5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL Nendoroid Thread V Haruhi Bunny Set, 23/7/11 Nendorian gathering@KK

goldfries
post May 3 2011, 04:24 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

ハヤテのごとの桂ヒナギク | Katsura Hinagiku from Hayate No Gotoku (Nendoroid version) by goldfries, on Flickr

biggrin.gif my first Nendo pictar!
goldfries
post May 3 2011, 05:45 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

aiyah i replaced the pic end up not loaded. biggrin.gif

yeah my first nendo! ok la i bought her with Mio from K-On! Haven't watch K-On but Mio looks cute, with guitar that I can use for my Haruhi character. biggrin.gif

Added on May 3, 2011, 5:46 pm
QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ May 3 2011, 05:09 PM)
*rant*

one of my SAL parcel containing BGS figma that was shipped out 6 months ago from amiami not arrive yet sleep.gif
so bad? was it a Pre-order?

goldfries
post May 3 2011, 06:11 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ May 3 2011, 06:09 PM)
You managed to get it at XL shop? Still having the 2 for RM250 promo ah they all?
yes. smile.gif

all shop still have. this time i more crever use phone capture the availables. biggrin.gif

i no time to list out for you guys, will list it out tonight some that i saw

QUOTE(KiddoKid @ May 3 2011, 06:08 PM)
sakula u got pa coupon/? me wanna geth army-san and jietan XD
you can get jietan for RM 125 at XL!!! rclxm9.gif

sorry no army-san, no see.

Added on May 3, 2011, 6:12 pmoh btw if you guys go XL and saw Nagato Yuki, please let me know ok? biggrin.gif ありがとうございます
goldfries
post May 3 2011, 07:20 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

no la i thought go nendo site list down exactly. hehe. cos my picture kinda sucky.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 01:28 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Ok guys - here's what I saw at XL-Shop that are eligible for "2 for RM 250 promotion", Empire Gallery. biggrin.gif

Churuya San http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2580/...huruya-san.html
Canaan http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2623/...oid+Canaan.html
Tsukasa Hiiragi http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2206/...Normal+Ver.html
Miyuki Takara (normal version) http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2207/...Normal+Ver.html
Jiei Tan http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2737/...d+Jiei-tan.html
Priecia http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2373/...id+Priecia.html
Dead Master http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2940/...ead+Master.html
Mio Akiyama http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2558/...io+Akiyama.html
Ui Hirasawa http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2982/...i+Hirasawa.html
Reina http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2847/...roid+Reina.html
Cattleya http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2960/...d+Cattleya.html
Tooko Amano http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2862/...ooko+Amano.html
Francesca Lucchini http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2826/...a+Lucchini.html
Tomoe http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2923/...roid+Tomoe.html
Kuro Kagami http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2602/...uro+Kagami.html
Mimi Usa http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2740/...d+Mimi+Usa.html
Ein http://www.goodsmile.info/product/en/2671/Nendoroid+Ein.html

*took me about 20 minutes to settle the above.

Funny story - I went to BTS XL-Shop on Sunday, see nothing nice. Abandoned my hope to look for Hinagiku in Malaysia and wanted to order from Hobby Search already.

Next day, was at Subang Jaya whole day for meeting. Night time decided to jalan-jalan with wife at Empire Gallery la since been here many times but never had chance to explore.

So yeah went up up up to 7th floor liao - eiihhhh got XL-Shop, so ok lor since got XL here might as well go in and have a look.

WTHZOMGBBQSAUCE - H.I.N.A HINAGIKU around!!! and part of the 2 for RM 250 thing. damn thing is I need to find another character to buy along, so yeah decide to buy Mio from K-On for the cute face, outfit, and above all - the guitar! though left handed it seems. bleh, can use for my Haruhi figure.... I think. tongue.gif
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 02:25 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Hinagiku was the intended purchase. Mio just so happen to be a choice to fulfill the requirement. tongue.gif
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 10:36 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

fren, that shop I got surprised i tell you!

i even found Lancelot Albion from Robot Tamashi (BANDAI) series, it's just that they're selling at 50% from what I can get elsewhere.

anyway the Nendo a lot la there, compared to like say BTS or Midvalley. It's spread across about 4 storeys in a single shelf, sharing space with Figma (both product under GSC).

