128 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

TSEdifier
post Jul 11 2013, 07:04 AM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

QUOTE(Yottabyte @ Jul 9 2013, 03:01 PM)
Hi, I would like to test out DA5000 Pro before buy it. but seems like there's no shop in Penang that have proper setup for me to test out. Do you guys know any shops out there who have DA5000 Pro in their inventory and they let their potential buyer to test? It doesn't matter where it is as long as its in Malaysia west. I would bring my own Xonar DX also to install into their desktop. acoustic-treated place would be a bonus since i've a plan to install sound-absorber panel in my place later.
I'm not sure whether you still can find any DA5000 Pro in market due to some components used by DA5000 Pro no longer available anymore.
Edifier need to redesign the DA5000 Pro and the new batch of DA5000 Pro will reach Malaysia on next month.
SUSYottabyte
post Jul 11 2013, 11:02 AM

483 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 11 2013, 07:04 AM)
I'm not sure whether you still can find any DA5000 Pro in market due to some components used by DA5000 Pro no longer available anymore.
Edifier need to redesign the DA5000 Pro and the new batch of DA5000 Pro will reach Malaysia on next month.

Really? have you tested new one yet? From your preference, which one is better in terms of sound clarity? old or new one?
chelebin
post Jul 12 2013, 10:38 AM

54 posts

wow..really? im da5000pro fans..want to see new design..kwkwkw

hope hv digital input alr..

This post has been edited by chelebin: Jul 12 2013, 10:39 AM
TSEdifier
post Jul 12 2013, 04:22 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

QUOTE(chelebin @ Jul 12 2013, 10:38 AM)
wow..really? im da5000pro fans..want to see new design..kwkwkw

hope hv digital input alr..
They redesign the PCB only.

Edifier will launch another studio speaker soon

Studio 1280T

2.0 studio audio speakers with dual RCA input

Equipped with dual RCA inputs the Studio 1280T can produce up to 42W RMS of audio output. A 4 inch bass driver and front facing bass reflex port ensures bass notes are robust and rich in sound. Connect to multiple devices and personalize your listening experience with the bass and treble adjustment dials located on the active speaker. A remote control also controls the volume and mute

power911
post Jul 13 2013, 03:45 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 13 2013, 02:50 PM)

Studio 1280T

Equipped with dual RCA inputs the Studio 1280T can produce up to 42W RMS of audio output. A 4 inch bass driver and front facing bass reflex port ensures bass notes are robust and rich in sound. Connect to multiple devices and personalize your listening experience with the bass and treble adjustment dials located on the active speaker. A remote control also controls the volume and mute
ermahgerd this is pretty drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
andrekua2
post Jul 13 2013, 08:09 PM

13,470 posts

Sigh, I thought there will be even higher end models available after Studio 8. Bored with S2000.
Cosef
post Jul 13 2013, 08:58 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Studio 1280T

Looked more like a replacement of R1600T Plus to me, interesting.
chelebin
post Jul 14 2013, 09:03 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 13 2013, 08:09 PM)
Sigh, I thought there will be even higher end models available after Studio 8. Bored with S2000.
want to sell your s2000? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

waiting r2800..delay again..end of august arrive mad.gif

This post has been edited by chelebin: Jul 14 2013, 09:04 AM
TSEdifier
post Jul 14 2013, 12:52 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

QUOTE(chelebin @ Jul 14 2013, 09:03 AM)
want to sell your s2000?  biggrin.gif   biggrin.gif

waiting r2800..delay again..end of august arrive  mad.gif
Bro,

R2800 will reach end of this month.

