150 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

iampokemon
post May 13 2011, 08:08 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 13 2011, 07:43 PM)
Dont blame others for your own wrongs.
I have already paid one month ago. Still barred. Attendence list is nearly full so I'm not sure what wrongs do you mean. Everytime I have to travel back to school to cleared it without given any reasons. I wonder what if other students are far away from school.

Added on May 13, 2011, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ May 13 2011, 08:06 PM)
he just wanna troll & trying to ruin MMU image..
Think again if you're in my situation. It's not fun travel back school on sem break just to clear it over and over again.

Here's a combination of the errors I got from exam slip, exam schedule and my fees has been paid in full on 26th April. I'm not sure why this always happens to me rclxub.gif And my exam is due next week.

This post has been edited by iampokemon: May 13 2011, 08:30 PM
SUSSrious
post May 13 2011, 09:43 PM

265 posts

hey~~~in d application envelope got one like a postcard, that one also send to mmu? together with application form?
iampokemon
post May 13 2011, 09:56 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Srious @ May 13 2011, 09:43 PM)
hey~~~in d application envelope got one like a postcard, that one also send to mmu? together with application form?
Yes. They will then send it back to you as a confirmation they have received it.
vicng93
post May 13 2011, 10:08 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ May 13 2011, 09:56 PM)
Yes. They will then send it back to you as a confirmation they have received it.
but till now i still haven't receive the postcard.... O.o
SUSSrious
post May 13 2011, 10:22 PM

265 posts

application form send to melaka or cyberjaya also same,rite?
ventureyc
post May 13 2011, 11:06 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Srious @ May 13 2011, 10:22 PM)
application form send to melaka or cyberjaya also same,rite?
which campus u going enter then send to the campus lo..
SUSSrious
post May 13 2011, 11:50 PM

265 posts

yamer?my envelope is Melaka address la...only one envelope inside. no more =[
eLmeRxD
post May 14 2011, 12:35 AM

Validating
73 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ May 13 2011, 05:47 PM)
MMu sux lah.. Everytime I have paid tuition fees but still barred me from exam.
you will find out the answer why MMU barred you by looking on the mirror. brows.gif
Human Nature
post May 14 2011, 12:50 AM

- student of human nature -
26,499 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ May 13 2011, 08:08 PM)
I have already paid one month ago. Still barred. Attendence list is nearly full so I'm not sure what wrongs do you mean. Everytime I have to travel back to school to cleared it without given any reasons. I wonder what if other students are far away from school.
And the reason the give everytime is?
furi
post May 14 2011, 02:13 AM

37 posts

wow..y melaka campus photo so nice one..I had been here for almost three years but the place look so different from what I usually see
SUSSrious
post May 14 2011, 11:38 AM

265 posts

how???
iampokemon
post May 14 2011, 12:38 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 14 2011, 12:50 AM)
And the reason the give everytime is?
And the reason is, system not updated. After 1min, okay done you may leave now.

Added on May 14, 2011, 12:39 pm
QUOTE(eLmeRxD @ May 14 2011, 12:35 AM)
you will find out the answer why MMU barred you by looking on the mirror.  brows.gif
wub.gif wub.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by iampokemon: May 14 2011, 12:39 PM
kaxxus
post May 14 2011, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(Srious @ May 13 2011, 03:07 PM)
got ppl take foundation in creative multimedia?
i'm taking smile.gif
Human Nature
post May 14 2011, 01:20 PM

26,499 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ May 14 2011, 12:38 PM)
And the reason is, system not updated. After 1min, okay done you may leave now.
Bring this matter up with SRC. Or send an email to the finance manager cc to the president.
SUSSrious
post May 14 2011, 03:40 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(kaxxus @ May 14 2011, 12:48 PM)
i'm taking smile.gif
u send ur application form to melaka or cyberjaya???
iampokemon
post May 14 2011, 03:50 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 14 2011, 01:20 PM)
Bring this matter up with SRC. Or send an email to the finance manager cc to the president.
Have emailed yesterday. Maybe have to wait Monday for their reply. Can't even register my subjects sad.gif
TSAndyzz
post May 14 2011, 06:55 PM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(iampokemon @ May 13 2011, 08:08 PM)

Added on May 13, 2011, 8:10 pm
Think again if you're in my situation. It's not fun travel back school on sem break just to clear it over and over again.

Here's a combination of the errors I got from exam slip, exam schedule and my fees has been paid in full on 26th April. I'm not sure why this always happens to me  rclxub.gif And my exam is due next week.
The dateline for this sem's payment is on 22 of April...
The case that you paid 1 month ago, maybe they miss out your application. If this happen again, please raise the issue to Finance.

QUOTE(eLmeRxD @ May 14 2011, 12:35 AM)
you will find out the answer why MMU barred you by looking on the mirror.  brows.gif
Dont flame here please mad.gif

QUOTE(furi @ May 14 2011, 02:13 AM)
wow..y melaka campus photo so nice one..I had been here for almost three years but the place look so different from what I usually see
Those pics are from previous thread , provided by the TS of MMU V2 also smile.gif

QUOTE(iampokemon @ May 14 2011, 03:50 PM)
Have emailed yesterday. Maybe have to wait Monday for their reply. Can't even register my subjects  sad.gif
Subject registration might be caused by AA problem if you have CGPA 2.5 and below..
But for some AA, even you get 4 flat, they will also require you to meet them, it is different with every lecturer
IisTHEmoron
post May 14 2011, 08:19 PM

44 posts

Is there segregation between male & female for apartment in ixora? meaning female stay in different blocks and male staying in other blocks?
Human Nature
post May 14 2011, 09:06 PM

26,499 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ May 14 2011, 06:55 PM)
Subject registration might be caused by AA problem if you have CGPA 2.5 and below..
But for some AA, even you get 4 flat, they will also require you to meet them, it is different with every lecturer
If your GPA is above 2.5, the system will not block you regardless whether the advisor wants to meet you or not. Automatic.
iampokemon
post May 14 2011, 09:17 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 14 2011, 09:06 PM)
If your GPA is above 2.5, the system will not block you regardless whether the advisor wants to meet you or not. Automatic.
Final exam haven't over yet so I guess it's not about my GPA since the message given also because I'm financially barred. But then they allow us to pre-register subjects since 6th May. Btw thanks for all the infos. Guess I have to ask the staff there personally

150 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:00 PM