post May 13 2011, 05:51 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,779 posts

QUOTE(mensa @ May 13 2011, 05:44 PM)
guys any comment on godfather trilogy?

http://www.amazon.com/Godfather-Trilogy-Co...05279703&sr=1-4

tq wink.gif
You may consider get at Amazon UK, much more cheaper, nearly half price compare with US. (UK Edition is Region Free)

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Godfather-Coppola-...y/dp/B001E25MBK

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: May 13 2011, 05:54 PM
TSAndrewtst
post May 13 2011, 05:54 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,779 posts

QUOTE(scmah73 @ May 13 2011, 05:49 PM)
sorry i not promote piracy, just curious abt this..hehe

just back from uncle ahem shop for asking whether they selling any empty bluray-case for my damage case, too bad they dont and i found out they selling 50Gg BDs with steelcase, information at the front & back exactly like US version only the side with chinese word and ahem logo.

maybe those steelcase collectors here would love change their normal case to this..haha, just kidding
Sorry lo, it look so pirated, I hate those Chinese wording, and I afraid it not cheap. How much actually? Just interesting to know the price.

I already 3 months never step in Uncle Ho shop, which consider abandon them.

I won't collect pirated BD any more, I don't care how pretty they do the case, it still pirated copy.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: May 13 2011, 05:57 PM
scmah73
post May 13 2011, 06:00 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ May 13 2011, 05:54 PM)
Sorry lo, it look so pirated, I hate those Chinese wording, and I afraid it not cheap. How much actually?
biggrin.gif yea agreed, just for friday joking, no point telling the price cause we all original supporter...hehe
johnbluraylover
post May 13 2011, 07:22 PM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ May 13 2011, 06:54 PM)
Sorry lo, it look so pirated, I hate those Chinese wording, and I afraid it not cheap. How much actually? Just interesting to know the price.

I already 3 months never step in Uncle Ho shop, which consider abandon them.

I won't collect pirated BD any more, I don't care how pretty they do the case, it still pirated copy.
it is selling at RM50/disc
samuraiiii79
post May 13 2011, 07:36 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ May 13 2011, 07:22 PM)
it is selling at RM50/disc
I bought 1 @ RM40per disc....Steelcasing 50GB - movie title: 2012

To test.... And guess what... It looks good and plays well.... Not promoting piracy here just information sharing.... whistling.gif
low98944
post May 13 2011, 07:38 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(samuraiiii79 @ May 13 2011, 07:36 PM)
To test.... And guess what... It looks good and plays well.... Not promoting piracy here just information sharing.... whistling.gif
Also considered promoting on my opinion. tongue.gif
low98944
post May 13 2011, 08:20 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

10:00 AM PDT - Upcoming Deal

Upcoming Deal
The first rule of Fight Club is, you do not talk about Fight Club.
Fight club brows.gif <-- 1 am tomorrow

4:00 PM PDT - Upcoming Deal

Upcoming Deal
Get ready to rock and roll all night and party every day...
rclxub.gif No idea... <-- 7 am tomorrow.
samuraiiii79
post May 13 2011, 08:28 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ May 13 2011, 07:38 PM)
Also considered promoting on my opinion.  tongue.gif
Not so loud bro.... Peasant like me must find ways to cut corner sometime... Make that most of the time whistling.gif
low98944
post May 13 2011, 08:39 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(samuraiiii79 @ May 13 2011, 08:28 PM)
Not so loud bro.... Peasant like me must find ways to cut corner sometime... Make that most of the time whistling.gif
laugh.gif nod.gif
nazmanson
post May 13 2011, 09:09 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ May 13 2011, 08:20 PM)
Fight club  brows.gif  <-- 1 am tomorrow
rclxub.gif  No idea... <-- 7 am tomorrow.
1am Fight Club......hopefully bluray

7am .............maybe KISS boxset
TSAndrewtst
post May 13 2011, 09:22 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,779 posts

QUOTE(samuraiiii79 @ May 13 2011, 07:36 PM)
Oh! Off course it is same quality if it is BD50 as direct copy.

But is it worth? Spending a RM40 to RM50 for a fake copy? For me nope.

