EVE-Online, EVE-online discussion

shaff
post Dec 1 2006, 06:36 PM

127 posts

mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

world collide cry.gif

oh yeah, about wreckage, i dont bother to loot now, i see wreckage, i pop the moment it appear in my screen mad.gif
Nightfalls
post Dec 1 2006, 06:37 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

QUOTE(Dawn_eclair @ Dec 1 2006, 04:46 PM)
wait for next tue fix/patch lor
survey lvl req for slavage i heard will be lowered
They should be... since they already lowered the Learning Skills pre-req.. my Lv5 Astrogeology need 30Days.. WTF ?? how do they calculate all these stuffs ?
DeLarafi
post Dec 1 2006, 07:08 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

Nightfall :
With BC i always go for MED turret.. mostly Modulated Heavy.
just can go for 60KM for now.

not too effective if the enemy is too near.Even with the multifreq. The tracking is the worst but give the best for T1 MEd Beam damage. so drone is the only solution in this situation.

ROLAND:
ermmm.. i use diffrent setting for PVP. err.am i?? unless u cought me red headed when im low sec ratting.

errr.. im quiting LOLE. not couse of bad things though. im actualy running from the privillage that you can shoot me anywhere we at. hehehe

This post has been edited by DeLarafi: Dec 1 2006, 07:10 PM
Nightfalls
post Dec 1 2006, 07:10 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

QUOTE(DeLarafi @ Dec 1 2006, 07:08 PM)
Nightfall :
With BC i always go for MED turret.. mostly Modulated Heavy.
just can go for 60KM for now.

not too effective if the enemy is too near.Even with the multifreq. The tracking is the worst but give the best for T1 MEd Beam. so drone is the only solution in this situation.

ROLAND:
ermmm.. i use diffrent setting for PVP. err.am i?? unless u cought me red headed when im low sec ratting.

errr.. im quiting LOLE. not couse of bad things though. im actualy running from the privillage that you can shoot me anywhere we at. hehehe
Look what u have done Roland... now he's quitting... u should have Shot him down earlier!!! shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Nightfalls: Dec 1 2006, 07:10 PM
DeLarafi
post Dec 1 2006, 07:12 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

wow.. sound like my armour just made from a sponge cake huh??

anyway, i like the conversation bout the manager thingy.

This post has been edited by DeLarafi: Dec 1 2006, 07:14 PM
Nightfalls
post Dec 1 2006, 07:19 PM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

LoL.. yeah.. my manager really gets my nerve worked up... He can sit inside his office for whole 8 - 9 hours without looking elsewhere (only his laptop) or go anywhere (except toilet)... and don't even know what we have been doing for the past weeks and months... ugh.. he's super successful...
KanashiiKami
post Dec 1 2006, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(Nightfalls @ Dec 1 2006, 11:27 AM)
What ship u in?? Apoc or Abaddon  tongue.gif ??

I doing Lv2 in Prophecy and things are going good.. they can't touch my armor also  rclxms.gif  (except for the Illegal Activities which requires me to kill Gallente shit.. er.. i mean.. ships.. yeah.. ships...  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  ).
i Don't even care to lootthose cans (i don't have tb anyway) even though there's over 20+ wrecks floating there... and one thing for sure that is stupid is that... your ship U-Turn when ramming into ship wrecks  shakehead.gif .. I still thinking whether to go back mining or not... so boring see those wrecks..  vmad.gif
for lv2 i try in arbitrator. quite sianz, cos i put 1 1600mm RTT, armor alot. so turn on everything n wait for drones to finish hee hee. u try put 2 1600mm RTT n 3 hards i think end of mission then you turn on armor rep la. esp drone mission, i ignore all drones just goto habitat n wreck it, end of story lol.

i did try lv3 on apoc, its no excitement. use prophy on lv3 is exciting haha.

and like roland say, si beh sianz liao lor, can only get good loot from ships with super high bounty or BS type. lv3 only hope for those mission with implants drops.

armor rep T2 really helps here.

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 1 2006, 09:57 PM
Ashurn/Pierce
post Dec 1 2006, 09:56 PM

Dela: My miner's Astreology V completing in 5 days! \o/
After that another 30 days for my Mining Barge V. shakehead.gif
Think might train Drones III or IV with Scout Drone Operation for some anti-rat defense.

Kana: I hope CCP adds back the cargo cans. So make it all ships drop wrecks but if got loot drop in cans. Will be a lot easier.

