126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

blah2blah
post Nov 11 2011, 12:47 PM

748 posts

noob question. really region locked? in dire need to play monster hunter.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 11 2011, 02:36 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 11 2011, 12:47 PM)
noob question. really region locked? in dire need to play monster hunter.
Sadly, yeah. It is.
blah2blah
post Nov 11 2011, 02:55 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 11 2011, 03:36 PM)
Sadly, yeah. It is.
I can imagine the only game that I can play on jp set is mh and srw only. heck even Zelda and mario and all the online stuff also cant play.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 11 2011, 02:56 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Well, that's fine really. No harm being done.
creative zn
post Nov 11 2011, 04:36 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

QUOTE(rippa87 @ Nov 11 2011, 12:41 PM)
Terima kasih yang tidak terhingga untuk En. Kyo kerana menghantar SSF4 untuk aku walaupon die penat semalam. Servis anda terbaekkkk...
wow! weh. jom lah main same. biggrin.gif

add aku. id kt sig nih, pastu bg ko nyer id.

This post has been edited by creative zn: Nov 11 2011, 04:36 PM
rippa87
post Nov 11 2011, 05:25 PM

Aisey..I don't really do well in fighting games. Sure jadi lauk punye,haha..

Once I get home, I'll add you and hopefully I will not cry in agony while playing with you..huhu
kyu85
post Nov 11 2011, 09:11 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 11 2011, 02:55 PM)
I can imagine the only game that I can play on jp set is mh and srw only. heck even Zelda and mario and all the online stuff also cant play.

then u can sell ur jp set n get a us/asia set lo...
kenjixx
post Nov 12 2011, 08:58 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 11 2011, 02:55 PM)
just get a japan vpn then u are all set thumbup.gif
blah2blah
post Nov 12 2011, 09:40 AM

748 posts

no la what I mean is I can't play other metroid and zelda in english la since the only japanese game I can play is srw and mh only. dun want la hassle buy jp then sell off and buy Asia. me no much money to loss le.
kyu85
post Nov 12 2011, 09:56 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 12 2011, 09:40 AM)
no la what I mean is I can't play other metroid and zelda in english la since the only japanese game I can play is srw and mh only. dun want la hassle buy jp then sell off and buy Asia. me no much money to loss le.

have both of them... save the hassle... brows.gif brows.gif
blah2blah
post Nov 12 2011, 10:28 AM

748 posts

haha. me not grow money la. the only game I concern is mh. so PAL is coming out. just have to wait lo. later brought other region console can't play local WIFI then I cry also no tears come out.

and of course the second revision of 3ds. been there when I brought the first ds phat. later announced the lite version I really bang my head.

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Nov 12 2011, 10:31 AM
gundamalpha
post Nov 14 2011, 12:01 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

How does the 3DS sound in terms of quality? I haven't had good experience in this department with all Nintendo's handhelds up to the NDSL. Can it match CD quality or something similar to the PSP?
Kamina51
post Nov 14 2011, 01:50 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 12:01 PM)
How does the 3DS sound in terms of quality? I haven't had good experience in this department with all Nintendo's handhelds up to the NDSL. Can it match CD quality or something similar to the PSP?
In my opinion its better than the PSP but it all depends on the developer on how the make the game.
creative zn
post Nov 14 2011, 02:54 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 12:01 PM)
I think 3DS got something like 3D surround? Coz im playing spiderman can hear enemy from left, right etc, precisely. Nice man. Seriously not dumb plain sound. This one superb. thumbup.gif
gundamalpha
post Nov 14 2011, 04:08 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

To rephrase my sentence better does it have "digital" feel to it like listening to CD? Or is it still "analoguous" sound like midi with plenty of distortion? biggrin.gif
Kamina51
post Nov 14 2011, 04:16 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 04:08 PM)
To rephrase my sentence better does it have "digital" feel to it like listening to CD? Or is it still "analoguous" sound like midi with plenty of distortion? biggrin.gif
The sound is very clear for me, plus you can edit the sound tongue.gif

gundamalpha
post Nov 14 2011, 04:25 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(Kamina51 @ Nov 14 2011, 04:16 PM)
The sound is very clear for me, plus you can edit the sound tongue.gif
Ok ok thanks biggrin.gif

I'm worried it could destroy potential MH sessions if it sounds bad biggrin.gif
blah2blah
post Nov 14 2011, 04:59 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 05:25 PM)
Ok ok thanks biggrin.gif

I'm worried it could destroy potential MH sessions if it sounds bad biggrin.gif
u getting japan version?
gundamalpha
post Nov 14 2011, 05:00 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 14 2011, 04:59 PM)
u getting japan version?
If I were to get, yes nod.gif
blah2blah
post Nov 14 2011, 05:06 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 14 2011, 06:00 PM)
If I were to get, yes nod.gif
envy. guess I just have to play wii version only for now until things confirm first. can't get first hand! arh.......

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:23 AM