Amara by Jaya Megah

kienfu
post May 28 2011, 11:12 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(BBB Project @ May 28 2011, 11:00 PM)
If you got your loan approved on Mon, then align with banker to sign the loan offer on tues or wed, u should have enough time to complete all the thing by 12 June. Always get your agent to assist you, this will expedite the process. wink.gif

Good luck! wink.gif
11 & 12 of june is weekend, count in also? now mine also very wori.... my deadline is on 19th june. haiz....... my banker just submit my docs ytd.... haiz...... so sad............
kienfu
post May 31 2011, 09:37 PM

78 posts

any1 sign S&P alraedy? may i know how long will take to sign S&P after being notified the loan approval? cz public bank can offer better rate but it will be late for few days. pls advise si fu...........

Added on May 31, 2011, 9:42 pmgot degree cert can get longer loan tenure... smile.gif

This post has been edited by kienfu: May 31 2011, 09:42 PM
kienfu
post May 31 2011, 11:04 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(0106127 @ May 31 2011, 11:00 PM)
developer
the price is b4 discount?
kienfu
post May 31 2011, 11:09 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(WLP3234 @ May 31 2011, 11:05 PM)
kien fu wish to grab another unit??  drool.gif  thumbup.gif
no lar, just asking, cz the price is close to my price.... but my unit is smaller......... sad.gif
kienfu
post Jun 11 2011, 09:23 AM

78 posts

i wonder how many ppl get ambank loan?? cz interest is expensive than PBB.
kienfu
post Jun 12 2011, 07:29 PM

78 posts

my Ipad no hope ady, loan letter offer got problem, left 1 week....... haiz.............

Added on June 12, 2011, 7:34 pmcz of communication problem, my banker wronly prepared the LO for me which i get the 4% rebate (non-dibs), but the LO prepared by banker is dibs( i need to pay the 4% while singing S&P), so now i LO need to re-issue. actually i think it can be done in 2 days since my loan ady approved, but the banker sounds like not reli hapi bcz wasting his time and give trouble to him, he told me need sometime, but my SA told me it can be done very fast, any1 here got any idea to make it fast?? pls......... i reli need help now............

This post has been edited by kienfu: Jun 12 2011, 07:34 PM
kienfu
post Jun 12 2011, 08:20 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(BBB Project @ Jun 12 2011, 08:16 PM)
you choose DIBS or non-DIBS?
sometime i confuse, i choose the 4% rebate 1, is non dibs rite? soli cz im 1st time buying house.
kienfu
post Jun 12 2011, 09:07 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Jun 12 2011, 09:04 PM)
it can be done in 2 day. but i believe mine is prepared in one day...since we get into this let me share my storey...

my banker promise she will rush to get my LO ready by friday... on friday i called2 she not answered... at 4.30pm she called back and said the LO wont ready by friday...i told her my due date on saturday(which is the next day).. yet she said cant prepared it on time... very politely i ask her to try her best to get it ready by dat day...firmly she said cannot fastest LO can be ready by monday... so I just accept that i wont get an Ipad....

at 5.45pm she called back and said the my LO are ready!!  thumbup.gif

sometimes polite works...sometimes yell and screaming works.. good luck... i believe 1 week more than enough for u banker to get LO ready...
i think is just whether the banker wat to do for me or not lor. haiz............. u sign u LO in last day?? but ipad can get??
kienfu
post Jun 12 2011, 10:03 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(0106127 @ Jun 12 2011, 10:00 PM)
all signed.
all money paid.
waiting for construction start.

cp is very important. i have mention abt it previously
wat is cp?
kienfu
post Jun 12 2011, 10:05 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(axsys @ Jun 12 2011, 10:04 PM)
Car Park tongue.gif
y so important?? btw, i ady know my cp number
kienfu
post Jun 12 2011, 10:10 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(axsys @ Jun 12 2011, 10:08 PM)
It is about where is the CP located lo... is it near to the lift to your unit? Is is convenient to you? Most people prefer the CP to be as near as to the entrance way to their unit. Some people doesn't care where is it located. I think that what matters.
my cp is located at lvl5 just beside the lift.... smile.gif
kienfu
post Jun 17 2011, 08:02 PM

78 posts

just notice the loan agreement also must sign within 30days from the S&P date.... wtf.... sad.gif always rusn here rush there, so tired.....
kienfu
post Jun 17 2011, 10:36 PM

78 posts

any1 here feel regret to buying this AMARA??? y every1 like just keep complaining??

0.0416sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:20 AM