Above is just my opinion, no offence to any.
nazmanson
post May 13 2011, 09:28 PM

Smell Like Teen Spirit
1,275 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ May 13 2011, 12:06 PM)
My own Documentaries Award thumbup.gif

Thank you for the listing cum review, just ordered my first documentary from amazon.uk

QUOTE(johnbluraylover @ May 13 2011, 03:54 PM)
waiting for parcel to arrive is torturing, now i aliready learn " i don't give a damn" attitude on the delivering estimation, just be cool & patient,
today my replacement of DR. ZHIVAGO arrived, which supposed to be arrived 1 week earlier.

i haven't open the terminator head yet, but it is really really big, it is bigger than my head & i only paid RM9 for the delivering cost, can't complain AMZ anymore.

good luck brother, just be cool & it will arrive as a surprise. biggrin.gif
Please do not forget to upload a picture of your previous Dr Zhivago. TQ

This post has been edited by nazmanson: May 13 2011, 09:31 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 13 2011, 10:03 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ May 13 2011, 07:38 PM)
Also considered promoting on my opinion.  tongue.gif
Enthusiast, Excited, but tell be honest, just hate those effing pirate dvd & blu-ray mongers in the street.
samuraiiii79
post May 13 2011, 11:11 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ May 13 2011, 10:03 PM)
Enthusiast, Excited, but tell be honest, just hate those effing pirate dvd & blu-ray mongers in the street.
They are just providing an option...

Hate is a very strong word....use it wisely.... icon_rolleyes.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 13 2011, 11:15 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(samuraiiii79 @ May 13 2011, 11:11 PM)
They are just providing an option...

Hate is a very strong word....use it wisely....  icon_rolleyes.gif
Well, i insist to use cause i hate piracy!
samuraiiii79
post May 13 2011, 11:23 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ May 13 2011, 11:15 PM)
Well, i insist to use cause i hate piracy!
You sound like a bitter person... You hate those people or the act?
Learn to take a chill pill... You'll find the world is a better place...always give others the benefit of the doubt... Just enjoy your BD and don't have to comment on everything that is posted here....no hard feelings eh?! brows.gif

Added on May 13, 2011, 11:36 pmMy order from Amazon UK already exceeded 10 days leh.... This time under DHL....
past few deliveries reached my house around 10 days using royal mail....

Aiyoh.... Thought can watch godfather tonight......

It's alright.... Im going to watch inception for the fourth time....everytime I watch, I'll find something new... Hehehehe

This post has been edited by samuraiiii79: May 13 2011, 11:36 PM
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post May 14 2011, 12:22 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(samuraiiii79 @ May 13 2011, 11:23 PM)
You sound like a bitter person... You hate those people or the act?
Learn to take a chill pill... You'll find the world is a better place...always give others the benefit of the doubt... Just enjoy your BD and don't have to comment on everything that is posted here....no hard feelings eh?! brows.gif

Added on May 13, 2011, 11:36 pmMy order from Amazon UK already exceeded 10 days leh.... This time under DHL....
past few deliveries reached my house around 10 days using royal mail....

Aiyoh.... Thought can watch godfather tonight......

It's alright.... Im going to watch inception for the fourth time....everytime I watch, I'll find something new... Hehehehe
As you wish, so do you..(if you know what i mean) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: May 14 2011, 12:26 AM
johnbluraylover
post May 14 2011, 12:36 AM

1,069 posts

QUOTE(47ronin @ May 13 2011, 05:47 PM)
get hottoys series bro, you won't be disappointed.

try search at LYN garage sales ---> http://forum.lowyat.net/Hobbies&Collectibles

--------

for 300, get yourself with HT King Leo

for Ironman series, get all of em. heh
thank you for the recommendation, it really looks cool. thumbup.gif
samuraiiii79
post May 14 2011, 12:40 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ May 14 2011, 12:22 AM)
As you wish, so do you..(if you know what i mean) tongue.gif
Hahahahaha..... rclxms.gif
johnbluraylover
post May 14 2011, 12:45 AM

1,069 posts

hi guys, is the FIREFLY - COMPLETE SEASON BLURAY worthbuying at U$23.50?

This post has been edited by johnbluraylover: May 14 2011, 12:46 AM

Attached image(s)

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0284sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:39 PM