This post has been edited by Ashurn/Pierce: Dec 1 2006, 09:58 PM
KanashiiKami
post Dec 1 2006, 10:04 PM

aiya ... why i cannot reach my lv4 PVE in peace ... vmad.gif mad.gif

CCP keep making tweaks to make our game play time extended, n less loots for PVE. maybe too many high SP players nerfing PVE? hee hee hee

i hope CCP stop making weird tweaks, its like they been doing it without their ownself testing em out >.<

oo side track abit. latest price i hear from SITEX computer exhibition is LCD17" going for SGD219. i BET last day tomolo, sure got lelong LCD at 199 or less hahaha ...

This post has been edited by KanashiiKami: Dec 1 2006, 10:08 PM
Rekace
post Dec 1 2006, 11:14 PM

33 posts

Do you guys have ur own corp? I'm looking to join a corp mainly doin mining job.
EightPhantomz
post Dec 1 2006, 11:39 PM

1,766 posts

mining? beware the power of yumification!
Dawn_eclair
post Dec 2 2006, 12:45 AM

30 posts

yuyup beware the collective of yumi ahem ahem
jus come in kopitiam channel lor
and tell us ytour nick
Nightfalls
post Dec 2 2006, 01:25 AM

~Hi Baby~
521 posts

Some Pics During my Flight...

My Beloved Prophecy wub.gif

2nd Fierce looking ship after Brutix rclxms.gif

Roland.. get a decent job tongue.gif

New Tech III ?? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Rekace : Join Kopitiam channel in game... look for Yumi Horyu if you wants to do Mining corp... Look for Phoenix Red if you want missioning corp.. don't look for me.. im a noob thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Nightfalls: Dec 2 2006, 01:28 AM
Dawn_eclair
post Dec 2 2006, 01:37 AM

30 posts

olo roland only worth that much? heeee
KanashiiKami
post Dec 2 2006, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(Roland San @ Dec 1 2006, 11:59 AM)
LOL we now know Dela's fittings. Easier to pop him. tongue.gif

Kana, looks like Angel Strike eh. Good luck. Sucky drops. You can hope for a couple of decent implants at the end, but the standings gain isn't impressive.

Survey at IV, Mech at V. I dunno whether to commit to Survey V cos they're nerfing the prereqs. It'll be Tuesday by the time it finishes anyways. I think I'll wait and suffert the looting nightmare for a couple more days.
>.< yea angel strike ...

my goodness ! last stage 6 raven BS , about 16 ferox cruiser/BC and 7-8 webber frigs ... total bounty shud be 10m+ ...

and cant use BM >.<

at the end i jus pop the POS n end ... how i wish i can sweep that room
Rekace
post Dec 2 2006, 09:12 AM

33 posts

got it ill be in Kopitiam smile.gif)
Roland San
post Dec 2 2006, 12:43 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Dawn_eclair @ Dec 1 2006, 04:46 PM)
wait for next tue fix/patch lor
survey lvl req for slavage i heard will be lowered
Wah yumi sure interested in slavage... although she @ Lvl V already

QUOTE(DeLarafi @ Dec 1 2006, 07:08 PM)
ROLAND:

aiyah... we won't shoot you lah. Dan, maybe.
Yumi Horyu
post Dec 2 2006, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(Rekace @ Dec 1 2006, 11:14 PM)
Do you guys have ur own corp? I'm looking to join a corp mainly doin mining job.
Rekace welcome you to Eve world,
I believe you make a rite choice to go for mining
Great profit is assure especially now everyone is industrial to build tier 2 BC & tier 3 BS.
I mine jaspet which produce greatest amount nocxium & Zydrine (most profitable in low sec)
I offer u ship & implant free*
*conditions apply

Rekace tell mi ur IGN in Eve-online
I will call upon you

This post has been edited by Yumi Horyu: Dec 2 2006, 03:00 PM

Rekace
post Dec 2 2006, 04:38 PM

33 posts

Hi Yumi. My IGN is rekace. right now im in abhan system. tell me where your corp station and i'll jump there ASAP.smile.gif)
Posgrado
post Dec 2 2006, 07:59 PM

70 posts

mmm Mining where you can ultimately make 110M/hr tongue.gif

Anyway tuesday patch will fix afew stuff hopefully, especially with wrecks.
The pre-req for salvage is reduced to mechanic and survey lvl 3. No comfirmation yet though.
They're also looking in placing a timer with the wrecks so you know when it decays.

Oh dont forget to catch the 2nd day of 3rd Caldari PvP tourney on EVE TV today at 1430 Eve Time. Hopefully the stream is much better than yesterday's

oh i'll attached some pics i have happy.gif

Brand New Hurricane!

First to Log On? tongue.gif

[attachmentid=161669]

200 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:37 AM