Let u guys know , now EVE got 4 more new bloodlines all is Asian and those girl "CHUN" .... GUy like apek @.@
Hope more malaysian will join us , Long Live MACX
EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion
Mar 6 2006, 11:03 AM
75 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Let u guys know , now EVE got 4 more new bloodlines all is Asian and those girl "CHUN" .... GUy like apek @.@
Hope more malaysian will join us , Long Live MACX |
Mar 8 2006, 05:00 PM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
yep new bloodlines.........new lag and new pod (kidding on the last one)
well currently the black flame are open for recruits. at first this corp was founded by CrouchieUK which then a noob recruited me and a lot player from anywhere of the world. after an incident, the original CEO quit and join another corp which we do contact each other still. the current CEO is Jade Badger which a UK player and its our 3rd CEO which he takes unwillingly the corp now have access of 0.0 and in Commonwealth Alliance <CCC> which now based in Immensia region. well after the attack of IAC in g-7wuf which witness the POS tbf going boom!!, our new POS haven't been planted there yet which already bought for some time ago. Currently IAC are friendly to us and we do some raids together with them and also ISS alliance to hunt Curse Coalition <CC>, Priory and some others. The 0.0 is tend for players already bored with mission and willing to do PvP and still make some cash. The corp are running these kind of policy: 1) Do what u want 2) Come to 0.0 when u ready (Well currently only me and the CEO are there, even him jump clone to empire to mission always, leaves me alone 3) Was doing some corp mining before, but not lately since the member are having varied time. for interested player or noob, please make an application at our office and state your description so i know your're coming. the location can be found at our corp info: The Black Flame. |
Mar 11 2006, 03:35 AM
177 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Eh, this thread still alive ar? I thought that this thread died off a while ago. Anyhow there seems to be a new influx of Malaysian gamers in Eve eh? Nice to see more malaysians in game. At least kopitiam won't be that lonely anymore with me and Mr Red only.
See you all in game. oh yea, my ingame name is Nweilin |
Mar 14 2006, 10:08 AM
75 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Bump !! We should put some new screenshot , so other ppl can c how actual the gameplay and the graphic ....
Mar 15 2006, 01:01 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KK, Sabah |
Mr afk this thread never die lor just in hibernation ... kopitiam also quiet this few days or coming weeks as u burger boys are up to something leh (join alliance FOF never tell me lah) .... hehehe think i pay u guys a visit n get blown up along the way.
and yeah lah need to post more pics ... took a few nice shots but figuring out how to link it hahaha maybe u guys can give me some ideas on how to do it.....and yes i'm still waiting for my Caldari Navy Raven battleship offer |
Mar 15 2006, 03:19 PM
71 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Mar 16 2006, 01:03 AM
Mar 16 2006, 08:06 PM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
nice one red......but where's qa? seen one ferox there.....is it he?
Mar 17 2006, 12:20 AM
LOL
Mar 20 2006, 05:17 PM
71 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Here are some nice pics from EVE
[attachmentid=97285][attachmentid=97284][attachmentid=97286] |
Mar 22 2006, 06:39 PM
somehow i manage to delete my photobucket account
so havent update any new ones can still access some at the link below (new account) still need upload etc will come out with more later n still waiting for that worlds collide mission ache n mwahahahahhah got my CN Raven bpc laters all see u in game and i forgot to mention nice pics hornet (i think u are dan ingame right) well anyways cool This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Mar 22 2006, 06:41 PM |
Mar 25 2006, 10:13 PM
103 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
Cant connect to Eve Server since one hour before DT today. Something is screwed up.... Are you guys able to connect? Thanks. amberglow |
Mar 26 2006, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(amberglow @ Mar 25 2006, 10:13 PM) Cant connect to Eve Server since one hour before DT today. Something is screwed up.... Are you guys able to connect? Thanks. amberglow Was acknowledge by GM as bug n no fix in sight though it was all back to normal after dt (thinks a server reboot needed). ITs like an echo u get to see two of urself in the station guest list all ur modules refuse to turn off after being turn on (dont get the green flashing light) cant lock n cant shoot so u like a dead duck. prolly as someone in kopitiam suggested .. Go Trading lah ...ahahaha Not sure abt ut problem though amber...guess u need techhies like lest n link to help u Anyways back to eve-online forums. later all, see u in kopitiam |
Mar 26 2006, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(amberglow @ Mar 25 2006, 10:13 PM) Cant connect to Eve Server since one hour before DT today. Something is screwed up.... Are you guys able to connect? Thanks. amberglow EVE Thread Link This post has been edited by Phoenix Red: Mar 26 2006, 07:39 PM |
Mar 28 2006, 08:30 PM
Spent extended dt thinking i could upload some screenshots to photobucket
then realise i reinstalled eve last week for xfire to work now i lost all my screenshots Well guess i have to take more new screenshots then hehehe Btw my corp should be down to 2 man ... ahhh that would be me n my other sg fren. Not sure where we will go from there but.......we'll see |
Mar 30 2006, 12:45 AM
200 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selangor SJ |
In eve got any malaysian corparation
coz i just for my trial account reactivated and now am a full subscriber thanks |
Mar 30 2006, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(Cereal @ Mar 30 2006, 12:45 AM) In eve got any malaysian corparation Theres Dice Macross <MACX> (aka burger boys) quite a no. of malaysians there n run by Sang (Malaysian)...theres another one but cant remember the name (think its run by Addicus Zed though i could be wrong whether hes actually running it....part malaysian/german corp). coz i just for my trial account reactivated and now am a full subscriber thanks Go to kopitiam channel when u are next on EVE Another Malaysian If all fails u can always hang around my corp The Lost Legion <LOLE> aka rednecks (though its only me n my corpm8 atm ... Malaysian n Singaporean respectively) 2-man corp hahaha Hope to see u in kopitiam....its not suppose to recruit but i can point out who the head honcho is for you so u can private convo him. See you around. Can u post your EVE name, so i know who you are |
Mar 30 2006, 12:27 PM
200 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selangor SJ |
DrZ0idberG
my skills are invested heavily on gunnery i used to have a caracal misle boat but in my stupidity i afked while mining and it got destroyed lucky i had insurance and a high quality clone |
Mar 30 2006, 02:12 PM
177 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Wahaha, Uncle Red. Very fast tarik people into kopitiam channel hor? Like that I cannot cope with making kopi for everyone lor. No wonder there is suddenly so many people in that channel now.
Anymore Malaysians in-game? Come join Kopitiam channel |
Mar 31 2006, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(mrg220t @ Mar 30 2006, 02:12 PM) Wahaha, Uncle Red. Very fast tarik people into kopitiam channel hor? Like that I cannot cope with making kopi for everyone lor. No wonder there is suddenly so many people in that channel now. thank you nu .... like in RL must be fast mahAnymore Malaysians in-game? Come join Kopitiam channel Ok we just had a server crash wtf hmmm maybe i can blame it on the crash n get reimburse MWAHAHHAA Mission is Worlds Collide Lvl4 |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:58 AM |