Amara by Jaya Megah
yokehelen
Jun 25 2011, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jun 25 2011, 09:30 PM) wei .. urs ok what .. 30 days from 28th May, not yet even 30 days. actually the terms is not clear whether the 30 days for LA is counted from SPA stamping date or signing date .. but either way u r safe ler. Dim. as long as i can get the I-pad 2 i am no more worry liao.... sure get 1 hor? i hope tam and chan dun cheat me.. well, feel relax,no more rushing here and that anymore. haha, you can ask your lawyer prepare for u fast fast ma right ? Added on June 25, 2011, 9:35 pmQUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 25 2011, 09:33 PM) yokehelen = Chen Siew Yoke just curious.... you are? This post has been edited by yokehelen: Jun 25 2011, 09:35 PM
yokehelen
Jun 25 2011, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jun 25 2011, 09:39 PM) Urs, no 100% oso 99% la .. kekeke, well, hopefully la, if you dont get I sure cant get mine no eye see .. i oso dun bother to count liao  haha I rush lawyer to prepare fast if not they will ignore me 1 ... better rush them until then you
yokehelen
Jun 25 2011, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jun 25 2011, 09:46 PM) Haha ... Ok hope you get the Ipad soon ... I saw a gadget to phone using Ipad the other day, like a handset of a classic phone .. now that shud b fun  all the best you you !
yokehelen
Jun 26 2011, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(makalinlin @ Jun 26 2011, 05:17 AM) Yokehelen, How much u paid when sign LA? didn't pay a cent, but i finance in.
yokehelen
Jul 3 2011, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(NahseK312 @ Jul 2 2011, 06:34 PM) Did you manage to get a discount? I've been trying to contact the lawyer (Tam) but he isn't getting back to me. My legal fees financed, so he said can't discont bla..bla..bla..translation: "its financed,so i'm taking the max I can claim" This lawyer, claim fees pandai, wanna get back to customer, not interested..wtf man... Anyway, I believe if we can approach this guy as a group will be easierla..Anyone volunteer to be our "spokesperson"?hehe My Layer also Tam and Chan...he said give him earn some money la, your legal fees RM5k+ not that much only wor...CRAZY ! i want to get discount from him, he got lot of answers bla bla bla ...I also finance on it, he also said very difficult to give me discount for me pulak.. Mr.Tam, not that easy! he said i can give you good service after you wan to sell the house wor, he might give u discount .... After 3 years who can remember those day what he said? he verbally tell me 1 to 1 instead of black and white... WE want to MOGOK ?
yokehelen
Jul 3 2011, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 3 2011, 01:18 AM) Yours one financed into the bank loan? ya, i finance it
yokehelen
Jul 4 2011, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jul 4 2011, 01:08 PM) me lor
yokehelen
Jul 4 2011, 11:52 PM

12 May 2011 --booking 25 May 2011 -- Letter offer 28 May 2011 --- Signed S & P 11 June 2011 --- Signed Loan agreement
So do i still entitle the Ipad 2?
yokehelen
Jul 31 2011, 09:50 PM

anyone got their copy of S & P and receipt ? I signed the S & P for 1> months, no news at all.
yokehelen
Aug 1 2011, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(pkwei4138 @ Aug 1 2011, 08:12 PM) me too.......i sign at 10 june lo....haiz... you have to call tam and chan to confirmed. i called ady and meet appointment.
yokehelen
Aug 1 2011, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 1 2011, 10:30 PM) Hi...wat do you mean? have to call them and ask for copy S&P ? yea
yokehelen
Aug 1 2011, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(cutealex @ Aug 1 2011, 10:47 PM) Lolz....have to call and ask...  i suggest for all buyers must be desperate and force the lawyer and developer to get the job done well, give them pressure. Give them restriction instead of buyer. If we did not take action they will very very cincai, i scared that if completed of them project the management will get big problems... this is true !