IIRC it's the latest among all XL shops (since Empire is new) and being on 7th floor upper corner, most people don't know about it. in BTS people know already, last time lower floor then shifted to 7th floor (BTS wan every time i go, i donno where it is. apparently they shift so same floor as Time Machine).
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 11:00 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 4 2011, 10:38 AM)
i thought their shop are linked... hmm.gif
which shop link?

anyway was at BTS, went to TM and Graffiti - can't find Nendo in any of them.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 11:19 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

oh that sense. yeah i also thought but i donno whether i can go say "i want X and Y" and they go collect from all shops. biggrin.gif

now only 1 branch i haven't visit. brows.gif
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 11:40 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ May 4 2011, 11:30 AM)
Actually from what I asked from the Empire XL-Shop, there's no such linkage among their branches and their HQ. So stocks that are available online does not mean that it's available at their stores.
QUOTE(sakuradesune @ May 4 2011, 11:31 AM)
only the online one linked in sense of stock. if u want cod, u need to call them to check which shop actually still have that stock then u need to go to that certain shop to deal
hmm.gif so difficult. if i want 2 for 250 promotion - it has to be from the same shop I guess, right?

biggrin.gif don't think they'll go through the hassle of shipping 1 unit from A, 2nd unit from B, both ship to C just so i can get promotion advantage.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 12:23 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/produc...ctId=GSC-967264 <=-- this i want. online say available. sad.gif cannot find yet.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 12:45 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

yeah, Kyon is new. not part of the 2 for 250.

Nagoto also not eligible for it? if like that then susah liao, old unit should be eligible for it la. then i can get it with say Ui or whoever else from K-on to join my Mio.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 02:18 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ May 4 2011, 02:05 PM)
got anymore hina-chan?
no more. last one with me. wink.gif

Added on May 4, 2011, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(King83 @ May 4 2011, 01:53 PM)
You bought the last Mio from XL subang?
don't recall mine being last unit.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 06:40 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

btw can you guys teach a nendo noob something - how you make your nendo stand ah?

for me, there's no manual so i just agak agak use the stand they give to support only.

is that the only way? smile.gif
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 06:57 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Hinagiku's stand is like a spade, 3 pieces of it. i just put her skirt along the openings la.

the subject not that stable though, as you can see i manage to take the photo of it la. manage to stand it but it takes quite a few tries just to get it to hold properly.

Added on May 4, 2011, 6:58 pm
QUOTE(Nichol90 @ May 4 2011, 06:48 PM)
I'm assuming you have the newer nendo's stand, which usually fit nicely between the legs and the skirt. I notice that most of the time, the legs needs to be perfectly standing, or it wont fit well.
oh? the whole spade into the skirt ah? ok ok.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 07:02 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ May 4 2011, 06:59 PM)
Hinagiku is different. Compare your Mio to Hinagiku and you'll see what I meant about skirt-legs-stands biggrin.gif
oh i thought meant whole 3 pieces inside.

yeah that's something like what i did la. let her skirt stand some way inside the opening.

i haven't take out Mio.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 07:07 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

oh thank you thank you. biggrin.gif donno why i suddenly interested in Nendo also.

great, another way to spend. brows.gif
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 07:22 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ May 4 2011, 07:17 PM)
Since you have Mio, she must be ronery without the rest of the keionbu  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
yeah next one may buy Ui. smile.gif i did thought of collecting K-On girls but never thought of Nendo version. well, now got Mio, may consider the rest.
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 07:42 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

aiyah say only la. i got 101 other things to buy. we see how. smile.gif
goldfries
post May 4 2011, 09:49 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ May 4 2011, 09:20 PM)
goldfries so kayas. till so happy got other place to spend now. can give each of us 1 nendo liao like this as celebration lolol
sweat.gif not that kind of meaning la my fren.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0237sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:42 PM