Jun 2 2011, 04:10 PM
611 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(dylongb @ Jun 2 2011, 01:38 PM) i agree with you the block 1 surely not have chance to buy already, the time my wife registered is already mo 13XX buyer. however if you really keen to stay there arrange to get block b. i still want to move out of KL. Klang not so expensive though hey dylongb ...nice to meet you here ...got number 1 mehh? i go register , the sales girl tell me just wait, launching soon ....wait until now also no any news...i got an idea, if your wife or me selected ....just buy 2 unit ,we share share...is it possible ?. My gf like the concept and high end condo, her family stay in USJ also ...the other cheap cheap apartment she dun like ...like casa subang, cheap is cheap but layout very ugly ..I ask her to move out to Mont Kiara and stay with me, but he wan stay in Subang area .. so i choose either empire subang or da men ..but da men is my first choice. This post has been edited by Raub: Jun 2 2011, 04:10 PM |
Jun 2 2011, 05:11 PM
26 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 2 2011, 04:10 PM) hey dylongb ...nice to meet you here ...got number 1 mehh? i go register , the sales girl tell me just wait, launching soon ....wait until now also no any news... hi there. to be frank in order to get the first block is nearly impossible for normal buyer like us. your idea is not going to works as i dunno you and sharing buying properties with non-immediately family is not recommended, especially you will find difficulties get loan with that.i got an idea, if your wife or me selected ....just buy 2 unit ,we share share...is it possible ?. My gf like the concept and high end condo, her family stay in USJ also ...the other cheap cheap apartment she dun like ...like casa subang, cheap is cheap but layout very ugly ..I ask her to move out to Mont Kiara and stay with me, but he wan stay in Subang area .. so i choose either empire subang or da men ..but da men is my first choice. cheap or not is very subjective, ofcos if you have good salary you deserved better class of living, in fact i dont like pavillion personally but everytime i went there i feel great! what a dilemma. who dont want to stay in a classy place if they afford? the cheap cheap apartment still got market as is covered your top, still people's home. the Da Men development is very subject to the marketing team how they going to make this place happening, ofcos the record is good. no matter is E OR M, OR D. i still thinking to shift outside KL |
Jun 2 2011, 06:00 PM
820 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 2 2011, 04:10 PM) hey dylongb ...nice to meet you here ...got number 1 mehh? i go register , the sales girl tell me just wait, launching soon ....wait until now also no any news... If you got the money to pay for da men, why not buy Saujana Residency at SS16? High class, better location and cheaper somemore...i got an idea, if your wife or me selected ....just buy 2 unit ,we share share...is it possible ?. My gf like the concept and high end condo, her family stay in USJ also ...the other cheap cheap apartment she dun like ...like casa subang, cheap is cheap but layout very ugly ..I ask her to move out to Mont Kiara and stay with me, but he wan stay in Subang area .. so i choose either empire subang or da men ..but da men is my first choice. This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Jun 2 2011, 06:04 PM |
Jun 2 2011, 06:18 PM
Jun 2 2011, 07:06 PM
512 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(Raub @ Jun 2 2011, 04:10 PM) My gf like the concept and high end condo, her family stay in USJ also ...the other cheap cheap apartment she dun like ...like casa subang, cheap is cheap but layout very ugly ..I ask her to move out to Mont Kiara and stay with me, but he wan stay in Subang area .. so i choose either empire subang or da men ..but da men is my first choice. Haha u r funny la bro. Anyway for info those cheap cheap ones u mentioned did make money for many people including not so cheap investors. For pointers, maybe u can consider to change ur GF ? |
Jun 2 2011, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(henryhing @ Jun 2 2011, 07:06 PM) Haha u r funny la bro. Anyway for info those cheap cheap ones u mentioned did make money for many people including not so cheap investors. For pointers, maybe u can consider to change ur GF ? like this also want change gf ? you lagi funny ....how old r u ? still stay with family ? if yes, you can consider to change your parents ...everyone got own decision , my gf like this place also can not ? |
Jun 2 2011, 07:54 PM
2,354 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
Jun 2 2011, 08:13 PM
I didnt force u to change GF la. I imply that i would change GF if my GF is so superficial. I respect peoples property and wont call other peoples property cheap cheap. Maybe I am younger than u, I dont know, but I got my own places to stay so no need to stay with parents.
U also did mentioned 650-750psft is very cheap and cant get any where else in KL for that price; r u serious or not when commenting like that?? How much ur Mont Kiara psft now?? This post has been edited by henryhing: Jun 2 2011, 08:14 PM |
Jun 2 2011, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(henryhing @ Jun 2 2011, 08:13 PM) I didnt force u to change GF la. I imply that i would change GF if my GF is so superficial. I respect peoples property and wont call other peoples property cheap cheap. Maybe I am younger than u, I dont know, but I got my own places to stay so no need to stay with parents. I never say 650- 750 sf is very cheap , where you get this ? I only mention it is under my budget means if 1000 sf ..it cost 650k ...under my budget ...U also did mentioned 650-750psft is very cheap and cant get any where else in KL for that price; r u serious or not when commenting like that?? How much ur Mont Kiara psft now?? my unit in MK , i think now ...1M ++ , check iproperty 600 psf only ... |
Jun 2 2011, 09:40 PM
2,703 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Eh, how come people fight to buy a RM650-750 psqft Da men condo but nobody interested when i offer them a RM550 psqft Impian Meridian condo? I dun understand?!
Jun 3 2011, 01:05 AM
my friend's friend update news ....left 8 unit only first block ...
Jun 3 2011, 01:59 AM
26 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Jun 3 2011, 02:26 AM
15 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Anyone interested to buy Da Men Service Apartment / Shoplot can PM me=)
Jun 3 2011, 09:20 AM
Jun 3 2011, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(dylongb @ Jun 3 2011, 01:59 AM) who cares, i not going to get. even my wife already registered dont think can get it.. I also think eco city is good and SX SETIX project, and near my office . My office in Gardens ,Mid Valley, but this is sky price ...heard is almost 1000 per sf ...by the way, i think the eco city lagi expensive.. aiks dylongb , http://cforum1.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...&extra=page%3D2 , near Mid Valley ...cheap ..whole block only 75k... Someone update me , Damen price from 600k ...very hope I can get 650 - 680k k for higher floor unit. Condo must stay in high level . Like my unit in MK, agent keep calling me to sell it compare to my friend's lower unit ... Added on June 3, 2011, 9:29 am QUOTE(henryhing @ Jun 3 2011, 09:20 AM) I though you already give up this project ? hoho ...hope we all can grab 1 unit ...This post has been edited by Raub: Jun 3 2011, 09:29 AM |
Jun 3 2011, 10:16 AM
Jun 3 2011, 10:22 AM
18 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Aiya. Just give yamcha money to the sales manager lor. Sure can get.
Jun 3 2011, 10:25 AM
Jun 3 2011, 11:46 AM