126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Diecast Car Collector V7, The passion never die

aquilaTE
post May 31 2011, 07:45 AM

481 posts

senzr: Nice diaroma set you got there...
BryantNg
post May 31 2011, 08:10 AM

122 posts

Ooh. Sorry my bad. Maybe get one black kyo one and one white specV. Perfect match! =D
AMG_soh
post May 31 2011, 08:49 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(geeamino @ May 31 2011, 12:37 AM)
yea. black getting rare. zzzzzzzzzz. been waiting for a kyo black r35 to pop up on ebay...but only very rare occasion will appear.
http://cgi.ebay.com/KYOSHO-2009-NISSAN-SKY...=item2310da8d4c
geeamino
post May 31 2011, 09:36 AM

amg soh: i've seen that auction many times but that seller's got a bad reputation. So don't really wanna take the risk.
kennt0312
post May 31 2011, 10:57 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(senzr @ May 30 2011, 04:45 PM)
Hi, guys. I've been following the threads here for quite awhile now, just lurking.  Finally got around to shooting some pics of my diorama and microscopic collection of just 4 cars so far.

Most of the stuff is from LYN, Diecast Empire and mudah.my. The Evangelion figures (aside from the Stigs) are from those Bandai toy capsules, though they're slightly larger than 1/18. I just think of them as really rich, tall n skinny students, whose fathers bought them sports cars to drive to college.

All pics snapped on the crappy iPhone camera.

Enjoy!

your M3 from mudah?
kennt0312
post May 31 2011, 10:58 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(BryantNg @ May 30 2011, 11:22 PM)
Kyosho. They didnt show in their official page. But i googled, there is white colour. =D Maybe getting red? drool.gif
confirm got white, last time my friend ITforce wanna sell me his KYS GTR35 pearl white with RM200, but that time i short of money, dint buy it. cry.gif

Added on May 31, 2011, 11:02 am
QUOTE(geeamino @ May 30 2011, 04:53 PM)
kennt: yea. i agree. My most "satisfied" model to date is my Kyosho R8 Spyder. Cost less than RM300 but quality and details can beat RM400+ AA LP560 and HWE 458 anytime. Not to mention the awesome Kyosho F40 as well.

lkwanz: haha. for the price, I would be as well. Lol.

senzr: nice collection of cars. nice dio as well!  rclxms.gif
how awesome is F40 is? can tell me ar? cause i maybe thinking to get this. >.<

because the 1st AA i bought is Reventon, so beside the headlights & backlights, i very satisfied with the detail, so when i bought LP550-2, i expect it should also be detailed enough but when i saw the engine, LOL disappointed me. but i still very like that car cause it is balboni. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kennt0312: May 31 2011, 11:02 AM
Lkwanz90
post May 31 2011, 11:04 AM

45 posts

geeamino: oh,so u dun wan to get from WDM and minineopet?
bryant: like this?
gwizardl
post May 31 2011, 11:08 AM

51 posts

hey, any brader here like sexy Porsche?
i waiting for 918 Spyder smile.gif

geeamino
post May 31 2011, 11:19 AM

kennt: how awesome? Well the interior ofcourse abit "plain" because it is a stripped out racer for the road while the engine is actually quite good. You can really see alot of it. But the best part if that the overall stance and shape is awesome...and it doesn't cost much more than the AA Reventon. Tho, that said, the Kyosho F40 that's more desirable is the non-Lightweight version.

lkwanz: Well I do try to not purchase from them. Altho I did have a good transaction with WDM. So I always try to find alternatives even if it cost more.

gwizardl: wow! I like the Prista Oil livery! I know thats limited but is the 2007 LeMans winner limited as well?
Lkwanz90
post May 31 2011, 11:24 AM

