128 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

TSEdifier
post Oct 21 2012, 07:57 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

EDIFIER's whale design speaker will reach Malaysia soon!!!

TSEdifier
post Oct 24 2012, 04:45 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

In line with Edifier's commitment to continuous improvement over our current best-selling range of speakers, the C2-series is no exception.

We have vastly improved the amplifier design in our third iteration, known as the C2X. While still incorporating Edifier's patented E.I.D.C. distortion control feature, it now looks extremely svelte and sleek - complementing any latest desktop / laptop computer on the market. Without forgetting about the user experience, the C2X now remembers your last-used settings including input selection, volume, bass, & treble levels.

The Edifier C2X - It just sounds different, in a good way! Now retailing at RM 359 only

Cosef
post Oct 28 2012, 08:49 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Oct 20 2012, 02:12 PM)
Edifier C2X is very very good XD

-review will take a while so please wait-
dafuq~ I'm waiting drool.gif
lightastral
post Oct 28 2012, 09:26 PM

220 posts

got lucky today.

my last computer speaker purchase was aego 2with the ori koi driver back in 2003 if i am not mistaken.
almost 10 years, and i am using it as part of my ht setup.

wonder how aego 2 will stack against this tri-amp, 2.0 from edifier.

This post has been edited by lightastral: Oct 28 2012, 10:15 PM
power911
post Oct 28 2012, 10:06 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(lightastral @ Oct 28 2012, 09:26 PM)
got lucky today.

my last computer speaker purchase was aego 2with the ori koi driver back in 2003 if i am not mistaken.

wonder how aego 2 stack will against this tri-amp, 2.0 from edifier.

walao
sw1314
post Oct 28 2012, 10:17 PM

312 posts

got lucky today.

you combine 2.0 to 2.1 aego??
can teach me how do it??
sorry im newbie here
lightastral
post Oct 28 2012, 10:39 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Oct 28 2012, 10:17 PM)
you combine 2.0 to 2.1 aego??
can teach me how do it??
sorry im newbie here
oh no, aego2 or aego m now is 2.1 with a subwoofer.

the r2700 is a 2.0 without a subwoofer.

m50w did posed a dillemma but i cant wait until november.
sw1314
post Oct 28 2012, 11:05 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(lightastral @ Oct 28 2012, 10:39 PM)
oh no, aego2 or aego m now is 2.1 with a subwoofer.

the r2700 is a 2.0 without a subwoofer.

m50w did posed a dillemma but i cant wait until november.
opsss... my sentence is wrong..hahaha
should be connect the 2.0 with 2.1 and become 4.1??
lightastral
post Oct 28 2012, 11:07 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Oct 28 2012, 11:05 PM)
opsss... my sentence is wrong..hahaha
should be connect the 2.0 with 2.1 and become 4.1??
oh, i have an av receiver. thats another setup alltogether, experimenting using aego2 as surround.

This post has been edited by lightastral: Oct 28 2012, 11:11 PM
sw1314
post Oct 29 2012, 12:12 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(lightastral @ Oct 28 2012, 11:07 PM)
oh, i have an av receiver. thats another setup alltogether, experimenting using aego2 as surround.
oic.. got another method??

i mean make it 4.1

This post has been edited by sw1314: Oct 29 2012, 12:13 AM
Cosef
post Oct 29 2012, 12:30 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

got lucky today.

let us know how good is it laugh.gif
lightastral
post Oct 29 2012, 08:17 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Oct 29 2012, 12:12 AM)
oic.. got another method??

i mean make it 4.1
nope think not
sw1314
post Oct 29 2012, 08:57 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(lightastral @ Oct 29 2012, 08:17 PM)
nope think not
okay.. thank smile.gif
lightastral
post Oct 29 2012, 10:40 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Oct 29 2012, 12:30 AM)
let us know how good is it  laugh.gif
i have owned aego 2 for quite a while, but after ive listened to 2.0 stereo in my avr set up,
i have gotten to like 2.0 and prefer it over 2.1 in music listening.

so i might be a bit bias, but hats off to edifier for giving us :

1. Tri-amping Class D
2. 3/4 inch tweeter, 4 inch midrange and 6 inch woofer
3. digital input

one thing for sure, in terms of clarity and separation, its much better than aego2. (this is expected, of course).
as its 2.0 balance is better, how to put it, to me a good speaker is when you hear it, after 5-10 seconds you just want to close your eyes and enjoy the music.

thats how r2700 sounds like to me, its still out of the box so im looking forward after spending some time with it.

below is the link to professional review, russian though . r2700 vs other speakers.

r2700
Cosef
post Oct 30 2012, 11:08 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(lightastral @ Oct 29 2012, 10:40 PM)
i have owned aego 2 for quite a while, but after ive listened to 2.0 stereo in my avr set up,
i have gotten to like 2.0 and prefer it over 2.1 in music listening.

so i might be a bit bias, but hats off to edifier for giving us :

1. Tri-amping Class D
2. 3/4 inch tweeter, 4 inch midrange and 6 inch woofer
3. digital input

one thing for sure, in terms of clarity and separation, its much better than aego2. (this is expected, of course).
as its 2.0 balance is better, how to put it, to me a good speaker is when you hear it, after 5-10 seconds you just want to close your eyes and enjoy the music.

thats how r2700 sounds like to me, its still out of the box so im looking forward after spending some time with it.

below is the link to professional review, russian though . r2700 vs other speakers.

r2700
Nice to hear that, the sound of 3-way speaker is really good. Try make a good position and you'll get the most out from your speaker biggrin.gif

BTW, how much you bought it?
lightastral
post Oct 30 2012, 05:57 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Oct 30 2012, 11:08 AM)
Nice to hear that, the sound of 3-way speaker is really good. Try make a good position and you'll get the most out from your speaker  biggrin.gif

BTW, how much you bought it?
its not in malaysia yet.did ask edifier but still no answer. i bought it around RM 756 i think if i am not mistaken.
more or less the same price as aego2 back in 2003.

aegoM is 680 nowadays right ?
sw1314
post Oct 30 2012, 08:36 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(lightastral @ Oct 30 2012, 05:57 PM)
its not in malaysia yet.did ask edifier but still no answer. i bought it around RM 756 i think if i am not mistaken.
more or less the same price as aego2 back in 2003.

aegoM is 680 nowadays right ?
if compare with r2600??
how the feeling??

it suitable for movie??
power911
post Oct 31 2012, 12:18 AM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Oct 28 2012, 08:49 PM)
dafuq~ I'm waiting  drool.gif

here's the review lol...
link
lightastral
post Oct 31 2012, 05:29 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Oct 30 2012, 08:36 PM)
if compare with r2600??
how the feeling??

it suitable for movie??
ive never heard r2600, so i would not know.

if you preference is movie, i would suggest to buy home theater all in one if your budget is small.
or buy av receiver plus the speaker if you have a big budget. av receiver + speaker+ sub is much much better for movies.
sw1314
post Oct 31 2012, 11:12 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(lightastral @ Oct 31 2012, 05:29 PM)
ive never heard r2600, so i would not know.

if you preference is movie, i would suggest to buy home theater all in one if your budget is small.
or buy av receiver plus the speaker if you have a big budget. av receiver + speaker+ sub is much much better for movies.
like da5000pro or hcs5640 that suitable?? 5.1

128 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:34 AM