5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Collectibles ORIGINAL Nendoroid Thread V Haruhi Bunny Set, 23/7/11 Nendorian gathering@KK

goldfries
post May 5 2011, 02:24 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

i lost track of what i POed from amiami la. tongue.gif donno how liao. dowan to double order. later i go check my mail. hehe.
goldfries
post May 5 2011, 09:46 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

disappointed. got 1 fella selling some stuff from US but dowan do shipping. sad.gif
goldfries
post May 5 2011, 06:27 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

should I get my Mio a partner? should i?!?!?!? SHOULD I!?!??!?!!
goldfries
post May 5 2011, 06:51 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

yeah i saw the ritsu goreng price. crazy. wait for re-release.
goldfries
post May 5 2011, 06:54 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

no ah, i just saw few last night RM 500. smile.gif some place. donno shipping included or not.
goldfries
post May 5 2011, 06:58 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

erm. how does it make any difference then and now? smile.gif wanna see my Revoltech collection ah? hehe.
goldfries
post May 6 2011, 01:45 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Vivato @ May 5 2011, 07:22 PM)
was once a revoltech collector too until I got trolled by their eva series
nowadays new releases not as nice as before, although joints improved.

got turned-off by their Macross transformable version, waste $$$. willing to trade that unit for Nendo. tongue.gif

actually planning to collect some Figma but Nendo cute la. biggrin.gif

goldfries
post May 6 2011, 02:25 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

biggrin.gif can't wait for panty & stocking to be released!
goldfries
post May 6 2011, 02:45 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

didn't watch madoka. don't intend to order madoka. smile.gif i slowpoke so collect older stuff and re-releases.
goldfries
post May 6 2011, 02:31 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

this amiami damn strange wan. yesterday send me PAYMENT REMINDER for my PO.

now i ask them to combine with another order, they say PAST DUE. i was like WTH cos it's not even 24 hours since reminder.

Added on May 6, 2011, 2:33 pm
LOL.

OK. REMINDER and NOTIFICATION are 2 different things. smile.gif

I think you guys should be aware of that.

REMINDER = remind us, eg I haven't made payment. You remind me to pay.

From what you wrote, it looks like a NOTIFICATION.

Anyway, thanks! smile.gif

--- On Fri, 5/6/11, e_support <e_support@amiami.com> wrote:

> From: e_support <e_support@amiami.com>
> Subject: Re: AmiAmi [Total Order] Order Confirmation
> To: briancyc@yahoo.com
> Date: Friday, May 6, 2011, 2:23 PM
> Hi, Brian.
>
> Thank you for mailing us.
>
> Once you receive a payment reminder, it means the order is
> past due.
> You were sent a payment request on April 28th and payment
> was due by May
> 5th.
> Because we did not receive payment for the order by the
> 5th, your order
> became past due and you were sent a reminder.
>
> Please let us know if you have any more questions.
> Thank you for shopping at AmiAmi.
>
> Sincerely,
> AmiAmi
>
>
haha.
goldfries
post May 6 2011, 02:44 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

hehe. no la. i just saying that their REMINDER is not REMINDER.
goldfries
post May 6 2011, 02:54 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

nope. I'm sure there's no misunderstanding.

The title of the E-mail is REMINDER.

Dear Brian Chong.

This is AmiAmi. Thank you for placing an order with us.
We e-mailed you because we haven't been able to confirm your payment for the following order;

Our PayPal address: e_support@amiami.com

If you have yet to pay, please send us a payment via PayPal for the amount as seen in your grand total above.

this was the content of the E-mail. Clearly it's a REMINDER. smile.gif

Added on May 6, 2011, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(sakuradesune @ May 6 2011, 02:51 PM)
5th may they seem still cant receive your payment so they remind you on the last day u still havent pay. i not sure they got do this to you, but last time i forgot to pay and they extend my payment for 1 week.

yeah they sent on last day but it's not even 24 hours since the mail was received. smile.gif i thought still can pay lor. then they say past due. WTH.
goldfries
post May 6 2011, 04:41 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ May 6 2011, 03:45 PM)
did they give u an extension?
no didn't. nmind. not nendo. biggrin.gif

goldfries
post May 7 2011, 02:16 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

how about just use EMS?

for me, my stuff are from amiami and HLJ. haven't try HS.
goldfries
post May 8 2011, 08:51 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

TM is left of XL, clearing stuff like. Right side got shop?!?!?! i didn't see wan. smile.gif
goldfries
post May 9 2011, 06:18 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

wahh donno how you guys maintain this hobby. till date my purchase of collectibles frequency also can't beat most of you. smile.gif
goldfries
post Jun 5 2011, 03:24 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

saw this unkown shop at Kepong Brem Mall selling a bunch of Nendo and Figma, i donno whether ori or imi. how to tell ah?
goldfries
post Jun 5 2011, 05:21 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

price is the usual 150, with discounts here and there.
goldfries
post Jun 5 2011, 05:33 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

ahhh those are the details i want to know.

i noted they have this hologram round sticker at front of the box, same as the figmas they selling. box was rather worn on some, i'm surprised they have Nagato Yuki cos i thought that one quite hard to get.
goldfries
post Jun 5 2011, 06:21 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Jun 5 2011, 05:54 PM)
well,if they have hologram sticker most likely it is ori but still refer back to the post above to determine it is ori or not... sometime shop that not many ppl know would have stock that usually hard to find... i found a few shop with kirino n hmo miku when all other place have no stock...
QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 5 2011, 05:55 PM)
is it the original nagato yuki or nagato yuki disappearance version? if you list down the nendo available then we can determine whether it is original or bootleg coz there are only a couple of  famous nendoroids that had been bootleged. if it is the original nagato yuki then chances are its a rare thing and its original
thanks guys, is disappearance version.

i'm just being cautious. it's at brem mall 4th floor for those who are interested.

i must say the Nendo choices are better than XL BTS. smile.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0499sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:52 PM