Broadband-ready with Wi-Fi connection at selected common areas
4-tier security

24-hour guard patrol
CCTV surveillance
Card access system at lobby and lift
Intercom system

1 COOL PLACE 2 LIVE, WORK & PLAY.
Take your SENSES to a new high

Located next to Taylor's University Lakeside Campus in Bandar Sunway, SENZA RESIDENCE is set to create waves with a breakthrough concept in modern living. It offers a happening lifestyle that changes the way you live, work and play.
SENZA RESIDENCE opens up a world of convenience, pleasure and comfort. Enjoy the unmatched convenience of the location, the lifestyle pleasures of the resort-style facilities and ambience, the luxurious comfort of the living spaces.
3 levels of lifestyle SENSES

SkySenz - SENZA RESIDENCE is the only service residence that comes with three levels of facilities that add zing to your life.
Shop & LIVE

At SENZA RESIDENCE, a world of retail convenience is right at your doorstep. You can shop for daily necessities without leaving.
Living spaces with zen and SENSE

SENZA RESIDENCE are designed to embrace a sense of quietude, and are perfect for the younger generation or professionals who prefer to work from home.
For a refreshing break, step out to the balcony where you can soothe your senses as you soak in the breathtaking views of the scenic PJ skyline.
To complement your discerning lifestyle, only premium materials are used that can satisfy your demand for the finer things in life.
The SUNWAY connection

Bandar Sunway is one of the most established townships in PJ that is unrivalled in accessibility and amenities.

A stone's throw away from Taylor's University Lakeside Campus
Nearby colleges include Sunway University College, Sunway Monash University, Metropolitan College & Inti College
Adjacent to Puchong toll on the Lebuhraya Damansara-Puchong (LDP)
Easy access via LDP, KESAS Highway, (New Pantai Highway) NPE & Federal Highway
5 minutes away from Sunway Pyramid
Close to Puchong, Subang Jaya & Petaling Jaya

BBB.......

Added on June 5, 2011, 9:35 pmRM433.58 psqft for a leasehold service apartment at bandar sunway (almost near to puchong jaya)

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Jun 5 2011, 09:35 PM
kochin
post Jun 5 2011, 09:37 PM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

looks impressive.
pricing is quite high but reckon is much better than da men.
gonna be a close battle between this and nadayu
TSeugene jk
post Jun 5 2011, 09:40 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 5 2011, 09:37 PM)
looks impressive.
pricing is quite high but reckon is much better than da men.
gonna be a close battle between this and nadayu
unknown developer .. but location wise, suitable to capture population from Taylor's
feizaiII
post Jun 5 2011, 11:47 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

450K.. How much taylor student afford to pay the rental now?
accetera
post Jun 6 2011, 12:29 AM

Ambassador of Housing
10,775 posts

this one will compete with Nadayu Sunway...

now Taylor's or Sunway chicks better?
OldKidz
post Jun 6 2011, 12:44 AM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

wooo when is the internal sales? got lubang? LoL

langstrasse
post Jun 6 2011, 08:06 AM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,511 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Jun 5 2011, 03:40 PM)
unknown developer .. but location wise, suitable to capture population from Taylor's
Yeah, seems to be a relatively new developer, does anyone know if they have done other projects previously ?
Because you don't get much from the website : http://dkgroup.com.my/about.html
The location does seem quite interesting.

Neoh1979
post Jun 6 2011, 08:39 AM

1,811 posts

Location is good, though leasehold.
Price is steep...nice design but can they deliver?
kochin
post Jun 6 2011, 08:44 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

location wise, you need to go under the ldp everyday. like going behind back door to go in and out and only one access.

patchay,
personally think both taylor and usnway chicks are hot. except sunway chicks easier to tackle. lol.
cutealex
post Jun 6 2011, 08:55 AM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,785 posts

The main point is... is this project is walkable to Taylor College? walking distance? thanks
Evelynn
post Jun 6 2011, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Jun 6 2011, 08:06 AM)
Yeah, seems to be a relatively new developer, does anyone know if they have done other projects previously ?
Because you don't get much from the website : http://dkgroup.com.my/about.html
The location does seem quite interesting.
Believed to be BK holdings first property development. Thats explained why u can get nothing from the website. tongue.gif
lelynx
post Jun 6 2011, 09:40 AM

837 posts

based on this... http://dkgroup.com.my/location.html
they have more phases coming
and it should be within walking distance to Taylor as it's near the open car-park there
this project looks interesting even it's leasehold
alhs76
post Jun 6 2011, 09:44 AM

480 posts

this was launched to taylor's staff i think 2 months ago ... lukewarm response ... facing the river ... venician type view maybe? hmm.gif

taylor's have lots of hot foreign students too .. tongue.gif
kochin
post Jun 6 2011, 11:02 AM

I just hope I do!
10,278 posts

this project have so many similiarities with cova.
pricing also almost the same.
WannaGetBuffed
post Jun 6 2011, 02:32 PM

982 posts

SA told me most of the unit in Phase 1 already kena sapu internally. Now waiting for permission to release B unit to NB. So for public, I think high chance will be starting from Phase 2, thats why the ad taken off from iprop liao.

Developer first time building.
1ullaby
post Jun 6 2011, 06:38 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 6 2011, 02:32 PM)
SA told me most of the unit in Phase 1 already kena sapu internally. Now waiting for permission to release B unit to NB. So for public, I think high chance will be starting from Phase 2, thats why the ad taken off from iprop liao.

Eh ... what do you mean by "release B unit to NB"?

btw .. notice that phase 2 is quite isolated from phase 3 from the overall development plan from the website.. cant see where is phase 1 tho,
but since its crony sapu must be closest to Taylors.

phase 2 location really seems to sit at actual puchong jaya leh hmm.gif

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 6 2011, 06:57 PM
WannaGetBuffed
post Jun 6 2011, 07:05 PM

982 posts

Bumi Unit to Non-Bumi.
cutealex
post Jun 6 2011, 07:13 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,785 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 6 2011, 02:32 PM)

Hi..i m interested on it..might to elobrate more??
friiedcake
post Jun 6 2011, 10:38 PM

55 posts

i got one from this project!!
wakakaka, got lubang baru boleh dapat...
and heard that phase B will be RM600 psf...cuz de pahse 1 response was so good...taylor's hostel just for 1st year student,
so after that de student must move out and seek for accommodation...hoho
WannaGetBuffed
post Jun 6 2011, 10:45 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 6 2011, 07:13 PM)
Hi..i m interested on it..might to elobrate more??
That means.......we got no lobang probably have to wait phase 2 lor. Friiedcake below got lobang so he got 1.

QUOTE(friiedcake @ Jun 6 2011, 10:38 PM)
i got one from this project!!
wakakaka, got lubang baru boleh dapat...
and heard that phase B will be RM600 psf...cuz de pahse 1 response was so good...taylor's hostel just for 1st year student,
so after that de student must move out and seek for accommodation...hoho
Friiedcake what lobang u got? brows.gif 600 psf ar....wao.....a bit ambitious this first time developer.

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 02:47 PM