Da Men @ USJ 1 ( Next to summit ), Discussion of Vesting potential

Raub
post Jun 4 2011, 11:15 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(1investor @ Jun 4 2011, 11:05 PM)
Since sp setia success package of 5% downpayment 95% loan, free construction interest, many developers copied the idea with similar successes. Damen is no exception, we felled for easy entry, dreaming of good return for the 5% investment in 3 years later. If a unit at 700 sf x rm700 psf, total rm490,000. Upfront only rm24,500. No further money till completion. Assuming traditional statistics of appreciation of average of 30% after certificate of fitness, projected value of rm637,000 or projected gain of rm147,000 from 1st purchased price of rm490,000. At rm24,500 investment with projected capital return of rm147,000, who would not jump in as bandwagon. This is what happening around kl on investment and return. Everyone join in on feel good factors. On a realistic front, the selling price is sky high. On a serious note, do all of you anticipate the damen apt appreciate further after completion? Do we have better options than damen?
Better option , you can choose MV Eco city , Glomac Damansara, KL Sky Residences, Empire City .....

cutealex
post Jun 4 2011, 11:20 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 4 2011, 11:15 PM)
Better option , you can choose MV Eco city , Glomac Damansara, KL Sky Residences, Empire City .....
All you mention above.. its too late to entry now... price at least increase 20-30% from the initial launch... shakehead.gif
Raub
post Jun 4 2011, 11:36 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 4 2011, 11:20 PM)
All you mention above.. its too late to entry now... price at least increase 20-30% from the initial launch... shakehead.gif
So , Damen is the best option for now ...95% shoplot already taken ...
cutealex
post Jun 4 2011, 11:38 PM

4,790 posts

Raub,,, you really wan Damen ? why not aim other potential boom area? hehehehe brows.gif

this Damen will launch at High sky price...you buy for investment... you will need strong tenant to support your rental yield to sustain...

let's look at the PJ8... near to Asia Jaya LRT... got college and amentities.... but... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cutealex: Jun 4 2011, 11:40 PM
Raub
post Jun 4 2011, 11:40 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 4 2011, 11:38 PM)
Raub,,, you really wan Damen ? why not aim other potential boom area? hehehehe
any others new launching with budget <650k
cutealex
post Jun 4 2011, 11:41 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 4 2011, 11:40 PM)
Many ohh!!! but depend which area you're looking for... you so rich...sure ok one...
nicedriver
post Jun 5 2011, 12:07 AM

22 posts

not worth buying now unless you have alot of money. Save for rainy days better, downturn coming...lol
dylongb
post Jun 5 2011, 01:52 AM

26 posts

raub, if you want the damen also u not really can get, for the block A, now the block B i think u can get with lower than 650k. but surely is not 2 rooms.
1investor
post Jun 5 2011, 04:15 PM

18 posts

I heard malton will soon launch a new project, freehold, sizes from 500 sf, next to japanese international school, infront of it successful amaya saujana. Heard property appreaciated by 26% from 1st purchase price. Anyone got "lubang" at malton?
eugene jk
post Jun 5 2011, 09:30 PM

1,479 posts

Mari Mari http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1906572
Raub
post Jun 6 2011, 08:47 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jun 5 2011, 09:30 PM)
location good ???? for me, usj is better wroooo...
siapa tu developer ? never heard before .. DKMY ???? DKNY i know lah...
mercury8400
post Jun 6 2011, 09:50 AM

2,703 posts

[quote=dylongb,Jun 3 2011, 06:48 PM]
yes wo! this one is confirmed.. kinda lansi , my wife also said that to me. they should provide good and professional services, they not to forget we are their boss!

i drive nice car park infront also they lansi my wife...dulan.

LOL! This is getting ridiculous. You wana buy an already overpriced property in an extremely jammed area and the SA is extra lansi. I'm sure there are a lot of alternatives around! The concept is NOT a guaranteed sucess but yr paying prices as if it has already suceeded. And yes SA tidak apa attitude?

Maybe business too good for them, u don't buy SA say better still. Maybe next time you have to "layan" the SA instead of SA "layan" u. So next time u when u all go da men to book unit dun forget to bring some "cenderahati" for SA. Also don't ask this, ask that. Just take out yr cheque book and beg the SA to accept yr booking. LOL! I dun mind being the SA, if like dat! tongue.gif
Raub
post Jun 6 2011, 10:35 AM

611 posts

[quote=mercury8400,Jun 6 2011, 09:50 AM]
[quote=dylongb,Jun 3 2011, 06:48 PM]
yes wo! this one is confirmed.. kinda lansi , my wife also said that to me. they should provide good and professional services, they not to forget we are their boss!

i drive nice car park infront also they lansi my wife...dulan.

LOL! This is getting ridiculous. You wana buy an already overpriced property in an extremely jammed area and the SA is extra lansi. I'm sure there are a lot of alternatives around! The concept is NOT a guaranteed sucess but yr paying prices as if it has already suceeded. And yes SA tidak apa attitude?

