Can I have the contact number of SA that highly recommended by u guys? I am interested to go and have a look. Besides, can I know where is the location of sales office?
Amara by Jaya Megah
May 13 2011, 03:05 PM
56 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Malaysia |
Can I have the contact number of SA that highly recommended by u guys? I am interested to go and have a look. Besides, can I know where is the location of sales office?
May 13 2011, 03:07 PM
146 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
May 13 2011, 03:10 PM
13 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Location of the sales office is just next to the site - in between the site and carpark:
May 13 2011, 03:10 PM
238 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(shyhhua @ May 13 2011, 02:44 PM) Juz back from there. Got a unit from kenneth,really nice guy. Sales still not as crazy as i think. Still have more than 50% to choose from. All blocks open for sales. more than 50%? from a block or overall? yesterday ard more than 60% sold.. how you know is still more than 50%?Go now and choose ur unit. Hehe. But juz noticed tat near the.sales office, there is a telekom tower. I think around 400m from block a. |
May 13 2011, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(De_Legend @ May 13 2011, 03:07 PM) hahaha... no wow Hahaha, I did ask one of the "big ppl" there, confirm will have convenient shop, but not sure which one ,if those 8eleven, 88speedmart, then it will be but i think is better for me to direct visit their sales office later by today or 2moro for clearer explanation Remember share with us when u come back |
May 13 2011, 03:18 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Bolehland |
Can share the SA contact named Kenneth to me?
Any popular landmark nearby the office? Need to find there using my gps, lol |
May 13 2011, 03:27 PM
landmark?? opposite KTM
May 13 2011, 03:29 PM
24 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KL |
Try Google Maps coordinates: 3.239246,101.680662 ; It's nearby Batu Caves KTM Station
May 13 2011, 03:32 PM
146 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(elvinlee84 @ May 13 2011, 04:15 PM) Hahaha, I did ask one of the "big ppl" there, confirm will have convenient shop, but not sure which one ,if those 8eleven, 88speedmart, then it will be sure Remember share with us when u come back i will update once i have the info... hopefully someone's application has been rejected la but for my point of view ah, their own staffs sure reserved few units... once up to certain level of demanding sure they will say got sub-sales la... or some owner wanna let go la... in order to earn some pocket money (under table one)... |
May 13 2011, 03:44 PM
265 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
May 13 2011, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(shyhhua @ May 13 2011, 03:44 PM) Overall project. I see from the sticker board. Block a around 60-60% sold. But still hav nice units to choose from ic.. perhaps will bring my friends there tonight or tomorrow.. thought kena sapu liao since yesterday their boss laughing tell buyers more than 60% sold even the show room not ready.. |
May 13 2011, 03:53 PM
98 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Johor buyer also naik bus express to sapu few unit
Bcoz jb dun have this kind of lobang.... |
May 13 2011, 03:54 PM
when i juz reached there this noon, i saw a lot people, with a lot of shoes outside the showroom.. but when i notice carefully, most of them are the kim agent.. haha. a big relief coz i tot really all kena sapu liao.
but sales is going fast.... a lot of uncle aunty buy 2 units at a time. better be fast for those who really wanna grab a nice unit there. |
May 13 2011, 04:06 PM
2,113 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(wpq8355 @ May 13 2011, 03:48 PM) ic.. perhaps will bring my friends there tonight or tomorrow.. thought kena sapu liao since yesterday their boss laughing tell buyers more than 60% sold even the show room not ready.. The toilet oso not operational Buyers better empty themselves at petrol station b4 go. |
May 13 2011, 04:13 PM
2,143 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
May 13 2011, 04:14 PM
May 13 2011, 04:36 PM
10,314 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
guys. reporting time.
