122 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V16, Do you have the Desire to be cute?

ccgenius
post Apr 19 2011, 11:09 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(DansonnLee @ Apr 19 2011, 11:06 AM)
wahli1009@gmail.com = = no money la
worth the price, because it takes good pic biggrin.gif

Added on April 19, 2011, 11:10 am
QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Apr 19 2011, 11:08 AM)
I downloaded to latest ROM manager -.- and cwm. now I can't reboot to recovery -.-
u mean u press "boot to recovery" in CWM?

if cant, do it the manual way..
flash latest CWM,
off fast boot,
then power off,
press vol down + power button,
hold 2 buttons till u enter CWM..

EDIT: i also cant use the "boot to recovery" function in CWM lol.. i use the boot to recovery from RCMix HD..

This post has been edited by ccgenius: Apr 19 2011, 11:11 AM
dlyz
post Apr 19 2011, 11:14 AM

Dynaudio
1,827 posts

QUOTE(dlyz @ Apr 19 2011, 10:55 AM)
Why when i want to upload picture or video thre HTC Sense to Facebook, it stops or pause or restart from beginning when the screen goes into lock mode....

It only works when the screen is unlock and i make sure it doesnt lock...

How do i stop the phone from doing that.
Anyone? TQVM
TSaeronchan
post Apr 19 2011, 11:18 AM

400 posts

finally i ve found the best radio so far for me.. wifi on+ idle same with idle 3-5 (for me at least)..for monza this is a crap.. XD
eddmecha
post Apr 19 2011, 11:22 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Apr 19 2011, 11:18 AM)
finally i ve found the best radio so far for me.. wifi on+ idle same with idle 3-5 (for me at least)..for monza this is a crap.. XD
which radio bro?
Calex
post Apr 19 2011, 11:23 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

@dlyz

I don't think any of us who's online at the moment does that on the phone, so we can't answer for you. And I don't use a Sense ROM at the moment so I can't try either.
eddmecha
post Apr 19 2011, 11:26 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

@dlyz
sorry eventho i was on sense but i barely use fb for sense coz its just draining batt i just use the fb for Ndroid easier
ccgenius
post Apr 19 2011, 11:26 AM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(dlyz @ Apr 19 2011, 11:14 AM)
Anyone? TQVM
normally i only upload 1 or 2 pics at once.. i will see it done uploading only lock my screen..
dlyz
post Apr 19 2011, 11:37 AM

Dynaudio
1,827 posts

Ok, thanks guys. I tried to upload with FB for Android, i dun think it allow videos.

I think i need to downscale the vid quality, then can upload fast. If big file, do it thru pc then.

ANyways.. thanks for reply
Star_knight79
post Apr 19 2011, 11:50 AM

596 posts

I'm having frequent force close with my Memo whenever I try to copy the content (~30 words). Can any one help me?
I'm using Darky Rom 9.5. Is there any ppl who use Darky Rom having the same problem as well?
monza84
post Apr 19 2011, 11:52 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Apr 19 2011, 11:50 AM)
I'm having frequent force close with my Memo whenever I try to copy the content (~30 words). Can any one help me?
I'm using Darky Rom 9.5. Is there any ppl who use Darky Rom having the same problem as well?
What is your phone?? Desire??
Calex
post Apr 19 2011, 12:11 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Darky ROM, I'm assuming its the Galaxy S.

Try asking in the Galaxy S thread?
Ghostblind
post Apr 19 2011, 12:17 PM

4°₭ ⍧∟⌊⌋ß
546 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Apr 19 2011, 11:08 AM)
I downloaded to latest ROM manager -.- and cwm. now I can't reboot to recovery -.-
There this one company called me and offer me HTC Cradle Kit + Case-Mate (HTC Desire HD Barely There Case) + Screen Protector for RM138, but if case mate only cost rm60

owh..this is the company Diversified Mobile Service Sdn Bhd.......

anyone knows about this? they'll be calling the lucky customers only...
when reading the line "lucky customer" it makes me scared...scared that i'll get con
does anyone heard bout the company before?

This post has been edited by Ghostblind: Apr 19 2011, 12:30 PM
lunatique
post Apr 19 2011, 12:49 PM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

QUOTE(Ghostblind @ Apr 19 2011, 12:17 PM)
There this one company called me and offer me HTC Cradle Kit + Case-Mate (HTC Desire HD Barely There Case) + Screen Protector for RM138, but if case mate only cost rm60

owh..this is the company Diversified Mobile Service Sdn Bhd.......

anyone knows about this? they'll be calling the lucky customers only...
when reading the line "lucky customer" it makes me scared...scared that i'll get con
does anyone heard bout the company before?
http://www.google.com.my/url?sa=t&source=w...Sh2owvbmys4aMyQ
ccgenius
post Apr 19 2011, 12:58 PM

1,349 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Apr 19 2011, 12:49 PM)
yo luna, have a safe flight
syuki
post Apr 19 2011, 01:04 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(dlyz @ Apr 19 2011, 11:14 AM)
Anyone? TQVM
You're using Juice Defender or not..? If so, JD will stop your internet activity when idle. only on after you unlock your phone. battery saving. biggrin.gif

P/S: At last, after trying 4 different radios, still 12.48 is the best with my 5.9.1.. flex.gif
lunatique
post Apr 19 2011, 01:20 PM

Taking my sweet time reaching for the top
503 posts

@CCgenius
tqtq!!
shiyau
post Apr 19 2011, 01:21 PM

**KilleRom-no more**
693 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Apr 19 2011, 11:09 AM)
worth the price, because it takes good pic  biggrin.gif

flash latest CWM,
off fast boot,
then power off,

EDIT: i also cant use the "boot to recovery" function in CWM lol.. i use the boot to recovery from RCMix HD..
what radio are you using? 5.9.1 oso rite?

Crystal2
post Apr 19 2011, 01:36 PM

450 posts

I am a new user of Desire HD. Please advise how to upgrade my OS to 2.3. I am now having 2.2.1 Thanks
syuki
post Apr 19 2011, 01:39 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(ccgenius @ Apr 19 2011, 11:09 AM)
worth the price, because it takes good pic  biggrin.gif

flash latest CWM,
off fast boot,
then power off,

Why don't use Quick Boot..? Simple app to boot in recovery, bootloader and else. FOR ROOT PHONE ONLY. nod.gif

@Crystal2
Official GB still not release yet. So if you want to try GB now, need to root and flash custom gingerbread rom. smile.gif
Crystal2
post Apr 19 2011, 02:46 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Apr 19 2011, 01:39 PM)
@Crystal2
Official GB still not release yet. So if you want to try GB now, need to root and flash custom gingerbread rom.  smile.gif
Thanks, syuki, for your prompt response.

122 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:51 AM