126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V17 in 2011 -+♦+-

ngeo88
post May 20 2011, 05:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 02:22 PM)
Wei, u all wan collect before TT then I ma jialat? No money pay petrol to go around lah.
Yeap. Have to change exhaust system.
Anytime after 8.
Can.. U install the speedo also u still got enough saved money that's left to go around open room n bonk chicks..
Wah today I cuci mata puas puas.. Ideal gal in Kumon leh... I like~  wub.gif

Mahai dumb Kumon kids.. Standard 1 boy: 4+3 = 19.. Smart leh..doh.gif

Added on May 20, 2011, 2:23 pmOk, have to go cook maggi + egg for lunch liao. rclxub.gif Then go Damansara for class. Damn sienzed.
of shi**** don't talk about Kum** here got ppl come in to fire liao......
jhbey
post May 20 2011, 05:08 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ May 20 2011, 04:32 PM)
if got lot dust...then d rim will be black black one rite?
Yes
ngeo88
post May 20 2011, 05:09 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(selangorclay @ May 20 2011, 04:00 PM)
haiyya, he mistook 4 + 3 for 4 x 3 lah

so 4 x 3 = 19 what...
later teacher Xan scole you Maha1 !
jhbey
post May 20 2011, 05:11 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(Asus @ May 20 2011, 04:41 PM)
Any other brands for the rear brake shoe? Proton ori parts price is rm400+  blink.gif
Walau. So many dust break pad cost RM400 so expensive!!
fenrir0402
post May 20 2011, 05:12 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 20 2011, 04:41 PM)
You're a Kumon teacher?? Glad i ain't sending my child there. You can got eat your maggi and die.

If you don't have patience, don't play teacher just to make some extra buck. Better go do sales selling phones in LYP or something.
i like this sentences. nowadays a lot of teachers doesnt act like teachers. school time teach in a sleazy way but, when comes to tuition, they like hisap ganja, energetically and gives you a lot of tips. haiz...

but xan, i dont mean to offend you. just like to remind you that whatever actions we took against children, will affect their lives forever, 3 yrs decide 80 yrs. kids are pure and innocent, compared to adults which are selfish, ego, and empathy.

and i shall go no further
FULL STOP.
TSxandras
post May 20 2011, 05:14 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ May 20 2011, 04:12 PM)
for you it's dumb mistakes, but did you realised this is their learning process? education takes more than knowledge, it requires extreme patience and tolerance. please, stop using slurs on childrens, i know you're smart enough
Yes fenrir0402 lao si... Thanks for shining the light on my dark and sinful soul for making a remark on dumb mistakes.. I am sorry for referring to the mistakes they did and referring to them as 'dumb kids'.. Shall I rephrase it to 'careless' to ease ur heart and mind?

QUOTE(selangorclay @ May 20 2011, 04:35 PM)
upvoted.

i guess ure older than most of us, but if you are not, then congratulations on maturing in a good pace.
Congrats for getting supporters..

QUOTE(Matrix @ May 20 2011, 04:41 PM)
You're a Kumon teacher?? Glad i ain't sending my child there. You can got eat your maggi and die.

If you don't have patience, don't play teacher just to make some extra buck. Better go do sales selling phones in LYP or something.
Eat my maggi and die? Wow, if that's the case, I don't think u deserve to be a good father either by asking everyone u dislike to go eat their maggi and die. How does that sound like to ur child? Or maybe when he ask u to go eat your maggi and die? We all do mistakes, don't we? And I did mine by choosing the wrong word at the wrong time, do u have to be all so angry about this? I prefer fenrir's approach tho, and I agreed that I said something bad. I'm not trying to be a hypocrite by trying to point out ur mistakes, but please, there are many other ways and things u could have done to point out my mistakes rather than asking me to go and die. I respect you as much as I respect everyone else in this forum, so no hard feelings, yea?

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ May 20 2011, 04:44 PM)
no, actually i dislike childrens as well. but then thanks to my gf, thru her, i see the wonderful side of children, and i even resorting to occasionally tag my friends along to visit orphanage. and i wanna be a protective father with tough and soft side
Not that I dislike children, but when u have someone pressuring u to perform and at the same time ur job is at stake, u will find many things to blame that caused u to be incompetent. Yes, I agreed I was wrong and I shall re-edit that particular post to ease many of the angry parents out there who might be reading it. Afterall, this is a Persona thread, rite?

I shall now go 'eat my maggi and die'.

Fair to u all?

This post has been edited by xandras: May 20 2011, 05:16 PM
K.Lee
post May 20 2011, 05:18 PM

chill everyone... i believe TS won't do that to the kid, he is just whining i guess.. cool... at least TS cares and not like others who just don't care...

Tips giving is bad in this education system, just my 2 cent.

Sorry if i offended anyone...

jhbey
post May 20 2011, 05:19 PM

2,138 posts

Come find me at sogo. I buy u kopi n treat u wash eyes. No need to got eat Maggie mee n die.
TSxandras
post May 20 2011, 05:20 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ May 20 2011, 05:09 PM)
later teacher Xan scole you Maha1 !
No lah, cannot scold maha1 liao... Later ppl ask me go eat maggi & die.. Powerful phrase man.. That's gonna be my next favourite line.. Thx Matrix bro.

