122 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V16, Do you have the Desire to be cute?

dude1218
post May 3 2011, 11:29 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(giomanach @ May 3 2011, 11:15 PM)
wow
this thread is like dead
Maybe it's time for me to change ROM.
which has the best battery life in your opinion?
for me is ARHD 5.0 that i using currently.... waiting 5.1.3
kevinphuah88
post May 3 2011, 11:38 PM

176 posts

5.1.3 is up.. only main link is working thou.. other mirror links are still in the progress..
Atsutane-Shirane
post May 3 2011, 11:55 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(kevinphuah88 @ May 3 2011, 11:38 PM)
5.1.3 is up.. only main link is working thou.. other mirror links are still in the progress..
Cool... waiting for DB link to copy it...
winter-X
post May 4 2011, 12:03 AM

458 posts

i guess i am the only 1 who still stick with miui...
gonna flash to GB rom after it get stable...

=.= i dowan use 2 days then got new version...
dude1218
post May 4 2011, 12:03 AM

1,170 posts

yeah is up...but so slow!!!

snoopy5
post May 4 2011, 12:49 AM

guys,my phone now charge to 90% and the green led light up showing me fully charged,but in current widget it is juz 90%!!how can i solve tis problem?b4 tat it wont happen like tat... sad.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post May 4 2011, 12:55 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(snoopy5 @ May 4 2011, 12:49 AM)
guys,my phone now charge to 90% and the green led light up showing me fully charged,but in current widget it is juz 90%!!how can i solve tis problem?b4 tat it wont happen like tat... sad.gif
That a feature in CM7... don't worry...
snoopy5
post May 4 2011, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ May 4 2011, 12:55 AM)
That a feature in CM7... don't worry...
i juz realised after u told me tis,lol...... sweat.gif

Added on May 4, 2011, 2:04 amjuz update to latest CM7 version--->7.0.2 and everything went fine.but i found google account been removed and when i wanna go into android market,it juz wont let me,nt even a force close,it juz like i cant enter at all.so wat should i do now? cry.gif

This post has been edited by snoopy5: May 4 2011, 02:04 AM
monza84
post May 4 2011, 07:16 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(snoopy5 @ May 4 2011, 12:58 AM)
i juz realised after u told me tis,lol...... sweat.gif

Added on May 4, 2011, 2:04 amjuz update to latest CM7 version--->7.0.2 and everything went fine.but i found google account been removed and when i wanna go into android market,it juz wont let me,nt even a force close,it juz like i cant enter at all.so wat should i do now?  cry.gif
LOL..first time using CM ROM ka?? You flashed GAPPS?? whistling.gif....go to CM thread there, got one link for GAPPS, nvm i help you GAPPS HERE, download the one for CM7 smile.gif

Morning guys wave.gif

Anyone want to try this, a little different from the other because ported from Touch 4G biggrin.gif --> Click Me
snoopy5
post May 4 2011, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(monza84 @ May 4 2011, 07:16 AM)
LOL..first time using CM ROM ka?? You flashed GAPPS?? whistling.gif....go to CM thread there, got one link for GAPPS, nvm i help you GAPPS HERE, download the one for CM7 smile.gif
Morning guys wave.gif

Anyone want to try this, a little different from the other because ported from Touch 4G biggrin.gif --> Click Me
going to try now,coz i m updating frm cm7 to cm7.0.2,din wipe/clear data,so i thought everything should be there. sweat.gif
monza84
post May 4 2011, 09:51 AM

2,059 posts

hmm.gif..din wipe, should still be there, well...try flash GAPPS first see how laugh.gif
snoopy5
post May 4 2011, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(monza84 @ May 4 2011, 09:51 AM)
hmm.gif..din wipe, should still be there, well...try flash GAPPS first see how laugh.gif
tats y i thought everything should be there... sweat.gif
btw i juz flashed gapps,everything come bec to normal!thx sifu!! biggrin.gif
velma
post May 4 2011, 10:48 AM

1,080 posts

Dear all DHD user, can you guys help me on this matter.
Last Sunday I drive to kl from kuantan and along the highway I been trying to find gps signal but failed. I'm using papago and I also try the premium navigation also the same. Can't get any signal. But when about reach town centre I got it. I was so happy because I I really need it to guild me to my destiny. When done I leave the parking , it still the same problem.

Fyi, my fren on the other was using garmin device and also with a Nokia installed garmin in it worked fine. It's very sad to have a Nokia user laughing at me who use such high end device.
syuki
post May 4 2011, 11:08 AM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

Ho ho ho Morning.... wave.gif wave.gif Long time didn't leave post here. biggrin.gif

@Velma
Go to Market, install Faster Fix and GPS Status & Tool.. Mine can detect within 5 second. nod.gif
edan1979
post May 4 2011, 11:26 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

@velma

its hard to get to position when the car is moving... you need to turn it on first before moving...

and syuki suggestion is a good one. install both software. it will help a lot.
Atsutane-Shirane
post May 4 2011, 11:41 AM

1,458 posts

It seem ARHD 5.1.3 having a lot of problem...
soonlee33
post May 4 2011, 11:44 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ May 4 2011, 11:08 AM)
Ho ho ho Morning....  wave.gif  wave.gif Long time didn't leave post here.  biggrin.gif

@Velma
Go to Market, install Faster Fix and GPS Status & Tool.. Mine can detect within 5 second.  nod.gif
so long din c u liao syuki apamacam?
masih bergetar?? brows.gif
velma
post May 4 2011, 11:45 AM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ May 4 2011, 11:08 AM)
Ho ho ho Morning....  wave.gif  wave.gif Long time didn't leave post here.  biggrin.gif

@Velma
Go to Market, install Faster Fix and GPS Status & Tool.. Mine can detect within 5 second.  nod.gif
THanks man really appreciated that

Added on May 4, 2011, 11:46 am
QUOTE(edan1979 @ May 4 2011, 11:26 AM)
@velma

its hard to get to position when the car is moving... you need to turn it on first before moving...

THAnks for your advice .

This post has been edited by velma: May 4 2011, 11:46 AM
stormlcc
post May 4 2011, 11:46 AM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

QUOTE(velma @ May 4 2011, 10:48 AM)
Dear all DHD user, can you guys help me on this matter.
Last Sunday I drive to kl from kuantan and along the highway I been trying to find gps signal but failed. I'm using papago and I also try the premium navigation also the same. Can't get any signal. But when about reach town centre I got it. I was so happy because I I really need it to guild me to my destiny. When done I leave the parking , it still the same problem.

Fyi, my fren on the other was using garmin device and also with a Nokia installed garmin in it worked fine. It's very sad to have a Nokia user laughing at me who use such high end device.
did u remove the protection casing, if using full cover casing at the back (like silicon casings that doesn't have holes) the DHD won't get any signals. and papago really sucks at getting signals in the DHD. I use Aura, and it locks within a minute!

QUOTE(edan1979 @ May 4 2011, 11:26 AM)
@velma

nope, after 1st time lock, the 2nd time onward even on moving vehicle at speeds at more than 100km also can lock, tried it 2 days ago in Penang and Juru, using Aura.........the best thing is.......even back alley it also can navigate us!
syuki
post May 4 2011, 11:47 AM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

@edan1979
nod.gif

@Atsutane
What problem it have..?

@soonlee
I'm good like always, just like you la good also. icon_rolleyes.gif Me bergetar at night only, when daylight me busy...........~ yawn.gif

122 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:40 PM