactured? Chances are, it's not a PE. Which would mean, it's using a 16 bit ECU with old meter design and old bodykit design. The new 1 is at 59k, but u get a new car of course. My suggestion is, if u really like the PE but not willing to spend so much on a new car AND that the 2nd hand H-line is in good condition, I'd say u go for the 2nd hand one, and spend some extra money to facelift the entire car to look like PE. ECU isn't that important actually; I'd rather have the old one if u ask me.
Lol.. tongue.gif
Find one day I go dyno my car biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: May 20 2011, 10:49 AM
onijoseph
post May 20 2011, 11:05 AM

Photography Guru
835 posts

QUOTE(ychoong @ May 20 2011, 09:59 AM)
For recommendation, since we all are using RS brake pad and some will going to use also, i suggest we should put on this also http://carcalipercover.com/viewitem.php?gr...2&productid=106  tongue.gif

Xandras should do bulk order as well thumbup.gif
that one is the sticker only lah, not the brake pad cover.

unknownhammie
post May 20 2011, 11:30 AM

399 posts

muahaha... JPJ endorse / engine mounting approval ni I sudah ada jalan..kakaka...

Added on May 20, 2011, 11:33 amjom vroom vroom next week...After i take air filter from zeng biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by unknownhammie: May 20 2011, 11:33 AM
KKW
post May 20 2011, 11:35 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 20 2011, 11:30 AM)
muahaha... JPJ endorse / engine mounting approval ni I sudah ada jalan..kakaka...

Added on May 20, 2011, 11:33 amjom vroom vroom next week...After i take air filter from zeng biggrin.gif
Apa jalan? hmm.gif
ngeo88
post May 20 2011, 11:38 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(pairjal @ May 20 2011, 10:27 AM)
i'm getting PE M-Line AT bronze garnet..next week maybe..hoyeaaaaaa
Yey... another Bronze Garnet rclxm9.gif

"BETTER UNDOUBTELY & YOU DESERVE BETTER"
unknownhammie
post May 20 2011, 11:38 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 20 2011, 11:35 AM)
Apa jalan?  hmm.gif
To get the approval la...without paying so much $$$... hahaha... Some car want put other engine in, different mounting...those need approval ma... Sort of like cert/paper la... hahaha
KKW
post May 20 2011, 11:42 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 20 2011, 11:38 AM)
To get the approval la...without paying so much $$$... hahaha... Some car want put other engine in, different mounting...those need approval ma... Sort of like cert/paper la... hahaha
Lol.. I want approval for HID and tint.. biggrin.gif
Ada? brows.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: May 20 2011, 11:44 AM
fenrir0402
post May 20 2011, 11:50 AM

195 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 20 2011, 11:38 AM)
Yey... another Bronze Garnet rclxm9.gif

"BETTER UNDOUBTELY & YOU DESERVE BETTER"
next time TT we can take a line-up snapshot together rclxm9.gif
unknownhammie
post May 20 2011, 11:51 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ May 20 2011, 11:42 AM)
Lol.. I want approval for HID and tint..  biggrin.gif
Ada?  brows.gif
Itu takda... as i know only engine mounting those... btw is genuine not fake paper/documents. hahaha
KKW
post May 20 2011, 11:53 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 20 2011, 11:51 AM)
Itu takda... as i know only engine mounting those... btw is genuine not fake paper/documents. hahaha
Haiz.. if got really nice wei..
I will mod my headlight to projector HID and tint my car smile.gif
jhbey
post May 20 2011, 11:58 AM

2,138 posts

Omg!! V17 page 35 dy.
leozai
post May 20 2011, 12:15 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 02:58 AM)

First of all, what year is the Persona H-line that u checked was manufactured? Chances are, it's not a PE. Which would mean, it's using a 16 bit ECU with old meter design and old bodykit design. The new 1 is at 59k, but u get a new car of course. My suggestion is, if u really like the PE but not willing to spend so much on a new car AND that the 2nd hand H-line is in good condition, I'd say u go for the 2nd hand one, and spend some extra money to facelift the entire car to look like PE. ECU isn't that important actually; I'd rather have the old one if u ask me.
ooo thx~~ coz its bout 20k different~~ n this my 1st car~~ can affort da new 1 but tot to save more for my future house~~ XD but i really like da speedometer in da new PE~~ izzit possible to install in da previous version persona??? btw~~ its looking for 07 / 08 persona H_line
KKW
post May 20 2011, 12:23 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(leozai @ May 20 2011, 12:15 PM)
ooo thx~~ coz its bout 20k different~~ n this my 1st car~~ can affort da new 1 but tot to save more for my future house~~ XD but i really like da speedometer in da new PE~~ izzit possible to install in da previous version persona??? btw~~ its looking for  07 / 08 persona H_line
Yup. You can install new speedometer..
Got one seller at garage sale got sell this parts.. smile.gif
ZenGTMM
post May 20 2011, 12:24 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(apambalikla @ May 20 2011, 03:19 AM)
Wanna ask cannycool tinted priced rm160 is valuable or not for PE?what type u all recommended?how much budget?
Im using cannycool.. And for this mth they have promotion.. For the same specs tint im using they are offering RM350 for the whole car.. 75% IRR.. Definitely better than the 58% IRR for the RM160 tint..

QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 03:20 AM)
Goodnight everyone. Gotta work for Kumon 2moro at 9. Damn sienz. RM 4 per hour.
Haiya u get a 4 every hour also u sien meh...

QUOTE(KKW @ May 20 2011, 11:42 AM)
Lol.. I want approval for HID and tint..  biggrin.gif
Ada?  brows.gif
Ada.. Thats called becoming ahli istana or a dato..

QUOTE(leozai @ May 20 2011, 12:15 PM)
ooo thx~~ coz its bout 20k different~~ n this my 1st car~~ can affort da new 1 but tot to save more for my future house~~ XD but i really like da speedometer in da new PE~~ izzit possible to install in da previous version persona??? btw~~ its looking for  07 / 08 persona H_line
Yeah u can definitely retrofit the speedometer.. But its going to cost u a lot lah.. Rough estimation around RM800-1.5k like that..
ckdenion
post May 20 2011, 12:26 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 20 2011, 12:24 PM)
Yeah u can definitely retrofit the speedometer.. But its going to cost u a lot lah.. Rough estimation around RM800-1.5k like that..
wow...d price stated including installation or jz d speedometer alone?
luckily im getting d PE...
KKW
post May 20 2011, 12:29 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ May 20 2011, 12:24 PM)
Im using cannycool.. And for this mth they have promotion.. For the same specs tint im using they are offering RM350 for the whole car.. 75% IRR.. Definitely better than the 58% IRR for the RM160 tint..
Haiya u get a 4 every hour also u sien meh...
Ada.. Thats called becoming ahli istana or a dato..
Hahahaha...
Btw, where got so expansive...
The seller that I bought the PE side mirror..
He mod his one to PE speedometer, he said just plug and play..
It will cost you RM 500-RM 700..

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:13 PM