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ May 20 2011, 05:12 PM)
i like this sentences. nowadays a lot of teachers doesnt act like teachers. school time teach in a sleazy way but, when comes to tuition, they like hisap ganja, energetically and gives you a lot of tips. haiz...

but xan, i dont mean to offend you. just like to remind you that whatever actions we took against children, will affect their lives forever, 3 yrs decide 80 yrs. kids are pure and innocent, compared to adults which are selfish, ego, and empathy.

and i shall go no further
FULL STOP.
And did I make any of those action, remarks, comments on feedbacks on them kids? No rite? U all are offended by an action that didn't even happen in the first place, and u all are leaving no space on mistakes?
unknownhammie
post May 20 2011, 05:23 PM

399 posts

oh boi..there goes nothing....kakakkaa
TSxandras
post May 20 2011, 05:23 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 20 2011, 05:18 PM)
chill everyone... i believe TS won't do that to the kid, he is just whining i guess.. cool... at least TS cares and not like others who just don't care...

Tips giving is bad in this education system, just my 2 cent.

Sorry if i offended anyone...
Finally someone understand the difference between whining and really complaining/no patience? If I no patience with the kids, what's the point I signed up for the job in the first place? And Kumon is a place where they do not tolerate impatience among tutors/assistants. Try to sign up and show ur angry bull's face, see if they'll accept u.

QUOTE(jhbey @ May 20 2011, 05:19 PM)
Come find me at sogo. I buy u kopi n treat u wash eyes. No need to got eat Maggie mee n die.
Cant man. Too poor. Have to eat maggi n die.
jhbey
post May 20 2011, 05:24 PM

2,138 posts

Chill chill...
Drink more enfakid n pediasure milk powder, sure those kids will super smart until we all unable to answer their questions.
mafilee
post May 20 2011, 05:24 PM

47 posts

I wanted to ask about coil mat..
If I buy without Coil Mat for M-Line Manual transmission the price will be RM49,137.50 with Coil Mat will be RM51,437.50..

I google about Coil Mat here at LYN I can get RM150 for 1 set

Is there any difference coil mat from proton and custom made coil mat from accessories car store.
K.Lee
post May 20 2011, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 05:23 PM)
Finally someone understand the difference between whining and really complaining/no patience? If I no patience with the kids, what's the point I signed up for the job in the first place? And Kumon is a place where they do not tolerate impatience among tutors/assistants. Try to sign up and show ur angry bull's face, see if they'll accept u.
Cant man. Too poor. Have to eat maggi n die.
Eat what also will die la... doh.gif

Added on May 20, 2011, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(mafilee @ May 20 2011, 05:24 PM)
If I buy without Coil Mat for M-Line Manual transmission the price will be RM49,137.50 with Coil Mat will be RM51,437.50..

Is there any difference coil mat from proton and custom made coil mat from accessories car store.
which SA is that?
got such thing meh? coil mat come standard what.. go find another SA...

This post has been edited by K.Lee: May 20 2011, 05:28 PM
TSxandras
post May 20 2011, 05:29 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ May 20 2011, 05:24 PM)
Chill chill...
Drink more enfakid n pediasure milk powder, sure those kids will super smart until we all unable to answer their questions.
Then that time there's no point to have tuition centres already rite? What I do then? Eat maggi and die?

Come, I've got 1 set if u wan I sell to u RM 100. Too poor, need that RM 100 to buy maggi so that I can eat maggi and die.

Our stock coil mats are made by Yuuma, and it costs about RM 150-200 to get it done outside. But I dont think Proton sells M line without the coil mat. Unless u're talking about B-line.

QUOTE(K.Lee @ May 20 2011, 05:27 PM)
Eat what also will die la... doh.gif
No lah... Maggi faster nia..

This post has been edited by xandras: May 20 2011, 05:31 PM
phythia79
post May 20 2011, 05:29 PM

398 posts

Now Now gentlemen...stay cool k?
fenrir0402
post May 20 2011, 05:30 PM

195 posts

coil mat comes as standard, even on b-line. i dont think you can exclude that to save money.
imo the stock coil mat quality is not bad, able to trap most of the dirts, and easy to wash

Added on May 20, 2011, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ May 20 2011, 05:29 PM)
Then that time there's no point to have tuition centres already rite? What I do then? Eat maggi and die?
Come, I've got 1 set if u wan I sell to u RM 100. Too poor, need that RM 100 to buy maggi so that I can eat maggi and die.
No lah... Maggi faster nia..
i start this 1.
i sincerely, solemnly, offering my apologies for offending Bro Xandras. please your highness, forgive me.

This post has been edited by fenrir0402: May 20 2011, 05:31 PM
Bryaner
post May 20 2011, 05:32 PM

chill la bro.. i believe TS is not that bad la.. perhaps its just a little spark of misunderstanding..
Xan bro, dont die yet ok.. i haven test ur car blush.gif
oldskool AE
post May 20 2011, 05:34 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Bryaner @ May 20 2011, 05:32 PM)
chill la bro.. i believe TS is not that bad la.. perhaps its just a little spark of misunderstanding..
Xan bro, dont die yet ok.. i haven test ur car blush.gif
Ya lor back to topic pls.
Xan pls dont eat maggi and die, haven't take the brake pad yet tongue.gif
TSxandras
post May 20 2011, 05:35 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ May 20 2011, 05:30 PM)
coil mat comes as standard, even on b-line. i dont think you can exclude that to save money.
imo the stock coil mat quality is not bad, able to trap most of the dirts, and easy to wash

Added on May 20, 2011, 5:31 pm
i start this 1.
i sincerely, solemnly, offering my apologies for offending Bro Xandras. please your highness, forgive me.
Honestly, I'm not mad at u fenrir. I appreciate u pointing out my weakness and mistakes the right way. Yes, those are remarks that I made but made solely because I'm simply whining, and it wasn't made to offend anyone. It's frustrating to work at so many places & so many different jobs just to support myself. I'm sure anyone does mistakes when they're frustrated, stressed & depressed, no?

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:44 PM