just been to the site. and here's my review. 1. access: access is ok. very close to mrr2 but not too close. nearby and within walking distance to ktm station. although road seems small but should be sufficient to service amara, tmn raintree and the low cost flat. provided ytl lorries and amara future residents don't simply park. 2. amenities: nearby amenities sucks. very few shops around. especially prominent shops. makan also could be a bit susah. therefore, amara shops could be a very good buy. i also waiting list for rejected shop units. 3. surrounding: the ytl depot is thankfully not a factory. quiet but with noticable vehicular movements of big trailers. the hills are a sight to enjoy. but the layout limits the view. the stupid column separates the master from the living. so either you get the north view or the south view from your unit standing either in living or master. the podium should be able to clear the depot easily including the silo. those pool view should have unobstructed views. 4. layouts: layouts are generally acceptable. finishes are a big let down. ceramix 1x1 tiles for all areas including bedrooms. no timber laminate. have concern on lift over units ratio. does not seems sufficient. conclusion: IMHO, a low risk for flippers but for rental would be relatively on the low side especially with rising rates. even those with 70% LTV can still afford it with their present discount scheme where you need to standby 20% of the SPA price only and over a span of approx 1 year. but for flippers, do not expect 50% cap app lah unless something really positive happen. think 20-30% would be achievable. lastly: take up rate is nowhere as fantastic as what some describe. from the looks of things IMHO, block b is the best seller presently. not sure whether tower a have pricing revision already or not but generally more expensive by rm30k. agents claim additional CP and best view wor. visually i would say take up rate as follows: a-50-55%, b-60-65%, c-55-60%, d-10%? that's all for now folks. good luck! |
May 13 2011, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 13 2011, 04:36 PM) guys. reporting time. Ermm, for Point 4: If I'm not mistaken it should be ceramic tiles 16inches*16inches (12inches = 1ft) and all bedrooms are laminated flooring..just been to the site. and here's my review. 1. access: access is ok. very close to mrr2 but not too close. nearby and within walking distance to ktm station. although road seems small but should be sufficient to service amara, tmn raintree and the low cost flat. provided ytl lorries and amara future residents don't simply park. 2. amenities: nearby amenities sucks. very few shops around. especially prominent shops. makan also could be a bit susah. therefore, amara shops could be a very good buy. i also waiting list for rejected shop units. 3. surrounding: the ytl depot is thankfully not a factory. quiet but with noticable vehicular movements of big trailers. the hills are a sight to enjoy. but the layout limits the view. the stupid column separates the master from the living. so either you get the north view or the south view from your unit standing either in living or master. the podium should be able to clear the depot easily including the silo. those pool view should have unobstructed views. 4. layouts: layouts are generally acceptable. finishes are a big let down. ceramix 1x1 tiles for all areas including bedrooms. no timber laminate. have concern on lift over units ratio. does not seems sufficient. conclusion: IMHO, a low risk for flippers but for rental would be relatively on the low side especially with rising rates. even those with 70% LTV can still afford it with their present discount scheme where you need to standby 20% of the SPA price only and over a span of approx 1 year. but for flippers, do not expect 50% cap app lah unless something really positive happen. think 20-30% would be achievable. lastly: take up rate is nowhere as fantastic as what some describe. from the looks of things IMHO, block b is the best seller presently. not sure whether tower a have pricing revision already or not but generally more expensive by rm30k. agents claim additional CP and best view wor. visually i would say take up rate as follows: a-50-55%, b-60-65%, c-55-60%, d-10%? that's all for now folks. good luck! Conclusion, 20-30% already quite good, long term prospect is always good for freehold properties, my two cents |
May 13 2011, 04:57 PM
my flipping thought? RM249psf to RM300psf by complete is good ard.. but not my call la as is my bro unit..
May 13 2011, 05:00 PM
3 posts Joined: May 2011 |
phewwww just back from the crazy crowd!
my frens and i were also served by a frenly and helpful SA not sure if he is BBB? all my favor units were gone.. din get to book any the promotion package is still the same, i wan ipaddddddddd T_T |
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:35 AM |