122 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V16, Do you have the Desire to be cute?

soonlee33
post Apr 26 2011, 12:37 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Apr 26 2011, 12:20 PM)
That consider tablet already... I prefer transformer more...
autobots! retrieve~
rosalynbaby
post Apr 26 2011, 12:53 PM

brosss~ how to rename folder? i mean, i added a folder @ homescreen to keep all the games shortcut, the new folder autonamed itself as "folder" ... how to change? T_T"
IceFlame21
post Apr 26 2011, 12:56 PM

529 posts

@rosalyn - O_O u use task killer?
Virgil
post Apr 26 2011, 01:12 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(rosalynbaby @ Apr 26 2011, 12:53 PM)
brosss~ how to rename folder? i mean, i added a folder @ homescreen to keep all the games shortcut, the new folder autonamed itself as "folder" ... how to change? T_T"
just long press the folder name and edit
Calex
post Apr 26 2011, 01:32 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

RCMix keeps giving me problems doh.gif

End up keep returning to MIUI / CM7.
IceFlame21
post Apr 26 2011, 01:50 PM

529 posts

yay for CM7 !
Taetsu
post Apr 26 2011, 02:13 PM

442 posts

Good news for Maxis user

You can now book/purchase movie tickets for GSC/TGV thru Maxis Movies App (can be downloaded from market) using Paypal.

There's even a buy-1-get-1-free promotion for every Tuesday movie after 6pm~~
(only valid for Maxis Movies App users)

I just tested and it works~~ rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif

been looking for a easy movie ticket purchasing system for sometime and Maxis finally took the step~!! YAY~ laugh.gif

I Love the buy-1-get-1-free idea~~
now i can watch movie weekly with my gf with the price of 1 brows.gif

This post has been edited by Taetsu: Apr 26 2011, 02:19 PM
ccgenius
post Apr 26 2011, 02:14 PM

1,349 posts

stock launcher cannot
Taetsu
post Apr 26 2011, 02:16 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Apr 26 2011, 02:14 PM)
stock launcher cannot
can ma...

just tap on the folder, when the popup appears long-press on the folder title and there you go~ wink.gif
GameFr3ak
post Apr 26 2011, 02:26 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Taetsu @ Apr 26 2011, 02:13 PM)
Good news for Maxis user

You can now book/purchase movie tickets for GSC/TGV thru Maxis Movies App (can be downloaded from market) using Paypal.

I just tested and it works~~  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif

been looking for a easy movie ticket purchasing system for sometime and Maxis finally took the step~!! YAY~  laugh.gif
now i can watch movie weekly with my gf with the price of 1  brows.gif
awwww awesome app and promotion!!! Too bad im a digi user cry.gif
lunatique
post Apr 26 2011, 02:30 PM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 26 2011, 02:26 PM)
awwww awesome app and promotion!!! Too bad im a digi user  cry.gif
then cincai buy a maxis sim la.
although i myself is still waiting to see Yes4G. It is RAELLY FAST in my working place. whistling.gif whistling.gif
GameFr3ak
post Apr 26 2011, 02:43 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Apr 26 2011, 02:30 PM)
then cincai buy a maxis sim la.
although i myself is still waiting to see Yes4G. It is RAELLY FAST in my working place. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
not extremely expensive too ? friend used it said the same "damn fast" but expensive like madness..
Calex
post Apr 26 2011, 02:45 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 26 2011, 02:43 PM)
not extremely expensive too ? friend used it said the same "damn fast" but expensive like madness..
Its very expensive if you intend to download stuff with it, but for normal usage its ok.
lunatique
post Apr 26 2011, 02:45 PM

503 posts

@gamefreak
dunno. still waiting and see first.

Added on April 26, 2011, 2:46 pmedit: but sms free to fellow Yes users wor. call rate if i'm not mistaken 9sen

This post has been edited by lunatique: Apr 26 2011, 02:46 PM
Calex
post Apr 26 2011, 02:50 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Apr 26 2011, 02:45 PM)
@gamefreak
dunno. still waiting and see first.

Added on April 26, 2011, 2:46 pmedit: but sms free to fellow Yes users wor. call rate if i'm not mistaken 9sen
Yup, its kind of cheap.

If they release a gooding android phone with YES 4G, I'll grab it for sure tongue.gif
GameFr3ak
post Apr 26 2011, 02:55 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Apr 26 2011, 02:50 PM)
Yup, its kind of cheap.

If they release a gooding android phone with YES 4G, I'll grab it for sure tongue.gif
hmm according to my digi monthly data usage........ average is around 3gb =.= I think this will murder me
ccgenius
post Apr 26 2011, 02:58 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(Taetsu @ Apr 26 2011, 02:16 PM)
can ma...

just tap on the folder, when the popup appears long-press on the folder title and there you go~  wink.gif
Ya wor. Now I rmb I did it before..
lunatique
post Apr 26 2011, 03:04 PM

503 posts

@calex, game freak
thats why i'm considering Yes lo.
if can i want to get my own dealership for Yes too.
rosalynbaby
post Apr 26 2011, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Apr 26 2011, 12:56 PM)
@rosalyn - O_O u use task killer?
i didn't kill anything? yeah, i do hv that app..

QUOTE(Virgil @ Apr 26 2011, 01:12 PM)
just long press the folder name and edit
it doesn't work? cry.gif only can remove.. can't edit?

Good news for Maxis user

been looking for a easy movie ticket purchasing system for sometime and Maxis finally took the step~!! YAY~  laugh.gif
thanks for sharing wub.gif

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Apr 26 2011, 02:14 PM)
stock launcher cannot
stock launcher?
Atsutane-Shirane
post Apr 26 2011, 03:49 PM

1,458 posts

Good news for Maxis user

I been using this since 2 month ago... B4 tgv always fail for purchase ticket... But it seem they fix it since my last ticket purchase successful...

Some movie not available via this apps...

Added on April 26, 2011, 3:52 pm
Search at market for "folder organizer" apps... It's not free if I not mistaken...

This post has been edited by Atsutane-Shirane: Apr 26 2011, 03:52 PM

122 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:23 AM