EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion
Phoenix Red
Nov 2 2006, 03:34 PM
Woot Woot Server back up earlier then expected but emad got in ahead of me  Missiles production is easy ler the t1 ones that is; u got bpo/bpc check the mins required to build them under their materials. make sure u got those mins they require... then click on bpo look for manufacturing then dialog box comes up asking u where (select the station)...n how many runs 1 run = 100 missiles so 100runs = 10k missiles (make sure u got mins in ur own hangar if building alone. Building for corp can be access thru corp hangar but u must tell where the input(mins are stored) n output(where the finished products goes to) but thats for corp t2 missiles are harder since they require more advance components then just simply mins .. though that is also required ... (eg. rocket fuel, etc) also u need to check ur skills in the bpo/bpc tabs that u need for that particular t2 missile production. atm my corp has already moved into penirgman n ben doing lvl3 missions for internal hoping to get to lvl4 asap. anyways if u all need me u know where to find me .. GL!!!!
KanashiiKami
Nov 2 2006, 04:03 PM
interesting ... server early up
regular daily DT today is 0900 GMT-1000GMT (5pm-6pm our time)
Delirium
Nov 2 2006, 04:06 PM

Thanks for the answer. You know ... I keep reading Penirgman as Peningman making me wonder just what the heck you are talking about hehe.
sbz2000
Nov 2 2006, 05:05 PM

aiya after lotsa days playing eve i don't remember i have manufactured anything.... such is i am  wait...... ahhh actually i have, its a ferox..... lol anyway you not saving anything if u buy all the mineral to make one. at least some of the mineral must be mine to cut cost in exchange of time.
Addicus Zed
Nov 2 2006, 05:24 PM
You will always make your own stuff cheaper even after buying a BPC BUT only with perfect production skills
Phoenix Red
Nov 2 2006, 06:28 PM
dont really need perfect skills to cut cost .... simply for me the cost is the price paid for the bpo/bpc since all the mins i had was farmed on lvl4 infiltrated outposts (all mins including rares n even morphite) or mined from enemies abound (omber = isogen). But recently had to purchase trit, pyer, nocx & mex since we were building alot of ravens n 2 man mining in retriver was going to take forever.. sides we only sell them when we have to; to raise corp wallet to purchase the mins. we build ships & missiles for corp use not to really make a profit. [though wouldnt mind a bil or two to get raven bpo since the bpc for 1 run had virtually double .. not to mention certain mins (iso price interestingly enuf had actually dropped)] btw got new bloke in kopitiam goes by name as "belfire" out of sgp, hes on trial atm...lets all give him a nice eve welcome ... preferably with a baptism of fire thru pvp  think he said he oredi lost 1 ship to pve ...now using condor (ok not condom) with 3mil in wallet not bad for a 4day newb with 1 day of extended dt. anyways i'll see you all in kopitiam later
DeLarafi
Nov 2 2006, 08:32 PM
Red.. in penirgman...the Q18 agent... which Station?? amarr Navy?? if yes.. im going to move my mission SHip there..
now in Hisoufad.. also 18 i think.
Dawn_eclair
Nov 2 2006, 09:57 PM
lol Delirium sitll didnt tell me who u r ehehe wow at last i see kana in here aiyah register one account with yor ingame nick lor
Ashurn/Pierce
Nov 3 2006, 12:29 AM
I've noticed that, here gets extremely quite when EVE Online server hamsters are all alive and kicking.
Phoenix Red
Nov 3 2006, 12:33 AM
dela i'm at penirgman - internal minstry of order - last on the station list (theres 3 of them in system) just go to last station of internal on list working on lvl3 agent as standings not enuff to work on lvl4 - not working for amarr navy atm since most of their good agents in low sec. Mira got blown up today by an ore thief - setup all the way  but we will be ready next time
EightPhantomz
Nov 3 2006, 12:33 AM
Ah shucks! 4 days to go!
Dawn_eclair
Nov 3 2006, 01:14 AM
lol eve down again maybe some noids is down
KanashiiKami
Nov 3 2006, 01:30 AM
shit ... is the server down again? ... i AFK jump halfway to shaff base ... come back cannot re-connect ...
KanashiiKami
Nov 3 2006, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(Dawn_eclair @ Nov 3 2006, 01:14 AM) lol eve down again maybe some noids is down o fugg ... it is really down ...
KanashiiKami
Nov 3 2006, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(Phoenix Red @ Nov 3 2006, 12:33 AM) dela i'm at penirgman - internal minstry of order - last on the station list (theres 3 of them in system) just go to last station of internal on list working on lvl3 agent as standings not enuff to work on lvl4 - not working for amarr navy atm since most of their good agents in low sec. Mira got blown up today by an ore thief - setup all the way  but we will be ready next time  he he red ... my agent also internal ... but lv2 Q18 lol
Dawn_eclair
Nov 3 2006, 01:36 AM
ya lor hope u all docked safely i expected this after some major patch/upgrades lor lucky my lvl4 adv learing preception is reach before i crash out and i asssign my skills running to my enginnering to lvl5 in 1days time
j05h
Nov 3 2006, 01:38 AM
nope halfway thru lvl4 guri x
KanashiiKami
Nov 3 2006, 01:42 AM
hey that xfire thingy that red n dela has is cool ... can i add you all eve-lites? as for me i have got a 12hr skill expiring 4-5am ... #$%@#$# man ...  now got scheduled DT, pre DT DTs, pre DT DT DTs, post DT DTs, post DT DT DTs ... i wonder what the coders forgot to put back into the nodes ... This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Nov 3 2006, 01:48 AM
Ashurn/Pierce
Nov 3 2006, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(KanashiiKami @ Nov 3 2006, 01:42 AM) hey that xfire thingy that red n dela has is cool ... can i add you all eve-lites? as for me i have got a 12hr skill expiring 4-5am ... #$%@#$# man ...  now got scheduled DT, pre DT DTs, pre DT DT DTs, post DT DTs, post DT DT DTs ... i wonder what the coders forgot to put back into the nodes ... Hamsters. They forgot to purchase extra hamsters for the extra running-wheels they added. And also Nut-on-a-stick too.
Addicus Zed
Nov 3 2006, 02:04 AM
They are panicking now...
CCP: Oh shit guys! We assembled the new parts and forgot to plug them all together!!