126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Toys The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V2, The colourful bricks that we all knows

TSilfort
post May 5 2011, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ May 5 2011, 08:47 AM)
Ilfort! Do they offer single Star Wars minifigures like the LEGO minifigures or Castle Knights/ Troll set?

YOu have so many LEGO trooper figures.. drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif Respect!! flex.gif
They used to have magnets set for them which you can remove the minifigs. Now not anymore.

This post has been edited by ilfort: May 5 2011, 03:53 PM
naim_mahmood
post May 5 2011, 12:22 PM

105 posts

www.mybrick2u.com sad story

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry42096802
cruiseantz
post May 5 2011, 12:43 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(naim_mahmood @ May 5 2011, 12:22 PM)
That's why i never bought anything from them too...Brickbastion.com is the best, but unfortunately 8043 no longer in stock. TRU/BBT did restock last few weeks ago, but now out of stock too biggrin.gif
barca
post May 5 2011, 03:16 PM

535 posts

Ok here is some of my collection while in childhood time....hehe....early of 90's tongue.gif

This post has been edited by barca: May 5 2011, 05:25 PM
TSilfort
post May 5 2011, 03:42 PM

Wow, you got a great antique over here.
Sauron76
post May 5 2011, 03:45 PM

32 posts

Class bro. Classic. Bought from Yaohan lagi..whistling.gif
FunkyMonkiBaby
post May 5 2011, 03:51 PM

Chujitsu, Kimisawa, Yaohan...those were the good old days where toys are variety plentiful. Can spend hours there thinking of which toy to buy. These are classics bro. Never opened before? thumbup.gif

Added on May 5, 2011, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(ilfort @ May 5 2011, 09:17 AM)
Depends on how much the buyer willing to pay. ^^ Can check out my sales thread too.
I checked some LEGO sites and apparently the only way to get the particular SW character is to buy the set it comes with. They dun offer single minifigure unless there is promotion eg. TRU silver stormtrooper or the magnet/ keychain series.

Unfortunately the SW lego vehicle sets are royalty priced. Once in blue moon when there is clearance like last year TRU Lego clearance, then i can afford to buy them. Too bad the Imperial Landing Craft was not one of the bargain item...i always hope to get my tie-pilot which that pack has.

This post has been edited by FunkyMonkiBaby: May 5 2011, 03:55 PM
barca
post May 5 2011, 04:03 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 5 2011, 03:42 PM)
Wow, you got a great antique over here.
Yalo.Keep for my future son...hehee

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ May 5 2011, 03:45 PM)
Class bro. Classic. Bought from Yaohan lagi..whistling.gif
Really classic....Mun Loong also got...muahahhaa

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ May 5 2011, 03:51 PM)
Chujitsu, Kimisawa, Yaohan...those were the good old days where toys are variety plentiful. Can spend hours there thinking of which toy to buy. These are classics bro. Never opened before? thumbup.gif
All open and played since the Lego drop into my hand biggrin.gif Now all BIB and all the pieces still there...NO SINGLE PIECE is missing brows.gif

To continue my collection....... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by barca: May 5 2011, 05:26 PM
TSilfort
post May 5 2011, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ May 5 2011, 03:51 PM)
I checked some LEGO sites and apparently the only way to get the particular SW character is to buy the set it comes with. They dun offer single minifigure unless there is promotion eg. TRU silver stormtrooper or the magnet/ keychain series.

Unfortunately the SW lego vehicle sets are royalty priced. Once in blue moon when there is clearance like last year TRU Lego clearance, then i can afford to buy them. Too bad the Imperial Landing Craft was not one of the bargain item...i always hope to get my tie-pilot which that pack has.
yea, they come in three fir magnets, but now all glued. So the only way to get is through set. Last time they got minifigs pack also, 3 in 1 set. Now no more coz threaten hasbro.
ra2zy
post May 5 2011, 04:54 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(barca @ May 5 2011, 03:16 PM)
Ok here is some of my collection while in childhood time....hehe....early of 90's tongue.gif

nice collection you have there.. thumbup.gif

Added on May 5, 2011, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(barca @ May 5 2011, 04:03 PM)
Yalo.Keep for my future son...hehee
Really classic....Mun Loong also got...muahahhaa
All open and played since the Lego drop into my hand biggrin.gif  Now all BIB and all the pieces still there...NO SINGLE PIECE is missing brows.gif

To continue my collection....... rolleyes.gif

i got set 6271 too.... too bad got 1 part broken..... sad.gif

This post has been edited by ra2zy: May 5 2011, 04:55 PM
TSilfort
post May 5 2011, 05:05 PM

guess you guys need use spoiler d la. haha, so lazy to scroll. tongue.gif
alanyuppie
post May 5 2011, 05:12 PM

2,834 posts

I miss the days where a decent LEGO building (NOT cars) can be bought for $50 or less.

musha
post May 5 2011, 05:13 PM

63 posts

Wow. i missed my 6234 Renegade's Raft
cruiseantz
post May 5 2011, 10:26 PM

117 posts

Danger! Poison inside...open at your own risk tongue.gif

It's all started with the innocent lookng Series 2 minifigures packages, got the Lifeguard & Ringmaster via 'tikam' method, then end up with this:

but, the minifigures not the main reason i go for Lego at the 1st place hmm.gif It's all about the craze of this: brows.gif

Damn, how to stop the madness! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by cruiseantz: May 5 2011, 10:36 PM
mchw08
post May 5 2011, 10:44 PM

Try looking at these.. genius work

http://www.matt-trakker.com/mediaOrionpax.php
ra2zy
post May 5 2011, 10:51 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ May 5 2011, 10:26 PM)
Danger! Poison inside...open at your own risk  tongue.gif

It's all started with the innocent lookng Series 2 minifigures packages, got the Lifeguard & Ringmaster via 'tikam' method, then end up with this:

but, the minifigures not the main reason i go for Lego at the 1st place hmm.gif  It's all about the craze of this: brows.gif

Damn, how to stop the madness!  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
HAHAHA... great collection you have there...

i'm waiting for my PotC & Pirate set to arrive tis coming week...stay tune... yay!!! biggrin.gif

kukubeh
post May 5 2011, 11:11 PM

27 posts

nice collection you have there barca. Yaohan reminded me of so many things... smile.gif
barca
post May 5 2011, 11:15 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ May 5 2011, 11:11 PM)
nice collection you have there barca. Yaohan reminded me of so many things... smile.gif
TQVM,this is all what I had for Lego...hehe smile.gif Yaohan yeah,last time at The Mall.....lot of toys also
TSilfort
post May 5 2011, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(cruiseantz @ May 5 2011, 10:26 PM)
Damn, how to stop the madness!  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Lol, once you start, is very hard to turn back, in this 4 years, I've spent 22k+ on LEGO, plus those set I get have a good discount. So imagine, if I pay MSRP, it will be more than 22k.
barca
post May 5 2011, 11:22 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 5 2011, 11:19 PM)
Lol, once you start, is very hard to turn back, in this 4 years, I've spent 22k+ on LEGO, plus those set I get have a good discount. So imagine, if I pay MSRP, it will be more than 22k.
Hahaha...hardcore enough... notworthy.gif Me maybe will buy some SW Minifigs only to display with my Hasbro collection icon_rolleyes.gif

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:07 AM