90 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Mitsubishi asx, This car doesnt seem to be popular here.

lucifah
post Jun 4 2012, 09:19 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(PublicWay @ Jun 4 2012, 06:52 PM)
seems like this is the only way... unless i change the steeling wheel la huh?
or u can buy a steering wheel wrap / slip on cover that has cloth surface on it. looks ugly to me.
HintChin
post Jun 5 2012, 06:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jun 4 2012, 09:38 AM)
which color and how much did u get them for?

2 yr free maintenance + 3 yr warranty? or 3 + 3 ?

i know you'll be super excited. my 2 weeks waiting for the car seems like eternity.
2 + 3 package.
2012 edition as well as car year made.

Total 3K++ of discount. White color.
MeToo
post Jun 5 2012, 07:02 PM

9,338 posts

ASX is a great buy lah... so low price for a 4B12

Better then buying a 4B11 Lancer and end up being angry with Inspira on the road

If only they have a Manual version of the 4B12....
ckk125
post Jun 5 2012, 07:36 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 5 2012, 07:02 PM)
ASX is a great buy lah... so low price for a 4B12

Better then buying a 4B11 Lancer and end up being angry with Inspira on the road

If only they have a Manual version of the 4B12....
asx 4b11 ....
PublicWay
post Jun 5 2012, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(HintChin @ Jun 5 2012, 06:41 PM)
2 + 3 package.
2012 edition as well as car year made.

Total 3K++ of discount. White color.
hi bro can give me contact of your agent? rm3k++ is a lot of discount i will contact your agent.
MeToo
post Jun 5 2012, 11:15 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jun 5 2012, 07:36 PM)
asx 4b11 ....
doh.gif

I was thinking of sportsback... really facepalm.com jor
HintChin
post Jun 6 2012, 12:05 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(PublicWay @ Jun 5 2012, 10:46 PM)
hi bro can give me contact of your agent? rm3k++ is a lot of discount i will contact your agent.
Okie sure sure, but I will ask him to call you okie?
Because not so good I pass the number to you directly.
Hope you are not mind to pm me you number.
BTW, I think he will call you at Thursday as I will back from oversea and take my new car.

Are you okie with this arrangement?

Added on June 6, 2012, 12:05 amU
QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 6 2012, 12:15 AM)
doh.gif

mean the ASX engine is powerful!?

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 6 2012, 12:15 AM)
doh.gif

This post has been edited by HintChin: Jun 6 2012, 12:05 AM
PublicWay
post Jun 6 2012, 12:21 AM

[quote=HintChin,Jun 6 2012, 12:05 AM]
BTW, I think he will call you at Thursday as I will back from oversea and take my new car.

Ok bro. i pm you di. pls help ask your agent to call me thanks.

btw, how long you waited your new car?
HintChin
post Jun 6 2012, 12:54 AM

19 posts

[quote=PublicWay,Jun 6 2012, 01:21 AM]

[/quote]

Actually only 1 week.

Where are you stay?!
MeToo
post Jun 6 2012, 01:50 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(HintChin @ Jun 6 2012, 12:05 AM)

haha.. dude.. that "agent" is a salesman? They happy u put their number everywhere lah... doh.gif

Anyway, Lancer now is 2 year full service or 5k discount I think I saw in mudah...

Also... I dont mean ASX engine is powerful... i mean 4B11 is nothign to shout about.. even a cheapskate Inspira have that.... I saying the 4B12 is the one i rather have
HintChin
post Jun 6 2012, 05:13 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 6 2012, 02:50 AM)
haha.. dude.. that "agent" is a salesman? They happy u put their number everywhere lah...  doh.gif

Anyway, Lancer now is 2 year full service or 5k discount I think I saw in mudah...

Also... I dont mean ASX engine is powerful... i mean 4B11 is nothign to shout about.. even a cheapskate Inspira have that.... I saying the 4B12 is the one i rather have
So ASX is same engine with inpira?
richard912
post Jun 6 2012, 05:30 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(HintChin @ Jun 6 2012, 05:13 PM)
The ASX share the same engine of the Lancer, which is also used in the Inspira 2.0 ala 4B11
ckk125
post Jun 6 2012, 05:38 PM

649 posts

different engine cover though
lucifah
post Jun 6 2012, 08:51 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jun 6 2012, 05:38 PM)
different engine cover though
and different tuning, perhaps due to ECU mapping

the ASX 4B11 has lower HP, at only 150hp / 197Nm vs 155hp / 199Nm found on lancer 2.0

but the ASX has lower kerb weight (1,375kg) if compared to a lancer (1,385kg)
ckk125
post Jun 6 2012, 09:14 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jun 6 2012, 08:51 PM)
and different tuning, perhaps due to ECU mapping

the ASX 4B11 has lower HP, at only 150hp / 197Nm vs 155hp / 199Nm found on lancer 2.0

but the ASX has lower kerb weight (1,375kg) if compared to a lancer (1,385kg)
those figures applies to 2008 lancers.

the newer lancers worldwide has the same torque and power figures already.

this is from the 2011 lancer service manual.

This post has been edited by ckk125: Jun 6 2012, 09:20 PM

HintChin
post Jun 7 2012, 06:36 AM

19 posts

[quote=ckk125,Jun 6 2012, 10:14 PM]those figures applies to 2008 lancers.

the newer lancers worldwide has the same torque and power figures already.

this is from the 2011 lancer service manual.

[/quote]
Clear now!!!!!!

Added on June 8, 2012, 10:09 am[quote=PublicWay,Jun 6 2012, 01:21 AM]

[/quote]
Hi dude, the agent will call you today.......

This post has been edited by HintChin: Jun 8 2012, 10:09 AM
amad108
post Jun 8 2012, 10:28 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

still consider under power? how about CX-5 with 2.0 too, but the review claim is good enough.. at paultan
HintChin
post Jun 9 2012, 12:59 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Jun 8 2012, 11:28 PM)
still consider under power? how about CX-5 with 2.0 too, but the review claim is good enough.. at paultan
Hei dude, FYi

http://www.autohome.com.cn/tech/201112/280825.html

Actually CX5 spec is not bad, just not suitable for some of the user like specifie to women driver.....

Added on June 9, 2012, 1:01 am
QUOTE(amad108 @ Jun 8 2012, 11:28 PM)
Accidently saw this link as well, but not really relate to CX5 indeed.

http://bottomline.msnbc.msn.com/_news/2012...-cars-in-the-us

This post has been edited by HintChin: Jun 9 2012, 01:01 AM
PublicWay
post Jun 10 2012, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(HintChin @ Jun 7 2012, 06:36 AM)
Clear now!!!!!!

Added on June 8, 2012, 10:09 am
Hi dude, the agent will call you today.......
thanks bro he call me already. his offer beat the rest flat flat. thank you so much!
HintChin
post Jun 11 2012, 08:57 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(PublicWay @ Jun 10 2012, 09:12 PM)
thanks bro he call me already. his offer beat the rest flat flat. thank you so much!
I'm happy for you as well.....
Welcome to the ASX club.......

90 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:43 AM