126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

Strikez1987
post Dec 10 2012, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 10 2012, 11:19 AM)
If it did, I'd be first in line.
give u a like 1st... thumbup.gif

hahaha...if price drop then will be nice... icon_idea.gif

but i hope game price will drop as well... thumbup.gif

jpn region game abit expensive cry.gif
boonyu
post Dec 11 2012, 01:15 AM

Anyone know roughly when will the price of 3DS XL fall? Christmas is around the corner
blah2blah
post Dec 11 2012, 07:32 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(boonyu @ Dec 11 2012, 02:15 AM)
Anyone know roughly when will the price of 3DS XL fall? Christmas is around the corner
like we can get those Christmas bargain here...
liquidsny
post Dec 11 2012, 10:52 AM

589 posts

decided to go with it n got my red xl for 764 with sp and r4 rclxm9.gif
didn't get any 3ds game yet as both harvest moon and zero escape were out of stock
Rei7
post Dec 11 2012, 01:03 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Dec 11 2012, 10:52 AM)
decided to go with it n got my red xl for 764 with sp and r4  rclxm9.gif
didn't get any 3ds game yet as both harvest moon and zero escape were out of stock
Harvest Moon I got from http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2458117 . Very reliable seller got 4 games from him when I first bought mine.
Zero Escape is really hard to find.. Took me 2 months to find it and was able to find it for my Vita instead of 3DS
Kyoyagami
post Dec 11 2012, 01:04 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

When I was selling the last copy you all tara panggil. laugh.gif
kuroneko0509
post Dec 11 2012, 01:17 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(liquidsny @ Dec 11 2012, 10:52 AM)
decided to go with it n got my red xl for 764 with sp and r4  rclxm9.gif
if terdesak sangat, just grab harvest moon from eshop.... remember only reload via prepaid
liquidsny
post Dec 11 2012, 02:34 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 11 2012, 01:03 PM)
Harvest Moon I got from http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2458117 . Very reliable seller got 4 games from him when I first bought mine.
Zero Escape is really hard to find.. Took me 2 months to find it and was able to find it for my Vita instead of 3DS
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 11 2012, 01:17 PM)
if terdesak sangat, just grab harvest moon from eshop.... remember only reload via prepaid
wanted to get zero escape first since it's the type of game u play n get the ending you want and then sell
while harvest moon is the type we play all year round

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Dec 11 2012, 01:04 PM)
When I was selling the last copy you all tara panggil. laugh.gif
will u restock anytime soon?
Kyoyagami
post Dec 11 2012, 02:49 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Nah.. According to local supplier they won't be. Seeing as it was a struggle to sell that 1 last copy.
Kamina51
post Dec 11 2012, 04:59 PM

165 posts

Finally playing Resident Evil Revelations, o.o this game is a bit short. How long was RE4 and RE5?
seiluen
post Dec 11 2012, 05:46 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Kamina51 @ Dec 11 2012, 04:59 PM)
Finally playing Resident Evil Revelations, o.o this game is a bit short. How long was RE4 and RE5?
Longer than revelation
kenjixx
post Dec 12 2012, 09:18 AM

my home hero
741 posts

andrew going buy this right brows.gif
super robot wars ux...
First titles (possibly mecha) to appear in a Super Robot Wars game include:
• Kishin Houkou Demonbane
• Fafner in the Azure: Heaven and Earth
• The Wings of Reanne
• Cyber Troopers Virtual-On series (Fei-Yen HD)
• Mobile Suit Gundam 00: Awakening of the Trailblazer
• SD Gundam Sangokushi: Brave Battle Warriors
• Mazinkaiser SKL
• Heroman

Special 3DS bundle also planned for Super Robot Wars UX
http://gematsu.com/2012/12/super-robot-war...nounced-for-3ds
blah2blah
post Dec 12 2012, 09:36 AM

748 posts

see when is the date launch and that time I got money or not lo. special bundle 3ds? nah, no money for that. I will lock a pre-order for u guys when I have the confirmation price.
kuroneko0509
post Dec 12 2012, 09:44 AM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Dec 12 2012, 09:18 AM)
super robot wars ux...

oh my oh my oh my @_@_@_@_@
PZX4
post Dec 12 2012, 06:20 PM

Anyone know the price of 3ds xl at shops around 1 utama, the curve, pj area? There's still only 2 colours available for xl right?
Strikez1987
post Dec 12 2012, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Dec 12 2012, 09:18 AM)
super robot wars ux...

that image is it from dai 2 ji SRW OG? hmm.gif
impossible is this SRW UX image rite? hmm.gif
but im happy to hear this news also!!!just as wat i tot...SRW title on 3ds!!!hurray!!! rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Dec 12 2012, 09:36 AM)
see when is the date launch and that time I got money or not lo. special bundle 3ds? nah, no money for that. I will lock a pre-order for u guys when I have the confirmation price.
i want i want!!!!

i mean the game not the bundle....cant afford the bundle liao... doh.gif
seiluen
post Dec 12 2012, 07:36 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Dec 12 2012, 07:17 PM)
that image is it from dai 2 ji SRW OG? hmm.gif
impossible is this SRW UX image rite? hmm.gif
but im happy to hear this news also!!!just as wat i tot...SRW title on 3ds!!!hurray!!! rclxm9.gif
i want i want!!!!

i mean the game not the bundle....cant afford the bundle liao... doh.gif
Definitely no English again cry.gif cry.gif
Strikez1987
post Dec 12 2012, 07:40 PM

QUOTE(seiluen @ Dec 12 2012, 07:36 PM)
Definitely no English again cry.gif  cry.gif
lol...same here lah....no english but i still will play...

who call im SRW fans...as long as i got the console...i will not miss the SRW on that console...

dont know the storyline...but at least i enjoy the battle animation... icon_rolleyes.gif rclxm9.gif
seiluen
post Dec 12 2012, 07:49 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Dec 12 2012, 07:40 PM)
lol...same here lah....no english but i still will play...

who call im SRW fans...as long as i got the console...i will not miss the SRW on that console...

dont know the storyline...but at least i enjoy the battle animation... icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxm9.gif
Haha. I like the animation too but don't know the story.feel very boring.dont know fight for what also.lol
Strikez1987
post Dec 12 2012, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(seiluen @ Dec 12 2012, 07:49 PM)
Haha. I like the animation too but don't know the story.feel very boring.dont know fight for what also.lol
hahaha...fight for fun loh...

wat to do...lazy go to learn japanese...if want to know the story we have to learn japanese ourselve loh...

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:39 PM