Edifier R2700 Studio 7 Speaker

The purely digital Edifier Studio 7 is designed for the expert audiophile, yet a perfect solution for anyone looking for an astonishing studio speaker system. This 2.0 speaker set is equipped with dual independent RCA inputs for connections to any audio source. Volume adjustment and input selection are easily controlled from anywhere in the room via the infrared wireless remote controller while the volume, bass and treble adjustments, are conveniently located on the side speaker panel control pad. With diversified audio processing, separately dedicated amplifiers for bass and tweeter drivers, EQ audio processing capable, dynamic range controlled loudness compensation, electronic crossover with cannon type speaker connecting cables, entirely wooden speaker enclosures and 124 watts of unbelievable power the Studio 7 by Edifier is sure to impress even the audio professional.

skylinelover
post Jul 21 2013, 10:05 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(FunnyNinja @ Jun 11 2013, 03:28 PM)
Hi every one,

Need some advise for a sound card here, actually my ass a bit itchy  tongue.gif  and want to make some improvement for my old Edifier C3 2.1 speakers.

i Currently using Mobo : Gigabyte EP45-UD3R, Realtek onboard sound card :

Desktop PC : Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit

Realtek ALC889A codec
High Definition Audio
2/4/5.1/7.1-channel
Support for S/PDIF In/Out
Support for CD In

65% for Movie, especially for the action movie which contain a lot of boom scene.  laugh.gif
25% for Music, MP3 320kbps song, mostly K-Pop song.
10% Game, Dota 2 and some other game like Resident Evil 5/6.

1) Asus Xonar DX
2) CREATIVE SOUND BLASTER X-FI XTREME AUDIO PCI SOUND CARD (SB0790)
2) Creative Audigy2 ZS
Don't know which one to choose  rclxub.gif But the way, is the difference will be large with these sound cards for my Edifier C3 or just slightly improve?
i choose this...i heard big difference between XFI and xonar laugh.gif rclxms.gif
hocksoo
post Jul 22 2013, 09:31 PM

191 posts

Hi sifu, how is this R2800 compare with Hivi Swan M200MKIII? I am using it mostly for music like jazz, vocal songs, concerts.
P666
post Jul 28 2013, 11:00 AM

15 posts

Studio 1280T

When will this be available. Price ?

TSEdifier
post Jul 29 2013, 10:24 AM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

QUOTE(P666 @ Jul 28 2013, 11:00 AM)
When will this be available. Price ?
Bro P666,

R1280T will available in Malaysia around Oct.
Duckies
post Aug 3 2013, 12:32 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

Went to Queensbay Penang today and saw Edifier HCS2330. It looks quite okay and fit my budget. Is it good?
power911
post Aug 3 2013, 02:16 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 3 2013, 12:32 AM)
Went to Queensbay Penang today and saw Edifier HCS2330. It looks quite okay and fit my budget. Is it good?
if possible try to get the Edifier C2X

it's a better upgrade than the HCS2330

HCS2330 is good if C2X is unavailable
Duckies
post Aug 3 2013, 03:50 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Aug 3 2013, 02:16 PM)
if possible try to get the Edifier C2X

it's a better upgrade than the HCS2330

HCS2330 is good if C2X is unavailable
Yea I saw C2X available as well. Is it really better? laugh.gif
power911
post Aug 3 2013, 04:06 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 3 2013, 03:50 PM)
Yea I saw C2X available as well. Is it really better? laugh.gif
to me i find it worse... but many finds it better

quality is better definitely
design is better
bass is tighter and stronger flex.gif
Duckies
post Aug 3 2013, 11:56 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Aug 3 2013, 04:06 PM)
to me i find it worse... but many finds it better

quality is better definitely
design is better
bass is tighter and stronger flex.gif
Tested both speakers personally today...C2X is definitely better laugh.gif Actually Sonic Gear speaker is quite okay given the price is so much lower! hmm.gif
power911
post Aug 4 2013, 12:07 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 3 2013, 11:56 PM)
Tested both speakers personally today...C2X is definitely better laugh.gif Actually Sonic Gear speaker is quite okay given the price is so much lower! hmm.gif
don't wanna risk of sonic gear failing my friend wink.gif
Duckies
post Aug 4 2013, 02:09 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Aug 4 2013, 12:07 AM)
don't wanna risk of sonic gear failing my friend wink.gif
Wa shocking.gif

128 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top