126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Collectibles ***6" to 12+" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 8.0 ***, HotToys|Medicom|Enterbay|Neca|3A|etc

TSBeastX
post May 18 2011, 05:57 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

This figure is no longer being produced right...???

This post has been edited by BeastX: May 18 2011, 05:58 PM
quiksilve
post May 18 2011, 06:03 PM

297 posts

Nope, HT sue them to kingdom come before they could even released it
Such a waste i would have bought 2 each

And most likely going to skip the next marines from SS so thought i bash Staff Sgt. Michael Nantz from Battle of LA in airmen gear. Currently work in progress
Surprisingly the airmen helmet fits quite well onto the Harvey Dent headsculpt from HT

This post has been edited by quiksilve: May 18 2011, 06:06 PM
crazeoneeighteen
post May 18 2011, 06:19 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ May 18 2011, 06:03 PM)
Nope, HT sue them to kingdom come before they could even released it
Such a waste i would have bought 2 each
And most likely going to skip the next marines from SS so thought i bash Staff Sgt. Michael Nantz from Battle of LA in airmen gear. Currently work in progress
Surprisingly the airmen helmet fits quite well onto the Harvey Dent headsculpt from HT

Keep the bash coming,bro.

Digging the new SS USMC a lot.It'll be interesting to see what Toys City can come up with since everyone know how the rest of SS line-up gonna be.

Take it with a grain of salt,we may end up seeing big boss not via proper dealer channel. cool2.gif
If they can get away with Hellboy and Bruce Lee,I don't see why they are not willing to do it again. laugh.gif

mywii
post May 18 2011, 07:26 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(quiksilve @ May 18 2011, 05:36 PM)

Too bad i have no funds for commander cody, if not i also wanna weather him cry.gif
you gotta be kidding man....senior sifu here no funds who got funds leh... tongue.gif
UNDICI
post May 18 2011, 07:28 PM

confirm no go opn MGear?.. thank god lol a breather for wallet
quiksilve
post May 18 2011, 07:32 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(crazeoneeighteen @ May 18 2011, 06:19 PM)
Keep the bash coming,bro.

Digging the new SS USMC a lot.It'll be interesting to see what Toys City can come up with since everyone know how the rest of SS line-up gonna be.

Take it with a grain of salt,we may end up seeing big boss not via proper dealer channel. cool2.gif
If they can get away with Hellboy and Bruce Lee,I don't see why they are not willing to do it again. laugh.gif
Sure thing bro, same goes to you too.
yeah would like tot see that MGS headsculpt be release by headplay laugh.gif

QUOTE(mywii @ May 18 2011, 07:26 PM)
you gotta be kidding man....senior sifu here no funds who got funds leh...  tongue.gif
laugh.gif these days i very picky when comes to buying figures cause limited funds but unlimited wants laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
rogershah
post May 18 2011, 07:48 PM

another marvel select haul.... quite nice if you can get pass the lousy articulation...

Yiha9944
post May 18 2011, 07:53 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 18 2011, 05:57 PM)

I think still got wor but will be produce by Inflames Headplay.
http://v-storebiz.com/goods.php?id=759
TSBeastX
post May 18 2011, 08:08 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 18 2011, 07:53 PM)
I think still got wor but will be produce by Inflames Headplay.

http://v-storebiz.com/goods.php?id=759
If I'm not mistaken pulled/retracted also..... maybe a refund will be issued? for those that pre-ordered.

William7 might know better....

This post has been edited by BeastX: May 18 2011, 08:10 PM
William7
post May 18 2011, 08:45 PM

92 posts

no idea...

they told us still a go....who knows end day they retract. they have my money!!!! ahhaha i hope they dont go cancel it
Yiha9944
post May 18 2011, 08:51 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ May 18 2011, 08:45 PM)
no idea...

they told us still a go....who knows end day they retract. they have my money!!!! ahhaha i hope they dont go cancel it
then lets wait & see whether still got produce or not... nod.gif
crazeoneeighteen
post May 18 2011, 09:21 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ May 18 2011, 08:45 PM)
no idea...

That's what I heard as well,it got something to do with securing order b4 they start doing up a mold.HK supplier is willing to make order but can't sell it off counter.So a possibility it will dump on ebay or some trade show like how EB discover the bootleg BL.
Like I said take it with a grain of salt as I always can hope. biggrin.gif

I guess Toys City could easily do up a new box based on these 2 characters in the new MW3.They seem to have all the gears readily in their archive.
Sandman and Frost the new Delta Force that will replace the marine portion of the game.
A new SAS will be featured in the new game as well.
http://kotaku.com/5801345/where-youll-go-h...odern-warfare-3
sjn hassan
post May 18 2011, 11:43 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(crazeoneeighteen @ May 18 2011, 04:42 PM)
Some pesky fella hijack my box from V-store shakehead.gif ,have to wait for next shipment sometime this week. sweat.gif
Stock is quite scarce.
just come back from local shop to see the SOAR..i think i'm getting it on my next pay day sweat.gif

* that shop still have 2 units left

Ayam-man
post May 19 2011, 01:38 AM

Anyone here purchased 1 unit of Medicom or Hot toys from overseas b4? Will kena tax? Thanks
phonegix
post May 19 2011, 02:07 AM

they don't care how many unit(s), if it cost more than RM500, then it'll be taxed. if it's not taxed, ur lucky wink.gif
UNDICI
post May 19 2011, 09:08 AM

fatty gone for good! ankou ex goes underground till september...

now for d next party lol.. CAESAR!
Yiha9944
post May 19 2011, 10:07 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(phonegix @ May 19 2011, 02:07 AM)
they don't care how many unit(s), if it cost more than RM500, then it'll be taxed. if it's not taxed, ur lucky wink.gif
yes correct, as long as item price + shipping lower then Rm500 then u r safe^^

Added on May 19, 2011, 10:07 am
QUOTE(UNDICI @ May 19 2011, 09:08 AM)
fatty gone for good! ankou ex goes underground till september...

now for d next party lol.. CAESAR!
yea...waiting for next to be on sale biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Yiha9944: May 19 2011, 10:07 AM
Yiha9944
post May 19 2011, 10:27 AM

241 posts

From HT FB...Expect more Pirates to come…

This post has been edited by Yiha9944: May 19 2011, 10:27 AM
crazeoneeighteen
post May 19 2011, 10:56 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 19 2011, 10:27 AM)
From HT FB...Expect more Pirates to come…
HT has a knack for picking awesome character but bad movie license.Case in point The Spirit,AVP,Clash of the Titans,T4 Salvation,Tron,etc...
Went for a sneak preview of the movie,let's say it's not really that good. sad.gif
hiroka88
post May 19 2011, 12:30 PM

110 posts

this chair?

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0193sec    2.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:02 AM