45 posts

geeamino: lol,becoz the lightweight ver doesn't exist in real life....I did buy something from WDM too,in fact 4 models together and arrived safely..tongue.gif. But the other transaction not so smooth becoz they shipped less 1car and need to wait for them to post again which was quite fast.
gwizardl
post May 31 2011, 11:58 AM

51 posts

geeamino: nope, the Endurance Asia Team (2009) didn't present for the Asian LeMans Series sad.gif
senzr
post May 31 2011, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(kennt0312 @ May 31 2011, 10:57 AM)
your M3 from mudah?
Yea, I think I bought it from you, if I'm not mistaken!

kennt0312
post May 31 2011, 12:37 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(senzr @ May 31 2011, 12:11 PM)
Yea, I think I bought it from you, if I'm not mistaken!
hahahaha rupa2nya you also from LYN. honestly i quite miss my M3 leh, haha. but just nevermind la, now i just concentrate on super cars. tongue.gif

Added on May 31, 2011, 12:49 pm
QUOTE(geeamino @ May 31 2011, 11:19 AM)
kennt: how awesome? Well the interior ofcourse abit "plain" because it is a stripped out racer for the road while the engine is actually quite good. You can really see alot of it. But the best part if that the overall stance and shape is awesome...and it doesn't cost much more than the AA Reventon. Tho, that said, the Kyosho F40 that's more desirable is the non-Lightweight version.

lkwanz: Well I do try to not purchase from them. Altho I did have a good transaction with WDM. So I always try to find alternatives even if it cost more.

gwizardl: wow! I like the Prista Oil livery! I know thats limited but is the 2007 LeMans winner limited as well?
oh i see. the non-LW version quite expensive right?

This post has been edited by kennt0312: May 31 2011, 12:49 PM
v26davk
post May 31 2011, 01:55 PM

17 posts

[quote=kennt0312,May 31 2011, 10:58 AM]
confirm got white, last time my friend ITforce wanna sell me his KYS GTR35 pearl white with RM200, but that time i short of money, dint buy it. cry.gif

Sorry to say this bro....err... unsure.gif it was me. Its in my cabinet now....
Sky707
post May 31 2011, 01:59 PM

21 posts

[quote=v26davk,May 31 2011, 01:55 PM]
[quote=kennt0312,May 31 2011, 10:58 AM]

Sorry to say this bro....err... unsure.gif it was me. Its in my cabinet now....

[/quote]
Lol biggrin.gif looks like collector here mostly sell to each other only....Actually that time i almost buy ur r35 and f430 scuderia from itforce,but he dun really want to do postage....
v26davk
post May 31 2011, 02:15 PM

17 posts

Yes....i took 4 car from him....R35, Fxx Evoluzion, 308 gts, Hw Testarossa.....then this yr for our wedding aniversary....my wife bought the LP500 Countach from him also..My supprise gift lo...so total business with ITforce...5 cars wei!!...
kennt0312
post May 31 2011, 03:01 PM

443 posts

my friend ar, really wont do postage 1 cause he say very mafan, ask me help him post i also will tell him mafan, haha. for those items that he lost interest ar, he will sell it no matter how much he loss. sweat.gif

& if not mistaken he never buy from laoda, most are from the BTS kyosho shop, display at cabinet 1 RM399, just like the FXX, R35, also bought from kyosho shop. & the countach he bought from toycity RM400+ forgot how much exactly already.
geeamino
post May 31 2011, 03:07 PM

kennt: the non-LW is not as expensive as the regular F40 coz the regular version kinda rare. But now Kyosho recently release the High-End F40...super exp. RM500+.
Lkwanz90
post May 31 2011, 03:08 PM

45 posts

geeamino: non-LW= regular F40 right?..and the high end ver..less than 500 can get ard la...
geeamino
post May 31 2011, 03:15 PM

haha. yea. i meant LW version. Those probably auction only can get la. BIN mostly still above RM500. or I'm just not up to date with my ebay pricing. Lol. quite long never visit ebay already.

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0190sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:18 AM