125 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V29 - [The King of Camera Phones], Let's go underwater shooting with N8

yeelin04
post Apr 27 2011, 11:48 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 27 2011, 11:45 PM)
I have but unfortunately most of the pics are soft soft copies. Suspect something wrong with the lens until I found a website that says that the lens is like that. doh.gif
drool.gif drool.gif , i dont mind..as long as alex sifu ambik...i am happy wink.gif
TSalexlimco
post Apr 27 2011, 11:49 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Apr 27 2011, 11:48 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif , i dont mind..as long as alex sifu ambik...i am happy  wink.gif
I'll have to dig up the raw files and the PP to get back some sharpness. Otherwise shy to pass to you. blush.gif
botakbin
post Apr 27 2011, 11:50 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 27 2011, 11:48 PM)
Hahaha...nope need to reserve leave for NZ trip...  brows.gif
take pics of cows. brows.gif
yeelin04
post Apr 27 2011, 11:51 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 27 2011, 11:49 PM)
I'll have to dig up the raw files and the PP to get back some sharpness. Otherwise shy to pass to you. blush.gif
ok ok....next time sexy pictar brows.gif

oh yeah, i will be working for SE to promote SE ARC with dunno wat ugly duckling uniform in purple but got zip can make it sexy + white mini skirt brows.gif

klang & digital mall, pj
sklchan
post Apr 27 2011, 11:51 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 27 2011, 11:47 PM)
No matters. Just that I wonder how I'm gonna keep up with your mod updates. tongue.gif
Hahaha...no worry as I don't think there's any update on the mods soo fast as I think the v7.00 nearly cover most of the cenrep mods out there liao... nod.gif
yeelin04
post Apr 27 2011, 11:52 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 27 2011, 11:51 PM)
Hahaha...no worry as I don't think there's any update on the mods soo fast as I think the v7.00 nearly cover most of the cenrep mods out there liao... nod.gif
dont forget my souvenir ..thank you in advance biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Apr 27 2011, 11:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

offtopic since so much gayness pollution this for you guys

sklchan
post Apr 27 2011, 11:55 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Apr 27 2011, 11:52 PM)
dont forget my souvenir ..thank you in advance  biggrin.gif
Want or not a piece of earth quake leftover brick/wood?? whistling.gif
TSalexlimco
post Apr 27 2011, 11:55 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 27 2011, 11:55 PM)
Want or not a piece of earth quake leftover brick/wood??  whistling.gif
I wan, I wan. rclxm9.gif
botakbin
post Apr 27 2011, 11:56 PM

5,322 posts

i wan a cow.
yeelin04
post Apr 27 2011, 11:58 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 27 2011, 11:55 PM)
Want or not a piece of earth quake leftover brick/wood??  whistling.gif
i want....as long as its from NZ nod.gif
sklchan
post Apr 27 2011, 11:59 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 27 2011, 11:56 PM)
i wan a cow.
Will snap the cow closeup t8t8 snapshot for you... brows.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Apr 28 2011, 12:00 AM
TSalexlimco
post Apr 28 2011, 12:00 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 27 2011, 11:59 PM)
Will snap the cow t8t8 snapshot for you... brows.gif
So you decided which cam to get already? tongue.gif
yeelin04
post Apr 28 2011, 12:01 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

but GF 2 Pink!!
botakbin
post Apr 28 2011, 12:01 AM

5,322 posts

close up mode. brows.gif
sklchan
post Apr 28 2011, 12:02 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Apr 28 2011, 12:00 AM)
So you decided which cam to get already? tongue.gif
Might not getting any as she plan to get a new vacuum cleaner... sweat.gif doh.gif

Added on April 28, 2011, 12:04 am
QUOTE(botakbin @ Apr 28 2011, 12:01 AM)
close up mode.  brows.gif
Yalah yalah...know your type already lah... whistling.gif

Added on April 28, 2011, 12:06 amCiao liao... Gnite everyone.... bye.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Apr 28 2011, 12:06 AM
andrekua
post Apr 28 2011, 12:21 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(FayeChan @ Apr 27 2011, 11:36 PM)
Nope, the 3.5G icon doesn't have that 'connected' symbol to it.

Anyways, latest news report that Nokia is retrenching some 7000 of their employees worldwide; and reshuffling them in a worldwide exercise. Sad actually that Symbian won't get the same attention like before cause they move their developers to another partner company.

This is long time coming as Nokia is gearing up for their Microsoft joint venture.

Nokia Moves 3000 Employees - GSMARENA
Outsourcing? More like ditching in better words. Its like saying, if you got a problem, refer to them. I did not build them.
Quantum_thinking
post Apr 28 2011, 12:35 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 27 2011, 11:39 PM)
could be receiving MMS or sending
Indeed, but i barely notice it

QUOTE(sklchan @ Apr 27 2011, 11:43 PM)
For smartphone better to get dataplan to fully utilise it potential... nod.gif
with RM28/month internet, it is feasible to do so. I use it in the package after being throttled, i use it in my handphone which is good enough for me. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(andrekua @ Apr 28 2011, 12:21 AM)
Outsourcing? More like ditching in better words. Its like saying, if you got a problem, refer to them. I did not build them.
People try to avoid the highlighted word. doh.gif
Andy214
post Apr 28 2011, 01:41 AM

3,308 posts

The FLARE; Inspired by aspire:

RiuK3n
post Apr 28 2011, 01:46 AM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Apr 28 2011, 01:41 AM)