108 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V2, Dual Core 1.2 Ghz - best Android phone ?

brotan
post May 6 2011, 10:15 AM

2,392 posts

i am going after work. he confirmed stock only arrive after 5pm

sms him

i bet there is going to be a long queue outside his shop around that time (maybe earlier like those getting IPAD2). lol
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 10:15 AM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

aih 6pm only ah???? i thought of going now, i just withdraw 3k... my citibank cc is bullsh1t... my mother limited the damn card to 1k... can buy nth.... she knows me well lol...
welwitchia
post May 6 2011, 10:17 AM

1,219 posts

At RM2.8K for a phone, I doubt there's gonna a long queue biggrin.gif
verdangilte
post May 6 2011, 10:18 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ May 6 2011, 10:17 AM)
At RM2.8K for a phone, I doubt there's gonna a long queue biggrin.gif
wa ?? 2.8 k ?? Msia price ?? so expensive ??
samurai1337
post May 6 2011, 10:19 AM

@_@
11,594 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ May 6 2011, 10:18 AM)
wa ?? 2.8 k ?? Msia price ?? so expensive ??
It's the price u pay for imported goods

RRP will be less than that.

NOte: I guess the case is crazier for iPhone 4...b4 it's launched by Maxis some people paid RM4k for it

This post has been edited by samurai1337: May 6 2011, 10:20 AM
brotan
post May 6 2011, 10:22 AM

2,392 posts

actually going there to have a feel for the phone only. also waiting for the price to drop. hehe

oldkyoo, maybe we will accidentally meet up there. lol (hopefully you don't look like your avatar. haha)
verdangilte
post May 6 2011, 10:22 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ May 6 2011, 10:19 AM)
It's the price u pay for imported goods

RRP will be less than that.

NOte: I guess the case is crazier for iPhone 4...b4 it's launched by Maxis some people paid RM4k for it
omg doh.gif ..4k ?? i can get a laptop already tongue.gif
by the way...i heard my cousin told me that..may be this few week the phone will reach seremban... rclxm9.gif
RedsInHell
post May 6 2011, 10:23 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ May 6 2011, 10:22 AM)
actually going there to have a feel for the phone only. also waiting for the price to drop. hehe

oldkyoo, maybe we will accidentally meet up there. lol (hopefully you don't look like your avatar. haha)
betul3x.. just ti check if it is really samoled & how to check the processor eh?
also what else it comes with..
maybe can get lower price..
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 10:26 AM

961 posts

haha, aih, mayb i trade in my nexus one as well lah, i too heartache la spend money like that...

askin whether he accpet my nexus one lol.... its in such a bad condition that id rate it 40-60% cosmetics.
RedsInHell
post May 6 2011, 10:28 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 6 2011, 10:26 AM)
haha, aih, mayb i trade in my nexus one as well lah, i too heartache la spend money like that...

askin whether he accpet my nexus one lol.... its in such a bad condition that id rate it 40-60% cosmetics.
well, if the trade in price too low, better keep it la bro
backup phone..
oldKyoo

961 posts

askin whether i can book the phone.... sked alot of ppl.. taylors there i kenot compete.... those students there 1000x richer then monash...

rich kids=taylors
smart kids(got exception like myself and I believe the whole business and economics school, i see their work really shake head, dunu how the f they do it)=monash
verdangilte

1,379 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 6 2011, 10:26 AM)

normally trade in wont have high price...so better keep the phone and buy sgs2.. tongue.gif
oldKyoo
post May 6 2011, 10:29 AM

961 posts

think so... damn... too exited until i cant study damn..... exam coming in 3 weeks time... balls shrinking...

Added on May 6, 2011, 10:30 amso who else is buying here today other then myself if possible???

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 6 2011, 10:30 AM
verdangilte
post May 6 2011, 10:31 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 6 2011, 10:29 AM)
think so... damn... too exited until i cant study damn..... exam coming in 3 weeks time... balls shrinking...
my exam at next week... tongue.gif
until now i still not yet touch my text book ... tongue.gif

by the way..i hope this phone will drop price at july..so that i can save alot thumbup.gif
RedsInHell
post May 6 2011, 10:32 AM

426 posts

haha..
in coming week you'll be busy studying that sgs2...
anyway, lyn got good market for used nexus one.
try sell here la
oldKyoo

961 posts

Im ready, Are u guys ready for the unboxing?????

my whole life as a poor child, i never see

This post has been edited by oldKyoo: May 6 2011, 10:33 AM
manx

1,849 posts

i was looking at the Handtec and found this...
Samsung GALAXY S II (Samsung GALAXY S 2) Android OS 2.3 Gingerbread Smartphone (NFC CHIP IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE SAMSUNG GALAXY S II WITH IN THE UK MARKET)

So all the phone purchased in UK will not have the chip?

RedsInHell
post May 6 2011, 10:33 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ May 6 2011, 10:31 AM)
my exam at next week... tongue.gif
until now i still not yet touch my text book ... tongue.gif

by the way..i hope this phone will drop price at july..so that  i can save alot thumbup.gif
yup.. but the longer u wait,
the lower price u can get for ur current phone
tongue.gif
Angelpoli
post May 6 2011, 10:33 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 6 2011, 10:32 AM)

is that the money inside your wallet? looks tempting.

Added on May 6, 2011, 10:34 amdamn, u removed it before i can quote it. XD

This post has been edited by Angelpoli: May 6 2011, 10:34 AM
verdangilte
post May 6 2011, 10:34 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ May 6 2011, 10:32 AM)

wa ?? i no so much cash..i use debit card..tongue.gif
scared later kena rompak then i cry.gif also no tears...

i dun hope to get overseas set because the warranty ...so i have to wait patience

108 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:20 AM