Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

Kamina51
post Nov 3 2011, 09:25 PM

165 posts

I just realized we're close to get that 3D Video Recording and more update ^ ^
Btw, is it possible to remove the region lock via Firmware Update?

This post has been edited by Kamina51: Nov 3 2011, 09:31 PM
Kamina51
post Nov 3 2011, 10:34 PM

165 posts

I wish they would, I wish they would understand our needs to play other region games, like Tri G and Love Plus......... ;____;
Kamina51
post Nov 4 2011, 04:52 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(rippa87 @ Nov 4 2011, 03:22 PM)
Finally, got my hands on Zelda OoT 3D! Thanx to creativezn! Now waiting for games from Kyo~bila la mao sampai ni..tak sabar da woo..

Eh Kamina51, I tot MH Tri G will be released for US version next year,just wait aa..I wanna play MH too..

And guys, 3DS MY version boleh main US version punya game ka?
They only announced it for Europe, which is a different region from the US.
Kamina51
post Nov 8 2011, 07:37 PM

165 posts

T_T
I sorta regret buying a 3DS THAT EARLY.......
Oh well Im sure i can use stickers or something DX
Kamina51
post Nov 14 2011, 01:50 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 12:01 PM)
How does the 3DS sound in terms of quality? I haven't had good experience in this department with all Nintendo's handhelds up to the NDSL. Can it match CD quality or something similar to the PSP?
In my opinion its better than the PSP but it all depends on the developer on how the make the game.
Kamina51
post Nov 14 2011, 04:16 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 04:08 PM)
To rephrase my sentence better does it have "digital" feel to it like listening to CD? Or is it still "analoguous" sound like midi with plenty of distortion? biggrin.gif
The sound is very clear for me, plus you can edit the sound tongue.gif

Kamina51
post Nov 14 2011, 06:53 PM

165 posts

Im sure MH will come to EU and NA
Hopefully, nintendo will remove region lock via firmware update (if thats even possible)
Kamina51
post Nov 17 2011, 11:53 PM

165 posts

I would rather wait for an english release for the MonHun 3DS tongue.gif
Kamina51
post Nov 21 2011, 04:56 PM

165 posts

I bought screen protector, to bad it leaves a film grain effect on the top screen ><
so I removed it.........
Kamina51
post Nov 22 2011, 09:42 AM

165 posts

I just use the kain that the screen protector came with and put it in between the 2 screens when I close it happy.gif
Kamina51
post Nov 23 2011, 06:09 PM

165 posts

Regarding the Mario Kart 7 competition, Im from Kuching, Sarawak, can I still join :<
Kamina51
post Nov 26 2011, 08:45 PM

165 posts

3DS by specs is better, DSLite is not region locked, but the 3DS is, both can play original games.

and 3DS can play DS games.
Kamina51
post Nov 26 2011, 08:52 PM

165 posts

No piracy talk is allowed on this forum right? Im still a noob here.

UNLESS YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT VIRTUAL CONSOLE GAMES LOLOLOL, THEN YES YOU CAN PLAY DOWNLOADED GAMES FROM THE eSHOP ON THE 3DS <3 <3 <3
Kamina51
post Nov 26 2011, 09:07 PM

165 posts

Well some people dont have a good income to spend for games ya know, and some dont sanggup spend that much.
Kamina51
post Nov 27 2011, 12:39 PM

165 posts

I agree : O

well lets stop this discussion >> before anything else happens.

This post has been edited by Kamina51: Nov 27 2011, 12:41 PM
Kamina51
post Nov 27 2011, 04:25 PM

165 posts

I wonder if i should buy my own Motion+ or use the money to get mario kart 7............
tough choice D:
Kamina51
post Nov 27 2011, 11:39 PM

165 posts

I have Rm130 budget ><
unless you wanna give me free money biggrin.gif
Kamina51
post Nov 28 2011, 01:13 AM

165 posts

I convinced my friend so i can borrow his Motion+ biggrin.gif now I can buy MK7!
Also, the join game button is useful for MK7 ^ ^ but I dont have that update from 3DLand yet, I wonder if I can get it from the update on 28th.
Kamina51
post Nov 28 2011, 02:03 AM

165 posts

Looks beautiful biggrin.gif
Kamina51
post Nov 28 2011, 04:18 PM

165 posts

D: What did I do wrong at the post? >.<