128 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

PlayThis125
post Jul 6 2012, 01:49 PM

113 posts

Does anyone know where to find edifier c3 in johor?
TSEdifier
post Jul 6 2012, 03:27 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(PlayThis125 @ Jul 6 2012, 01:49 PM)
Does anyone know where to find edifier c3 in johor?
You can get it @ Navotech, Pine Systems, Active lansing and etc.
s1steven
post Jul 6 2012, 06:26 PM

25 posts

I just bought a edifier M1370 a week before but bad luck for me. After a week, my left speaker has a loud, annoying low frequency hum.
If i play the music for more than few hrs, then the hum will be louder. Surf through the google and found out not only me having this issue. Australia owner also having the same issue as me(see link below).
Any M1370 owner here? Got any issue for your edifier m1370?

edifier M1370 speaker issue

power911
post Jul 6 2012, 06:31 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

now that's a very interesting fault Edifier creates.

straight to the warranty yay........... it's only a week. you can probably exchange one on one too

TSEdifier
post Jul 6 2012, 06:35 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(s1steven @ Jul 6 2012, 06:26 PM)
I just bought a edifier M1370 a week before but bad luck for me. After a week, my left speaker has a loud, annoying low frequency hum.
If i play the music for more than few hrs, then the hum will be louder. Surf through the google and found out not only me having this issue. Australia owner also having the same issue as me(see link below).
Any M1370 owner here? Got any issue for your edifier m1370?

edifier M1370 speaker issue
Hi Bro s1steven,
Sorry for the trouble cause by M1370.
Please send it to the dealer you bought and inform them to send to Inter-Asia for service.

s1steven
post Jul 6 2012, 06:56 PM

25 posts

thanks, Mr edifier.
1st at all, I like the sound quality produced by edifier. That's why i choose edifier.
Anyway, I will ask for 1 on 1 exchange from the dealer if possible.
Look like this problem for m1370 is a factory defect.(base on same failure happen for Australia owner)
Just worry will happen same issue again even after exchange sad.gif
If still got owner having same issue as me, then probably I should make offer to the dealer to upgrade my M1370 to other model from edifier rather then struggle the same problem......
PlayThis125
post Jul 6 2012, 10:53 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 6 2012, 03:27 PM)
You can get it @ Navotech, Pine Systems, Active lansing and etc.
Alright thanks , btw Active lansing got demo unit? blink.gif

This post has been edited by PlayThis125: Jul 7 2012, 12:47 AM
NecroPhilia
post Jul 8 2012, 12:58 PM

979 posts

Can I know where can I get Edifier S530D satellite stand? Now the satellite speaker are placed on my table,i want to make it same level with my ear. Anyone can recommend me a good speaker stand?

This post has been edited by NecroPhilia: Jul 8 2012, 01:00 PM
TSEdifier
post Jul 8 2012, 04:02 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(s1steven @ Jul 6 2012, 06:56 PM)
thanks, Mr edifier.
1st at all, I like the sound quality produced by edifier. That's why i choose edifier.
Anyway, I will ask for 1 on 1 exchange from the dealer if possible.
Look like this problem for m1370 is a factory defect.(base on same failure happen for Australia owner)
Just worry will happen same issue again even after exchange sad.gif
If still got owner having same issue as me, then probably I should make offer to the dealer to upgrade my M1370 to other model from edifier rather then struggle the same problem......
Dear s1steven,

Thank you for your support on Edifier despite the fault that you are experiencing.

We wish to inform that it is standard industry practice of outsourcing certain speaker components in order to make the best product for our customers at competitive pricing. As such, we always try our best to ensure the best quality of the outsourced third party vendors' components, but since we do not have control of their manufacturing process; such rare problems can arise and that is why we have our Edifier warranty to back up the customer on such matters.

With the above being said, we wish to inform that your complaint is the first that we (as the exclusive official sole distributor of Edifier products in Malaysia) have received so far on the Edifier M1370. However, this does not mean that we will take the matter any less seriously and will certainly investigate on it.

Therefore, kindly inform the dealer shop to send the speaker back to us (Inter-Asia Technology) for warranty claim / RMA purpose.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that this matter has brought upon you.
Again, your post has been most valuable to us in order to improve further.

Thank you. smile.gif
PlayThis125
post Jul 8 2012, 10:25 PM

113 posts

Just bought a R501 MK2 Edifier from Danga City Mall - NovaTech..

The sub-woofer supposed to show the volume right? But how come mine look like that?
power911
post Jul 8 2012, 11:15 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(PlayThis125 @ Jul 8 2012, 10:25 PM)
Just bought a R501 MK2 Edifier from Danga City Mall - NovaTech..