Maybe business too good for them, u don't buy SA say better still. Maybe next time you have to "layan" the SA instead of SA "layan" u. So next time u when u all go da men to book unit dun forget to bring some "cenderahati" for SA. Also don't ask this, ask that. Just take out yr cheque book and beg the SA to accept yr booking. LOL! I dun mind being the SA, if like dat! tongue.gif

[/quote]

For me , 80% SA is like that 1 ...even the sub sales agent lagi lcly lah ....ask more question they think you just asking only , wont buy 1 ...
But this is "no wrong" for them ...
They will only serve and aim the potential customer . Just like what we do business , we got our own strategy plan . With the limited human resource , we will only target in potential customer .

Somemore , the DaMen now is already fully book , over book, almost sold out before launch ....why need to talk more ?
dylongb, I think you should find a topic then only can ask more question to SA. you said you r interested in the shoplot, your budget is 8 Million ....i think they will serve you better ...shoplot also fully book , over book, sold out ????

This post has been edited by Raub: Jun 6 2011, 10:39 AM
dylongb
post Jun 6 2011, 12:09 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 6 2011, 10:35 AM)
For me , 80% SA is like that 1 ...even the sub sales agent lagi lcly lah ....ask more question they think you just asking only  , wont buy 1 ...
But this is "no wrong" for them ...
They will only serve and aim the potential customer . Just like what we do business , we got our own strategy plan . With the limited human resource , we will only target in potential customer .
Somemore , the DaMen now is already fully book , over book, almost sold out before launch ....why need to talk more ?
dylongb, I think you should find a topic then only can ask more question to SA. you said you r interested in the shoplot, your budget is 8 Million ....i think they will serve you better ...shoplot also fully book , over book,  sold out ????
Mainly Malaysia is not as good as hongkong or singapore, everything need to be professional and licensed. As my agent friend told me Ah PIG ah DOG also can be the agent, this will make the services worst. furthermore developer nowaday is only concerned about their profits, so simply hire staffs lor.. low low quality SA also they sapu..
i really interested shop lot but for sure i not afford 8mils, maybe can share share buy 1 floor tongue.gif
anyway i heard is left 4/5 block nia, they sell the whole block.
Raub
post Jun 6 2011, 01:16 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(dylongb @ Jun 6 2011, 12:09 PM)
Mainly Malaysia is not as good as hongkong or singapore, everything need to be professional and licensed. As my agent friend told me Ah PIG ah DOG also can be the agent, this will make the services worst. furthermore developer nowaday is only concerned about their profits, so simply hire staffs lor.. low low quality SA also they sapu..
i really interested shop lot but for sure i not afford 8mils, maybe can share share buy 1 floor tongue.gif
anyway i heard is left 4/5 block nia, they sell the whole block.
each floor how much ?
Charlie1961
post Jun 6 2011, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 6 2011, 02:16 PM)
each floor how much ?
Dear ALL,
When the price at 5.5 mil, who would be those potential tenants to come ? Any news ?
How much can the whole 5-story rental for ? Compare to the serounding areas ?
Would this Da-Men ended as that of another abandon project like that of next to the Shell?
When are they going to officially launch ?

Raub
post Jun 6 2011, 02:42 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(Charlie1961 @ Jun 6 2011, 02:14 PM)
Dear ALL,
When the price at 5.5 mil, who would be those potential tenants to come ? Any news ?
How much can the whole 5-story rental for ? Compare to the serounding areas ?
Would this Da-Men ended as that of another abandon project like that of next to the Shell?
When are they going to officially launch ?
duno they wait what ....i register 2 month d , still no news at all ...haha
dylongb
post Jun 6 2011, 02:50 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 6 2011, 01:16 PM)
each floor how much ?
each floor i know is around 1.8 - 2.2 mils. but ofcos ground floor vey expensive, whole block 8mils cannot get, atleast 10mils.
many rich and success company bought, just you and i small potato dunno only..
1investor
post Jun 6 2011, 03:55 PM

18 posts

heard they are releasing purchasers units. Specifically on units purchasers failed to sign spa. Still got 5% rebate.

Added on June 6, 2011, 3:57 pmmy friend booked a shop and unable to secure 80% loan. He has to let go. Loan is a problem. Hard to get.

This post has been edited by 1investor: Jun 6 2011, 03:57 PM
Raub
post Jun 6 2011, 04:02 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(1investor @ Jun 6 2011, 03:55 PM)
heard they are releasing purchasers units. Specifically on units purchasers failed to sign spa. Still got 5% rebate.

Added on June 6, 2011, 3:57 pmmy friend booked a shop and unable to secure 80% loan. He has to let go. Loan is a problem. Hard to get.

<----Shop or residential unit ?

145 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:02 PM