QUOTE(heyamazingpeople @ Sep 6 2018, 12:58 PM)
I am writing a complain to Digi, as my friend and my phone Digi prepaid kept on been charged for unknown charges.
for myself, i seen this
"tryitgame" for RM2.50 a few times in the online itemized charges.
For my friend, they have this i-message sent to UK (not sure it is something like a iphone security system, sms to be sent once you switch on phone. Altho this is disable, but somehow some charges still applied.)
So any of u have this similar problem?
If you check DiGi Community forum, got people complained about the 'tryitgame' thingy.for myself, i seen this
"tryitgame" for RM2.50 a few times in the online itemized charges.
For my friend, they have this i-message sent to UK (not sure it is something like a iphone security system, sms to be sent once you switch on phone. Altho this is disable, but somehow some charges still applied.)
So any of u have this similar problem?
DiGi will only tell you to deal with CP directly.
If you still encounter the 'tryitgame' issue, you may direct your complain to them.
CS Support
Email: cs@mobiniumtech.com
Careline: 03-7621 1027
Can ask for refund from them.
**how i know, because i also kena this before.
Oct 3 2018, 04:59 PM

0.0223sec