The sub-woofer supposed to show the volume right?  But how come mine look like that?
uuuhuhuhuhu lcd rosak............ go warranty
PlayThis125
post Jul 8 2012, 11:40 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Jul 8 2012, 11:15 PM)
uuuhuhuhuhu lcd rosak............ go warranty
Lol ok, i think it will be 1:1 exchange right? including those satelites?
Cosef
post Jul 9 2012, 12:29 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

Finally free and NBTD posting up another preview video of my speaker undergo some tweaks. This time is recorded using my phone, coz i found it has better recording capability compare to my camera.

Listen to audio only, the video is just a picture tongue.gif

Edit: Replaced Youtube with no penalty sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Cosef: Jul 9 2012, 02:20 AM
Nagashiro
post Jul 9 2012, 01:13 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Jul 9 2012, 12:29 AM)
Finally free and NBTD posting up another preview video of my speaker undergo some tweaks. This time is recorded using my phone, coz i found it has better recording capability compare to my camera.

Listen to audio only, the video is just a picture tongue.gif
Wow directly copyright infringement....
Whats behind that monitor yellowish thing. sound foam ?

This post has been edited by Nagashiro: Jul 9 2012, 07:59 PM
Cosef
post Jul 9 2012, 01:36 AM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(Nagashiro @ Jul 9 2012, 01:13 AM)
Wow directly copyright infringement....
Whats behind that monitor yellowish thing. sound foam ?
Aiyak missed a step cry.gif fix to another one.
Yes that is a foam, kena sunlight till yellowish already.

This post has been edited by Cosef: Jul 9 2012, 02:21 AM
s1steven
post Jul 9 2012, 06:56 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Jul 8 2012, 04:02 PM)
Dear s1steven,

Thank you for your support on Edifier despite the fault that you are experiencing.

We wish to inform that it is standard industry practice of outsourcing certain speaker components in order to make the best product for our customers at competitive pricing. As such, we always try our best to ensure the best quality of the outsourced third party vendors' components, but since we do not have control of their manufacturing process; such rare problems can arise and that is why we have our Edifier warranty to back up the customer on such matters.

With the above being said, we wish to inform that your complaint is the first that we (as the exclusive official sole distributor of Edifier products in Malaysia) have received so far on the Edifier M1370. However, this does not mean that we will take the matter any less seriously and will certainly investigate on it.

Therefore, kindly inform the dealer shop to send the speaker back to us (Inter-Asia Technology) for warranty claim / RMA purpose.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that this matter has brought upon you.
Again, your post has been most valuable to us in order to improve further.

Thank you. smile.gif
I managed to get 1 on 1 exchange from dealer and the faulty unit will send back for RMA.
Great job on customer service from dealer, Inter-Asia and Edifier.
Tested the speaker for a day, so far so good. smile.gif
Keep up the good job. Will continue support Edifier.
TSEdifier
post Jul 14 2012, 02:20 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Hey Everyone!

Inter-Asia Technology Sdn Bhd, the exclusive distributor of Edifier audio products in Malaysia - will be having awesome promotions for Edifier speakers at the ICT Carnival at Low Yat Plaza from 13th to 15th Juy 2012! icon_rolleyes.gif

Enjoy great gifts during purchase! rclxm9.gif

Come join us and don't miss out! biggrin.gif

riziger
post Jul 16 2012, 06:59 PM

227 posts

Hey guys I want to demo and probably buy the M3400 speakers. Anywhere around Subang/PJ has Edifier store? Digital Mall PJ?

Seems abit difficult to buy it from LYN members, most don't have stock for that.
power911
post Jul 16 2012, 11:14 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Jul 16 2012, 06:59 PM)
Hey guys I want to demo and probably buy the M3400 speakers. Anywhere around Subang/PJ has Edifier store? Digital Mall PJ?

Seems abit difficult to buy it from LYN members, most don't have stock for that.
Digital Mall PJ have them.

it's like there are 3 boxes left at All IT there tho...
Anti-Crime
post Jul 17 2012, 06:31 PM

20 posts

Yoyo All,

Actually wanna ask something that which model will be better for sound quality, clarity and boom boom bass as i looking for a new speaker to replace my antique speaker icon_question.gif

Edifier E3300
Edifier E3350
Edifier M1335
Edifier M1385
Edifier P3080M
Edifier M3300
Edifier M3300SF
Edifier M3310
Edifier M3350
Edifier M3400
Edifier M3500
Edifier S330
Edifier S330D
Edifier HCS 2330
Edifier C3
Edifier P3060
Edifier P3080
Edifier e3350BT

If someone can put a rating for TOP 5 Speaker as listed above will really appreciate that, hehe rclxms.gif

Music = 20%
Movie = 40%
Game = 40%

128 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:09 AM